What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Prestige Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Prestige Casino Review

  • Good selection of Playtech games
  • Download, Instant Play and Mobile versions
  • Customer support 24/7 via live chat, e-mail, and phone
  • Safeguarded by SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Pending period for payouts 0-96 hours
  • Unavailable to players in US
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.prestigecasino.com
Established 2000
Owner WHG (International) Limited
Casino Promotion

Prestige Casino awaits you, offering great entertainment and big prizes for all comers. Try more than 130 impressive casino games by this Playtech Casino. This really is the best software in the gaming industry, and the games do not disappoint.

Prestige also offers a large selection of their games in Flash version so you can play anytime and anywhere. This is very convenient and allows more flexibility in your gaming. Pr­estige is a great choice to play your favourite casino games in an attractive setting with some great features and lots of chances to win big.

Games

Popular games include blackjack, roulette, baccarat, video poker and multi-line slots. Live games add an extra edge to table games with the option of a live dealer, for that real casino feel. And the jackpots are always real! Progressive games – of which there are currently 16 at Prestige – offer the best payouts, with a percentage of each bet going into a communal pot. The progressive jackpot increases every time someone plays and can rise into the millions.

Customer Support

Players enjoy 24/7 support at Prestige Casino, in addition to freephone support and email access. The site is well-secured using Secure Socket Layer technology and displays a VeriSign certificate of security, as well as the Technical Systems Testing sign for fair gaming.

Payment Methods

The cashier facility at Prestige is easy to navigate and includes many payment options, like Neteller, Solo, Ukash, Click2Pay, Paysafe, MyCitadel, Webmoney, Visa and wire transfer. The withdrawal process is clearly explained and support is on hand 24 hours a day to deal with any queries. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.prestigecasino.com
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, WireCard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, eKonto, Moneta, Euteller, Lobanet, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, UseMyFunds, DineroMail, FundSend, QIWI, Todito Cash, Trustly, SporoPay, Skrill, AstroPay Card, TrustPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money, William Hill CashDirect
  • Withdrawal Methods

    CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Diners Club International, Skrill, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 5-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: 14-21 days

    Pending Time: 0-96 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    William Hill Affiliates
  • Allowed Countries

    • Albania
    • Andorra
    • Angola
    • Anguilla
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Arab Jamahiriya
    • Argentina
    • Armenia
    • Aruba
    • Asia/Pacific Region
    • Austria
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bahamas
    • Bahrain
    • Barbados
    • Belarus
    • Belize
    • Bermuda
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bonaire
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • British Antarctic Territory
    • British Virgin Islands
    • Brunei
    • Canton and Enderbury Islands
    • Cape Verde
    • Cayman Islands
    • Chile
    • Colombia
    • Congo
    • Cook Islands
    • Costa Rica
    • Croatia
    • Curaçao
    • Czech Republic
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • Ecuador
    • Egypt
    • El Salvador
    • Europe
    • Falkland Islands
    • Faroe Islands
    • Fiji
    • Finland
    • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
    • Gaza Strip
    • Georgia
    • Ghana
    • Gibraltar
    • Grenada
    • Guatemala
    • Guernsey
    • Guinea
    • Guyana
    • Honduras
    • Hungary
    • Iceland
    • Ireland
    • Isle of Man
    • Jamaica
    • Japan
    • Jersey
    • Johnston Island
    • Jordan
    • Kazakhstan
    • Kenya
    • Kosovo
    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Kuwait
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Laos
    • Latvia
    • Lebanon
    • Liechtenstein
    • Lithuania
    • Luxembourg
    • Macau
    • Macedonia
    • Madagascar
    • Malawi
    • Malaysia
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritius
    • Metropolitan France
    • Mexico
    • Moldova
    • Monaco
    • Montenegro
    • Morocco
    • Mozambique
    • Namibia
    • Nepal
    • Neutral Zone
    • New Zealand
    • Nicaragua
    • Nigeria
    • Oman
    • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
    • Pakistan
    • Panama
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Paraguay
    • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
    • Peru
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Qatar
    • Reunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • San Marino
    • Satellite Provider
    • Senegal
    • Serbia
    • Seychelles
    • Sierra Leone
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovenia
    • South Sudan
    • Sri Lanka
    • Statia
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Tanzania
    • Timor-Leste
    • Tonga
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • Tunisia
    • Turkmenistan
    • Turks and Caicos Islands
    • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • Ukraine
    • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
    • Uzbekistan
    • Venezuela
    • Vietnam
    • Wake Island
    • Western Sahara
    • Zambia
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Audited by GLI
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, Spanish, French, Russian
  • Licences

    Gibraltar Regulatory Authority
  • Company

    WHG (International) Limited
  • Established

    2000
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Canada Tool Free Fax Telephone: 1-866-270-9819

    Canada Tool Free Telephone: 1-866-200-5650

    UK Tool Free Telephone: 808 120 3513

    International Fax Telephone: +632-756-7812

    UK Tool Free Fax Telephone: 0800 680 0274

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Prestige Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 27, 2015

LIKED

Prestige casino is a place which linked to William Hill, 21Nova, Eurogrand. I found it because when you closing download casino of one of this brands - then they appear small banner for about 10 seconds, and banner promote this casinos. Not sure if this honest and correct way to promote casino, but I did not feel that it is bad.

Prestige casino website is regular one as other Playtech casinos websites. Only Omni and Fly have better website from my memory. I always download Playtech casinos on my computer, this is just much more easier for me, I like to play in download applications.

Customer support at Prestige casino is good. Unfortunately I never asked them any specific information and did not asked for better bonus or something special, my questions was general and regular one, and I got replies without hassle and also they was very friendly.

Bonuses and promotions can be compared to 21Nova and other linked casinos. In past they did not have much bonuses and good offers, but about year ago they started to offer me very solid and good reload bonuses, plus about once per 2 weeks they giving me 20 freespins on couple of Playtech games by my choice. Once I withdrawn from such offer 250$, and casino paid me this winnings without problem, so I think this freespins did not have any max cashout rule, which is just awesome this is for sure.

I had two withdrawals from this casino. Both was paid after 4 days of pending period, which is not great at all, I hate to wait so long to get paid. But verification was fast, just couple of hours and my account was verified.

I rate this casino with 7 stars. Not so bad, but not perfect.

DISLIKED

Withdrawals are held pending for 4 days. This is absolutely not good and incredible long, I hate to wait such long to get paid from this casino. Why not remove this stupid pending - I did not know...
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 31, 2015

LIKED

As its name suggests Prestige Casino offers gambling for really high-class. This well-designed online casino offers approximately 140 games powered by Playtech including slot games, video poker games, card games, table games, arcade games, progressive jackpots and games with live dealers. Players can enjoy the glamour that reaches the level of the red carpet from the beginning to pay, in addition to follow him numerous awards during your glamorous travel. I agree with these casino group several school years, so I was a few days ago came back again to remind you of everything.

Some of the most popular games at Prestige Casino are Marvel slots. For the purpose of this type of entertainment via Mastercard I made a deposit of 60 € and went with Avengers slot machine. On this game with 20 payment lines immediately on beginning I got free spins game so I'm a 4-5 spin on the bill already had about 92 €. It was the signal to move on, so I increased the stake to 0.1 € per spin, I have chosen auto play 25 spins and then remained at 74 €. After that I tried to do in a live casino but without any significant changes on the account, generally positive zero. These games are played live from real casinos, via webcam.

Of deposit options I used only Mastercard so I can share with you the experience to issues of other methods also can not write on the speed of payments, because I did not have the opportunity to withdraw money from the casinos to date. All players playing with real money at Prestige Casino are dealing with one of the best user service that is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Standard help customers includes technical problems, questions about games or the method of payment, as well as tips related to your account. Despite the bad experiences of other people, I give to Prestige Casino high score 8/10.
Kching 1 review
Message
Reviewed on May 29, 2015

LIKED

Signed up with Prestige to try their freeplay as I have never played something like that before. However, did not even come close to meeting the requirement and did not have funds to upload for real money play.

A day later I received a special offer from them and let's just say it is better than any offers you see available here for welcome bonuses.

With a very low wagering requirement I easily turned it over with just a few hours of play.

I got a bit worried as I was waiting for my docs to get verified during the withdraw waiting period as I saw some negative reviews of them here regarding payment.

Surprisingly, after just 2 days of wait time exactly as advertised they paid my winnings of 1500 EUROS with no questions asked or attempt to delay like many other sites I had issues with before playing on their attractive bonus offers and not delivering when we fulfill our end of obligations.

Also worth mentioning is that I used their refer a friend program and received a separate bonus worth 50 euros for both myself and fried referred to them.

Prestige is a very reputable casino apart of the William Hills Group and should feel free to trust them and enjoy a good time there as well as any one of their sister casinos which I later opened accounts with as well.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 29, 2015

LIKED

In past I was crazy Playtech casino player, I loved this software and spend a lot of deposits only in Playtech casinos.
Prestige casino was one of the first casino I joined, due to their good marketing, if you join any online casino from William Hill group- they will make sure that you will not miss their other brands.

Prestige casino using Playtech casino, and I can say that their Playtech software is great and stable, never had any problems with it.

Customer support at Playtech casino is good. Few times like a dumb I entered my password incorrect couple of times, and my account was locked. But after I send email actually within 10-15 minutes I got reply from support. Live chat is also good, but sometimes you will need to wait some time before agent come to speak with you.

Bonuses and promotions are often, but quite low. I can't remember any reload bonus higher than 100%, and actually only one or two 100% bonuses. Casino usually give free cash, but rare good and solid bonuses. Sometimes casino gives me 20$ free cash bonus, and best part that it is have no wagering requirements. It is possible to withdraw this 20$, but what the point to wait 4 days to get paid, so I am usually just playing with this money. Few times withdraw from this bonuses.

Withdrawals are not great at Prestige casino. 4 days pending period always in work, and it is impossible to do anything with that. Support told me that vip player wait less, but I have no idea how to become vip players. So do not expect withdrawals from this casino faster than within 4-5 days, it is too long.

Overall Prestige casino is interesting, and was my good place in past. But of course I also could say that 4 days pending is just terrible and annoying, casinos should paid withdrawals much more faster.

DISLIKED

4 days pending period for withdrawals is strange thing.
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2014

LIKED

Prestige casino is a part of the Playtech group and it is one of the largest software providers in the gambling world. Playtech is not really famous for the bonuses but for the games I must say. But this one had an amazing offer of free play of 1500 credits which I think is the coolest offer is better than the normal no deposit casinos. I opened and I saw the bonus right there and chose the instant play obviously. Playtech casinos always have the best sites and the most classy ones.

So I created an account with them and got the bonus after verifying my mail ID and got started with the games. And my first game obviously was the Gladiator slot which is one of the most known slots in the gambling world. For the first time I hit the wild thing in this game and it paid me around 110 something and I was damn happy and it came to me on third spin only. The rarest feature was the scatter thing and I have seen that it pays a lot and maybe that is why I do not hit that that often. The wager was I guess 20 times and I guess this is almost an impossible task and that too to do it within an hour. After this one I opened the Rocky slot and here did not get anything for a lot of spins. The best one was the drago thing and it was the only feature I hit. Once I hit the bonus round with the gloves thing and that was the best. I knew I was not going to make the wager so now I was just playing for fun.

I did not lose the money in the end but my time was over and I also saw one more offer about free spins and I wonder if I am now eligible for it. I would really love to make a deposit here as I could not try a lot of games and I think this one is a right place for me.

Nice casino from the Playtech and quite promising for me. Just some errors in the beginning but then it were some pop up things which was solved.
blondie 1592 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

Recently I was going through a list of casinos, which has Playtech software and came across Prestige casino. As a fan of Playtech, I was very surprised when I saw that they have a free play bonus. I've tried that kind of bonus in several casinos, but none of them has ever been a Playtech casino, so as you can imagine, I immediately signed up and took the offer.

After I confirmed my email, the sign up was already there and I started to play 3 reel slot. I played Sultans Fortune for some time, I placed 1€ bets and after 30 made spins, I got only 8€ win, because I few times got 2 equal symbols and it gave me 2€. So I switched to Chinese Kitchen. I haven't played it before so I was positively surprised by how interesting this game looks. I placed 1.20€ bets per spin and I got beginners luck, cause first two spins gave me 4€. A few spins gave me 6€ as well, so I would like to say that for an 8 line slot it's pretty descent, at least usually Playtech gives me that kind of wins in Marvel games. So I played it for 15 minutes and overall this game gave me 35€ win.

After that I chose to play scratch cards, for a change. I liked Love Match, it looked interesting with the girl cupidons. I placed 1€ bets each time and honestly, scratch cards have never been that generous to me. A few gave me even 20€ win. I spent about 20 minutes there, and I played Black Jack scratch cards as well, with the same bets, but there I only lost. But what I find a bit weird was that, if in the Love Match I got really good winnings, then in the Black Jack scratch you have to beat the dealer with higher card combination, but I succeeded in that only 2 times, besides the 1€ bet gives you scratch cards on 3 seats so the possibility to win should be higher! Each time the dealer had 10, or Ace, while I always got only 2, 3, 4 and with that it's almost impossible to win. I know that sometimes you win and sometimes lose, but it just seemed a bit odd.

Overall, after scratch cards my balance increased for 40€, which is pretty lucky. Then I got only few minutes left, which I spent at Jacks or Better, but all of the hands was unfortunate.

When my time was up, I had to re-login into my account, I don't know why. I had saved my username and password, but I wasn't able to login, after 3 times of trying, it showed that my account has been temporarily locked. I was pretty shocked, so I wrote the support an email. The next day I got an answer from them and they gave me a new password. However, it made me upset and made me question their trustworthy. So after that I didn't visit this casino again so the bonus expired.

I really liked this casino page and games, but the fact that my account was temporarily locked for no logical reason made me think I won't be making a deposit there.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2014

LIKED

Prestige Casino is a member of the William Hill casino group. This casino group has several casinos under its management. From all of them I had a deposit only here and at William Hill Casino. I have an account in the rest of the casinos from this group but I have never made a deposit there. The biggest difference between these two casinos is that at Prestige casino the minimum deposit is 10 euros and at William Hill the minimum is 20 euros. I remember that I joined these two casinos at the same time.

For a long time my account was inactive in these casinos. But that changed when I got a bonus offer of 400% on my first deposit on my gmail account. As a great fan of Playtech slots I couldn't resist that offer. First I made a deposit in Prestige and later in William Hill casino. Before that I carefully read the bonus terms. The wagering requirements were 20 x bonus + deposit. It was ok for me. The bonus wasn’t cashable. That was something I expected. It’s hard to believe that some casino would offer a cashable bonus with such low wager requirements. That is especially for a casino run by Playtech software. A great deal of these casinos I played in offer only non cashable bonuses. Anyway I took this fantastic bonus. I can't remember the details of the entire gameplay but at the end I didn't manage to make a withdrawal here. After that I played here a few more times when the casino would offer some bonus. And still I didn't manage to meet the wager and make a withdrawal here. I contacted their live chat support a few times and when it comes to them it is pretty bad.

Overall: Prestige is probably a safe casino but is not my favorite among online casinos. In order to become that you need to have a fast live chat support.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

Another casino from the Playtech platform and I think this platform is also started to make a name like Microgaming although I have heard that Playtech is the biggest software in the world but I disagree because I think Microgaming is the best and the biggest and is also supported by the most no. of casinos. This one also belongs to the William Hill group so I was happy to join them because the last casino from this group also was very nice and got me good money within a couple of days only. And the main reason I had joined this casino room was because of the free time money offer they have for us and it is one of the best offers any casino can offer to us.

We get a big amount to play for one hour and the wagering is only 20 times and we can keep a good 250-300$ of it if we manage to meet the wagering within the time prescribed. I played with this bonus but could not manage to meet the wagering but I have to tell you that I had almost touched 10k within an hour so I think this casino site has very nice games and the return to player in this site is just amazing.

Then I did a deposit and got a 100% match up from them and loved it and after some days I managed to withdraw more than 150$ from this casino which took 3-4 days and that is the only thing I do not like about William Hill group of casinos that they take a lot of time in withdrawals. In the end I got my money into my Neteller account and I was glad about it. I would rate this casino 9 out of 10 and loved the free play time offer.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on May 29, 2014

LIKED

Prestige casino is Playtech casino which belongs to William Hill group, and this means only positive things for me, like trustworthy, reputable, safe, and always paying casino. I join at prestige casino while they have run interesting bonus, that was 1500$ freeplay with 20x wagering, and max cashout of 300$. I decide to try this bonus, and happy to share my experience.

This 1500$ bonus should be wagered 20 times within 60 minutes, and I played this bonus in my browser, so there was only 5-6 slots available for wagering. Wager 30k$ in 1 hour not easiest job, but there was no any max bet, so chances was not so bad like someone can think. I start with gladiator game with 25$ bets, and hit feature soon, which boost me to 300$ balance. After this I understand that I will not be able to made 30k$ wager with 25$ bets, and I want to clear this bonus, I need play with 50 or even 75 bets. I start betting 50 per spin, and things goes good, at one point I had 5500$ balance, and did not know how much wagering left. I open Rockie slot, and start wager there with 75$ per spin, and there was really great run, because I made even more than 30k$ wagering, and I go to live chat to get my winnings credited. It took around 10 minutes, but finally casino credit my 300$ win for this promo. They told that I should deposit 50$ to withdraw winnings, deposit was done, and after 4 days of pending period I get my money.

Prestige casino is great brand from William Hill group and I am happy customer there, had more than 5 withdrawals and never had any problems, 7 stars. Such low rating is due their low withdrawals speed, I am sure no one will be happy with withdrawals which can be cancelled during 4 days.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Prestige Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy