What's new


What's new

Spintropolis Casino is not accepting new players.

Spintropolis Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 8 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Live chat is available 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Accredited Casino
What we don’t like
  • Low monthly withdrawal limits
  • Slower withdrawal timeframes
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, French, Russian

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, Giropay, MisterCash, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, Trustly, SporoPay, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, TrustPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Suomen Verkkomaksut, SafetyPay, Easy EFT, CASHlib, PurplePay

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, Gamescale Software, Playson, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Booming Games, Evoplay, Xplosive, Mr. Slotty, Felix Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Fugaso, Spinomenal, SA Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Spintropolis Casino is an online casino where members can log in and play a catalogue of games ranging from slots and table games to card games and bonus games. The casino boasts a number of different software providers too which include the likes of NetEnt, NextGen GamingPlay’n GO and Betsoft. The site is available in multiple languages which include English, Spanish and French. Members can also enjoy the casino instantly through the web browser or use their mobile casino. Spintropolis Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from countries which include Algeria, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Lao, North Korea, Panama, Pakistan, Singapore, Spain, the United States of America and the United Kingdom. The full list of restricted/allowed countries can be found under ‘more casino details.’

Virtual Games

Players can open the casino lobby where they’ll be greeted with multiple video slots from big names like NetEnt, Betsoft and NextGen Gaming. Games can be easily found using the search engine provided and players can filter games by also typing in their favourite game provider in the search box. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Berryburst MAX Slot, Book of Dead SlotGonzo’s Quest Slot and Stampede Slot

Those who prefer to try their luck at the tables will have games like Blackjack and Roulette, offered in different variants. Other tables games include some poker games like Casino Hold’em Poker and Caribbean Poker. 

There’s video pokers too. In fact, members who enjoy betting with cards will have plenty to choose from which include Deuces on the Rocks, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker and Joker Poker.

Other games like Keno are also available through the casino lobby. 

Live Casino

Now, those who prefer betting at tables that are hosted by real life dealers can open up and enjoy the live casino. Here members can bet on games like Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and Live Baccarat from the likes of Evolution Gaming. 

Mobile Gaming

Spintropolis can also be played on the go for anyone who prefers playing from their mobile, smartphone and tablet devices. A number of games are available through a compatible mobile browser without the need to download an app. 

Support

Players looking for help and assistance can use the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help is through their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The casino also provides support through email, over the telephone and provides a postal address on their site. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casinos uses 128-SSL encryption which is verified by COMODO Limited to ensure players personal and financial transactions are always kept secure. This also means that sensitive date is encrypted before it is transmitted over the internet.

They also use an industry-standard random number generator, so members can log in and play and are guaranteed random results. 

Player Reviews

5.3
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jukantuuba
January 24, 2021
1

That they banned my account. Also they have 5€ bonusmoney which has awfully big wagering. Casino has nice blue color and maybe curacao license. Nice name too.

Withdraws not going through, live chat customer support gets hostile "for asking too much questions", games are Betsoft, wagering too high, verification process is very long and they even want to call you by phone.

Actually wouldn't recommend this casino to my worst enemy. I hope I get my money from this site some day.

Blimill
March 28, 2020
10

I earn by playing in various online casinos. Recently tested Spintropolis Casino. The site has a welcome bonus, and I checked its operation with a minimum deposit of 20 euros, which accrued a 200% bonus with x45 wager (believe me as a seasoned player this is not the best wager). Won 48 euros for two days. Withdrew money to my VISA card. The casino is paying, will play.

Inactive user
July 25, 2019
5

Many promotions and bonuses. Excellent chat (24/24 - 7/7) with so nice agents. A lot of games and
many providers. Pleasant interface. Website is okay.

Too long time before the papers are accepted. Long time before you become your first withdrawal.
Playing with bonus is only possible with 2 providers!
Impossible to see your wagering.
Big problem : i ask me if it is possible to have the account closed! So many requests and nothing happens.

Stevm88
July 2, 2019
1

TAKE CARE! Scammers alert! DON´T even make an account there! Should be defintily blacklisted everywhere. They just dont response anymore in chat and mail if u wish to close ur account there. More than a year now.

Equinox Dynamic N.V is maybe one of the worst scammer companies u cant find out there. Same like Superlines and so on. I just registered there over a year ago cause it had a good rating here in askgamblers. Well I wanted to close it again after i read the T&C´s. Now they just dont response anymore. Not in the chat, not with mail. Nothing. If I type in "hy I wish an account closure" I just dont get a response. Over a year now. The T&C´s say that they close accounts which r inactive more than 365 days. Well they didnt do that. And now one year later they dont response either :D

Message
blondie
March 31, 2019
5

I was on a hunt for a no deposit bonus and that's how I found Spintropolis casino. I have to admit that the name they have is quite catchy so I was interested to see what they have to offer.

I had found a 12 eur free bonus that required email verification to be received. I checked on Askgamblers site that they have a good amount of game providers, including Netent, so I was even more curious to try them out. The first thing I have to say is that the registration process was tedious! Every time when I was trying to use the scroll down bar, I'd get kicked out of the registration form back to the main page. It took me 3 attempts to successfully register and given the fact that I've signed up to hundreds of online casinos over the years, I rarely find the sign up form this complicated.

Nevertheless, after registration I had to verify my email and when that was done, I had my 12 eur bonus balance. I went to the cashier to see how much wagering this bonus carries, however, the cashier didn't show any of that information and generally speaking, I really don't like the fact that if you play with bonuses, you can't check your wagering requirements yourself and need to contact customer support every time. Anyway, I did end up reaching outto support and I was told that I had 720 eur wagering left, which meant that the freebie came with 60x bonus wager.

I tried to open a couple of games from the game lobby but I got an error message saying that I have 0 eur balance and that the games I opened could be played with real money only. So then I noticed the Bonus Game section and understood that once again, this casino allows you to play with bonuses just on a few, selected bonus games. At least the selection was somewhat decent comparing to what I have seen on other casinos.

With only 12 eur balance I decided to choose Dark Mystic slot by Felix, which I have never tried before. But boy oh boy, the game was more dry than the desert! I was playing with 0.50 cent bets and not once got a win higher than 1x bet! My playtime was cut very short as I couldn't get any decent win.

I was considering making a deposit as the casino offers generous bonuses. But what confused me a bit was when I was reading through the bonus terms, they mention the game providers which games you can play with bonus, but Netent wasn't in the list. So for now I don't think I'll be depositing there, also the only game I played was lagging.

Message
flakki
February 28, 2019
3

They have plenty of games and website looks okay. Customer service is okay too.

Please be careful with terms. Bonus is limited to 20x deposit. Also withdrawal time is long. deposited 20€ won 2k, was paid out 400. The process in total took little over 2 weeks. You cant see your wagering and they have very little tools for customer to control deposits etc.

Message
stewex555
February 14, 2019
8

Great bonus and free spins even without wagering. An amazing promo section, bonus wheel and daily offers, especially promotions, good VIPs but you need to play lots and lots of money, all good providers that I like best.

Almost always when it comes to a great casino, that is the weakness and it's all. The withdrawal which is high, then the cash and wagering times that are higher than the higher casinos where they have changed.

Message
Judith123
December 10, 2018
9

I think it's one of the best casinos I encountered in term of amount of games, there is just so much options!
They also have tournaments, and mores bonuses other than the stated ones, within the casino lobby!

Didn't gave this casino a full score because Netent Bonuses aren't available, although it is clearly states.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Spintropolis Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Spintropolis Casino Bonuses

Show all

Spintropolis Casino Complaints