Super Casino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Super Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Super Casino

5.61
CasinoRank
4.1
Player rating 20 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Vast number of the leading software providers
  • 24/7 support available
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair with AGCC
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair with AGCC
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.supercasino.com

Languages

English

Established

2008

Company

NetPlay Malta Limited

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Betsson Group Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
  • Asia
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cameroon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cape Verde
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Comoros
  • Congo
  • Congo - Kinshasa
  • Costa Rica
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • East Timor
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gaza Strip
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Mayotte
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Niue
  • Norway
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palau
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Poland
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Western Sahara
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino

Deposit Methods

Neteller, Visa, Skrill

Currencies

British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 50,000 per day

Software

Playtech, NetPlayTV, NetEnt, WMS, Elk Studios, iSoftBet, Red Tiger Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Blueprint Gaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Playson, Inspired, Yggdrasil Gaming, Games Global, Gamevy, Barcrest Games, Stakelogic, Big Time Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support (Toll Free) Telephone: 0800 1984 777
Support Telephone: 0148 1200 915

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

SuperCasino is an online casino that has one of the largest reputations around. Their casino features both live and virtual games to appease all types of players. They feature games from multiple software providers including NetEnt, Playtech and Push Gaming - to name a few. SuperCasino holds a license in the jurisdiction of Alderney Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are several country restrictions when it comes to opening an account at the casino. Namely, the list of restricted countries includes, but is not limited to, Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kingdom of Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Turkey, the USA and the UK.

Virtual Games

Since SuperCasino uses multiple software providers to power their games, players get an immense library of vibrant video slot games. These include various popular games like Starburst, Jammin' Jars, Thunderstruck II slot, and so on. Those prefer 3-reel slots, will find plenty of these, as well. From classic one-reel games to multi-line games with special symbols, every slot lover will find what they want.

As far as virtual table games go, SuperCasino does a thorough job. They offer five different blackjack games (including the famous Blackjack Switch), four roulette games, Casino Hold'em, baccarat, craps, and Solo Mahjong.

Video poker lovers have a decent selection of different games to pick from. SuperCasino offers both single- and multi-hand games. Enjoy Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, 10s or Better, Aces and Faces, 2 Ways Royal and the progressive game MegaJacks. There is something here to please every kind of video poker player.

Live Games

SuperCasino also offers live dealer tables for blackjack, roulette, and baccarat. Players can interract with other players as well as with the dealers, and enjoy the slow-paced and elegant atmosphere of traditional casino gaming.

Support

The casino's 24/7 team of customer representatives is ready to answer any questions or resolve any concerns players may have, as quickly as possible. Members can contact a representative through their live chat functionality. Also, users can can also call them toll-free, send them an e-mail, or write a letter.

Security and Fairness

SuperCasino does all they can to protect their players from Internet criminals. They employ 128-bit SSL encryption whenever you conduct any transactions with their networks. This is the same kind of protection that major banking institutions use.

As far as game fairness goes, the vast number of regulations that apply to streaming live games over TV speaks volumes. Players can know for a fact that all live games are genuinely random due to an AGCC license held by the casino. Since they use reputable software providers for their virtual casino, there is no doubt that everything runs in accordance with fair play.

Player Reviews

4.1
20 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Mathemagician
July 24, 2018
10

A friend suggested I try this casino after he had a significant win.

I played last night won £29 and withdrew it. I didn't accept any bonuses so was under no playthrough obligation. The payment came through to my Skrill account within 12 hours which in my experience is a lot quicker than many!

I honestly can't find anything negative to say about this casino. Perhaps it's because I never accept bonuses

Message
malbec7
March 22, 2018
3

Started good, withdraws ok and play was taken in by the TV credentials

after 1000's of £ in and out of the account they asked for ID which I thought I had done for the previous withdraws,
I resent details and was then asked to show the LAST SIX digits of my bank card, I resent the card photo showing these details and then had a reply saying sorry we wanted the FIRST SIX digits.
THIS is a typical scam to obtain your bank/card details
NO other casino uses this type information to confirm your ID

Message
Starprince284
November 16, 2017
10

New online design for the gameplay is Fab. I am proud that I have been part of testing the design of there online roulette when it was in the testing stage they have taken all feedback well. My VIP manager sally is very helpful in giving out treats when needed.

There online server does have issues at times, currently they are trying to sort out a problem for me hope it turns out a positive experience. My account manager sally has been very helpful with the situation and I must give her 10/10 for the help so far.

Message
Starprince284
October 23, 2017
1

This online platform use to be good 2011-2014. It doesn’t care about the VIP member anymore and treats all players like absolute scum. They always are changing staff all the time and rubbish at customer service.

I think you cannot be a winner with the most rubbish customer services I have ever come across in the world. I have been a member since 2011 and these guys gave me VIP treatment with very good customer service till 2015. Ever since I have had my new account manager called SALLY from super casino channel 5 she has given the most appalling customer service ever. I have asked for a 100% match deposit from her over 80 times this year she only fulfilled my request once. If people like these work with this company they are going to destroy this online platform. I am a VIP but get treated like a scum. VIP means nothing for this company I have deposited over 300,000 pound and lost over 200,000. I remember in the past I had an account manager called Trevor and he gave me the best customer service ever, always filled my request with bonuses when I was down, always treated me like a VIP. The new account manager just bashed out excuses and says you have only lost £2000 this month so we cannot add anything. Or she will come up with we cannot add anything for you as you have already received some bonus. What’s the whole point of a VIP? I am appalled by your services.

Message
stevebagman
January 29, 2017
1

I LIKED THE E-MAIL OFFER I RECEIVED,

Don't miss out on up to £400 extra!
There's still time to use your exclusive promo code PREMIUM to start your SuperCasino journey with a monster 400% Welcome Bonus worth up to £400. You'll need to be quick though, as it expires at midnight tonight.

The fact that I deposited £50 using the code PREMIUM and did not get 400%, I got %100 and deducted £1.50

So, contacted support, sent them copy's of email, and the online version of the email, wasted 10 with the first operator, then all of a sudden it was a new operator, and had to go through it all again, and this one said i did not add the code, I informed her I did, but she then decided the code was not valid, my response was, when I first attempted to add it I spell it wrong I spell it PRIMIUM not PREMIUM and it said CODE NOT VALID, when I entered the correctly spell code PREMIUM the payment went through.

They will not refund the £1.50, I have attempted to withdraw the £48.50, as yet I have not got my money back. It is clear to me, they care nothing of rectify the bonus issue, they just want to blame the customer, that followed the instructions that was given to him, Instead of blaming the customer, they should do something positive and rectify the bonus code, rectify the fact when it is added that there system should inform the customer the BONUS CODE PREMIUM is not valid, like it did when I spell it incorrect, and/ stop sending emails to customers with the promo code.

By far the worst experience with a on-line casino, I have had in a long time, and my review of this site will reflect, this sites issues, and there total lack of interest in customer satisfaction, and little regard to stop this happening to others in the future.

Message
HICATUM
January 29, 2017
2

Used supercasino a few nights ago. At first, it feels really easy to win money and build your balance up.

Despite other reviews, I didn't have any problem withdrawing £20 here and there because I didn't accept any bonus'.

After winning so much, things start to seem sketchy.

Starting from £100, I brought my balance up to around £250 in a few days. Unfortunately, due to lack of self control I lostthis by over-betting on a tier which had been missing +20 spins. I kept accumulating my bets until my balance ran out. Rare? I guess the odds weren't in my favour.

So what's the problem? "Technical issues". After raising my bets so high on this long awaited tier, the live feed is mysteriously cut. No problem with my internet connection, but strangely enough the feed resumes several spins later, after I've lost all my money. On the next spin, 14 appears on the screen before the ball had even landed. The number that actually came out was 27, the tier in which I had been waiting on. The host acknowledged the "technical difficulties", and that "the computers had picked up the wrong number".

If it hadn't been for these "technical difficulties", I would have been able to take it on the chin. How do I know what numbers actually came out while the feed was cut if their systems keep messing up their results?

Won't use again

Message
bod1973
August 10, 2016
10

- Update:
Paid out as soon as I passed the verification process

- Previous comment:
The late night TVs show, mobile betting app and the master of spin man.

- Update:
Hi, just a update on my review above they have paid out and I have the winnings in my account. It was a bit Of a hassle with thevarifcation process but I sent all the documents they requested and they have a job to do. All in all I am very happy with the casino and look forward to playing roulette on ch -5 tv

- Previous comment:
The endless process of sending ID and documents which is still going on hopefully it will be resolved this week. We had a TV installed in the works canteen & I thought it would be fun to play on my night shift break I signed up and deposit £20 via (didn't realise) my wife's PayPal account so after 4-5 weeks to my surprise I'm £1200 up and as its her 40th decided to take £1000 out and leave £200 in to play with.

I have had to send them a copy of me and the wife driving licence a photo of us holding them a copy of a bill for me and one with the wife's on and now a copy of my debit card which I now use instead of PayPal. All the documents are correct and have been accepted I'm just waiting for the debit card to be looked at by them according to Brenda via webchat then hopefully they will payout and I can carry on enjoying playing on my break. I'll keep you informed: note I have had to deposit another £10 via my debit card to add it to my account.

Message
P1nkygal
June 9, 2016
5

Hi... has anyone actually successfully withdrawn at large amount ? I've won a substantial amount and having to go through a nightmare verification process I have now withdrawn it but it is pending approval... I'm now worried I won't see a penny ?

Any help appreciated x

Message
Super Casino
June 9, 2016

Hi,

We can see that you requested the withdrawals this morning. As per the email we sent to you, the withdrawals will take some time to go through our finance team and be approved. We'll keep you updated on that via email.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

fb_10208310996588924
March 29, 2016
1

I liked the ease of depositing and the fact it was on tv

I disliked trying to cash out, I still have £1000 in the account with no way to get it out, I informed them that I don't have a drivers licence or a passport, they told me to send them something with my national insurance number on it and my birth certificate which I sent with everything else they asked for... The end result was an e-mail from them informing me to send my passport or driving licence. Customer service was useless.

This is a VILE company and one which I will not be using again! Today I had to contact DVLA and buy another driving licence just to get my cash, strange that they don't bother asking for all this when taking your cash but do when you try to withdraw.

Don't worry Supercasino, I will get my cash, even if I have to take you to the small claims court here in Scotland.

I gave them one star only because I had to.

Message
fb_10153823961328564
February 5, 2016
1

I played roulette in the early hours of the 30/1/2016. Now whilst registering did not realise I agreed to the sign up bonus but anyway whilst playing realising I had to bet past the amount they set I played for over 3 hours and finally it let me withdraw.

This withdrawal was pending for a week. Sent numerous emails and finally after a week sent an email straight to the point and wanted the situation sorted. No longer than an hour later received an email saying I had used minimal betting and they had declined my winnings of £480.
Now it's says in the terms that this is covering 27 numbers or more when I counted I covered 19. I think this is totally unacceptable. I would highly recommend no one use this site I have never had this issue with any other betting site.

Message
5.61
CasinoRank
4.1
Player rating 20 reviews
5.61
CasinoRank
4.1
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Super Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy