Lapalingo Casino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Lapalingo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Lapalingo Casino

7.18
CasinoRank
6.3
Player rating 70 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • 0-18 hours withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile casino included
  • Live chat feature
  • Proven fair
What we don’t like
  • Live chat available from 9 AM to 11 PM
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.lapalingo.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish

Established

2015

Company

Rabbit Entertainment Ltd.

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Rabbit Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Austria
  • Brazil
  • Curaçao
  • Ecuador
  • Finland
  • Georgia
  • India
  • Japan
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Philippines
  • San Marino
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • Uruguay
  • Vatican City

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, Trustly, Skrill, EcoPayz

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, EcoPayz

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-96 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-96 hours
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 50,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, PariPlay, Yggdrasil Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, Gamomat, LionLine, Pragmatic Play, Bally Wulff, Kalamba Games, Oryx Gaming, Wazdan, WMS, Shuffle Master, Barcrest Games, Blueprint Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Lightning Box, 2 By 2 Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Quickfire, Elk Studios, Inspired, Nolimit City

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lapalingo Casino is an online casino powered by the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Reel Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Merkur, GameArt, LionLine, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming and Bally Wulff. The casino features a great selection of casino games and online slots which are all available to play in instant play mode and on mobile. Lapalingo Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Belgium, Turkey and numerous others are not permitted to play here. Other players are also advised to check the gambling laws of their country before registering.

Virtual Games

At Lapalingo Casino players can enjoy slots, table games and countless other casino games. There are over 900 video slots with a wide range of themes to suit everyone. Players can easily categorize slots by their individual provider or use the in-built search feature. Some of the casinos most popular games include the Immortal Romance SlotDead or Alive Slot and Starburst Slot. Players can also chase big wins with a selection of progressive jackpot slots.

The casino is also home to a large number of table games. With over 30 different variants to choose from players can enjoy games like Premier Roulette, Spanish 21 Blackjack, French Roulette and so many more.

Video poker fans also have a large selection of games to choose from like Joker Poker, All American, All Aces Poker and lots more.

Other games include scratch games and games like Four by Four and Samba Bingo.

Live Games

Players can benefit from an exclusive live casino from NetEnt. There’s a choice of both Live Blackjack and Roulette along with a Live Baccarat room.

Mobile Gaming

For gaming on the go players can pick up where they left off through a responsive design on all major tablets and smartphones. Much of the casino's games are geared for use for mobile players. There are a selection of both slots and table games available.

Support

The customer support staff at the casino are happy to answer any questions. The quickest way is via the live chat feature which is available from 09:00 to 23:00h. The alternatives, however, include online contact form and e-mail.

Security and Fairness

All data transfers are processed through ultra-modern SSL encryption whereby personal and financial data is protected at all times in a secure environment.

The casino uses a state of the art Random Number Generator which means players can rest assured games apply to the standard fairness guidelines of the industry.

Player Reviews

6.3
70 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
kopfkrank
April 15, 2022
10

I've been playing at this casino for a long time - so far everything has been very reliable
- Many different games
- Games run fast and without problems
- No crashes of the slots
- Customer service is good
- Often bonus offers

- Minimum deposit at 25€ with almost all of my payment options
- It doesn't seem to be that easy to find a slot that likes to pay out money
- I wasn't always completely satisfied with the employees in Live Support

Message
heedz
March 8, 2022
10

What I like about this casino is that it's easy to access games easy to access profile and account details the bonuses are also awesome I would definitely recommend this casino to others.

There's nothing to dislike about this casino at the moment since I have had an acc with this casino I haven't had no issues at all. I would definitely advise others to sign up and have some fun.

Message
Casinolover717
February 25, 2022
9

This casino made great improvements and became my regular.
Support became friendly and the payouts are quick.
One of the big positive surprises in compare to some time ago.

The promotions are a bit weak. Don't be such greedy guys when giving free spins. There is a cap of 100 Euro so why not giving out more spins than currently.

Message
bennniii
November 7, 2020
3

Really good pool of Games and Providers. The Page is good as well, everything works. Lapalingo was my first Online Casino, where I've started to play.

Live Support is really bad. In the last 2 Years, they really made this Casino to a bad one. Everything is wrong and a Problem. They always try to avoid payments.
Really stressful.

Alicia1993
December 15, 2019
1

It was one of my favourite Casino and they have a huge sort of games and so polite/good Supporters but since a few months this Casino is horrible.... I hope they change a lot so they can be the good Casino they were in the past ..

The Support workers don't help me with the questions that I asked I think he doesn't even understand what I want from him. Even when I repeat my questions 5 Times he gave me answers that have nothing to do with my questions. The Document process is horrible too it takes too long for everything. Also the withdrawals. 1 -2 weeks to get my money is not acceptable....

Message
Lapalingo Casino
December 17, 2019

Hello ALICIA1993,

I am sorry to hear that you have experienced a delayed withdrawal process at our casino.

Feel free to email me on [email protected] with your player account details so I can follow up and assist to speed up the process.

As you can surely appreciate each account is treated with priority and individually and it can happen that some accounts are taking longer than others due to our high standard of the verification process.

Look forward to hearing back from you.

Regards.

Inactive user
September 4, 2019
1

The games are fine, the support is horrible. Sometimes you have to wait 2 weeks for a simple question. I did wait more then 2 weeks for my withdraw.. so yeah.

Withdraw takes 2 weeks or a month!! support is horrible.. read the reviews online and you will see it’s not a good idea to deposit on Lapalingo. I did warned you now...

Lapalingo Casino
September 6, 2019

Hello NOTADONKEY,

I am sorry to hear that you have experienced a delayed withdrawal process at our casino.

Please note that we can only process withdrawal if the account is fully verified and we have received all the necessary documents. Once the account is fully verified we can process withdrawal requests and as we are trying our best to do this within two days in some cases it can take up to 5 working days as stated in our terms and conditions.

Best regards,
Lapalingo Team

IKristov
July 16, 2019
9

I like everything about them. Fast at everything and especially if the luck is on your side ;) the live casino has variety of providers. Live support is fine but they are limited to Finnish and English languages only.

The withdrawal is a bit annoying. I mean there are plenty casino's out there that give the triple of that amount per day!!! So take a look at this point guys and you will rock

Lapalingo Casino
July 17, 2019

Hello IKRISTOV,

Thank you for your kind words and sharing such a positive experience at Lapalingo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our casino. In regards to the withdrawal, we continue trying our best to improve our services and product, and your feedback is very valuable for us.

Wishing you a great day!

Kind regards,
Lapalingo Team

mattz
April 27, 2019
3

vast selection of games and many deposit options.

i believe that due to low traffic it is really hard to get a slot that pays. struggled to get a bonus, and the got nothing out of it. multiple deposits, all gone without a significant win

Lapalingo Casino
May 6, 2019

Dear Mattz,

Thank you for your time to review our casino, we appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our selection of games and services.

Best regards,
Lapalingo Team

massalla01
April 1, 2019
9

Good games. Good bonuses. The payout is very fast as well, I got my winnings in the same day as requested. Thumbs up.

amiga500
March 28, 2019
10

This is one of the best Onlinecasinos i've ever played :-)
The verification process was very fast and after that my withdrawals with bank transfers come always latest at the next day, but sometimes even at the same day on my bank account!
Some casinos should learn from them ;-)
There are so many slots from so many different providers and also very much deposit and withdrawal options.
I can only recommend them.

There is actually nothing to complain, because they're a very great casino ;-)

Message
Lapalingo Casino
March 28, 2019

Hi AMIGA500,

Thank you for your kind words and sharing such a positive experience at Lapalingo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our casino and we really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.

Wishing you a great day,

Lapalingo Team

7.18
CasinoRank
6.3
Player rating 70 reviews
7.18
CasinoRank
6.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lapalingo Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Lapalingo Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy