What's new
What's new

JungliWIN Casino

6.4
CasinoRank
8.3
Player rating 23 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Accepts fiat and cryptocurrencies
  • Fast withdrawals
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Small table games section
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Polish

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

AstroPay Card, NetBanking, UPI, Paytm, Visa, MasterCard, Google Pay, Jeton, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Cardano, Ripple, TRON, Binance, Volt, iDEAL, Revolut, Bank Wire Transfer, eZeeWallet, Flexepin, Apple Pay, SticPay, Neosurf, CASHlib, Paysafecard, RuPay, PhonePe

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Swiss francs, Norwegian kroner, Danish krone, Polish zlotys, Hungarian forints, Czech Republic korunas, Japanese yen, Croatian kunas, Singapore dollars, South Korean won, Mexican pesos, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Binance Coin, ADA, TRON, Ripple, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

AstroPay Card, NetBanking, UPI, Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, Cardano, TRON, Binance, Volt, iDEAL, Revolut, Jeton, eZeeWallet, Flexepin, Apple Pay, SticPay, Neosurf, Paysafe Card, PhonePe, Google Pay, RuPay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-24 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-1 hours
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Wazdan, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt, Spinomenal, Spribe, Betsoft, Pocket Games Soft, Evoplay, Betsolutions, SmartSoft Gaming, BGaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Avatar UX, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Relax Gaming, Mancala Gaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, Belatra, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, CT Interactive, Fugaso, Gamzix, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, High5Games, KA Gaming, Kiron Interactive, Leap, Mascot Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetGame, Nucleus Gaming, Playson, Quickspin, 1x2Games, Amatic Industries, August Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Eurasian Gaming, Endorphina, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, OneTouch Games, Playtech, Swintt, BF Games, Gaming Corps, Push Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

JungliWIN Casino is an online casino and sports betting site welcoming players from around the world. Players who visit the casino can enjoy a wide range of games, from video slots and table games to live dealer rooms and sporting events. 

The site is primarily available in English and supports most devices. Players can enjoy the casino through their web browser or switch to a mobile device for gaming on the go. 

For added security, the casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. We will include more information under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

The casino is home to a catalogue of games, including a variety of video slots from providers including Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt, BGaming, and more. Games are labelled by their provider in the lobby, and players can also list games by the provider to make them more user-friendly. 

Finding games can be quick and easy if players use the filtering options and the search engine. Players can save their favourite games for future gaming sessions to cut out browsing times. Top titles include the Gods of Troy Slot, Beer Bonanza Slot, Dragon’s Fire Slot, 5 Families Slot and Colossal Gems Slot

There are more games in the tables section. Namely games of Blackjack, Roulette, and Poker. Even though there aren’t many to choose from, there is a selection of other games for anyone who wants to play something different. 

Live Casino

Live casino games are hosted by real-life dealers and there are a few to choose from. Providers include well-known live vendors like Evolution Gaming, so players are in safe hands. The casino also has some of Evolutions Live Game Shows to play. 

Mobile Gaming

Mobile gaming is an option for any players who have a smartphone or tablet device. There is no app needed, just a compatible mobile browser for instant and seamless gaming. One account can be used across all devices so that everything stays in one place. 

Support

Naturally, customers may need to chat with the casino, and that's where their live chat facility comes in handy. The casino has support agents available to help immediately, and they are available around the clock, 24/7. 

However, players can still reach out to the casino by email if they require additional assistance at any time.

Security and Fairness

There are no issues with security and fairness, the casino has them both covered, and they use SSL encryption methods to protect customer data at all times. A random number generator is also used to ensure fair and random game results. 

Player Reviews

8.3
23 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
betzebub11
November 9, 2023
1

The website was good looking and the support is answering fast, but without help.
Any other positive thing I couldn't see, cause I only had access for one day.

I did there an deposit about 25€ and the next day the website wasn't available for german players any more.
I've written the support to send me the money back.
They've written me I will get my money back.
3 month are gone and I've written them again.

Answer: The process is still pending...

I think I didn't get my money back.
From the other Website(Lalabet) from the same Company I directly got my money back.

Really sad.

Message
aaru9934
May 11, 2023
10

Jungliwin casino is one of the best casino sites in my opinion, I deposit only 2000 Indian rupee and I made 17000. Customer support is too good. I got also one free bet. It is one of the most beautiful casinos I have ever seen. You can withdraw through many methods.

But one thing, sometimes the withdrawal comes late, but it's fine and you will get your money.

JungliWIN Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear aaru9934,

We appreciate your honest opinion!
Our team is working 24/7 to provide the best service for our valuable players.
Seeing that you had such experience is the best we can hope for!
Your review means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing JungliWin Casino
Let us know if you need our assistance.

Best regards,
JungliWIn Team

DjmysticHolland
May 10, 2023
7

This casino is amazing. The layout is good. Many games to choose from the payments and withdrawals are fast. The live support is all the time very helpful. It is now my favorite casino.

JungliWIN Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear DjmysticHolland,

We appreciate your honest opinion!
Our team is working 24/7 to provide the best service for our valuable players.
Seeing that you had such experience is the best we can hope for!
Your review means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing JungliWin Casino
Let us know if you need our assistance.

Best regards,
JungliWIn Team

florianfeld
May 2, 2023
10

Jungliwin has a lot of casino games and all types of sports as well it has a huge variety of games and also they offer cash back on lost bets as well for newcomers and also they provide rake back cash as well. Also, they have a fast deposit and quick withdrawal service so overall Jungliwin is excellent and user-friendly for gamblers. This site is very good with bonuses at all!

There are no major issues sometimes website takes time to load the games so we don't have to think much about using this website compared to other websites this is far better.

JungliWIN Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear florianfield,

We appreciate your honest opinion!
Our team is working 24/7 to provide the best service for our valuable players.
Seeing that you had such experience is the best we can hope for!
Your review means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing JungliWin Casino
Let us know if you need our assistance.

Best regards,
JungliWIn Team

Ntr1718
May 2, 2023
2

Jungli casino is one of the best casino sites in the world, I withdrew 3 times, withdrawal was so fast and customer support is too good. I got so many free bets, casino bonuses too. It is one of the most beautiful gambling which I have ever seen. You can withdraw through Paytm wallet, it is an amazing method to withdraw your winnings.

JungliWIN Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear Ntr1718,

We appreciate your honest opinion!
Our team is working 24/7 to provide the best service for our valuable players.
Seeing that you had such experience is the best we can hope for!
Your review means a lot to us.

Could you, please, change the digital review?

Thank you for choosing JungliWin Casino
Let us know if you need our assistance.

Best regards,
JungliWIn Team

Sendexxxx
May 1, 2023
10

What I like about this casino is that there's a big variety of games to play and also sport betting. Their live chat is really quick in responding and also their support mail is super customer friendly. I would definitely recommend this casino to everyone. Keep up the good work!

JungliWIN Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear Sendexxxx,

We appreciate your honest opinion!
Our team is working 24/7 to provide the best service for our valuable players.
Seeing that you had such experience is the best we can hope for!
Your review means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing JungliWin Casino
Let us know if you need our assistance.

Best regards,
JungliWIn Team

Ben100485
April 25, 2023
10

I joined today and won a little bit of money, so I made a withdrawal and the money comes in about 2 minutes to my AstroPay Account, this is unbelievable, no waiting time for me is more than ten stars. I deposit here more money, it's my favorite now.

The site is a little bit slow, and I think they could make more advertising, so other players can play here too! But I don't find anymore which is bad here, it is a very good casino.

JungliWIN Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear Ben100485,

We appreciate your honest opinion!
Our team is working 24/7 to provide the best service for our valuable players.
Seeing that you had such experience is the best we can hope for!
Your review means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing JungliWin Casino
Let us know if you need our assistance.

Best regards,
JungliWIn Team

dingetje
April 22, 2023
10

I have been playing for a while now in this casino and I am very happy. The offer for sports is nice, very wide. Also the payment structure is user friendly and most importantly the winnings are sent to your bank very quickly. Never had to wait more then a weekend for my money

JungliWIN Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear dingetje,

We appreciate your honest opinion!
Our team is working 24/7 to provide the best service for our valuable players.
Seeing that you had such experience is the best we can hope for!
Your review means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing JungliWin Casino
Let us know if you need our assistance.

Best regards,
JungliWIn Team

JustJack
April 20, 2023
10

Very nice and honest online casino. I have won and successfully withdrew over 5000€ in a time span of a week. The customer service is perfectly friendly and respectful. Best casino online cashout. If you come across problems the customer service helps perfect👌👌👌

Nothing there is nothing to dislike. What I find annoying and gave me a lot of anxiety is the fake reviews online. Where people claimed to have problems with the cashout.

JungliWIN Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear JustJack,

We appreciate your honest opinion!
Our team is working 24/7 to provide the best service for our valuable players.
Seeing that you had such experience is the best we can hope for!
Your review means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing JungliWin Casino
Let us know if you need our assistance.

Best regards,
JungliWIn Team

Roopesh
March 31, 2023
10

Jungli casino is one of the best casino sites in world, I withdrew 3 times, withdrawal was so fast and customer support is too good. I got so many free bets, casino bonuses too. It is one of the most beautiful gambling which I have ever seen. You can withdraw through paytm wallet, it is an amazing method to withdraw your winnings.

Sometimes Website loading takes time, there is nothing bad about this site, I am actually using it for two days. Everything is better compared to other casino websites.

JungliWIN Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear Roopesh,

We appreciate your honest opinion!
Our team is working 24/7 to provide the best service for our valuable players.
Seeing that you had such experience is the best we can hope for!
Your review means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing JungliWin Casino
Let us know if you need our assistance.

Best regards,
JungliWIn Team

Welcome Bonus

JungliWIN Casino: 100% up to 25000 INR + 100 INR Free Bet (on IPL), 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to JungliWIN Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

JungliWIN Casino Bonuses

Show all

JungliWIN Casino Complaints