What's new
What's new

JungliWIN Casino - Jungliwin stolen my funds

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

JungliWIN Casino

Amount

₹ 7611

Posted on May 13, 2024

On 6th may I deposited 10k inr, on 7th may I placed withdrawal of 7611 and immediately it was cancelled and told me to try with another method but I only got one method available Indian net banking even though I deposit with upi I did not able to withdraw through it. I placed withdraw with Indian net banking on 9th may and its showing approved from that day but still I didn't get any funds their timing for withdraw is within 72 hours. When I contact them they always say we are working on it we will update you through email, sometimes they block me on live chat, I have no hope left from them, it looks like they stole my hard earned money, plz help me.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2024

Dear JungliWIN Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 15, 2024

The problem remains the same, they sends copy paste message everytime when i contact them, sometime they blocks me on live chat for a day, always say we are working on your request thankyou,its 7 day past but still i don't even know what is the problem, is it from my bank side or is it from their side, afterall talking to them i believe that they have no intention to give my payment.

Posted on May 17, 2024

Dear BISHNOI29,

We hope this letter finds you well. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

We are reaching out to you to kindly provide your email address. This is necessary for us to better understand the situation that has arisen and to provide you with the appropriate support.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
JungliWin Casino

Posted on May 17, 2024

My registered email is Bishno­ik4­52@­gma­il.com but due to inactivity of this email i am suggest you to contact me on this email [email protected].

Posted on May 20, 2024

Dear BISHNOI29 and ASKGAMBLERS team,

After a thorough investigation of BISHNOI29 withdrawal request, we have found that the transaction was unsuccessful due to issues with the bank.

According to the data provided by the provider, it has been identified that there was an error on the bank's side, resulting in the failure to process the withdrawal. Our team promptly refunded the funds to BISHNOI29 gaming balance as compensation for the situation.

As we can see currently, BISHNOI29 has already made a withdrawal request and his funds have been sent to his bank account.

We are sorry for the situation on the provider's side, but we have made every effort to resolve it in the best possible way.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Best regards,
JungliWin Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2024

Dear @Bishnoi29,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 20, 2024

Yes issue resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.