What's new


What's new

Space Lilly Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
6.8
Player rating 26 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Top tier software providers
  • Accepts High Rollers
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, MYNEOSURF, Neosurf, Flexepin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Payz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Neosurf, Flexepin, Paysafe Card, eZeeWallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 48-96 hours
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 21,000 per week, USD 100,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Ezugi, BetGames, GameArt, Xplosive, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evoplay, Foxium, Fugaso, Ganapati, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kiron Interactive, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Quickspin, Rabcat, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Space Lilly Casino is an online casino whose design will take players to the far corners of outer space with the casino's original character Space Lilly. The casino features a variety of video slots and other online casino games powered by diverse software providers, such as NetEnt, Microgaming, iSoftBet, GameArt and more. The casino can be accessed on mobile phones and there is also a live casino. Space Lilly Casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players who reside in certain countries aren't allowed to open an account at Space Lilly Casino. The list of restricted countries includes Afghanistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Curacao, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Moldova, Romania, Slovenia, UK and United States of America.

Virtual Games

The Space Lilly Casino's selection of virtual games is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, iSoftBet, GameArt, Betsoft, Xplosive, Pragmatic Play, Ezugi, GGL Global Gaming and Evolution Gaming. The offer of video slots includes the Basic Instinct slot, Ariana slot, Starburst slotTwin Spin slot and more. The selection of progressive slots includes the Mega Moolah slotCosmic Fortune slot and more.

The casino's offer of table games includes blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker. The choice ranges from Classic Blackjack and European Blackjack to American Roulette and French Roulette.

Players looking for video poker can try Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Tens or Better, Joker Poker, Bonus Deluxe and various other types of video poker.

The specialty games include scratch cards, keno and bingo.

Live Games

The live casino offers the option of playing table against real live dealers. There are two live casinos offered at Space Lilly Casino – one is powered by Evolution Gaming and the other by GGL Global Gaming. The list of live table games includes live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat and live poker.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be accessed on various portable devices, including tablets and smartphones. As the casino is also a mobile casino players can spin the reels of mobile slot on the go.

Support

Players can reach the support team via email, online contact form and live chat, which is open 24/7. There is also a FAQ section where certain previously asked and answered questions can be found.

Security and Fairness

The website is secured with SSL encryption whose purpose is to keep players' sensitive information and private transactions safe from third parties.

Since the casino features some of the most trusted software providers in the iGaming industry, such as NetEnt and Microgaming, players can be sure the outcome of their games are always fair and unbiased.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.8
26 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Awesome25
May 20, 2024
9

I had an absolute blast and not just any hyper blast in space but a cosmic twerk1ng phenomenon playing at Space Lilly via zero gravity! 🤣 It's a beautiful out-of-this-world experience that left me in stitches. Let me tell you about my hilarious adventure.

First off, I loved that Space Lilly has these 100% no-wagering match bonuses that perpetually extend the length of slot gameplay in the casino without bogging down to commitments to cash out!

It starts off with entering their page that has this verification checking if you're human before resuming into the casino. Talk about a potential alien encounter!

Space Lilly also offers other stellar deals worth noting, like a 50% bonus and 50 free spins on MultiFly that come with a 25x wagering requirement. Just enter the secret two words "alien cowboy" and you're good to go! lol

The website itself is weirdly calming with it's own spacey ambient vibe. As a Canadian, I appreciated that the minimum deposit using the convenient Interac E-transfer is only $20, unlike some other casinos whose $30 minimum makes you question if it's even worth playing there. Like trying to travel from one planet to another to see if there is life outside of our knowledge and is it all worth it?

But the real robotic booty tw3rker? Sometimes on holidays, Space Lilly offers these lucrative bonuses that are so good, that you'd have to be an alien cloning other humans to not take advantage! No provoking gamblers to run away to another casino here except if the cosmic space dance doesn't tickle your fancy.

All in all, Space Lilly is a stellar casino experience that had me laughing my way to the stars. If you're looking for an out-of-this-world good time, blast off to Space Lilly!

The only thing I didn't like about Space Lilly is that on April 5, 2024, I contacted live chat to distract them with my hypnotic tw3rk dancing, but they denied me the privilege of using a VPN in their casino during a conversation. That means no sneaky intergalactic gaming from other platforms while busting a move! So, be careful when you're trying to dance your way around the rules despite the next level tw3rking because if your inside the pitch dark shadows performing it no one will find out, you'll be denied access to their finals!

Message
Fiekie247
April 18, 2020
8

Space Lilly is another online casino established in 2016 under the Mirage corporation N.V casinos. Sister casino to AUslots and Luckystar and many more. Space lily has a massive collection of game games playable on a dark website, that looks like its set-in space.

When I think about Space Lilly, they make me laugh, as they used to call themselves minions, but now they have proper names like leaders – Sergeant Whip etc. They chat support is 24 hours and respond within 1 minute after requesting chat. You deal with chat a lot as the free spins always needed to be credited manually whenever you claim a bonus with free spins. I would rate their support an 8/10.

They have many games from Play N Go, GameArt, Netent, No Limit City, Yggdrasil and many more. The platform is nice and smooth. No slowness or lag whenever you play their games. I mean you can tell the different between legit casino games spins and some fake ones with delays lol.

I claimed their welcome offers back then, but their wagering was very high on their deposit offers, as it was x30 the deposit and bonus amount with x10 max cashout which makes it not so good at the same time. Their reload offers are always 25% or 30% with some spins, but what you don’t know you are subject to wager your deposit x30 as well, for such a small bonus amount. I would prefer to play with cash instead.

I made once a withdrawal here with some winnings from wager free spins and I remember they paid me within 12 hours to my e-wallet without verification and that was the last thing I expected to be honest.

South African players suddenly could not access their website for some time, not sure why it was, but I contacted support and they advised to use a VPN, which is something I do not stand for. I decided to wait It out and now I can access the site again.

I would recommend you give them a try and claim the welcome offer only with 125 free spins which are wager free. All is good with this casino.

Message
fb_1003850432986481
February 14, 2020
9

I am happy to have met this online casino, they have a large assortment of games, but I only play slots and there you have a very large range to choose with all the best providers. There are a lot of deposit bonuses and the support responds reasonably quickly to your email. For me a casino where I will play a lot. Plus, I had made a first deposit without a bonus, unfortunately, I had won nothing but still got some spins without wagering. In short, a must for anyone who likes to play safely online in a casino that is worthy of their trust. Continue like this. My username is dre711

I can't really say much about negative points, only that as a Belgian player you are not allowed to play netent games, but that is the case in many online casinos.

Message
maple6996
April 10, 2019
10

Lilly just paid me out decent wining so why not leave a thumbs up. I like them cuz' of low wager cashback and great selection of games. Chat support is also kinda cool with their "space" approach

Nothing much to say, verification took less than 24 hours, but I guess that part is alright

Inactive user
April 8, 2019
1

The support is friendly and tried to help me but we cant find a solution toeghter.

The Casino offers they service in switzerland even its not aloud. They are writing this is my responisbilty and in they terms they are clearyfied that its my responsiblity. But they are not acting inline offical regulations and rules and the new swiss law. I epxect my deposits back.

Space Lilly Casino
April 8, 2019

Hello AskGamblers,

I've responded to the same user's review a couple of times already. They had no grounds so, thus, you probably deleted them in the first place.
This user does the same thing in every casino he ever plays in - you can check all the reviews he ever posted on AskGamblers.
Additionally, he's sent an email requesting the refund of his deposits to us recently with couple of dozens of casinos in CC, further confirming the pattern of playing and after loss of deposits requesting refunds.


Kindest Regards,

LILLY

Gr33nG0ld420
November 14, 2018
9

The games are constantly being updated with new ones to choose all the time. Live chat support is available 24/7 but sometimes slow on replying.

The site needs a new fresh look and new adventures to attract new players.

Message
jfrdl
May 23, 2018
1

Netent for Canada. Other than that, not much. They have mobile.

This site has the most shady bonus terms I've ever encountered in my life. The maximum you can withdraw is 10x your deposit. So you have to wager your entire bonus + deposit 30 times, and then, if you make it that far, you can only cashout up to a maximum of 10x your deposit. There is no excuse for this, and is clearly predatory in nature. 1 star.

Message
gumblurr
April 11, 2018
8

Have played here with some small deposites.
Yesdarday one of the slot went hot and I cashed out 600 EUR.

Cashout process less than 12 hrs is very good.

Support is friendly and helpful.

Some lagging on their netent slots is a minus
Site takes too long to respond while logging in

Message
Inactive user
February 26, 2018
3

The casino does not respect the decision of the supplier Netent and offers these games to unauthorized countries - which is good as it allows me to play at my favorite supplier. Some friendly support members and good selection of games.

Horrible bonus terms
eg: for a simple bonus 30% ask the players to complete the wager of 25x the bonus but also the deposit, so imagine you deposit 25 receive the huge bonus of 7.5 you have to wager the small number of 812.5 FAIR isent. But if you have the luck of completing this task, they can use one of their terms and only pay 10x your deposit. And I guarantee they use it, especially if you have a positive balance between deposits and withdrawals.

Resume: do not respect their own terms when offering games that are not supposed to be available (as is indicated in the terms and conditions) but use the terms to eliminate the wins made by the players.

Withdrawals: fast at the beginning, then there will be come some delays.

Good luck to all

Yalangingras
January 30, 2018
10

This is by far the best online casino I've ever played. KYC process is fast. Pending Withdrawal are processed within 12 hours during weekdays. Best customer service. Large games selection.

Yalangingras

Maybe it's just me. The navigation on the portal is really slow ex: connexion on the site is slow, acces to the game is slow etc)

Message
Welcome Bonus

Space Lilly Casino: 133% up to $/€ 444 + 77 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Space Lilly Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Space Lilly Casino Bonuses

Show all

Space Lilly Casino Complaints

Space Lilly Casino News