What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Lapalingo Casino - No Payment from Casino

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Lapalingo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Posted on March 3, 2020

Hi Askgamblers and Lapalingo.
Please do not mention any email, name, address information in this complaint section due to privacy.

I requested a withdrawal on February 21st 2020, but the withdrawal was never released of 2000$.
I am a regular player with Lapalingo and have been playing for quite a few years; my account is also verified.

As I have not received any payment from the casino, I have emailed support and have received no answers.
I contacted their casino support representative for information about 7 days ago, who's information is available in the casino's review section has not replied back to my email.

As no communication has been made, I hope we can solve our issue on Askgamblers.

Thank you

Posted on March 4, 2020

Good Morning Redrunner3253

If you can drop me an email with your username and email i will take a look into what the delay is.

Thanks

Lapalingo

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2020

Dear Lapalingo Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on March 4, 2020

Hi Redrunner3253

I have just been in contact with customer services and the reason you have not got you pay out is because Customer Services requested details on your source of wealth and to date they have not revived anything. If a pay out is pending documents it will be cancelled on the 7th day if you do not provide them.

If you contact live chat and provide the required documents that they have requested via email the pay out will be completed.

I hope this helps.

Thanks

Lapalingo

Posted on March 4, 2020

Hi,
I see they have requested two sorts of documents, I can only provide one.
I do not have any source of wealth at the moment as I quit working in 2019. Your terms and conditions which were updated September 2019, mention nothing of source of wealth, and since then I have made several deposits and withdrawals at the casino; including previous from past years.
It is not reasonable for the casino to stop my payment.

Thanks

Posted on March 4, 2020

Hi Redrunner3253

Thank you for your response but sadly we cannot process the payout unless we have the source of wealth, as a company we have strict rules and regulations and we cannot simply ignore AML rules.

Once again as soon you provide us with the legally necessary documentation we can release your funds.

Regards

Lapalingo

Posted on March 4, 2020

Hi, Can you explain why you have accepted multiple deposits from me and processed several deposits in past 3 years ? You do not have this rule in your terms and conditions.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy