What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Spinland Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Spinland Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating 22 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • UK Gambling Commission-licensed
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.spinland.com/

Languages

English, German

Established

2017

Company

White Hat Gaming Limited

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

IVY Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Burundi
  • Cameroon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Comoros
  • Congo
  • Congo - Kinshasa
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • East Timor
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gaza Strip
  • Georgia
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritania
  • Mayotte
  • Metropolitan France
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Niger
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palau
  • Paraguay
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Peru
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Qatar
  • Rwanda
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Western Sahara
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, GiroPay, Trustly, Skrill, Neosurf, EPS, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, Apple Pay, Pago Efectivo

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Brazilian reals, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, GiroPay, Skrill, Trustly, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 10-12 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Aristocrat, Leander Games, Quickspin, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, 1x2Games, High5Games, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Apollo Games, Asylum Labs, Bally, Barcrest Games, Betdigital, Big Time Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Bulletproof Games, Cayetano Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, Concept Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Endemol Games, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Games Lab, Games Warehouse, Genesis Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Imagina Gaming, Inspired, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Lightning Box, Live 5 Gaming, Merkur Gaming, MetaGU, Nolimit City, Old Skool Studios, Pocket Games Soft, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Light & Wonder, Seven Deuce Gaming, Shuffle Master, Side City Studios, Skywind Group, Slingo, Snowborn Games, Spieldev, Sthlm Gaming, SUNFOX Games, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, WMS, YoloPlay, 4ThePlayer, IGT (WagerWorks), NetGaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Probability, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Storm Gaming, Swintt, Touchstone Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Spinland Casino is an online casino home to video slots and casino games from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Leander Games, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, and numerous others. The site can be accessed from both desktop and mobile in a number of languages, including English, German, Finnish and Norwegian. Spinland Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, players in certain jurisdictions will not be able to register and play here. These include residents of Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Russia, and the United States, to name a few. The full list of restricted countries can be found under the 'More casino details' tab.

Virtual Games

Players can enjoy over 500 high-definition video slots from some of the biggest names in the industry like Microgaming and NetEnt. The casino regularly adds the newest games and the library features smash-hit titles such as Thunderstruck Slot, Starburst Slot, and Jack and the Beanstalk Slot, to mention a few.

Die-hard table game lovers also have plenty to choose from. There are variants of blackjack and roulette like European Blackjack, Classic Blackjack, American Roulette, French roulette, and loads more. 

Video pokers are also available. Fans can play games like Jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, Deuces Wild, among others.

Live Games

Players who like the thrill of a land-based casino can enjoy live games from Evolution Gaming and other providers, including Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, and others.

Mobile Gaming

Spinland also offers a mobile casino that can be played straight through a mobile browser, without the need to download any additional software.

Support

Players who need assistance can enjoy 24/7 live chat with a friendly and professional support team. Questions can also be sent through email for a quick response.

Security and Fairness

Members can rest assured they are playing in a safe environment as the casino employs SSL encryption to protect personal and financial details. 

A random number generator is also utilized to ensure that all their games result in a random outcome. Furthermore, the site is closely monitored and regulated by eCogra.

Player Reviews

6.5
22 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
myers_rockz
June 30, 2022
8

What I like about Spinland casino aside from their games is how they have a friendly team of customer support. It's not hard to talk to them since they are very accommodating. Kudos to them for that part.

I find it hard to play here with my credit card so I hope they can have this issue fixed. Also, I may have said that their team is friendly but what I don't like is that the live chat is not always available. Wll be amazing if it was available 24/7 for those who like playing at wee hours.

Spinland Casino
July 1, 2022

Dear MYERS_ROCKZ,

Thank you for taking your time to post a feedback and for the kudos to our customer support team! We are happy to hear that our team make you feel accommodating and we will do our best to keep this up! :)

Our customer support at Spinland is operating 24/7. However, the support team does get busy on certain hours of the day/night, which might cause long waiting time. We apologies if you have not been able to receive a response on certain hours due to that. You are also always welcome to send us an email to [email protected] with questions that might arise, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

We will escalate the possible credit card issues to the relevant team, thank you.
We would kindly recommend to check with the support team that your payment method is acceptable from the region you are playing, as there might also be some restrictions.

Thanks again for your feedback and we wish you all the best!

The Spinland Team

Inactive user
February 14, 2020
1

Good selection. Available in many countries. Mobile versions works. Deposits without issues (not good when they don't withdraw with the same ease). Good luck

Granted, there is a 24/7 chat, but they don't provide any effort in their customer service. A robot could reply with the same soloutions.
Withdrawing is a nightmare, stay clear of this casino. They freeze your account if you win big, with big winnings in it and they don't provide any reasons.

Spinland Casino
February 21, 2020

Thanks for your review RASHTIMAN.

We really appreciate our customer’s feedback and we are extremely sorry to read that your experience at our site was not a pleasant one.

We strive to deliver the best service possible to every one of our customers and when we fall short of that goal we try to do everything we can to resolve the issue; so please get in touch with us, so we can understand better where things went wrong and offer you some solutions.

Kind regards,
The Spinland Team

Mightyslotter
September 28, 2019
1

Game selection is good, some new games are missing but that's not an issue. Customer support is fast and friendly. Several deposit methods available. Website interface is pretty ok.

When you want to cashout your winnings the nightmare begins, first it is pending for 48 hours as per their T&C (that's ok), after that is past you don't hear anything anymore. Also a lock function on your withdrawal is missing. KYC procedure is horrible you send in your documents and after weeks you get feedback on it. I will never play at Spinland again

Spinland Casino
February 5, 2020

Hello MIGHTYSLOTTER,
Thanks for your review. We appreciate when a customer takes time to give us feedback and we are glad you are happy with our site, payment methods and customer support team.

Regarding your personal experience with withdrawing, we would like to invite you to contact our support team. As you mentioned we are fast and friendly, and we would like to understand your experience better and assist you.

Kind Regards,
The Spin Land Team

DrunkenDutchmen
June 16, 2019
8

Been enjoying this casino for a while, even got added to their VIP program without having to request anything.
Great variety in games, most of the currently popular games can be found here and I have had tons of hours of fun in this casino.
Currently having a small brake from gambling but when I decide to play again it is likely I will return here. No idea how the withraw is since I personally have not yet had the pleasure of using that, however a friend of mine won some money when playing raw cash and the payout was ''Easy as ever. I requested a payout and 2days later I got a mail with some document requests and about 4 days after that I received the bank transfer, not the fastest but it went smooth''.

After not playing for a lil while they started sending me personal bonus offers, which is awesome! However... have by now they have send me the same bonus deal nearly 20times over the past 2 months or so, granted the bonus is nice of them It does somewhat get annoying to get the same mail with the same deal every 2-3day, would love some veriety on that. The game they are offering spins in is a decent game (Sweet Alchemy), I played it a fair bit on spinland but I got tired of it, so I will not buy the specific bonus so after sending the offer like 3 times I think that would be more then enough. But hey, thats the only negative thing I have to say about spinland so really, it's a great casino and I advise everyone to give it a try!

Spinland Casino
March 13, 2020

Hi,
Thanks for your kind words, we really appreciate receiving feedback from our customers.

We are happy to read that you really like our site and that you are enjoying our great variety of games and our smooth withdrawal system.

Regarding your comments about our emails, yes, we have a dedicated team that will send you personal bonus offers if you have opted in for marketing communications. You are always free to untick this option to stop receiving exclusive offers.


Kind regards,
The Spinland Team

djsrm1980
March 27, 2019
1

Good games, lost of providers and variety games, website lagging, errors in middle of games.

They close my account without reasons, they tell me for precaution.The website was very lagging, when I tell them my account was closed.

Message
Spinland Casino
March 29, 2019

Hi DJSRM1980,
Thanks for sending us this review.

We are happy to read that you are enjoying the variety of games in our site.

Regarding your account, we highly advise you to get in touch with our 24/7 live support chat on our website.

Regards,
Spinland Casino

currymonster
September 14, 2018
10

Excellent site, Deposited £20 on Sunday and got £20 bonus. Lost cash but won £342 with bonus after wagering requirements, Cashed in £325 on Tuesday and in my bank on the Friday. Two more bonuses to come.

Nothing so far. Will certainly post on here in unlikely event there is.

Message
Spinland Casino
March 13, 2020

Hi there!
Thanks for giving us 10 amazing green stars! We are glowing now!

We are happy to read you are enjoying the site.

Have a great week!
The Spinland Team

hdowd
May 6, 2018
6

Great games, good enough interface, frequent bonuses, but...

....every withdrawal I've made here in Canada has been butchered in fees by the time I get it. They need Interac email transfers for withdrawals to replace their outrageously costly and outdated bank transfers.

Message
Spinland Casino
May 8, 2018

Thanks for the review HDOWD!
We are happy that you are enjoying our site and the variety of games that we have.

Regarding the fees on your withdrawals, this is something to do with your bank.
We do offer different options on our site, like Web Wallet… Please have a look, you might find something that can suit you better.

Best,
Spinland Casino.

Tomekzlc
February 21, 2018
10

First time in this year. 4-6 deposit ,good fun with games I win more I lose all but I'm still playing. And yesterday I win 1160 euro maybe that is not a jackpot but really nice. Only I waiting now for money.

I'm not sure that I will get this money but I hope yes. And site was good in mobile but yesterday something wrong. Only search game and hot was in front of side. And I can't click slots.

Message
Spinland Casino
March 13, 2020

Thanks for your green stars! We are happy to read you are enjoying our site. And as any regulated casino, once you passed the required checks, we will proceed to send you the withdrawal.

Regarding your comments about playing our site in our mobile version, it's unfortunate that you went through some errors. Next time that this happens, don’t think about it twice and get in touch with our support team, they are active 24/7 to assist our customers and help them have a good experience.
Thanks again!

Kind regards,
The Spinland Team

louisx1
January 27, 2018
10

Spinland is one of the best casinos out there! They have good promotions, friendly support and everything a player needs from a casino!

I deposited 3-4 times about a year ago and they still give me complimentary bonus or free spins from time to time.

The only bad thing is that they don't have playngo games.

Message
Spinland Casino
March 13, 2020

Hi! Thanks for your review and your kind words! It's great to read feedbacks from long term customers 😊
Regarding your comments about PlayNGo games…. Yes! we work with this provider.

You can check all our games and providers through our homepage search functionality, and if you feel you need that extra information, our support team is available 24/7 to assist you as much as they can.

Thanks again!
The Spinland Team

Helafast
December 20, 2017
9

Great game selection, one of the only sites where Canadians can play BTG and Blue print games. Extremely friendly customer support. Definitely recommended. Withdrawal time was 3-4 days via Bank Transfer.

Verification is 48 hours and if another piece of ID is needed, it's another 48 hours.

Message
Spinland Casino
March 13, 2020

Thanks for brightening our day with all your shining green stars! It's great to read good feedback from happy customers!

Have a great week and if you ever need any assistance, please get in touch with us.

Best,
The Spinland Team

7.2
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating 22 reviews
7.2
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Spinland Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy