What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Karamba Casino - Completed wagering requirements but still unable to request a cashout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Karamba Casino
Reason Software glitch
Amount £ 737.91
Stormusmaximus United Kingdom
Posted on January 18, 2021

I deposited £10 on the 4th jan 2021 and i recieved 25 free spins and a £10 bonus that evening i went on to win a few hundred pounds and completed the £350 wagering requirements so the 5th i went to withdraw but my bonus was still active so i went on the live chat and spoke to gentleman called rolf in the chat i proved i had completed the requirements and it should take a few hours to sort its self out so waited but it was still the same i ve done on line chat more or less every day since the 5th i have wagered more of my winnings and im still gerting told theres a technical hitch i have included screen shots of the chats

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2021

Dear @Stormusmaximus,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Stormusmaximus United Kingdom
Posted on January 18, 2021

Sorry the amount is £737.91

Posted on January 20, 2021

Dear Stormus Maximus,

we have investigated your query today and can inform you there is a technical issue ongoing with your account. As soon as we have cleared this issue we will advise. Please be aware that any account issues require time to resolve.

Kind regards,

Team Karamba

Stormusmaximus United Kingdom
Posted on January 21, 2021

I understand it takes time to resolve but this has been going on since the 5th jan and its still not been resolved

Posted on January 22, 2021

Hi Stormus maximus,

Your case is in review as a priority - according to UKGC guidelines, Customer Services have up to 8 weeks to resolve it. We endeavour not to take the full amount of time when looking into technical issues, as we care about our player's experience - but some issues cannot be rectified or solved on the timelines of forums such as AG. We hope to be in touch soon to satisfy your query, in the meantime please attend to any documentation or further information that may be required to help us move forward.

Kind regards,

Team Karamba

Stormusmaximus United Kingdom
Posted on January 25, 2021

Okay but shouldn't you at least put a warning on the site to let new customers know that theres a technical hitch which will prevent them from withdrawing any future winnings

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that Karamba Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on February 1, 2021

HI, StormusMaximus,

Please login to your account when convenient and find your issue resolved.

Let us know if you have any questions.

Kind regards,

Team Karamba

AskGamblers
Posted on February 1, 2021

Dear @Stormusmaximus,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy