What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

This is Vegas Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

This is Vegas Casino Review

  • Available instantly & through download
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Traditional currencies & bitcoin accepted
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Limited payment methods
  • Multiple country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.thisisvegas.com
Established 2006
Owner SSC Entertainment N.V.
Casino Promotion

This is Vegas Casino is an online casino which brings the comfort of gaming to your own home or mobile device. The casino is home to a collection of video slots and table games which are powered by Rival. They accept traditional currencies or members can play in crypto currencies. Players can access the casino instantly through their web browser, they can download the casino to their desktop or can switch to their mobile casino. This Is Vegas Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Estonia, Hungary, the Netherlands, Poland, Romania and Singapore. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can log in and enjoy lots of video slots that are powered by Rival. There are over 180+ games available instantly or the full portfolio can be played through the download version. The casino is home to some of Rivals’s oldest and newest slots so there will always be something here to please die hard fans. There’s plenty of variety and the casino also boasts some of the biggest jackpot games in the industry. Players can enjoy games like the Candy Cottage Slot, Astral Luck Slot, Atomic Age Slot, Frogged Slot and Golden Gorilla Slot

There are some table games to enjoy here as well which includes variations of blackjack, roulette and poker. Players can also try their luck on different games such as Baccarat, Craps and Pai Gow. 

If members are looking for video poker games then they won’t be disappointed either. There are various different ones available like Jacks or Better, Aces & Faces and Double Double Joker. 

Live Casino

Live table games can also be played around the clock which are all hosted in a live environment with real life dealers to create a better atmosphere. There are various games of Live Blackjack and Live Roulette and players will be able to pick the tables that best suits their style of play and bets. 

Mobile Gaming

This is Vegas Casino is also available on the go which can be reached through most mobile browsers that run on the likes of iOS and Android. They don’t have an app which makes it even easier for players to enjoy their games because all they have to do is open any compatible mobile browser and enjoy. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. Players can use the casinos live chat facility to initiate a conversation with a customer support agent which is available through their download client, web browser or mobile lobby. Agents will be on hand to help 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Customer service is also available through email in case players need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use 128bit digital encryption systems. Any communication of sensitive data will always be kept completely secure. 

They also use an industry standard random number generator to keep their games producing fair and random results at all times. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.thisisvegas.com
  • Software

    Rival, Saucify (BetOnSoft), Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal
  • Deposit Methods

    Bitcoin, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, UPayCard, Neosurf, POLi, American Express, Money Gram
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 1-7 days

    Card Payments: 1-7 days

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 1-7 days

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR/USD 500 per day, EUR/USD 1,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Aff Dynasty
  • Restricted Countries

    • Armenia
    • Aruba
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Bhutan
    • Bonaire
    • British Virgin Islands
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Cayman Islands
    • Costa Rica
    • Curaçao
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Hungary
    • Italy
    • Kazakhstan
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Netherlands
    • Poland
    • Romania
    • Saba
    • Singapore
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Turkmenistan
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    Yes
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Bitcoin
  • Languages

    English, German
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    SSC Entertainment N.V.
  • Established

    2006
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

This is Vegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Jmtnz 1 review
California
Message
Reviewed on April 26, 2020

LIKED

I really enjoy their slop play and the gaming there but unfortunately I can't get ahold of anyone from customer service. I really hope they fix this because I said I really enjoyed the gameplay there.

DISLIKED

Customer service is not been able to get ahold of me however I've been able to receive emails from them so me trying to withdraw anything has just been impossible.
Fiekie247 1104 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2016

LIKED

I like Rival games but it is always difficult to know which casinos to trust. You read reviews, but you cannot guarantee that all of them are 100% legit. Anyways I signed up and took there no deposit bonus of 50 euro. Max cash out was set to x1 the bonus amount which would be 50 euros with x80 wagering.

In the begging I was unsure what game to play but I know I had good experience on Arabian Tales slot and decided to give it a try on this casino. My balance went down very fast and I changed the games to mystic wolf. I won a bit and went back to Arabian tales and triggered the free spins feature. I was up with 200 euros. I played a few different games could not hit It big. Balance went up and down for some time. I finally opened Rock on Slot from I-Slots and man did I enjoy this slot. I completed wagering placing 2 and 3 euro bets within 4 hours. I had about 2200 euro after wagering is completed.

I need to make a qualifying deposit in order to withdraw but I am not sure if I should because I have not read any review of any user depositing or withdrawing. So I am a bit scared that this casino will not pay my winnings. After logging in a couple of week later I saw my whole balance was removed and the remaining 50 euro is left in my account. I believe this would be the withdraw-able balance. Now I contacted support and I am waiting for feedback from them. Hope that is withdrawable and if so I will make my 20 euro deposit to withdraw all my funds. I will update if I do complete the deposit and withdrawal process.

DISLIKED

Support is not good. You send a message and wait for over an hour and there is no one available to assist you. Only 24 hours later or so someone comes back saying you responded to them and how can they assist you. I mean you forgot about this already.
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 1, 2014

LIKED

I joined them recently along with other Rival powered casinos, because of their no deposit bonus. On AskGamblers I saw that they were offering 100 ur free chip and I wanted to try my luck with it. I downloaded their software, signed up and saw that they have 50eur free chip as well, so instead I took the other one.

Lately I've been playing many of their regular video slots, but this time I chose to play i-slot called Spy game. Well, that game is so cool! When you enter it, it starts with a cool intro, all James Bond style. It has 15 paylines, free spins and bonus rounds. I placed 0.75eur bets per spin and then lowered them to 0.40eur because I wasn't having any wins. And in the beginning I was starting to get frustrated, this game was eating my balance so quickly, that soon I had only 15eur left. Then I managed to get bonus game, where I was given less than 10free spins and within them I had to get 3 different symbols. I got this feature 2 times- first I got 0 winnings, but second time I managed to get 2 of the 3 symbols and it brought me 30eur win. Not bad at all..

Later I got free spins bonus too, 10 spins with 4 x multiplier,a nd they gave me 6euros. My session was about 40 minutes long til I got my balance to 0. But at least I was able to experience the free spins in one session. I had a really nice time with Spy Game. And I think I will make a deposit in one of other Rival casinos to play this game again, the design and graphics are really nice.

DISLIKED

I downloaded their software to play at their casino, but it was running kind of slow, and the lobby lagged a lot. Otherwise, everything was fine.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on October 31, 2014

DISLIKED

This is Vegas Casino. That is one funny name. If it weren't for Rival company I would never create an account on a casino with such a weird name. Just kidding. It was only for the big free money bonus that they had. Which I saw on this site only. I like how they have all the casinos with free money bonuses listed on another section. 100$ is not just any bonus offer you get every day. It is like 10 -2 0 maximum 50$ bonuses or the stupid SUB's. But 100 sounded like a real deal. I have a lot of faith on Rival and never hesitate or think twice before joining any of their casinos. I created an account here got the bonus from the support operator who later told tat I could get it my elf
from the cashier thing and then got straight to the action.

I do not generally play video slots on the Rival but here I did because I had enough balance to try out the games I never had before.
I started with the game Vintage Vegas and I was betting 1$ per spin.
Start was better then I was expecting. No major features here and the same old alphabetic features that do not pay enough and it was just not enough to take me to the play through.

After this I moved to the wheel of cash game. Here the action was good and the feature of pack of bills was the best. I was getting this one a lot with different alphabets. I unfortunately had to leave my game in the middle here because of some work and then came back here after a couple of days. But by then I had some money to deposit so just played here simply to finish the bonus and have some fun. Played the table games till the balance got over.

I would give this casino a 7 and thanks for the amazing bonus. And shocked to see fast game loading here.
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2014

LIKED

Joined this is Vegas casino when they had a no deposit bonus of 100$. I doubt if they still have that bonus. I download their software but they also have instant play mode and i download because i was having a lot of problems in the instant play and was not able to open some games which is a very common problem in instant play Rival casinos and I have told them a a lot of times to do something about this.

Claimed the free sign up bonus after signing up here. No problem here and this is what I like about them . Unlike Micro gaming which would ask a lot of things and then makes us wait for checking the account and all. Nothing like hat happens here. Just go to cashier and take your bonus. I noticed that their no. of games is way more than most of the casinos i have played on from the same portal. I had never played
crazy camel cash so played this game first here.

i did not get anything for about 15 spins and was not happy about it as a lot of money was lost. Three reels are not usually that tight and i was also playing this game for the first time. Then hit the camel one one reel and got 4$. And this was the most common feature i was getting here. No three reel combination. So i just closed this game because if i had to lose so much money i would have gone for video slots instead.

It also differs from casino to casino so cannot point at the game. Then opened milk the cash cow and here i was only playing games which i had never played before . And his game was of big cash win level and loved this one. hit the bar thing a lot of times and you get paid when you get it on any of the three reels. And once i hit the three bar on
all three reels. And got me 8$. Most common feature was the pack of dollar bills which pays if you get it on any reel.
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 19, 2014

LIKED

This is Vegas is another casinothat I tried through the ND bonus offer at AskGamblers. Bonus looked terrific, 100 dollars but the wager was 80 x bonus, good thing that I saw that before I claimed it because the wager is silly. I found another promotion which was 50 dollars and 3000 play through wager.

I played my lovely Ocean Treasure game,where the last time I played I doubled my balance after just a few spins. This time on 0.75 dollars bet the biggest win was 16 dollars and after realizing nothing much is about to happen I changed the game to DiamondsDownunder and after getting a small win of 1.50 dollars I changed the game again. Diamond Temple was about to eat my money fast,few spins and 8 dollars gone on min.bet and I said to myself, see you, I am running after something different. This is getting worse. I went to the 3 reel slots,at least I could bet as low as 0.15 cents and I got a 1.80 win. Well, neither Gold Rush was giving anything anymore. Candy Cottage ate all of my balance and with one euro left I was out.

This Casino looks like a standard Rival casino that we are used to play in. I searched through the games and there weren't many games I am used to andlike to play. Balance was added immediately and there must be something wrong with their live support because the operator didn't respond back to me. I wish at least that I managed to get a bonus round or free spins. I have a neutral opinion besides the fact that it is Rival powered, and only because it is rival I won't say anything bad.

I am glad that the single complaint here is solved but according to the poor number of reviews I am not sure if any of our members played here or not.I wish them luck anyway.
ekravcova 13 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 9, 2014

LIKED

This casino is best from casino Rival ! I play in this casino more than 3 years - and still they have very good support, withdraw, etc.

They still have promotions for me , for example - If I play and lose - they send me free money - I can or play or withdraw , and too - If I lose - they give me promotion Cashback - so they back me 30 - 50%. Really very good casino! For example - 7.7 I win with cash back promotion - and today I have my money on my Skril! Only 3 days !!!! :-) Very very super. I recommend this casino!
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on January 19, 2014
So I was looking for some new casino, actually this is not new but for me it was because I never played here at this This is Vegas Casino.

So I was looking at AskGamblers site and I saw they have exclusive offer about this casino which they offered 100$ free chip, so I decided to sign up, actually I wanted to be sure if maybe I had an account here so I contact the chat and asked them so they confirmed that I didn't have an account with them so I did sign up.

I did see that they had instant play or download version so I decide to take the instant version because after using this bonus I know that I will not use this casino because of its games which like I said, don't like them that much.

Finished the sign up form went to cashier and there o saw there were 3 promotion of no deposit bonuses, one of them was AskGamblers no deposit bonus of 100$ it should be be wager 4000 and the second was 50$ needs to be wagered 8000 !!!and the third was 520$ but when I saw the wagering % wow that is not realistic, I mean who will wager this money?

Even that I had choice I still choose the 100$ free bonus just to try again this Rival games, because I am not that familiar with this games. I just picked one Cleopatra coins I put the bet 3.75 $ and after 5 minutes I finished the bonus round, how fast was that or what .

Well maybe because I don't like their games, well I never win anything on this slots, for one I am sure I will never deposit not here not any Rival casino.

About support - they were really nice and friendly so I really don't know if you are a fan of this kind of casinos, go a head maybe you will be more lucky then I was .
kruno1414 36 reviews
Montenegro
Message
Reviewed on January 18, 2014
This casino is also under Rival gaming software and like a lot of Rival casinos this casino offers no deposit bonus. They give 520$ and their wagering requirements are 100 x. That is hard to achieve really but every no deposit bonus is worth trying no matter how high are their requirements , maybe you will be the lucky one who knows.

This casino has very good appearance for my taste and also nice and relaxing music. I turn off music in most of casinos but this time it wasn’t that bad. Also I must say that support is really ok.

They also offer good bonuses on your deposit, so they promotions are very cool. As I claimed the bonus and got 520$ on my balance at first I thought it is possible , 520$ is a lot but 100x makes you must wager 52 000$ which is very very big amount.

So I decided to try new slots ones I always was skipping earlier. First one was Wild Carneval, I don’t know why I always skip this casino, but this time I decided to try it out, there are two kinds of a bonus rounds, one of them is a bar that is filling as a necklace appear anywhere on field and when it reaches 12 you win, in my case I won 50$ on 2.5$ bet. Another one is like on other slots that have bonus, you have to dress a dancer and you choose from 16 fields and win coins.

There is also jackpot free spins and expanding wild. I was playing a long time on this slot with 2.5$ but I was still around the 500$, so I didn’t have patience cause with 2.5$ bet you would need entire century to reach 52000$ as needed. So I raised my bets to 7.5$ and I was doing fine for some time but I started loosing and dropping my balance and I was lazy to change slot so I raised again bets to 10$ as I drop under 250$ but it didn’t help, I lost everything. This slot left very good impression on me except of layout which I didn’t like at all.

All in all this casino is definitely worth of depositing if you like Rival casinos .
Efti 60 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 29, 2012
This Is Vegas has the unique distinction of being the first Rival casino I ever registered and played at in late 2008. While it would be more than a year till I signed up at the second, it would mark the beginning of my extended love/hate relationship with this particular gaming provider. Back then I had little idea of what to expect when, spurred by an exclusive $25 no deposit welcome offer, I decided to download and try out this unknown software brand. Unfortunately the experience did not start on a positive note as I failed to find the advertised freebie in the cashier as promised.

A live chat agent would not manually issue the bonus, stating my account was not tracked to the referring affiliate. All was not lost though as the standard $10 free was still available so, disappointed as I was to have missed out on the bigger bonus, I went ahead and claimed it. Since the only games category permitted under the promotion’s terms was slots, I immediately clicked the appropriate tab in the casino lobby and chose the first game whose title and appearance in the mini preview window caught my eye…

Cleopatra’s Coins is a 15 line slot starting at a cent per line, so I played it using $0.15 bets in consideration of my small opening balance. This ended up making little, if any, difference as I steadily lost spin after spin and, though I did hit the bonus feature once, I was soon totally broke. That marked the end of my time at This Is Vegas because, just a few months later, I received an email announcing that the casino (and Rival as a whole) had decided to ban players residing in the country I was in at that time. Though I subsequently moved back home to an unrestricted location, I have not bothered to reopen my account and probably never will.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

This is Vegas Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy