What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots Plus Casino

4.2

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country accepted not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Slots Plus Casino Review

  • Massive array of slots, table games, and video pokers
  • Available on both instant-play and downloadable modes
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Games audited by TST
  • Mobile casino included
  • Withdrawals may take upwards of one week
  • TST audit is not available for public reading
  • Live chat not available 24/7
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.slotsplus.eu
Established 2002
Owner Main Street Vegas Group
Casino Promotion Slots Plus Casino: 400% up to $500

SlotsPlus is an online casino that captures the flashy atmosphere of a real land-based casino. Of course, they're a lot more than pretty colors. SlotsPlus is powered by Real Time Gaming, which means they have one of the largest game collections in the industry. They're registered for business in the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Virtual Games

SlotsPlus, being one of the RTG casinos, has plenty of video slots to keep slot lovers entertained. The games are often regarded as some of the most engaging in the industry. With colorful themes, generous features, and intense gameplay, players get a lot of thrill for their cash. The three-reel games also offer quality animations and big pays for every kind of gambler.

If you're more of a table games kind of person, don't let the name SlotsPlus fool you. This casino has one of the largest selections of table games you can find online. While they have plenty of traditional casino games, they also offer a number of unique games you can't find anywhere else. Enjoy three different Caribbean pokers, five blackjack games, and other specialty games.

Video poker players will have more variants than they'll know what to do with. In addition to standard games like Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild, gamblers can also enjoy Triple Double Bonus, Mystery Bonus Poker, and many others. To top it off, many of the games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

If you've played at online casinos before, you know how important good customer service is. SlotsPlus impressed us with their support system. Players can get in touch with a customer representative at any hour of any day with their live chat interface. Most of the time, you can get the answers you need within a matter of minutes, if not seconds. Alternatively, you can contact them via toll-free telephone or e-mail.

Security and Fairness

Players shouldn't ever have to compromise their personal safety to play casino games online. SlotsPlus takes on the responsibility of ensuring their customers are completely safe. They protect players' information with 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for people to hack your data.

Since SlotsPlus uses RTG technology, it can be assumed that the games are fair. They have also had skilled mathematicians from TST audit their games to ensure their fairness; however, this audit report cannot be viewed on their website.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.slotsplus.eu
  • Software

    RTG
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Money Order, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, MST Gift Card, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ACH, Cheque, Money Order, Neteller, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 7-12 days

    Cheques: 21-28 days

    Pending Time: 5-7 days

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    Mainstreet Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Estonia
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Panama
  • Company

    Main Street Vegas Group
  • Established

    2002
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Customer Service Email: [email protected]

    Toll Free Canada Telephone: (888) 387-6717

    Toll Free General Information Telephone: (877) 691-5124

    US Tool Free Telephone: 1-877-691-5124

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    No
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Slots Plus Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
emil_P_85 7 reviews
Czech Republic
Reviewed on June 24, 2021

LIKED

As the name suggests, this site is centred around having slots. There is a solid foundation for this team as their games are solid enough to warrant some praise. They reward the people who play there regularly as there is a loyalty program that they can give to the players. Hopefully, they can keep this up as there are good bones to this site.

DISLIKED

Despite the positive qualities that they have, there are still some issues with the site. The game variety is a bad part of the site given that there are people who see this site having problems. Hopefully, it can be better as there are some fixes that have been made but it’s pretty interesting that it takes a long time at some points and then quickly fixed the next. Consistency is key and they need to be better.
Lizzymac 2 reviews
Reviewed on November 19, 2019

LIKED

Game selection good. Customer service responds quickly. RTG games are my favorite. Good bonuses available although they require a high play through. Not sure what else to say as my experience has been very negative.

DISLIKED

I've tried several online casinos to see which I liked best. This is by far the worst. I have waited over a month for my withdrawal. They said my account is fully verified and that my payment is just waiting on the payment processor. How is that possible? What, do they only process payments once a month? They repeatedly give me the same copy and paste response when I contact them. I filed a complaint here and they never responded.
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 31, 2016

LIKED

SlotsPlus friendly gaming site aimed at slot enthusiasts and is open to players from around the world, while offering quite a good selection of table games and video poker. As its name suggests, SlotsPlus Casino offers a large number of slot titles, scratch cards and progressive jackpots that really reach up to 5 digits. Powered by Real Time Gaming (RTG), one of the world's leading software producers. Selection of games is huge, with over 200 titles to play, from Aladdin's Wishes, to Crazy Vegas, this Haunted Opera, to the shopping spree. There are also Bingo and Keno. For even greater versatility, made sure a great selection of table games such as Baccarat, Blackjack, Caribbean Stud Poker and Poker, Pai Gow, Roulette and much, much more.

My favorite games are Achilles, Cleopatra's Gold and Aztec Treasure. Most gains I had the Achilles slot machine, which is the basis of my stay at all RTG casinos. I never went to any RTG casino that I have not played at least 10 spins this game. Besides the above mentioned games, the Slots Plus Casino, you can find the popular video poker games such as Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better. Of course, players can experience the advantage of online networks that have created the phenomenon of progressive jackpots, which are exponentially higher than the standard jackpots - lucky players can return home with his pockets full - sometimes the sum of more than a million dollars. As already mentioned, SlotsPlus powered by RTG, one of the best software developers in charge of the fantastic experience that await you.

While Flash allows you to play some games directly from your browser, a larger selection of players can be found by downloading the free software. In addition, you can play and on mobile devices, such as your iPhone or iPad. Many players, due to rush, prefer to play on a phone or tablet, because it is much easier while on the go, and definitely a lot more comfortable playing on the couch rather than sit in front of a computer screen. Players from around the world will have the privilege to get a generous welcome bonus after you make your first deposit at the casino. With this type of promotion, in SlotsPlus you can expect constant entertainment. Undoubtedly, here you can find some of the biggest bonuses in the industry, so be sure to check. Customer support is available 24/7, either via chat, email or free phone number.
Inactive user
Reviewed on March 31, 2016

LIKED

I like that they have the games I want to play and you can legitimately win on their website.

DISLIKED

Ummm they don't payout winnings. I filed a complaint here and they did not respond. They do not answer emails and cancelled my withdrawals three times. I resubmitted and filed a complaint on here and they did not respond. I would have been fine if they said it will take us about 30 days even though that is ridiculous but at least a response. Poor customer service, they do not payout winnings. Stay far away from these guys. I am surprised they have not made it to the black list.
Reviewed on February 20, 2016

LIKED

I won but am waiting on payment. Have to reserve judgement to see what happens and will report back.

DISLIKED

The time for withdrawals seems insane. I won a lot but have been waiting over 2 weeks and the payments aren't even processing yet. Don't know what to make of these guys overall but hopefully I will be paid so I can give a good review.
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 1, 2015

LIKED

About 2 weeks ago I saw somewhere free chip offer for new players at Slots Plus casino. They are powered by RTG software and I like to play there with free chips, so I signed up and downloaded their software. I tried many no deposit codes, but none of them worked, so I decided to ask the live support what it the reason for that.

I got connected to a live chat person right away. She told me that they don't give any free bonuses to members outside Canada or USA. But she told me that I could enjoy their initial deposit bonuses. I wanted to ask her why is it like that, but the the support lady had already ended the chat. Okay, I do understand that its their policy, but what I don't get is- why I can get deposit bonuses, but not any free spins or something? It kind of made me feel like they're interested in me when I give them my money, but if not, they don't care.

The only reason I did later make a 25$ deposit via my credit card was because I wanted to try the new RTG game Wild Wizards. I placed 0.25$ bets per spin and played 100 autospins. After first 20 spins I got 2 scatters and expanding wild, it gave me wizards Towe feature- 8 free spins, and I got 6.90$ out of it. Then I continued my autospins and when they ended I lost about 14$ and my balance had a little above 10$ in it. I didn't get any other feature. I have to say that visually I enjoy this game, however, I can see many similarities with other RTG slot- Count Spectacular- expanding wilds, which in many cases not give you any wins, scatters on 1st and 5th reel give you free spins. But this game has at least interesting features, not like it's theme-brother Warlock's Spell.
At last I went to Count Spectacular. I placed 0.25$ bets and after a few spins I got 12 free spins, but this time they paid me only 6$ so my balance went little up and down and half an hour later without any nice wins I got bust.

Overall I had a nice time at Slots Plus casino. I didn't experience any technical issues which was nice and overall I think this casino is trustful. There are games that I like so I might be a depositor in this particular casino, because I know I won't be taking any of their bonuses and especially free chips, with whom I've got some problems I even cannot get so no special temptation for me.

DISLIKED

The support should be nicer. They are the ones that give players first impressions about casino and they have to be professional and kind.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2014

LIKED

This casino is trying really hard to give us a experience of sitting with a dealer in a real casino and I appreciate their effort.

Now a days Real Time Gaming is on fire and every third casino in this industry has been developed by them and the day is not far when they will be head to head with Play tech and Micro gaming.They are also owned by the same group as Vegas Casino online and because of that I was not expecting a lot from them.

I played on this casino jut a few days back because they were giving away a no deposit bonus and I am always in search of casinos that are giving away this bonus. But I did not get their no deposit bonus and the support did not reply ever so I just started playing by making a real money deposit and got a 100% match up bonus from them as part of the welcome package.

Last time I was very disappointed with their slots so this time I decided to start with my favorite table game and that is Black jack. I was betting 1$ per hand and soon got a very nice hand and then was winning continuously for some hands. So increased my bet to 2$ per hand. And then also my winning streak continued and I was winning good money constantly. And then on one hand I tried my luck and bet 10 and got 5, 6 and a 8 and the dealer got 10, 3 and 7 and I was unlucky and lost it and was not very proud of it so stopped playing it and decided to withdraw the 150$ I had won from this casino.

Thankfully they did not ask for my documents because I have played on a casino of same group before. I would rate them 8 out of 10 .
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 23, 2014

LIKED

Slots Plus casino is using software that is called Real Time gaming and I am not big fan of this game, all this games looks old, and generally boring, but like probably every software, there is some diamonds in their slots selection that I am always happy to play.

My best session in this casino was with 40$ deposit and 100% bonus. Before this happened I lost few times in this casino and this was my really last attempt to cover my losses, I decided that if I lose this time again, I will never come back to this casino.
With 80$ balance apart from my usual sessions playing I decided to play medium variance games like Alladin wishes, Ocean dreams, and few other games that I like. Actually Real Time gaming has 100+ slots, but I have in my list probably only 15- 20. I got my best hit on Enchanted garden video slot with 0.75$ bet, I triggered feature and it kept and kept giving me more freespins, I think in total I played something like 30 freespins, which finished with result something like 300$.

After this I started thinking about clearing wagering requirements and withdrawal, so I played Texas tycoon till I finished my wagering requirements and request payout of 250$. Casino asked my documents but verification process was not long at all it took for them something like 30 hours or so, and it is not so long for Real Time gaming casino, believe me, I have much more longer verification time in casinos with this software. Total cashout took for me almost 4 days, it is a bit long, but hey, I got my winnings and this is best thing in online casinos.

I rate Slots Plus casino with 7 stars, it is definitely not bad Real Time Gaming casino and I did not have anything bad to say about this casino.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Slots Plus Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy