What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Ad Disclosure

18+ | Restrictions Apply | T&Cs Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly. BeGambleAware

Slots Heaven Casino

5.72

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Slots Heaven Casino Review

  • Instant-play version available
  • Numerous slots, table games, and video pokers available through Playtech
  • Live dealer room available
  • Support available 24/7 via live chat, international phone, or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption from VeriSign
  • Regularly audited for fairness by TST; public audit reports with payout percentages available
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • Unavailable to players in Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, Israel, Singapore, and Spain
  • Calls to the support phone number may incur international calling fees
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.slotsheaven.com
Established 2013
Owner Mansion Europe Holdings Ltd.
Casino Promotion Slots Heaven Casino: 100% up to £/€ 100 + 200 Spins

Slots Heaven Casino is an online casino with a distinctive neon theme available in downloadable, instant-play and mobile forms. In addition to a large assortment of video slots and three-reel slots, Slots Heaven Casino offers live and virtual table games, as well as video poker and specialty games. The site is powered by the Playtech platform and is licensed by the jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Restricted Countries

Various government regulations prevent Slots Heaven Casino from offering games to players in the Australia, United States, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, Israel, Singapore, Netherlands and Spain.

Virtual Games

As you would expect from its name, Slots Heaven Casino prides itself on its wide array of Playtech slots. These include some of the most popular games in the online gaming industry, such as The Pink Panther slot, Mr. Cashback slot, Frankie Dettori's Magic Seven slot, and many other games with several bonus features and jackpot opportunities. Several conventional three-reel games are available as well, like Tres Amigos slot and Rock-n-Roller slot.

Slots may be the casino's namesake, but Slots Heaven Casino has plenty of other options for players. Those looking for a modern take on table games can try the casino's numerous card, dice, and roulette games. Beat the dealer in a number of different blackjack variants, choose your lucky number in several varieties of roulette, or try roll a lucky streak in craps. Other available games include baccarat, pai gow poker, Poker Three, Caribbean Stud Poker, and many others.

Slots Heaven Casino also contains several different video poker games. From classics like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to less common games like MegaJacks and Two Ways Royal, there is something for every kind of video poker player. Many of the games are even available in multi-hand varieties.

Live Games

Slots Heaven Casino has replicated the brick-and-mortar casino experience in its live dealer room. Inside, players can enjoy a friendly game of blackjack, baccarat, or roulette streamed directly from a professional casino studio. All games follow the same rules usually found in land-based casinos, and interactive features are available to make the Slots Heaven Live Casino as immersive as possible.

Mobile Gaming

Slots Heaven is a mobile casino, which means players are able to access it via their portable devices like smartphones and tablets and play their assortment of mobile slots on the go.

Support

Customer service is one of the most important aspects of an online gaming experience, and Slots Heaven Casino understands this. Players can count on a representative being available at any time of day, 7 days a week. Most inquiries can be handled incredibly quickly via live chat, which is available on the Slots Heaven website or the casino lobby. Players can also call the casino using its international phone number, or send the support department an email.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their private details are kept safe at Slots Heaven Casino. Whenever players transmit personal or financial data, the information is protected with SSL encryption from the security experts at VeriSign. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read the data.

All of the games at Slots Heaven Casino are continually audited for fairness by TST, a highly regarded independent auditing firm. Players can see the most recent audit report, including actual payout percentages, by clicking the "TST Labs Certified" seal on the bottom of the Slots Heaven Casino website.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.slotsheaven.com
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Boku, WebMoney, Citadel Instant Banking, Bank Wire Transfer, Pay by Mobile, Boleto, Easy EFT, Trustly, Sofort, iDebit, SafetyPay, Bitcoin, Przelewy24, Moneta, MyCitadel
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Draft, Bank Wire Transfer, MyCitadel, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, Boku, MasterCard, PayPal, EcoPayz, iDebit, instaDebit, Paysafe Card
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 2-7 days

    Card Payments: 6-8 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR/GBP 10,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Mansion Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Austria
    • Belgium
    • Bolivia
    • Bulgaria
    • Burundi
    • Cambodia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Central African Republic
    • Colombia
    • Congo
    • Croatia
    • Cyprus
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Gaza Strip
    • Guatemala
    • Haiti
    • Hungary
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Laos
    • Latvia
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Macau
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Nicaragua
    • Pakistan
    • Palestinian Territories
    • Philippines
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Slovenia
    • Somalia
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Tajikistan
    • Turkmenistan
    • Uganda
    • Ukraine
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Vanuatu
    • Venezuela
    • Vietnam
    • Yemen
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, British pounds sterling, Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, South African Rand
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    Mansion Europe Holdings Ltd.
  • Established

    2013
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +350 200 69061

    Support (UK Toll Free) Telephone: 0800 279 7347

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Slots Heaven Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Jamielake88 13 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on April 6, 2018

LIKED

I like Playtech games. They have good support. Positive part was too short so just filling in the gaps 😡

DISLIKED

If withdrawal speed is what you look for in any casino. (I do) then I suggest you avoid this one. Shockingly slow withdrawal times. Mines still pending after 2 days.just another rubbish casino trying to tempt you to reverse your money. AVOID
SLOTS HEAVEN CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 2, 2021
Hello,

We understand that our Customer Support team has already been in touch to provide more information about this.

Should you need any further assistance, please contact us at support@slotsheaven.com and we’ll review the matter for you.

Best regards,
The Slots Heaven Team
linc10 2 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 9, 2018

LIKED

I did like this casino to begin with but have cancelled my membership with them now. Much better deposit and play-through rewards elsewhere.

DISLIKED

I found their time frames for solving minor issues unacceptable.
blaenda 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on January 5, 2018

LIKED

Some of Playtech´s games are fun. At least if you do not win the support are fairly ok and kind.

DISLIKED

After playing several casinos for a couple of years, I have understood that most casino´s love you when you lose, they contact you and offer bonuses, they might even call you on the phone. Ok, fine - I understand why. But there are a few casinos that also really HATE you when you win, and decides to give you hell before paying your winnings. I won some - not a huge amount, it was about 700 euro - from Slot Heaven and after sending documents (the very same documents that have bee ok at the others about 30 casinos I have played) they asked for a notarized ID. I tried to get an explanation why this very casino needed that (which cost me both money and time) but the support could not explain int better than "because we CAN ask for it according to our T&C". I can only understand it as a way for the casino to make you tired of it and not bother to take out your winnings.
zainiyakob 5 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on November 7, 2017

LIKED

Every online casino I join, I look service of customer support. This casino I want to say customer support totally awesome. Very helpful, fast reply, I am totally satisfied. Verification also fast. Customer support thanks a lot. I do very appreciate your service.
username: zack1983

DISLIKED

Will tell u later about negative things. Because I just made withdraw. If withdrawal is fast, there would be no bad things to say for this casino. Because until now nothing bad I saw. Keep it up guys.
Reviewed on October 10, 2017

LIKED

Good site layout maybe but other than I joined this site. Deposited 100 got 200 bonus pretty good thats about it beware of t&cs for bet limits on bonuses.

DISLIKED

I tried contacting there support and are really not helpful at all. Isent in my documents and after 4 days still was not reviewed even tho it states 72 hours max. They dont have a wide variety of games there's a lot of jackpot games.
Youknow 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 26, 2017

DISLIKED

If I'm honest I think the positive reviews here are fake and by people who work for the company or people who have not tried to withdraw as all other serious reviews if you have an account with these and tried contacting or withdrawing the support is totally pathetic and in help full will promise you the world until you need to withdraw and then look for any excuse to not pay or hold money. Many many people have had this experience then you will have to go through the gambling commission which takes a while. By the way the main directors of this company and sister company's have recently been fined a large amount for operating in a dis loyal way! If only this was not the case you'd be a serious contender because of how well the site is presented and with the games you have. You want to operate with pinching penny's off punters then you won't last.
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 30, 2016

LIKED

Slots Heaven Casino has a really beautiful home page, that's what I first noticed when I visited this casino. Several hundreds of great games can be found in the Playtech collection within the site. This collection, consisting of over three hundred games, among which are roulette, slots, blackjack and the dealer says, but there are also table games, video poker, progressive jackpots and arcade games, and scratch cards. Slots are the most numerous category, as well as in other casinos, so there's not much difference compared to other operators. My favorite slots in this casino are: Captain America and The Avengers, but in the last month and the X-Men slot game. For Captain America slot machine I had the greatest losses, but the most I won in the end.

As for the navigation on the site, search game is very simple. You have the option of searching for slots on the basis of the number of lines for the payment, and also you can search them by allocating games with progressive jackpots. These slots are a special attraction for me, and known by millions in prize amounts. Here you can play Marvel slots with Multilevel mystery progressive jackpots, including excellent Daredevil, irresistible Elektra, powerful Iron Man 3, and my favorite X-Men. When talking about the live casino, I must mention that currently live section as well as in others, refers to those popular table games: roulette, blackjack, baccarat and casino hold'em. I usually play live roulette, but before I played Blackjack and I in the past year significantly neglected.

It is also important that the player does not have to download the software separately on their computer. Just to enter the site and log in with your data, then it will be available this famous Instant Play. I have no problem with that, to play instant games because my computer is already too slow performance due to installation of many Microgaming and Playtech casino clients, who have no possibility to play directly from the site. Although the software is "difficult" only 10mb, it is still unnecessary until page with instant games run smoothly. The last three months, often going in and over my mobile phone, and can boast that their website works perfectly and the Android operating system. I expect to get something faster responses from their customer support, unlike today when I'm not satisfied with that part. Everything else is a ten, without thinking!
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on September 21, 2016

LIKED

Well, well, well, what do you know! I was reading up on one of the messages here regarding Slots Heaven Casino, even made a reply to that post, then searched to see if I had previously wrote any review on the casino, and found out that after all these years, I have not even commented on it! But now, since that I have found the casino, I'm gonna write something on it, purely based on my years-old memory, hahaha.

The only thing that made me signed up at Slots Heaven Casino was for the nice deposit bonus being offered at that time. Cannot remember if any no-deposit free chip was included, but maybe there was. If so, perhaps only around $10 or so. If I'm not mistaken, I did make a deposit at the casino to get that bonus money, but lost it all in the end, not able to make any win from it. This wasn't really surprising to me then, because I had a few more accounts at other related casinos from Mansion's Group, all of which never gave me any win. Some had even been closed earlier on.

Some time later on after that signing up, I came to know that Slots Heaven Casino belonged to the same Mansion Group of casinos. This got me upset and feeling very uneasy, because I was having many headaches with this particular Mansion Group. Some of my accounts had already been locked and not allowed to be reactivated, which got me furious, because no reasons had ever been given for it. I had sent many queries via email to them, asking all kinds of questions and reasons, but not one single reply or apology came back! In view of these events, I made my decision to also close my account at Slots Heaven Casino, because I no longer wanted to be any part of that Mansion Group of casino. I cannot remember if that account got closed or not, but it doesn't matter at all now.

Today, years later, my ISP has since been blocked from accessing most of Playtech casinos, Mansion Group and other Casino Groups included, so I will never be able to get access to any of them, even if I wanted to. Well, some things change, some things don't, and Mansion Group of casino fall into the 'don't' category. No going back to any of them forever.
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 30, 2015

LIKED

When I opened the first Slots Heaven casino site, the first thing that occurred to me were signs in Las Vegas, ahead of the biggest casinos. This was contributed motley characters that I immediately noticed, as experienced design critic can say that I like about this innovation among the boring and too simplistic fonts that say a lot about creativity bidders software. When we talk about software, Playtech and this time made sure to show us the best of what is currently offered on the gaming market, you will not believe it but this time was again successful.

Slots Heaven, as the name suggests is a paradise for all who love slots. Yes, and I do not look that way to me! Although it was established only in 2013 but I managed to make three deposits at the casino in the three deposits to lose all € 400 for a short time. Destroyed me, my greed to Incredible Hulk slot machine, when, after winning re-spin game and doubling of deposits continued to consistently losing, lifting my roles per spin and so own stupidity ruined generous gift of the green giant. Later, I tried with the Iron Man 2 slot, but Tony Stark did not bring much luck as Bruce Banner, that I lost the remaining amount in the account.

Last deposit I made half a year ago, so my memory is not as clear as some casinos, which I would hang out every day. Slots Heaven is a simple, modern casino, which is not so much a marketing represented as another casino from his group, Mansion Casino. I made a deposit via Skrill three times at this casino. Customer support, I used to assists in the verification of documents, and they were very helpful. I would single out rich bonuses of which is currently active bonus of 200% up to 400 €. Certainly it is worth experiencing and everything offered now.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2015

LIKED

Slots Heaven Casino is part of the Mansion group of casinos and this is my favorite casino group when it comes to Playtech casinos. In the casinos of this group I've made so far probably more than 100 deposits.

What characterizes this group of casinos is that they will reward your loyalty with no deposit bonuses. All in all, really is worth to be a regular player in these casinos. Of all casinos of Mansion casino group this is the youngest casino. They were founded about a year or little more days.

Withdrawal process here is not quick and usually if you have a withdrawal you will be paid immediately after the pending time that here lasts 4 days. Something similar as in William Hill Group Casinos.But unlike of William Hill Group casinos, Slot Heaven casino has a very good support.

Their live chat operators are available at any time. I say this from my experience because I have already contacted their support team countless times via live chat and I have never waited longer than half a minute for answer. About 50% of Playtech casino has a slow live chat support where you will wait an average of at least 5 minutes for free operator.

The last time I played here was for free chips. From the casino I got 10 euros without deposit bonus. I had a lot of luck and at the moment when I fill all the WR my balance was at about 100 euros. But the greed has overcome the mind and I wanted more. I lost all the 100 euros on only one game which is called the Fantastic Four. More than 1 hour I needed to do it. Several times I got free spins bonus during that time but the wins in free spins were not great.

I warmly recommend Slots Heaven as safe casino that will reward your loyalty with a number of no deposit bonuses and I think that this casino deserves a 9 out of 10 stars.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Slots Heaven Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy