What's new
What's new

JungliWIN Casino - No help with my withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

JungliWIN Casino

Amount

€ 1343

Posted on March 22, 2024

I have 1343 euro I want to withdraw from Jungliwin. The money came back to my betting balance when I tried.

When I ask in the chat what's wrong they tell me to contact my personal manager which I do! But no answer for weeks now! And when I go back to chat they say the same thing again; contact manager! They also said they forward my issue to the manager and he would help me. But no! Nothing happens. And this is so many times now. Gosh, I hate those casinos.

Attached is my last chat and my account where you can see the 1343 euro.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2024

Dear JungliWIN Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per JungliWIN Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 27, 2024

Dear PUTRIKNR1,

We hope this letter finds you well. We have recently received your complaint regarding the withdrawal of your funds and the alleged lack of communication from our end. Firstly, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or frustration this situation may have caused you.

Upon investigating your concern, we discovered that there seems to be a miscommunication regarding our attempts to reach out to you. We understand your frustration, but we would like to assure you that we have been actively trying to assist you through this process. Our records indicate that we have attempted to contact you several times via email to resolve your withdrawal issue promptly.

However, it appears that our attempts to communicate with you may not have been successful, as there has been no response from your end. We understand that there could be reasons for this, and we are committed to assisting you in any way possible to resolve this matter to your satisfaction.

To ensure effective communication moving forward, we kindly request that you reach out to us directly via email at [email protected]. This email address is monitored closely by our VIP support team, who will prioritize your inquiry and work diligently to address any outstanding concerns you may have.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to resolve this matter. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we remain committed to providing you with the exceptional service you deserve as a valued player.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Warm regards,
JungliWin Casino

Posted on March 27, 2024

Ive sent several emails to [email protected], also been chating....now ive sent one again to you, so lets see if you answer at last

Posted on March 28, 2024

Dear PUTRIKNR1,

Thank you for your recent correspondence with us. We appreciate your cooperation throughout the verification process, and we're pleased to inform you that your account has been successfully verified (KYC procedure completed). You are now eligible to proceed with your withdrawal request.

Please feel free to initiate your withdrawal at your earliest convenience. Should you encounter any difficulties or require further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to ensure a seamless experience for you.

Additionally, we kindly ask you to check whether our email address ([email protected]) has been inadvertently placed in your email's blacklist. If not, we recommend checking your spam folder to ensure you haven't missed any important communications from us.

Once again, thank you for choosing JungliWin Casino. We look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch service and an exceptional gaming experience.

Best regards,
JungliWin Casino

Posted on March 28, 2024

Hello. Now we are back to a issue from the beggining that we never could solve because of no contact.

When i try to withdraw system says "Please, proceed KYC. All your withdrawals will be confirmed after procedure is completed."

But you say everything is ok. KYC is completed. So this the thing i have wanted help with.

Posted on March 29, 2024

Dear PUTRIKNR1,

We want to extend our sincerest thanks for your cooperation throughout the KYC (Know Your Customer) procedure.

We're pleased to inform you that your KYC verification has been successfully completed. You are now eligible to place a new withdrawal request whenever you wish to do so.

Should you require any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Our dedicated team is here to assist you every step of the way.

Thank you once again for choosing JungliWin Casino. We look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional gaming experiences.

Best regards,
JungliWin Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 29, 2024

Dear @Putriknr1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 29, 2024

Now i could make two withdrawalrequests with the total amount togheter.

Im starting to feel maybe ill can see my money at the end.....we will see.

Posted on March 30, 2024

ok Jungliwin. Now my withdrawal came back to bettingaccount, and i got an email about that verification failed....but you say it has been sucessfull.....were back from the beggining, but we have contact now anyway. So what do we do now?