Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Spintropolis Casino - Withdrawal denied due to unspecified term

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spintropolis Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 356
Posted on September 20, 2019

Hello, i played this casino. I have done a lot of deposits. Than I want to do withdrawal request. --506 euro. I was waiting a lot of days. I sent all documents. Today I get mail and request was denied. And casino remove my winnings. Now I have 150 Euro! (i had 506)

Mail:

Dear Ondrej

As part of our regular withdrawal review process, we have seen that the terms and conditions of the casino were not met.

Our Terms and Conditions prohibit placing single bets equal to or greater than 30% from the value of the deposit.

We have therefore cancelled your withdrawal request and removed the winnings.

Should you have any questions please contact our customer support via live chat on our site.


Kind Regards,

Verification Team

Posted on September 20, 2019

Next information: withdrawal was canceled that i have better spin than 30% of deposit value...but i bought bonus feature for 17,5 euro but stake was still 0,50 euro!!!...sending pictures...

Next... if i get big win it was from other deposit and casino knows it...they can check it in game history

AskGamblers
Posted on September 30, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Spintropolis Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 2, 2019

Dear CORDLESX

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will investigate your concerns and update you accordingly.

Kind regards

Spintropolis Casino

Posted on October 3, 2019

Hello, today I get mail from casino that my withdraw request was incorretly removed.

So i will reply again when i will see money on my bank account.

Thank you

Posted on October 6, 2019

Dear CORDLESX

Thank you for your patience and kindly update us if you received the funds.

Kind regards

Spintropolis Casino

Posted on October 9, 2019

Hello, withdraw request was accepted. Still waiting for funds. I will reply again for few days.

Posted on October 10, 2019

@CORDLESX

Thank you for the update.

We understand that you made a new withdrawal request and the cancelled winnings have been added to this new request.

The payment request was sent to the payment processor. Thank you for your patience and again congratulations on your winnings.

Kind regards

Spintropolis Casino

Posted on October 10, 2019

Hi CORDLESX

Thank you for the update and congratulation on your new winnings.

The payment request was sent to the payment processor. You will receive a notification once the withdrawal is successfully paid.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards

Spintropolis Casino

Posted on October 13, 2019

Dear CORDLESX

Kindly update us if you receive the funds.

Kind regards

Spintropolis Casino

Posted on October 13, 2019

Hello, still waiting. I will reply tommorow again.

Posted on October 14, 2019

Good morning, today I received the funds. We can close this complaint as resolved :)

Big thanks to Spintropolis and Askgamblers :)

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2020

Upon reviewing your complaint we found out that the issue is referring to possible violation and/or not adhering to of one or more of the casino and/or bonus terms.Please keep in mind that in case of a violation of the casino and/or bonus terms and regardless of the fact whether you consider these terms as fair or not, AskGamblers Complaints Team is unfortunately unable to help you since we are adamant in our position that once set in place and accepted, all the particular rules should be duly respected and followed. All matters concerning the fairness of a particular casino and/or bonus term/s you could address directly to the relevant regulatory body which is the only authority legally empowered to review such matters, commit relevant investigation and force subsequent changes if any irregularities have been found.

For your convenience, please find below the relevant term which you agreed and accepted upon joining the casino and which unfortunately you violated and/or not adhered to:

""

Source: 

Spintropolis Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Spintropolis Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy