What's new


What's new

Unique Casino - Will not enable my account

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Unique Casino
Posted on August 25, 2022

Hello, Unique casino has suspended my account temporarily for investigation. My balance is just about 34K and I have been contacting them asking them about my account for 3 weeks now.
My documents are in order and I've even sent a new proof of address last week which was approved. The casino is not giving me a timeline or update on my account. I have done nothing wrong and have been getting paid from this casino every other week for the last year (my withdrawal limits are only 500 per week based on their decision)

Can you help me have an actual conversation with this casino and sort out this issue.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 25, 2022

Dear @AkTatz009,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on August 28, 2022

Hello @AkTatz009,
Please note that your request is incompleate, we need more information about your account to be able to track and check what the inconvenience is.

Looking forward to your answer and willing to help.
Best,
Maria

Posted on August 30, 2022

Hi all,
After doing an anylysis of this situation, we saw that this account was frozen as well as two more from Canada, after discovering that those accounts found a way to exploit some specific games from a game provider.

It is clear in our Terms and Conditions:
7.1. We reserve the right to suspend or terminate your Account or access to the funds it holds, in case of suspicion of misuse of our Website, breach of these Terms, illegal activity, fraud, money laundering, breach of security, charge backs, cheating, using our services in a jurisdiction that finds it illegal or if you are under the minimum legal age for gambling under applicable law.
8.3. Using or exploiting any bugs, errors, vulnerabilities, glitches or design flaws in the Website to gain an unfair advantage or any personal gain is forbidden. Recognized or suspected bugs should be reported as quickly as possible to the Customer Support team. Customers who recognize or suspect a bug in the website that results in non-standard winnings should cease play immediately and report it.
8.4. If we have reason to suspect fraud, bug exploitation, underage gambling, any illegal or illegitimate activity, or non-compliance of the policy laid down in these Terms, we reserve the right to decline any and all part of a bet or wager made, negate any bet or wager that has been made, block withdrawals, retain any deposits made and withhold payment of any deposits, winnings or bonuses.
8.5. We will only pay out winnings that have been fairly won in accordance with these Terms.

We realized that the user had knowledge of this bug, since he changed the payment method and started to play the involved games in different brands following the same system.

After a exhaustive analysis of all the involved accounts, we can be sure that this user, as the other ones, acted to obtain winnings and for that reason the account is currently closed.

We look forward for an answer.
Best,
Maria

AskGamblers
Posted on August 30, 2022

Dear Unique Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 30, 2022

My deposit and win on this casino dates back to October 20th 2021. I have been paid every other week since then.
I deposited, span on different slot games and won my balance.
There is no validity to your accusation.

Posted on August 30, 2022

Hi,

This player, after understanding that there is a bug in some games from Pragmatic, opened three different accounts in different casinos to play JUST those games and no others. The same is happening with other Canadian players aswell.


Please find information about the player:

ID: 884997 | < name removed > | uniquecasino | VIP3

Deposited: 13450

WD: 28299.40

Current Balance: 44697.50


ID: 1361724 |< name removed >| machance | VIP5

Deposited: 70371.57

WD: 46212.67


ID: 2325453 | < name removed > | vegasplus | VIP3

Deposited: 7450

WD: 22107

Current Balance: 410


Looking forward to receive more information to assist to solve the issue.


Thank you,

Maria

AskGamblers
Posted on August 30, 2022

Dear Unique Casino,

Kindly note that we have edited your latest post and removed player's personal name, since it is considered to be a sensitive content. We would appreciate if you could avoid posting publicly any sensitive data in the future.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 30, 2022

Hi,
In accordance to our T&C the player was suspended due to fraud and the player was informed about that.

7.1. We reserve the right to suspend or terminate your Account or access to the funds it holds, in case of suspicion of misuse of our Website, breach of these Terms, illegal activity, fraud, money laundering, breach of security, charge backs, cheating, using our services in a jurisdiction that finds it illegal or if you are under the minimum legal age for gambling under applicable law.
8.3. Using or exploiting any bugs, errors, vulnerabilities, glitches or design flaws in the Website to gain an unfair advantage or any personal gain is forbidden. Recognized or suspected bugs should be reported as quickly as possible to the Customer Support team. Customers who recognize or suspect a bug in the website that results in non-standard winnings should cease play immediately and report it.
8.4. If we have reason to suspect fraud, bug exploitation, underage gambling, any illegal or illegitimate activity, or non-compliance of the policy laid down in these Terms, we reserve the right to decline any and all part of a bet or wager made, negate any bet or wager that has been made, block withdrawals, retain any deposits made and withhold payment of any deposits, winnings or bonuses.
8.5. We will only pay out winnings that have been fairly won in accordance with these Terms.

Thank you for closing this case.
Maria

Posted on August 30, 2022

There is no term on neither of these websites that does not allow a player to play on the other one. I did in fact register on all three websites and played my deposits according to your terms and conditions.

You reference a bug in the Pragmatic Play software, can you please elaborate on what you mean by this, because the only thing I did, as previously mentioned and as can be seen in my history is deposit and spin on slots. I openly invite you to check the activity with Pragmatic Play and they will confirm to you that there was no bug on their software.

I play those games because I like the Images, they spin fast and I've been lucky on them.
What concerns me is that you are claiming that I somehow found a bug in the software and bypassed it to play on your casino and win money which is false.
I deposited, played by pressing SPIN and setting a few AUTO SPINS, won money, verified my account and withdrew my money.

Unique Casino Complaints

  • 51 of 54 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 1,107 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Unique Casino?