What's new
What's new

Warning: Spin Palace Casino is being assigned an official warning due to the fact they are currently holding a massive amount of unresolved complaints from players reporting unjustified confiscation of winnings, extremely delayed or totally denied payments, various stalling tactics and denial of cooperation and players support.

Spin Palace Casino

6.8
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 56 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Numerous Microgaming slots on offer
  • Website available in multiple languages
  • Live casino
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Arabic, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Lithuanian, Latvian

Established

2001

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Buffalo Partners

Company

Bayton Limited Casinos

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, eCheck, Skrill, Interac, iDebit, Trustly, Euteller, Siirto, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Japanese yen, Malaysian ringgits, South Korean won, Thai baht, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Mexican pesos, Chilean pesos, Argentine pesos, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Payz, Skrill, iDebit, Bank Wire Transfer, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, eZeeWallet, Euteller

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global, Evolution Gaming, Foxium, Northern Lights Gaming, Just For The Win, Rabcat, Snowborn Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, NextGen Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Spin Palace Casino is an online casino that offers over 450 games, including video slots, table games and live-dealer titles. Being a Microgaming powered casino, it features an impressive number of the provider's titles. The website is available in a number of languages, including English, German, Spanish and French. Spin Palace Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, players from certain countries won't be able to register here due to legal restrictions. These countries include, but are not limited to, Australia, Belgium, Congo, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Portugal, Serbia and Spain. The list might be longer, so please refer to 'More casino details' for full information.

Virtual Games

Also found on Spin Palace are huge list of online slots including Break da Bank Slot, Jingle Bells Slot, Gopher Gold Slot, Winning Wizards Slot, MegaSpin Fantastic 7's Slot, Wheel Of Wealth Slot, Liquid Gold Slot, and Polar Pioneers Slot.

Spin Palace also features a large assortment of table games, including poker, roulette and blackjack, as well as many varieties thereof.

Live Casino

Spin Palace caters to live casino fans, too, with games hosted by real-life dealers available around the clock.

Mobile Gaming

All of games are designed to work smoothly across devices. In other words, players can play on their computers, smartphones, and tablets and get the same gaming experience every time.

Support

For all inquiries, players can get in touch with the casino's support staff via live chat that is available round the clock. Also, members can contact the casino via email at any time of the day.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their data will be protected using SSL encryption, guaranteeing a high level of security at this casino.

Furthermore, the casino is audited by eCogra, which means that the games here are tested for fairness.

Player Reviews

5.3
56 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
llevi
August 25, 2021
8

This is one of the first online casinos I started playing on about 15 years ago. I have others I now play on but still play here as well. It's become like a comfortable pair of slippers - I know the site, know how to work around it. I've had payouts and I've noticed it gets into my account a lot quicker than it did years ago (about 4 days). I've never had much interaction with support staff but contacted them today about bonuses..... They were quick to respond.

The only complaint that comes to mind is how if you don't play for a certain amount of time, you're loyalty level drops....and will go back to bronze. There are times when I'm away on vacation or working out of town for a week or two and I come back to my level being Bronze although it was at Gold or higher. I don't think it's fair that it should drop so quickly. There's another casino that my status is Platinum and if I don't play on that site for even a month, I don't lose that status. Another thing, I was playing on Spin Palace almost daily for a run of two weeks. I would have thought because of that frequent playing, the bonuses would be available. But for the past week there have been no match bonuses at all. I called Live Chat and they said bonuses were 'system generated'. If that's the case then why no bonuses for the past several days?

Message
kmer0625
May 4, 2020
4

Fun games and daily bonus credits. They used to pay eCheck payments in 3 days. USED TO. But play at your own risk now.
I liked their slot games but shady practices now. Have to find a new casino.

Stalling my cash out for 3 + weeks now.
Agent lied in the chat when I contacted after two weeks. Said funds were being released.
I contacted again 3.5 weeks later and agent said my documents just got approved.
Heed the warning at the top of the page. Play somewhere else.

Hgukibau94
April 28, 2020
9

I do enjoy playing on spin palace I am now a gold member and my daily bonuses are pretty good!! I like the variety of games on this site and I have had some good big wins. Biggest win was 7k on Wacky Panda

I hate the wheel feature you get to spin daily I never win anything on there and only ever do I win free spins on useless games such as Dragon Shard and fortrium.
I would still recommend this site to people.

Reverandglenn
March 24, 2020
9

I like the variety of games a lot, particularly the games that I can choose to re-spin only one reel at a time to set up for a big win.

I absolutely LOVE the SUPPORT TEAM!!! They are awesome. I always have questions and they always answer professionally, promptly, and politely.

Although setting up withdrawals was a bit of a < content removed > at first (but the process is understandable to prevent getting ripped off), it is very easy to take money out after that initial withdrawal. I have taken out over $20,000 at a time (only twice) with no issue.

Overall, I really enjoy this site. I have tried many others, but they all seemed to pay pretty well for a while then the payouts and frequency of wins deceased dramatically. Also, in Saskatchewan, I pretty much only trust SIGA gaming, even when it comes to the actual casinos. There are casinos in Regina and Moose Jaw that I think are set up to pay out less than 95% even though they claim they do. They are NOT SIGA casinos. Dakota Dunes, Northern Lights in PA, and the Golden Eagle in North Battleford are very good. I don't always win, but I don't just get decimated in a very short time like I always do in Regina or Moose Jaw.

Reverandglenn

For some reason, 3 of my favourite games won't come up on my MacBook anymore. It just stopped. Support walked me through every step of the way to try to fix it, but it is still unresolved. However, I can get them on my phone, I just don't find it relaxing to gamble on my phone

Message
Loulou420
November 12, 2019
4

At first I really enjoyed this casino, the games are good and reasonably cheap, I liked the way the page was set up, very easy to navigate. I played for a while and had some ok wins...

... but now I'm getting a bit sick of it. The wait time to be paid is around a week which is ages to wait, the minimum withdraw is $50 which is a bit high and it's been glitching and freezing a lot lately. I also don't like it when you make a withdrawal and it sits there for 3 days with the option to reverse the funds. It's way too tempting and easy to get into debt.

Message
darlatomkins
September 12, 2019
10

I got my winnings in about 3 days. It was great. The customer support was fast and very pleasant.
I would recommend this casino. It was a great experience.

Message
RenTam
June 29, 2019
6

They have given me good fast service in the past for easy withdrawals and verified easily. I enjoyed a few big wins on here. Who doesn't enjoy winning. I was also a newbie player and have recommended to friends who also has had a few lucky winnings.

Message
gerritvbeek
June 26, 2019
1

I have nothing good to say since they have locked my account after I won a large amount. Ive been a customer for months and when I was on my top they locked my account.

They locked my account and didn't pay out my 4000 euro winnings.
Management decision: No reason
• 1.3.1 We may refuse to register you as a player or elect to deregister and exclude you or suspend you as a player from Spin Sports at any time and for any reason whatsoever.

JayDay
June 25, 2019
1

I really don't like this casino at all. Only good things are lot of games and good odds. The freebet offers are good and sometimes you can really get nice bonuses.

The support and live chat is awful. They wont provide correct rules for bonuses and freebets, even if you ask for them. Withdraws take forever and there are lot of problems with transactions. 0/10, I really feel like I have been scammed by this casino. Highly recommend everyone to stay away from this place.

bluetana
May 22, 2019
10

Spin Palace and Jackpot City are the best. Make sure all your documents are light and you won't have problems. My only complaint; They need to staff their banking team to cover longer hours. Like 6am to 6pm instead of office hours and Mon Sat hours. People play from all around the wold so they should service clients appropriately.

Welcome Bonus

Spin Palace Casino: 100% up to €400, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Spin Palace Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Spin Palace Casino Bonuses

Show all

Spin Palace Casino Complaints

Spin Palace Casino News