What's new
What's new

This is Vegas Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.1
Player rating 10 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Available instantly & through download
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Traditional currencies & bitcoin accepted
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Limited payment methods
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2006

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, UPayCard, Neosurf, POLi, American Express, Money Gram

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-7 days
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-7 days
Pending Time: 1-7 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 500 per day, EUR/USD 1,000 per week

Software

Rival, Saucify (BetOnSoft), Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

This is Vegas Casino is an online casino which brings the comfort of gaming to your own home or mobile device. The casino is home to a collection of video slots and table games which are powered by Rival. They accept traditional currencies or members can play in crypto currencies. Players can access the casino instantly through their web browser, they can download the casino to their desktop or can switch to their mobile casino. This Is Vegas Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Estonia, Hungary, the Netherlands, Poland, Romania and Singapore. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can log in and enjoy lots of video slots that are powered by Rival. There are over 180+ games available instantly or the full portfolio can be played through the download version. The casino is home to some of Rivals’s oldest and newest slots so there will always be something here to please die hard fans. There’s plenty of variety and the casino also boasts some of the biggest jackpot games in the industry. Players can enjoy games like the Candy Cottage Slot, Astral Luck Slot, Atomic Age Slot, Frogged Slot and Golden Gorilla Slot

There are some table games to enjoy here as well which includes variations of blackjack, roulette and poker. Players can also try their luck on different games such as Baccarat, Craps and Pai Gow. 

If members are looking for video poker games then they won’t be disappointed either. There are various different ones available like Jacks or Better, Aces & Faces and Double Double Joker. 

Live Casino

Live table games can also be played around the clock which are all hosted in a live environment with real life dealers to create a better atmosphere. There are various games of Live Blackjack and Live Roulette and players will be able to pick the tables that best suits their style of play and bets. 

Mobile Gaming

This is Vegas Casino is also available on the go which can be reached through most mobile browsers that run on the likes of iOS and Android. They don’t have an app which makes it even easier for players to enjoy their games because all they have to do is open any compatible mobile browser and enjoy. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. Players can use the casinos live chat facility to initiate a conversation with a customer support agent which is available through their download client, web browser or mobile lobby. Agents will be on hand to help 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Customer service is also available through email in case players need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use 128bit digital encryption systems. Any communication of sensitive data will always be kept completely secure. 

They also use an industry standard random number generator to keep their games producing fair and random results at all times. 

Player Reviews

6.1
10 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jmtnz
April 26, 2020
3

I really enjoy their slop play and the gaming there but unfortunately I can't get ahold of anyone from customer service. I really hope they fix this because I said I really enjoyed the gameplay there.

Customer service is not been able to get ahold of me however I've been able to receive emails from them so me trying to withdraw anything has just been impossible.

Message
Fiekie247
August 31, 2016
5

I like Rival games but it is always difficult to know which casinos to trust. You read reviews, but you cannot guarantee that all of them are 100% legit. Anyways I signed up and took there no deposit bonus of 50 euro. Max cash out was set to x1 the bonus amount which would be 50 euros with x80 wagering.

In the begging I was unsure what game to play but I know I had good experience on Arabian Tales slot and decided to give it a try on this casino. My balance went down very fast and I changed the games to mystic wolf. I won a bit and went back to Arabian tales and triggered the free spins feature. I was up with 200 euros. I played a few different games could not hit It big. Balance went up and down for some time. I finally opened Rock on Slot from I-Slots and man did I enjoy this slot. I completed wagering placing 2 and 3 euro bets within 4 hours. I had about 2200 euro after wagering is completed.

I need to make a qualifying deposit in order to withdraw but I am not sure if I should because I have not read any review of any user depositing or withdrawing. So I am a bit scared that this casino will not pay my winnings. After logging in a couple of week later I saw my whole balance was removed and the remaining 50 euro is left in my account. I believe this would be the withdraw-able balance. Now I contacted support and I am waiting for feedback from them. Hope that is withdrawable and if so I will make my 20 euro deposit to withdraw all my funds. I will update if I do complete the deposit and withdrawal process.

Support is not good. You send a message and wait for over an hour and there is no one available to assist you. Only 24 hours later or so someone comes back saying you responded to them and how can they assist you. I mean you forgot about this already.

Message
blondie
December 1, 2014
7

I joined them recently along with other Rival powered casinos, because of their no deposit bonus. On AskGamblers I saw that they were offering 100 ur free chip and I wanted to try my luck with it. I downloaded their software, signed up and saw that they have 50eur free chip as well, so instead I took the other one.

Lately I've been playing many of their regular video slots, but this time I chose to play i-slot called Spy game. Well, that game is so cool! When you enter it, it starts with a cool intro, all James Bond style. It has 15 paylines, free spins and bonus rounds. I placed 0.75eur bets per spin and then lowered them to 0.40eur because I wasn't having any wins. And in the beginning I was starting to get frustrated, this game was eating my balance so quickly, that soon I had only 15eur left. Then I managed to get bonus game, where I was given less than 10free spins and within them I had to get 3 different symbols. I got this feature 2 times- first I got 0 winnings, but second time I managed to get 2 of the 3 symbols and it brought me 30eur win. Not bad at all..

Later I got free spins bonus too, 10 spins with 4 x multiplier,a nd they gave me 6euros. My session was about 40 minutes long til I got my balance to 0. But at least I was able to experience the free spins in one session. I had a really nice time with Spy Game. And I think I will make a deposit in one of other Rival casinos to play this game again, the design and graphics are really nice.

I downloaded their software to play at their casino, but it was running kind of slow, and the lobby lagged a lot. Otherwise, everything was fine.

Message
aussiejass
October 31, 2014
5

This is Vegas Casino. That is one funny name. If it weren't for Rival company I would never create an account on a casino with such a weird name. Just kidding. It was only for the big free money bonus that they had. Which I saw on this site only. I like how they have all the casinos with free money bonuses listed on another section. 100$ is not just any bonus offer you get every day. It is like 10 -2 0 maximum 50$ bonuses or the stupid SUB's. But 100 sounded like a real deal. I have a lot of faith on Rival and never hesitate or think twice before joining any of their casinos. I created an account here got the bonus from the support operator who later told tat I could get it my elf
from the cashier thing and then got straight to the action.

I do not generally play video slots on the Rival but here I did because I had enough balance to try out the games I never had before.
I started with the game Vintage Vegas and I was betting 1$ per spin.
Start was better then I was expecting. No major features here and the same old alphabetic features that do not pay enough and it was just not enough to take me to the play through.

After this I moved to the wheel of cash game. Here the action was good and the feature of pack of bills was the best. I was getting this one a lot with different alphabets. I unfortunately had to leave my game in the middle here because of some work and then came back here after a couple of days. But by then I had some money to deposit so just played here simply to finish the bonus and have some fun. Played the table games till the balance got over.

I would give this casino a 7 and thanks for the amazing bonus. And shocked to see fast game loading here.

Message
Imvikas911
August 29, 2014
8

Joined this is Vegas casino when they had a no deposit bonus of 100$. I doubt if they still have that bonus. I download their software but they also have instant play mode and i download because i was having a lot of problems in the instant play and was not able to open some games which is a very common problem in instant play Rival casinos and I have told them a a lot of times to do something about this.

Claimed the free sign up bonus after signing up here. No problem here and this is what I like about them . Unlike Micro gaming which would ask a lot of things and then makes us wait for checking the account and all. Nothing like hat happens here. Just go to cashier and take your bonus. I noticed that their no. of games is way more than most of the casinos i have played on from the same portal. I had never played
crazy camel cash so played this game first here.

i did not get anything for about 15 spins and was not happy about it as a lot of money was lost. Three reels are not usually that tight and i was also playing this game for the first time. Then hit the camel one one reel and got 4$. And this was the most common feature i was getting here. No three reel combination. So i just closed this game because if i had to lose so much money i would have gone for video slots instead.

It also differs from casino to casino so cannot point at the game. Then opened milk the cash cow and here i was only playing games which i had never played before . And his game was of big cash win level and loved this one. hit the bar thing a lot of times and you get paid when you get it on any of the three reels. And once i hit the three bar on
all three reels. And got me 8$. Most common feature was the pack of dollar bills which pays if you get it on any reel.

Message
Inactive user
August 19, 2014
5

This is Vegas is another casinothat I tried through the ND bonus offer at AskGamblers. Bonus looked terrific, 100 dollars but the wager was 80 x bonus, good thing that I saw that before I claimed it because the wager is silly. I found another promotion which was 50 dollars and 3000 play through wager.

I played my lovely Ocean Treasure game,where the last time I played I doubled my balance after just a few spins. This time on 0.75 dollars bet the biggest win was 16 dollars and after realizing nothing much is about to happen I changed the game to DiamondsDownunder and after getting a small win of 1.50 dollars I changed the game again. Diamond Temple was about to eat my money fast,few spins and 8 dollars gone on min.bet and I said to myself, see you, I am running after something different. This is getting worse. I went to the 3 reel slots,at least I could bet as low as 0.15 cents and I got a 1.80 win. Well, neither Gold Rush was giving anything anymore. Candy Cottage ate all of my balance and with one euro left I was out.

This Casino looks like a standard Rival casino that we are used to play in. I searched through the games and there weren't many games I am used to andlike to play. Balance was added immediately and there must be something wrong with their live support because the operator didn't respond back to me. I wish at least that I managed to get a bonus round or free spins. I have a neutral opinion besides the fact that it is Rival powered, and only because it is rival I won't say anything bad.

I am glad that the single complaint here is solved but according to the poor number of reviews I am not sure if any of our members played here or not.I wish them luck anyway.

ekravcova
July 9, 2014
10

This casino is best from casino Rival ! I play in this casino more than 3 years - and still they have very good support, withdraw, etc.

They still have promotions for me , for example - If I play and lose - they send me free money - I can or play or withdraw , and too - If I lose - they give me promotion Cashback - so they back me 30 - 50%. Really very good casino! For example - 7.7 I win with cash back promotion - and today I have my money on my Skril! Only 3 days !!!! :-) Very very super. I recommend this casino!

Message
katemak
January 19, 2014
0
Message
kruno1414
January 18, 2014
0
Message
Efti
October 29, 2012
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to This is Vegas Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

This is Vegas Casino Bonuses

Show all

This is Vegas Casino Complaints