What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parasino Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Parasino Casino Review

  • Full selection of NetEnt games available
  • Large live casino section
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST and eCogra
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • Full third-party audit certificate not available
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.parasino.com/Casino
Established 2012
Owner Maslin Properties Ltd.
Casino Promotion

Parasino Casino is an online casino that offers slots and other instant-play casino games in nine different languages. It is powered by NetEnt, one of the leading innovators in the online gaming industry. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Games

Players at Parasino can enjoy the entire collection of slots from NetEnt. Their five-reel video slots have been renowned for their unique themes and interesting gameplay elements, such as the shifting reels in Robin Hood slot and the classic comic book appearance of Jack Hammer slot. The casino also features several classic three-reel games, such as Gold Rush slot and Safari Madness slot, that focus on big line payouts.

If you're looking for table games, Parasino has a good variety. They feature a live casino that runs 24/7 and features games like baccarat, roulette, blackjack, and casino poker, with accommodations for all types of bettors. Alternatively, you can play in their virtual table game library and enjoy games like blackjack, roulette, baccarat, red dog, Hi-Lo, and Caribbean Stud.

Video poker players can choose from four different variants at Parasino: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. However, each of these games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations, and some are even available in a classic format that more closely resembles older video poker machines.

Support

We're pleased with the level of support offered by Parasino. If you have a question, you can use the casino's live chat service to instantly contact a representative during business hours (10:00 - 22:00 CET). During this time you can also call the casino using their international phone number. If you need help outside of these hours, you can leave a message and a representative will get back to you on the following day.

Security and Fairness

The people behind Parasino have taken the necessary steps to ensure player safety. Most importantly, they have implemented SSL encryption into their network. This means that any sensitive information, such as your password or credit card number, is kept obscured, making it virtually impossible for anyone to steal your data.

The NetEnt platform used by Parasino has been certified fair countless times since its inception. The NetEnt official website lists a fairness seal from TST. Parasino states that they have received eCogra certification, although a seal is not on the site at this time.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.parasino.com/Casino
  • Software

    Betsoft, Endorphina, Games Global, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Elk Studios
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, AstroPay Card
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, EcoPayz
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 3-12 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    Parasino Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, Turkish Lira, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, Spanish, Russian, Turkish, Finnish, Norwegian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Maslin Properties Ltd.
  • Established

    2012
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Support Phone Telephone: +442071510610

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Parasino Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
viktorberggren 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on December 17, 2017

LIKED

Nothing - absolutely nothing. Or well, I suppose the graphics are acceptable.

DISLIKED

These guys are thugs. I had to fight hard for two weeks to get 200 euro paid out. Turns out there was a withdrawal limit of 200 euro per week. The rest of my money I lost in despair of their customer support. Got banned from their live chat, which is a first....

DO NOT deposit any money here, because chances are slim that you will ever see a return.
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on August 27, 2017

LIKED

What? Parasino Casino has now been terminated by Askgamblers? Hmm! That says a lot about the casino, and this casino was one of the few latest casino that I have just signed up this month! Argh!

Anyway, I would like to do a very brief review on the casino, from what I have experienced so far. I signed up purely for their 20 no-deposit free spins on the game 'Pimped' by Play'nGo, but those 20 free spins gave me a blardy win of only $0.20! Only 1 spin paid - all the other 19 spins were completely blanks!

The casino has Microgaming games, and my top favourite game 'Supe It Up' was and is available too, and that made me happy. However, my first deposit and the bonus money all went down the drain playing Supe It Up, without getting any Free Spins game at all, so it all ended with nothing for me. But never mind, that game is always like that - it can eat and eat your credits, but it can pay beautifully at the right time. In fact, this game is now my top favourite game, and nothing can compare to it, as far as I am concerned. Hehehe.

DISLIKED

I tried to play some games in the fun mode, just to pass the time, after losing on Supe It Up, but strangely and incredibly enough, all the games in the casino CANNOT be played in the fun mode! Gees! Obviously, Parasino Casino only wants our real money - no playing for fun allowed! Ah well, since it has now been terminated by Askgamblers, my interest in the casino has to be terminated too. Hahaha.
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 17, 2016

LIKED

Good selection of games, at least the pictures of the games would make you think so.

DISLIKED

You can reach customer support once a week via live chat. 1 time a month via email.
Their id verification process takes 2 weeks and counting.
You can not limit your gambling, only deposits and withdraws..... So you know, you can limit how much you can withdraw but not how much you can gamble.....
Half their games won't load, the ones that do have problems like not paying out what you won on bonus/freespins.
"We are having technical difficulties" has been their answer to every problem for years.
Nothing but trouble. Can't recommend to anyone.
PARASINO CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 29, 2017
Dear Noart,

We have noticed that you are an active user on our site, and would like to ask to consider to review your comment . We are happy that you continue to enjoy our broad range of Casino products.

thank you
Customer support
www.parasino.com
Jacey1992 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on October 8, 2016

DISLIKED

Poor casino, contacted online chat on 4 or 5 occasions just to be ignored and net tent games don't load... Now having trouble closing my account as still being ignored, WASTE OF MONEY
PARASINO CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 29, 2017
Dear Jacey1992,

Your account was block following the completion of the closing account procedure. This might take some time, due to the steps that you need to make. We are sorry for the delay and thank you for your patience.
Best regards
Customer support
www.parasino.com
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

Parasino Casino is powered by several software such as Betsoft, Microgaming, Endorphina, NetEnt. But definitely one of the main reasons that I joined this casino is NetEnt and Microgaming software. So after I saw the software and it's good ranking and a lot of positive review about this casino I immediately loaded their page, which really took some time, since as I can see their page is really demanding due to all the content on it.

But setting that aside they really have a good looking modern page. So I looked around quite a bit and finally decided to my an account here and then I made my deposit of 20$ via Neteller and I took them up on their promotion or bonus whatever you prefer for the first deposit which gives you 100$ on your first deposit up to 200$. So after that I was just waiting on what to play. I decided to play Magic portals since this was in the first games category that I have tried and since I haven't played it in such a long time I said why not give it a try again. I did 0.50$ per spin, at the beginning it was going good at one time and at the other times it wasn't going so good, my „luck“ was switching back and forth. Also every time I had a good hit after that there was nothing except empty spins and after the first hour I finally triggered my free spins and at that point I was at 10$. After the free spins in which i got 15$, so I had 25$ in total I kept playing but the slot just wouldn't give or as soon as it gave it took back even more and after a while I ended up on a zero.

Overall this is a really good casino it feels so modern and I had a great time in it, I will be definitely trying it out again. Also gotta say their support is awesome, big thumbs up. 8/10
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

Parasino Casino offers games from a few software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft etc.

For these 4 years since I first joined some online casino I experimented with a lot of casinos. I play only in a few of them on a regular basis while in most I only played for free chips or I would make a deposit only to take a welcome bonus.
One of those is this casino. They don't offer free chips but have an interesting welcome bonus from 100% on your first deposit with a wager of 35 x bonus. Whats more important is that this bonus is cashable and the minimum deposit needed to take this bonus is only 10 euros. That seemed very tempting and that is why I went to their site and joined the casino.

The start page of their site looks very nice. Just like I like it. A minimal design without much unneeded details. Here you have a few tabs lined horizontal on the top of their page and a few more lined vertically on the left side of their page. That is why navigation is very easy and clear. But I did notice one detail I didn't like. Their live chat support was only available from 9:00 to 22:00. I expect from a serious casino live chat to be available all the time.

When I contacted live chat I was pleased with them because the operator was kind and professional all the time. I noticed another interesting fact about live chat support. Here except the English version you also have support in Turkish. It seems to me that this casino is focused on players coming from Turkey.

I made a deposit of 10 euros and unfortunately lost all of my deposit money. In that time I managed to try a few Microgaming and NetEnt slot games from the Parasino Casino offer.

Overall

Parasino seems like a good casino but to make it a great casino they need to have live chat support available 24/7.
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 6, 2014

LIKED

The reason I joined the Parasino casino room was because the low wagering requirements which is just 35 times the amount of what you deposit they offer a 100% match up on the first deposit. Betsoft software has supported this casino room amazingly and it has an amazing wide variety of games and I never loved Betsoft powered casinos before but this one is just too good.

I played 2 slots with this casino room which were Mamma mia and Captain cash and I was very close to meet the wagering requirements before I lost it all because of impatience I started betting 1.5-2 dollars per spin because I wanted to finish this wagering thing as quickly as a I can.

Pai gow poker is probably the most stupid poker games ever and I hate this game because I am a big poker fan and a regular player as well and to look at such stupid variants of the games I just hate it. So I played triple edge poker which was slightly better than Pai gow but only better than this not a good game overall.

So I was very disappointed by the table games offered by this casino room whereas the slots were just unbelievably amazing and fast. Even though I did not manage to meet the wager but I earned a decent amount through real money and I am glad that I did not waste too much time in poker variants from this casino which is like playing with fire.

I had no conversation with their support team so no idea about it because the withdrawal process was good so did not need to contact them. I loved this casino room and hoping that you also would this casino is a must try because the wagering is quite easy to meet.
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2014

LIKED

They offered me a good deal- 100 eur welcome bonus with 35x wager requirements. I chose it because it is based on Betsoft platform, which I am interested in, because it is something new to me.

Firstly I contacted their live support to ask, if I can get the bonus, they answered me really quickly and said that I am allowed to get this bonus. I was happy and ready to gamble. They have a good variety of games like poker,bj, slots and roulette. I liked that the minimum deposit is only 10 euros, well I registered and deposit 20 euros and got my bonus 20 euros transferred to my account really fast.

Sometimes, when I have my intuition feeling, I play bacarrat, because it is a good way to win easy, so I tried their bacarrat table. I played it for 8 times and lost in only one of them, so it was a good game for me.

This casino has a great choice of video slots so I tried them, first was Lucky Pirates. This slot reminded me of cartoons and children movies, because the design of it was really simple but it looked really sweet. But this sweet slot gave me only loss. Then I switched to Thunder Reels slots, which looked similar to Twin Spin and Starburst. I placed 2 euro bets and won in 10 spins out of 16, and that gave me about 40 euro winnings. I played also Juice n fruits slots, Taiga slots and Aztec empire because they spoke to me a lot more. But after many very passionate bets I lost all my deposit.

I recommend this casino because it is a pretty new casino, they have a really great support people and the variety and look of slots is very fresh, interesting and something you maybe haven't seen in other casinos. I think I will deposit there again and maybe will use their 50% monthly bonus.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Parasino Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy