What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Karamba Casino - Unjustly declined €3,000 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Karamba Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on April 27, 2020

I received an email with 50% bonus. So i signep up and deposit 200€ to get 100€ Bonus.
After a couple spins i landed a 1000x on 4€ stake.
Completed the wager only on 3 and 4€ stakes on bonanza, wild frames, book of dead, honey Rush and legacy if dead slots.
Did a withdrawal request and the day after i received the email with the decline that i did mistaken the 4€ betting rule, what i absolutely did not.
During the whole wagering i only did 3 and 4€ bets. Contacted live chat, tried to understand where my false is but they couldnt help me.
So i tried the mobile number on the website which also couldnt help me.
At least the support via email wrote me, that they have checked my betting history again and nothing has changed.
I wanted to know where and when i did false the 4€ rule but they couldnt tell me.
I also checked my betting history on the website. Theres no more than 4€ bets during the wagering.
Hope you guys can help me with this problem

Posted on April 29, 2020

Dear BILALK60,

Our support department have been in contact with you with regards to your case.
Karamba has handled the case with accordance to our Bonus Policy.

We consider this case as resolved

Best Regards,
The Karamba Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2020

Dear @BilalK60,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 29, 2020

Yeah but no one could say me when and how i falsed the bonus agbs.
Just tell me the exact time and ill check if theres a bet more than 4€ in my betting history during the wager.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2020

Dear Karamba Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Karamba Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 6, 2020

Unfortunately on this case CSD have verified the player broke the stated Terms & Conditions.

“If the player placed single bets equal to or greater than £4 or £0.50 per line or 15 percent of the bonus amount before the wagering requirements for the bonus have been met, we reserve the right to withhold any amount in excess of the player’s original deposit from a player’s withdrawal.

As this player explains he placed single bets equal to 4€, which violates the bonus policy and therefore his winnings were removed and his original deposit given back to him."

We have checked this case and are satisfied we have reached the correct outcome according to our stated terms and conditions.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Karamba Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy