Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Spinland Casino - Full winnings not given from no deposit spins

RESOLVED
sa38218 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 29, 2018.

I received 15 no deposit spins and won an amount of money about £400. This was removed and capped at £50 as they said their bonus terms and conditions state that winnings are capped at £50 unless otherwise stated. It has been otherwise stated for me and in the email I received offering the spins , it said winnings are capped at £100. I have asked for this and they are refusing to give me the extra £50 and that their terms and conditions take precedent over my email. I'm sorry but this is immoral and the terms and conditions clearly say 'unless otherwise stated' which my email did say something else. It's a matter of £50 and a matter of principle. They can afford it and I've been a good customer. I can't see the issue. Please see attached screenshot for proof of the email I received

Posted on May 29, 2018.

Hi sa38218,

Thanks for sending us your enquiry.

We have shared the details of your issue with our customer service team and will be back in touch soon.


Thanks,
Spinland Casino

Posted on May 30, 2018.

Hi sa38218,

We have shared the details of your issue with our customer service team and we are still waiting for a response. We will be back in touch soon.


Thanks,
Spinland Casino

Posted on May 30, 2018.

Hi sa38218,

We have sent you a private message, please read it when you have some time. We are waiting for your response.


Thanks,
Spinland Casino

sa38218 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 31, 2018.

Complaint still not resolved

Posted on June 1, 2018.

Hi sa38218,

We have shared the details of your issue with our customer service team and we are waiting for a response from them. We will get back to you as soon as we have news.

This issue will be handled by our in-house customer service team, they work Monday through Friday from 9 until 6 pm. If we don't get back to you today, we will contact you next week.

If you need further assistance in the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact our online chat team that operates 24/7 by clicking on the yellow box situated on the left side of our homepage.



Thanks,
Spinland Casino

sa38218 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 1, 2018.

Hello please close this complaint. It's been fully resolved and I am more than happy with the outcome. Thank you very much

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Spinland Casino complaints

  • 4 of 6 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 11,029 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Spinland Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds