Sky Vegas Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Sky Vegas Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Sky Vegas Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.3
Player rating 30 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Owned by a reputable corporation
  • Huge selection of top-notch slots
  • Great variety of table games
  • Live games
  • Easily accessible support through live chat and other methods
  • Tight security
  • Certified fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • Video poker selection is very limited.
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.skyvegas.com

Languages

English

Established

2009

Company

Licences

Alderney Gambling Control Commission

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Hub

Allowed Countries

  • Finland
  • Gibraltar
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • United Kingdom

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, PayPal, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, PayPal, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, MasterCard

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

GBP 50,000 per day

Software

NetEnt, Electracade, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, OpenBet, GTECH G2, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, Big Time Gaming, Games Warehouse, Core Gaming

RTP

Published inside each game's help file

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Sky Vegas Casino is the premier online casino from British broadcasting corporation BSkyB. As such, this casino is grounded in firm management and professional rules. It uses games from a plethora of different software companies, including Ash Gaming. Sky Vegas is licensed in Alderney.

Online Casino Games

Sky Vegas's selection of games is truly impressive. Just start off with any of their three-reel or video slots. Many of these games are actually seen in brick-and-mortar establishments, and use elements from pop culture icons, such as Dead or Alive or Dracula slot. No cheap imitations here: Players will find genuinely interesting and quality slots only.

If you want to play table games, Sky Vegas is more than willing to accommodate you. With several variants of blackjack and roulette, including Zodiac Roulette, as well as other favourites like baccarat, craps, and red dog, there's plenty to do. In addition to these common games, players will also find many off-the-wall games like Casino Dice, 3 Card Brag, and Golden Clover. This is quite possibly the largest library of online table games that we've ever seen.

As far as video poker goes, the selection is quite limited. Players are stuck with 10-Hand Jacks or Better, 50-hand Joker Poker, and a generic multi-hand Jacks or Better. If you're looking for much variety in your video poker play, you'll simply need to look elsewhere.

Live Games

If you like the atmosphere of a real-life casino, you can enjoy it from your own computer with Sky Vegas's live casino. Since they are a broadcasting company, they are easily able to stream live video of three casino favourites: blackjack, roulette, and baccarat. Talk with the beautiful dealers and the other players, enjoy higher bet limits, and get a real casino feel. Anyone who registers for a Sky Vegas account is always welcome to bet on these revolutionary live games.

Support

It should come as no surprise that Sky Vegas, being a part of a major corporation, understands the need for customer satisfaction. Sky Vegas help can be accessed 24/7 through live chat, the best way for casinos to communicate with their customers. Inquiries can also be transmitted through e-mail and even postal mail. Players are also always welcome to call Sky Vegas at any time and deal with any problems over the phone. We are truly impressed with the quality of service that Sky Vegas offers.

Security and Fairness

Sky Vegas understands the seriousness of cyber theft, and has taken measures to ensure that none of its players fall victim to it. Data sent to and from their servers is protected with industry-standard SSL encryption. Once it's on the server, players can rest assured that their personal and financial information is protected with a top-of-the-line firewall.

In order to comply with the strict Alderney fairness requirements, Sky Vegas undergoes regular auditing of their games by certified testing company TST. These reports are visible from their help section if you are interested in looking at them. Of course, their live games are guaranteed to be fair.

Player Reviews

6.3
30 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
louie191
January 28, 2019
6

Fastest payout online that I know. If you get the chance to deposit via PayPal use it really quick payout if you win.

Here's my issue. I repeatedly phoned up customers services to tell them I was having issues with deposits via PayPal. On one occasion they resolved it by emailing me and telling me payment had gone through. Then the next day same issue they Skybet kept saying the fault was with PayPal and PayPal were saying issue was with Skybet. Anyway I told them if it wasn't resolved I'd close my account which regrettably I had to do. Even when I phoned them and told them why I was closing the account it seemed to be a non important issue to them. PayPal is really quick at getting any winnings returned. Sad cause I enjoyed my overall experience with Skybet.

AlbertTrotter
January 7, 2019
1

Not bad selection of games and they had phone support which I like

In 19 years of playing online casinos this is a first for me what they did to me. I only played at the casino here about once a month and usually would just play the poker or the odd sports bet here. I don't recall ever getting any bonus for the sports or poker but for casino they would offer me 1 on average once a week. I would say out of a whole year i think I took about 4 of these bonuses and always lost until the last 1 which I won and I actually think it's the first time I ever had a withdrawal here from the casino and they banned me from bonuses and promotions right after it!?! Why offer so many bonuses if you knew i was going to be banned from them? I think this is dirty tactics as I rarely took any of the 100s of bonuses they offered and they was happy throwing them at me while I was losing, but what a coincident they ban me right after i win for the first time. The phone support are very rude also. Well your loss. I think you'll find I lost way more than I ever won here and you've lost a good customer! Far better site's that treat you way better than here!

Message
Rachelliam10
January 7, 2019
1

Good choice of games, nice layout, fast withdrawal ( if you ever win )

This has got to be the worst casino site! Scam casino. This casino use to be ok but gone down hill the past 2 years, i have put loads into this casino but you never get anything back and their bonuses are terrible, as a loyal customer you would expect more than 5 free spins once a month if that! They have the mega prize machine which you get the day after you deposit £10 and the most i have ever got from that is 5 free spins absolutely hopeless.

Message
Jleigh2109
January 6, 2019
1

Good site, nice staff, easy to use and navigate. Clean design and great choice of games and jackpots (if you're lucky lol)

Fact they have been terminated on here says alot about the site in whole. Since stumbling into the world of gambling, this has to be my all time worse. I've lost more than I've gained with my biggest win only being £101 on party pots. I've had a few mega prize machines too from depositing and fail to win anything that even matches the levels of cash I had once spent on this site. Apparently have a spinmatch promise too, but i'm yet to get any spins from my last deposits, so that was the last time I ever put cash on that site. Tried telling me I had them - I kid you not, Inever. Ever stake was paid for!! If you're new to gambling STAY AWAY FROM SKY VEGAS. Many other great named sites out there giving you better chances and better bonus's.

Message
dritx
May 17, 2018
5

I have been with sky vegas for a long time. I like their bonuses and lots of games to choose from. I made lots of deposits and never been lucky to make a withdrawal. I must say that their games are not running smoothly it takes time to upload and lots of other game issues . Most of the time I get the message on screen to contact team support which isn't necessary .

Beeing a regular player on this casino with lots of deposits at least they could do is to be more generous with their bonuses and of corse to solve the normal run of games

Message
laurence.birkford
February 5, 2018
1

They have a good variety of casino games and various promotions which are easy to claim using their bonus codes.

Poor customer support and no e-wallets accepted for deposits and withdrawals. I have asked them about wagering and bonuses and received some sort of info about them, but not too many details. However, after I have asked their support agent about the Free Spins, if they have any wagering requirement attached to them, he simply ended the chat. Also, this casino doesn't accept e-wallets for deposits and withdrawals. This is really bad because I wanted to use Neteller to play slots on Sky Vegas. I have asked the same agent about why they don't accept this method. And guess what: he simply told me this is a business decision. From my experience as a veteran casino player, this is not a professional manner for an agent to handle any request that comes from a potential customer. I really hate those online casinos that don't treat their visitors and players in a profesionnal manner, which is also shown by the activity of their agents.

Message
Ledge13
February 4, 2018
9

Great choice games great bonuses with no daft wager requirements and fast withdrawals that you cannot reverse once withdrawn.. always a massive plus. Overall one the best sites around

Nothing really apart from when I lose lol apart from that can't actually think anything bad to say

Message
dadydady
December 5, 2017
10

Been a Sky Vegas/Casino customer for years now and this year has been exceptional compared to other big named casinos in the UK. The bonuses continually make me pop in every week. If I win and withdraw, at 4pm the next day my bank has my winnings in. Fair and fun, with variety of jackpots and all different types of games for everyone who like to dabble, I found the staff are respectful too if you have any problems.

I would like to see the Lucky 15 bet added to SkyBet for horse racing.

Message
pinnit2015
November 9, 2017
10

Do not need to send in documents to verify as done electronically. Operate faster payments of withdrawal to cards, games have zero lag. Not a chance their rating is this low - better casino than those with 9 plus.

Nothing - they don't do Net Ent but that's no loss.

Message
Inactive user
May 14, 2017
10

I have been playing at Sky Vgas for a while now. I love their choice of games, and their customer support is always very helpful. I have had some great wins here, and when withdrawing via PayPal the payout is almost instant. Quickest payout I have ever witnessed on any casino site (and I've played 100's) they reward loyal players, and have plenty of offers rolling all the time.
I like everything about Sky Vegas.

I wish they had more variety of micro gaming games, but that's my only crisisim

1
CasinoRank
6.3
Player rating 30 reviews
1
CasinoRank
6.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Sky Vegas Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sky Vegas Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy