What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Karamba Casino - Delaying withdrawal twice

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Karamba Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 502
Petrolhead United Kingdom
Posted on May 18, 2021

I made a two withdrawals of £251 each on the 30/4/2021, Total £502

I am a verified customer, the two withdrawals were held in processing for 7 days after numerous e mails to karamba, I eventually received an e mail advising me there was a technical issue and karamba had cancelled the two withdrawals and resubmitted the withdraw as one at £502.

I have waited a further 7 days and it is still in processing , I have e mailed karamba every day but the only answer I receive is the relevant department is looking into this and will email me once they have sorted it

After 14 days I would have thought it would be enough time to give me some information of why it is delayed again

I would appreciate your help with this

Posted on May 19, 2021

PETROLHEAD

Thank you for alerting us to this matter. We would like to look further into it.

We endeavour to provide an update on this Case in 72hrs. In the meantime - please progress any document requests you may have as these are an important part of our regulatory & legal requirements.

You can also add your user ID to this thread to speed processes.

kind regards,

Team Karamba

Petrolhead United Kingdom
Posted on May 19, 2021

Thankyou for reply.

I have not been asked for any documents,
I am fully verified, the issue seems to be between yourselves and PayPal.

I received a response yesterday from karamba by email stating that PayPal has rejected the withdrawal twice but you are awaiting information from your technical dept
And that you would then send it to a different withdrawal method

It has been 15 days in total, has this now been resolved by your tech dept. If so do you want me to e mail my account details so it can be paid direct into my bank ?

Petrolhead

Petrolhead United Kingdom
Posted on May 19, 2021

User id : petrolhead

Posted on May 19, 2021

PETROLHEAD

Thank you for your quick response and for posting your Karamba user ID.

We cannot go into all the details of your case on an open forum as we are bound by GDPR. But we will update you again soon as our investigation warrants.

Kind regards,

Team Karamba

Petrolhead United Kingdom
Posted on May 19, 2021

Case Resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy