You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Super Casino - Withdrawal has not arrived at my bank

RESOLVED
jaco2000_uk United States
posted on February 15, 2017.

I withdrew £300.00 from Super Casino last week and it had not been put into my bank
It's been over 2 to 5 working days the allowance stipulated in the terms and conditions
I checked my account under transactions and there is no sign of any transactions been made.
I have written to then 3 times, they wrote back after my first email but since have heard nothing which i find very poor customer services. I've been with them for over 3 years and have been a good customer during this time so I'm very disappointed with this lack of communication

posted on February 15, 2017.

Hi,

We've sent the customer a number of emails that for some reason he isn't getting. We have asked our support team to give him a call to explain the reason for the delay. One of the emails sent but not received confirmed that we need a number of documents to verify the account due to a PayPal account being used that doesn't match the name we have on account for the customer.

Many thanks,

SuperCasino

jaco2000_uk United States
posted on February 16, 2017.

Hi

i phoned Super Casino and the help desk was very helpful

Apparently, they have been sending emails to an email address i registered with and since then i have deleted this email and use another one. So there was some confusion here

My gripe here is they wrote in their terms and conditions that customers are obliged to keep up to date their account which is fine apart from the fact it's impossible to change email addresses as there is no where on the website to do this and i would have done this if it were possible

Anyway the lady informed me i must send certain documents for security reasons which i understand. and it only needs to be done once

I will do this in the next few days and keep you informed as to what transpires after sending these documents


Thank you for your support

K Walker

posted on February 20, 2017.

Hi,

We haven't yet received any documentation - once it is sent please respond on here and we will ensure the documents are checked as a priority.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

jaco2000_uk United States
posted on February 21, 2017.

Hi
I am sending 2 of the documents they asked me for today as i have misplaced my passport

Super Casino wrote to me and said they will check these documents to see if it's adequate verification
.
I am also sending them proof of address along with these 2 other documents. I am hoping this along with the other 2 documents will suffice


I will write to you and let you know the results

K Walker

jaco2000_uk United States
posted on February 22, 2017.

OK

Super casino emailed me for 2 more documents since 2 of the ones i sent them did not meet their criteria

I have sent a utility bill which i photographed and the other with me holding my driver's license

I don't know what else i can do to make them realize that i am me!

I understand their security concerns, but come on this is getting beyond a joke

Disgruntled.

K Walker

jaco2000_uk United States
posted on February 22, 2017.

Another point is, surely the debit card i originally deposited with is secure enough? They have the same card i used still on file. There is only one card with the same name and number on the planet!! It's strange that they are happy for you to gamble your money away without asking any questions when you losing but when you're quids in, you are a security risk, and have to go through all this song and dance having to produce passports driving licences and utility bills!!!

I'd be happy to hear their redress on this

K Walker

jaco2000_uk United States
posted on February 23, 2017.

Issue resolved at long last.

I have requested a money withdrawal.

Super Casino emailed me immediately to let me know if will go into my account within 1 to 3 days, which is fine

I will post again on here when it happens

K Walker

posted on February 24, 2017.

Hi,

The issue was caused by the PayPal account - the name on the PayPal account was different to the name provided by the customer on sign-up. As a result we needed to ensure that the account was the customer's and not someone else's. After receiving the documents requested we were able to do this and as such the account is verified and the customer's withdrawal will be processed.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

jaco2000_uk United States
posted on February 25, 2017.

Hi

With all fairness there was an issue with the email address. I just wish Super Casino had given me the option to have changed this to my present email address and there would not have been a problem with the withdrawal

I have withdrawn the whole amount and will let you know when its in my account. As yet I have not received any monies but they said 1 to 2 business days. I will give them the benefit of the doubt and give it till Tuesday.

I will post again when the money has cleared into my account

Regards

K Walker

jaco2000_uk United States
posted on February 28, 2017.

Withdrawal successful

Many thanks to this site for your support

Issue closed .........

AskGamblers
posted on February 28, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds