What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots Heaven Casino - False bonus advertising

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots Heaven Casino
Reason Bonus not given
Posted on December 17, 2015

I got a mail from them:We didn’t know what you wanted, so here’s a Christmassy treat to enjoy in the casino – a $/£/€10 bonus that can be used on all games! I downloaded and installed casino software,but I found no bonus. The live chat I was told that no mail I did not send.Obviously, so they lured me to make a deposit

Posted on December 17, 2015

i just received answer from them: We have reviewed your account and we found out that you have not managed other bonus/es

received on the Playtech Network, in good faith with accepted gaming etiquette.

That is why you would not be able to benefit from our bonuses.


I did not create multi-accounts and did not violate any rules of any casino. Played only once, make a deposit, play and forget about the existence of this casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 22, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on December 22, 2015

Hi there,

This bonus email was sent erroneously to the customer as the result of a technical issue with our emailing system.

However, on our internal network systems this player has a note placed on his account saying that he is not eligible to receive bonuses. For this reason, the bonus was removed and the player logged on to find that the bonus was not in his account as he expected – as was explained by customer support.

Best wishes,

SlotsHeaven.com

Posted on December 22, 2015

if you have deprived me of bonuses, then return a lost my deposit

Posted on December 23, 2015

Hi there,
The only deposit in the account of this player was made on the 2nd of February, 2015. He received a Welcome bonus for it, as at that time there were no sanctions placed on his account saying that he is not eligible to receive bonuses.
As there were no further deposits in the account, and the player was erroneously sent a no deposit bonus offer, we would not be in a position to refund the deposit made back in February.
Best wishes,
SlotsHeaven.com

Posted on December 24, 2015

casino scammers!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2015

Based on evidence that casino management provided to AskGamblers Complaints Team, we can confirm that player last deposit was on 6th of February 2015. Also upon casino's bonus policy player's from Russia can't claim aforementioned bonus.


Players located in Russia are not eligible to receive ‘sign-up’ or free money bonuses (ie., bonuses that do not require a deposit in order to receive them) of any kind. Any winnings accrued from sign-up or free money bonuses will not be paid out and will be removed from the player’s account at the point of withdrawal request.

Upon everything stated above we consider that casino acted according their terms and conditions. We consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy