What's new
What's new

Karamba Casino

7.7
CasinoRank Good
5.7
Player rating 94 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Slots and scratch games hard to find anywhere else
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, as well as phone and e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • iTech Labs certified random
What we don’t like
  • Limited selection of table games and video pokers
  • Third-party audit dated for 2008

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Established

2005

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, EPS, Boleto, Ticket Premium, Lobanet, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Fast Bank Transfer, FundSend, Skrill, ewire, Siru Mobile, instaDebit, Giropay, Euteller, Trustly, HiPay, PayPal, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Easy EFT, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, Zimpler

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Denmark kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ECO Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, PayPal, instaDebit, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 7,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, NeoGames, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Bally, WMS, NextGen Gaming, Aristocrat, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, High5Games, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, Play'n GO, Inspired, Skillzzgaming, Just For The Win, 2 By 2 Gaming, Elk Studios, Realistic Games, Thunderkick, Light & Wonder, Indigo Magic

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Karamba Casino is an online casino that uses a modern instant play interface. The casino games are provided by Aspire Global and include titles from leading software providers including NeoGames, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming to name a few. They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta and UK Gambling Commission.

Games

Because Karamba offers games through the NeoGames platform, there are over 90 to choose from. Most of these games fall under two categories: slots and instant win games. The slot selection at Karamba is quite diverse, ranging from traditional three-reel games to modern five-reel video slots. Each game comes with its own paytable and theme, so there's enough variety to ensure that everyone can find a few favourites.

Karamba actually features one of the largest selections of scratch games and instant win games in the world. Although they do have a fair number of games that are simply virtual scratch cards, they do have many others that put a few twists on this classic favourite. Games like Bubble Bingo and X&O, for instance, take basic fixed odds games and turn them into something unique.

Aside from slots and scratch games, there's not much else available at Karamba. Table game enthusiasts do have roulette and blackjack available, both of which use standard Vegas rules and are available for any size of bankroll. However, if you are looking to play other table games like Caribbean Stud Poker or baccarat, you will want to look at our casino listings for a place that better suits your needs.

Support

Nothing is more frustrating than not being able to get the assistance that you need. Karamba understands this. To ensure that you get a prompt response when you need one, they have support representatives working round-the-clock ready to answer any questions you may have. For most players, the most convenient method of contact is by live chat. However, you can also give Karamba a call on their toll-free or international number, or send them an email and get a response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

To protect all of their players, Karamba uses SSL encryption provided by the industry-leading security professionals at VeriSign. This protocol makes it impossible for anyone to steal your data as it travels to the firewalled Karamba servers. It is the same level of security that is used by most of the world's online financial institutions.

Fair play is also something that every player should look for before signing up at a casino. Karamba has included an audit report from iTech Labs on their website. This third-party auditing company is one of the most well-known in the world. Although the report is dated, there is no doubt that the games run by the NeoGames software use genuine randomness.

Player Reviews

5.7
94 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
say
August 15, 2022
10

I rly like this casino and this betting site.
I did made deposits there and withdrawals are pretty fast actually. I do trust this site actually and there sports and live betting is amazing even thought they have a lack of bonuses to their players. I do love casino game they pay fairly actually

Rile15
March 18, 2022
5

The good things about casinos are that the winnings are fine, the site they offer is antique, there is a great lack of things like the choice of game providers. Ok, this is not such a problem if you know the titles of the games you plan to play.

Now the bad and very bad features of this casino.
Let me first say that I play in 30 different casinos. Before I started playing in this I read a lot of comments and despite reading more bad than good I decided to try my luck here.

Now catastrophic the problem of this casino. When you deposit money, they accept it immediately, but when you want to withdraw it, it is a miracle of God. I have been waiting for 5 days and no answer that the withdrawal is approved, let alone sent, the support service only sends you a scale of how long they need to transfer. To transfer credit cards need 13 -15 days, disaster.

I wanted to withdraw through Neteller which is shown for deposit and withdrawal and it is impossible. I hope I get my winnings.

If this casino didn’t complicate payouts I would be one of the best casinos.

Well, now I'm going to wait another 9 or 100 days to see if I get the money. Good luck

reinhardweiss
January 21, 2022
7

Been playing at Karamba for five months now, and I highly recommend it for being so progressive or at least trendy with the changes in the online gambling scene. Like, right as of now, I am more into trying their live casino games.

Of course! I am also a huge fan of slot games and I play them either before or after I play live dealer games. However, it is also sad that the available slot games at Karamba have low RTPs that range from 93% to 95%. They don’t even meet today’s standard of 96% and above!

karamba_neal
April 23, 2021
10

Fast Payouts - Easy Chat functionality - Selection of games! Karamba really turns up the heat for slots. Amazing live casino selection too! There is a good Sports Betting section - with a Battle Tournament available.

Looks older than some fancier sites. But It's a friendly look and feels with some really good offers across its products. The casino can be slower to load some games than others. But on the whole this doesn't detract too much from the overall experience.

Message
Melissac
November 29, 2020
1

Great variety of games, you don't lose all the time. I really don't have anything good to say about Karamba at the moment probably because I am annoyed with them

I requested a withdrawal on 17 November, I queried 3 days later as it was still pending, I was assured that it is being processed, 3 days later, still nothing, I queried again and was advised that it has been processed and I will receive it within a day, queried 2 days later and was advised that it was processed, 2 days later queried again and was advised that as of 19 November, Karamba no longer process withdrawal via bank transfer and I will have to use one of the available methods but I have to deposit first. My withdrawal was pending for 10 days and not even an email was sent to let me know there was a problem. The available methods don't suit me as I am not able to transfer money from my bank account to those available methods in order to deposit. I would not recommend that anyone play at Karamba as clearly no one knows what goes on there.

Message
ciprian
May 31, 2020
10

Won!!! in the morning 2 000 euro. 6-8 hours had money in my account. Never seen any casino paying so fast. This is second time this week. Also love great selection on games.

Message
karamba_neal
May 27, 2020
8

Great selection of games and Live casino - swift loading and a good app to play on mob.
Fun competitions and on Sportsbook. Plenty of markets still open during sport lockdown.
Casino easy to access and Live plays smoothly on iPhone 5!

Can be hard to understand how exactly the terms work on different giveaways. Best to check and check again.
I've had no issues with deposit or wagering but a tutorial for these more complex processes - in fact a complete help system on all gaming settings and how to play would be very useful.

Message
Emcphee1989
January 31, 2020
1

They have a good selection of games and a sports book which offers most sports markets. It’s asking me for 150 characters of positive stuff but apart from the above I can’t think of any as even there Customer service is disgusting

48 hour pending time just for your payment to be processed this is nothing more than a method to encourage u to reverse.
Asking for documentation after the 48 hours I.e delaying the withdrawal further even know your instant age verified - even know the UKGC has said that’s casinos can no longer delay withdrawals Due to verification.
Don’t process withdrawals during the weekend.
Everything to do with withdrawals is bad practiced with this casino and designed to encourage people to reverse there withdrawal.

Message
jrowan19
December 31, 2020
1

This is a SCAM
What ever you do, DON'T sign up with this firm......let this be a warning to you
I deposited only £10 then decided to withdraw it unused. It has been almost a week and I am waiting for the money back. This company will do all they can NOT to pay you out or return your OWN money. This is a scam that has somehow been allowed to continue.
Its a matter of principal for me, I am only wanting my initial £10 back and if this is how they carry on for such a small amount I would hate to be waiting on a substantial return of winnings

What ever you do, do NOT sign up with this firm

Weiweilan
January 2, 2019
1

By potentiel big win (€2 bet) book of death 3 book bonus scatter the casino got stuck. Is there a compensation promised without any bonus structure. And what do you get - you only have to put him in for 35x. They lost this platinum VIP player! I do not give these crooks a euro anymore

Message
Welcome Bonus

Karamba Casino: 100% up to £50 + 100 Bonus Spins

New players only. 18+. Min deposit £10. Wagering requirement apply 35x. 100 spins includes 3 deposit. Please see full terms. Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Karamba Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Karamba Casino Bonuses

Show all

Karamba Casino Complaints