What's new
What's new

OVO Casino

0
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 15 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Features iconic slots from Novomatic and Euro Games Technology
  • Completely instant-play
  • International phone support available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Live chat
What we don’t like
  • Limited range of casino games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian

Established

2012

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, Giropay, QIWI, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Moneta.ru, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

NetEnt, Novomatic, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive)

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

OVO Casino is an online casino with a sleek black theme. The site focuses on delivering some of the most popular slots around the world along with a modest selection of table games and other casino favourites. It offers games in English, German, Swedish and Finnish, and is available in an instant-play interface. OVO Casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from the United States, France, Hungary, United Kingdom, Turkey and many more countries are not permitted to play at the casino. The full list of restricted countries can be found by using the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the screen.

Games

Players at OVO Casino will find the full line of acclaimed Netent, Novomatic and Euro Games Technology slots. These are among the most well-known slots in the world: many can even be found in land-based casinos. Some of the most popular titles include Starburst slot, Gonzo's Quest slot, Twin Spin slotBook of Ra Delux slot, Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe slot, Reel King slot, Sizzling Hot slot, and Big Catch slot.

OVO Casino also offers a limited selection of other casino games. These include Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Sic Bo, Joker Wild, Deuces Wild, and Jacks or Better.

Support

OVO Casino provides players with a basic contact form for inquiries and concerns and a live chat option. Players can fill this out at any time, but replies can take 24 hours or more depending on how busy the staff are. Another option is to call the casino using its international phone number, but this may incur calling fees.

Security and Fairness

OVO Casino takes player safety seriously by implementing SSL encryption on all pages of its website. This technology stops anyone from being able to read private information like passwords and banking details. It’s the same encryption standard used by most banks and online stores.

Both Novomatic and EGT games are among the most thoroughly audited in the industry. We fully believe that players will get a fair game here. 

Player Reviews

6
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jaska00
December 23, 2017
5

- Black greyish themed and simple site desing
- Modest amount of games

- Very slow non-VIP support respond
- VIP treatment (faster support/payments etc.) requires a very big pile of deposits

Message
OVO Casino
December 27, 2017

Dear JASKA00,

We appreciate your comments regarding our brand, OVO Casino.

Hearing such feedback helps us continually grow as a brand.

Thank you,

The OVO Casino Team.

fb_515041161980146
August 11, 2017
8

Just a overall a great experience lots of Novomatic slots and all netend slots. People from the support department are super friendly and seems they will crawl trough fire for you to help you.

Extremely fast withdrawals within a hour even on a sunday (if everything verified KYC). Can play dead or alive on bonus money.
Just a top online casino

The 1x bonus terms seems a bit confusing seen allot of people. Who don't understand it. If they could explain it more
or in a pop-up when you agree to the bonus allot of people don't will be so angry when they lose allot of bonus money.
Can't play jackpot slot on bonus money.

Message
OVO Casino
August 11, 2017

Dear LEX B,

Thank you for sharing your OVO Experience with Ask Gamblers.

We appreciate your kind words regarding our brand.

OVO Casino will continue to strive, to continually improve and give the best for our players.

Best Regards,

The OVO Casino Team.

alsolo
June 29, 2017
8

I don't know where to start. I found out about OVO casino from this website. Since the first day of playing here, I have had only positive experience here.
At the first look casino is great and I was not disappointed with it. I was impressed personally though I lost my first deposit and bonus. I fully intend to try again and win my money and even more!

Message
OVO Casino
July 2, 2017

Dear ALSOLO,

Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience with AskGamblers

If you require any further assistance feel free to contact our support team on [email protected] or contact us on our live chat support which is available Monday - Sunday

Best Regards,

The OVO Casino Team

kyrpajooseppi
April 4, 2017
1

Site looks good.
Good presentation of novomatic games.

That's only good thing I can say about the casino. It looks good, but works very slowly. Also there is not live chat available. The bonus is the most hilarious thing I've seen at the casinos, and I've played over 5 years. The max bonus credited after wager is done is 1x the bonus amount. Like how that can be even called as bonus? 5x bonus amount I can somehow understand but 1x is just straight fooling customers. I spent my day wagering 12,000e and end up with nice balance of 2,500e, but then my balance changed to original bonus amount 300e. Just wow. What is the point of wagering thousands of euros if only goal is to get 1x the bonus amount? Ridiculous. If I would've known that, I would've rather just lose the bonus and do something useful in that day. So if you still wanna play there, at least don't use the bonus. I was also a VIP member, how great bonuses and treatment lol. Guys, don't play at OVO, there is way better casinos which don't **** with you.

OVO Casino
April 5, 2017

Dear KYRPAOOSEPPI,

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience at OVO Casino.

Our terms and conditions state that all bonus offers for our players are free money (which you can use for the possible conversion in real money) they are subject to certain bonus conditions. The conversion to was made based on the following regulations:
If you have fulfilled the bonus conditions (the forty times (40x) turnover condition of the original bonus credit), the originally credited bonus money will be credited as real money to your customer account.

For example:

* If you receive a bonus of €100 and you manage to wager it and the amount you finished with is under €100 , you will receive €100 real money.

* If you receive a bonus of €100 and you manage to wager it and the amount you finished with is over € 100 mark, you will receive €100 real money.

Currently Live chat is not a 24/7 option, but our Customer Support team is on chat everyday of the week (Monday to Saturday from 9am to 10pm CET and Sundays between 12pm and 8pm)

Should you require anything outside of these hours, you have the choice of emailing our customer support team on [email protected] and we will do our best to respond as quickly as possible and within a maximum of 24 hours.

We also offer support over the phone, Monday to Friday between 10am and 5pm.

For more information about our bonuses and the conditions, please visit our Promotions page (https://www.ovocasino.com/promotions)

If you have further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,

The OVO Casino Team

XALK56
April 2, 2017
1

Pull with documents. Write that the master kar is actually a visa. They say that the bank rejected the withdrawal to the zvanil card in the bank, they skimmed that the money would accept the card. Did not want to re-bring to the card. Stood for a bank transfer. The docks themselves check the week although the cards are already verified. They do not explain the reasons for cancellations

Message
OVO Casino
April 3, 2017

Hi XALK56,

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with OVO Casino.

I have been informed that the situation is currently being handled by our customer support team and will be solved shortly.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,

The OVO Casino Team

zayarphyo
March 5, 2017
10

I just surprised to see the rate of ovo casino today! Since I joined and played the last time, everything was fine for me and even I did withdraw, I didnt even need any document and fast withdraw. I told some of my friends to join this sites as long as until now, mostly fine!

Game selection and webdesign, layout are so amazing and great! I think ovo deserved to get more rate. I wish they can be top ten casino in the coming times!

If ovo casino offer weekly bonus especially freespin, as the other casino do, that will be better for new casino players.
Nothing have to say dislike

Message
OVO Casino
March 6, 2017

Dear ZAYARPHYO,

We appreciate your kind words regarding OVO Casino and sharing them with AskGamblers.

OVO Casino strives to continue improving and giving the best for our clients.

Best Regards,

The OVO Casino Team.

Jacke98
March 3, 2017
8

Great site to play novomatics on

Their bonuses works like the LeoVegas ones so you play with your "real" money first then the bonus money which I like ALOT!

well I cant really say anything bad about them except for the long wait time to get them to approve my documents and get them to pay my withdrawal. It took them 48hours+ for them to pay my withdrawals and the only reason why I got it paid out was because I got in contact with a guy who knew someone high up on the casino that got them to pay out my withdrawal quicker. Otherwise its a great site!

Message
OVO Casino
March 6, 2017

Hi JACKE98,

Thank you for your feedback.

At OVO Casino, we do our best to learn from players experiences and conduct the necessary actions to continuously improve the players journey.

Best Regards,

The OVO Casino Team





mela
February 22, 2017
10

Best casino on the internet. Very fair, friendly and fast customer Service. Pay out is really good and the slots are fun and they have a huge range of games.

Message
OVO Casino
February 22, 2017

Dear MELA,

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding OVO Casino.

We take any feedback given and use it as a learning tool to continue improving and giving the best for our customers.

Best Regards,

The OVO Casino Team

fb_10156887857340451
February 14, 2017
4

Good games selections - Novomatics - nice site layout

1x cashout once you have met wagering on bonuses... Total waste of time, Id go play at a casino that offers bonuses that dont punish you for meeting the wagering requirement. Sad because the casino could be great if they didnt have such a stingy bonus policy.

Message
OVO Casino
February 15, 2017

Dear OMG. I

Thank you for your kind words regarding OVO Casino and sharing them with AskGamblers

If you require any further assistance feel free to contact our support team on [email protected] or contact us on our live chat support which is available Monday - Sunday

Best Regards,

The OVO Casino Team

OVO CASINO

Lit_Dab69
December 27, 2017
4

OVO Casino states that "Our priority is to provide its customers with an outstanding gaming experience. In fact, it is you, the player, who is the center of OVO Casino"

Great words! But if you have to wait over four hours in order to get a response from their Customer Support I find it really hard to take their words seriously. What happened to me was that I made a deposit in order to claim my 100% welcome bonus, but for some reason I didn't receive my bonus. Now, four hours later I'm still waiting, without any bonus or explanation.

It's a shame since their casino seems to be really nice otherwise!

Message
OVO Casino
January 10, 2017

Dear LIT_DAB69,

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with OVO Casino.

Please contact our support team for further assistance on [email protected] and explain the situation.

I am more than certain that they will do their very best to help you solve the issue.

Best Regards,

Paul

OVO CASINO

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to OVO Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

OVO Casino Bonuses

Show all

OVO Casino Complaints