What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Karamba Casino - Missing withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Karamba Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 702
Posted on April 9, 2021

To whom it may concern

Here is the proof I still haven't received these 2 withdrawals as if today April 6th 2021.

I have constantly requested that they correct their mistakes.

I have provided them my bank statements from January and February to show them that these 2 withdrawals I did still haven't arrived.

As you can see on the letter from my bank representative it clearly states they made mistakes on these transactions which never arrived in my account.

5hey have had all these documents bank statements 5 letters from my bank representative but still no corrections being done to re-process or re credit my account for the full $702 back to my account.

It has been 3 months now that I have been after them to correct their mistakes but they have constantly used delaying tactics or reescalating my request and coming back saying they were processed correctly but as you can see for yourself they made mistakes otherwise the money would've made it to my account.

< personal information removed >

Posted on April 10, 2021

After reading one other customers complaint , I didn't know about gambling sites are required to resolve their complaints within 8 weeks.
I have been after karamba since Jan 6th for my $200 and jan 25th for the other missing withdrawal for $502. Thats 13 weeks that I have been emailing/chatting and still they are making excuses and using delaying tactics to not correct their mistakes of processing my withdrawals with incorrect bank information or if they even processed them.
As you can read in the letter and on the screenshot I've included for my withdrawals, the last successful withdrawal i did was for $202 on jan 4th (minus their 1 dollar fee) and thats the last one to successfully make it to my account and nothing after that.
They had my correct bank information since I opened my account on karamba back in November 2020 then all of sudden lose my correct bank information just doesn't make sense.

Posted on April 12, 2021

Hi ALookla,

Thank you for alerting us to this matter. We would like to look further into it.

We endeavour to provide an update on this Case in 72hrs. In the meantime - please progress any document requests you may have as these are an important part of our regulatory & legal requirements.

You can also add your user ID to this thread.

kind regards,

Team Karamba

Posted on April 12, 2021

To karamba

I dont understand by your statement of saying :

(Thank you for alerting us to this matter. We would like to look further into it. )


I have requesting that karamba to correct their mistakes for the past 3 months of not fulfilling their procedures and regulatory requirements of sending me my withdrawals of $200 from January 6th 2021 and the $502 withdrawal from January 25th 2021.

I have constantly provided documentation supporting my claim that I haven't recieved these funds and that karamba needs to correct their mistakes and either re-process these 2 withdrawals with my correct bank information or credit my karamba account the full $702.

But yet karamba keeps giving me the run around or of karamba using delaying tactics like sending me transaction details that are not related to my 2 missing withdrawals ( getting an email referring to the last successful withdrawal from jan 4th for $202( minus 1 dollar fee).

All I ask for is comply with your regulatory & legal requirements and correct your mistakes and send me my legitimate winnings without further delay.

Username on karamba: Alookla

<personal information removed>

Posted on April 12, 2021

HI Alookla,

Thank you for your comment

Unfortunately for data protection reasons we are limited in how much account specific information we can go into via an open forum.
We have looked into your query and we can see your complaint is currently with our complaints team.

We can also confirm that the withdrawal was processed in line with our cash out procedure, However, you advised it has not reached your bank account. Our teams have been alerted are working to assist you further.

Unfortunately once a payment is processed and sent to your designated payment method unless it is returned to us, timelines do become out of our control due to working with the corroborating third parties. They often work under different processes and procedures to us.

We are doing all we can to help you with this matter to date. Please may we advise you to monitor replies on your email provided and with any external ADRs you are working with to resolve this matter.

Kind regards,

Team Karamba

Posted on April 12, 2021

To karamba
Like I have been stating for the past 2 and 1/2 months.
I have never changed my bank information on your site, it has been always the same bank information I had provided when I first opened an account on your site.
I had been making successful deposits from my scotia bank account tru gigadat and had been making successful withdrawals back in November and December 2020.
Karamba can't keep saying they were processed successfully otherwise wouldn't been making a complaint and plus I have provided karamba with my bank statements( January/February) and 5 letters from my bank representative stating these 2 withdrawals never arrived in my account as of today April 12 2021.
It is karamb­as'­s/p­roc­essing bank's duty to trace/recall these missing transactions and not my bank since its karamba's/processing bank that sent these 2 missing withdrawals of mine with incorrect bank information without double-checking that they had my correct bank information.
I dont understand why it is taking karamba this long to figure they made mistakes and either resend my funds to my right bank information or credit it back to my karamba account so that I can withdraw tru muchbetter.

Posted on April 13, 2021

As I have been stating karamba keeps coming back saying the were processed correctly but as the case is, I still haven't recieved these 2 missing withdrawals for a total of $702 as of today April 14 2021.
They can produce the transaction documents now but they shouldn't be expecting my bank to trace these transactions as the letter states from my bank representative( they need to do the tracing/recalling of these missing withdrawals of mine).
Somewhere in these transactions records is the mistake they haven't obviously made.
I have provided them with my 2 months of bank statements plus letters from my bank representative for prove I still haven't recieved these withdrawals I did back in January 2021.
They have had my correct bank information ever since I opened an account with their site.
Lawrence alook
Username on karamba: Alookla

Posted on April 14, 2021

To karamba

I looked at these transactions that u emailed me and noticed that my whole account number is not on both transactions.

I am wondering if somebody made the mistake of not entering my whole account number #xxxxx0173789 and instead entered just #0173789?

The attached file is what I had provided to karamba when I first opened my account on karamba back in November 2020. This is what bank information I have on slotjoint casino and when I make withdrawals from their site, it arrives with no issues.


As I have stated I was making successful withdrawals back in November and December 2020 with what karamba has had for my bank information as on the screenshot I have included.

Posted on April 14, 2021

Thank you for your email Lawrence.

It may be worth noting to them that your account number is not 0173789. Your account number is 601290173789. Scotiabank account numbers are 12 digits, not 7. This is the error. They will need to recall the payment from the account number 0173789 and deposit it to your account number 601290173789.

I have also confirmed that these were not processed as incoming wire payments for transit 61929 nor transit 60129. These are direct deposits and as such they were directed to the account number provided by the depositor. They were not deposited to your account 601290173789.

They need to recall the payment and reissue it to the correct account number, or reimburse you the full amount of the deposits.

I feel I have exhausted my resources for what I can provide. I fear there may not be anything else I can do from our end. I have reviewed your accounts, confirmed the deposits were not received by your account, written 5 letters about what the error is, confirmed your account information, brought the situation up to my manager, submitted an internal inquiry for each deposit, reviewed all the screenshots of information they keep sending (that only continue to prove they have deposited it to the wrong account) and still they keep telling you “it was deposited and we have confirmation it was deposited” except the problem is they deposited it to the wrong account.

One thing I am confused about is why some of their payments made it to you and others did not. What changed between those dates? Just a thought I had.

Please let me know what else I can do to help you with this. I know this is frustrating for you and I understand your frustration and want to help you as best I can.

Thank you.

Thats the reply I got from my bank representative and she said it too, theres missing numbers on my bank account. It should've been 601290173789 not just 0173789.
What more does karamba need to correct their mistakes and re issue my withdrawals with the correct bank information.
All they have to do is look at my previous successful withdrawals back in November and December plus that email I sent to Sofia explaining why is she asking me for my account information when they had it since I opened an account with karamba.

Posted on April 15, 2021

I went online and chatted with Annie and showed her where they made the mistakes on my missing withdrawals.
As you can see from my attachments It was Sofia that had emailed me asking which account is it? And I had replied why she couldn't just look at my previous withdrawal on jan 4th to double check that she is entering my correct bank information before she went ahead and submitted them for processing.
But I also included my bank information that karamba had since I opened an account on their site just to make sure she did them right.
As you can see on the screenshots they provided, if you look at the beneficiary account number on both transactions they entered #0173789 instead my correct account number #601290173789.
Annie was trying say that karamba did everything right and were just goin close my complaint.
I told her they can't do that I still haven't recieved my funds as of today April 15th 2021.
She did say she was reescalating it again and hopefully they get it right this time around.
Now that I have proof where they made the mistakes and did explain to her where they made the mistakes on both transactions.

Posted on April 15, 2021

You can close this complaint they finally sent the $700 to my muchbetter account.
I dont know if it was your involvement with my complaint or my constant complaint with their chat representatives or if it was my last chat that to show them where the mistakes were with their transactions they provided that they finally realized the mistakes they made but its all good now and thanks for your assistance

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy