What's new


What's new

iLUCKI Casino

8.3
CasinoRank Trusted
7.7
Player rating 45 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Various casino games
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • Low maximum withdrawal limit
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Portuguese, German, Finnish, French, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, iDebit, Giropay, Neosurf, instaDebit, Payz, Zimpler, Paysafecard, Neteller, Skrill, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, PurplePay, Mobile Commerce, Svyazno, Euroset, CashtoCode, Piastrix, MuchBetter, Jeton, eZeeWallet, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, SticPay

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Czech Republic korunas, Polish zlotys, Chinese yuan, Thai baht, Mexican pesos, Turkish Lira, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Visa, MasterCard, iDebit, instaDebit, Payz, Paysafe Card, Neteller, Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Piastrix, UPayCard, Jeton, Sofort

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,500 per week, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Games Global, 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Amatic Industries, August Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Foxium, GameArt, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Lightning Box, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Old Skool Studios, PariPlay, Platipus Gaming, Playtech, Quickfire, Rabcat, Sigma Games, Skillzzgaming, Snowborn Games, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, WagerMill, CT Interactive, Fugaso, Swintt, Playson, TrueLab Games, Evolution Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 4ThePlayer, Hacksaw Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba Games, Play'n GO

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

iLUCKI online casino welcomes players with attractive promotional offers and a large number of games divided into different categories. The website's navigation is simple, and you can easily contact chat support, find payment information, or play a demo of your favourite game before you decide to join.

General Information About iLUCKI Casino

iLUCKI casino is owned and operated by Dama N.V. and has a Curacao licence. With a valid licence and AskGamblers’ Certificate of Trust, iLUCKI casino is a good choice for players looking for a reliable online gambling website.

Registering to this online casino requires you to provide basic information and choose your currency! Once you register, you can claim the casino’s welcome bonus and enjoy games from your favourite providers.

The casino offers some generous bonuses and a library of games players can explore, but is it worth considering? At AskGamblers, we go above and beyond to provide factual information about all licensed casinos and write detailed online casino reviews so you know where to play.

We’ve also checked iLUCKI casino – keep reading this review to learn more about the available payment options, withdrawal limits, responsible gambling, and opportunities for players who become members.

Payment Information and Options at iLUCKI Casino

The casino offers a wide range of payment methods, from credit and debit cards to e-wallets. With over 15 deposit and withdrawal options, players can select the ones that work for them. Remember that not all payment options listed on the gambling site may be offered in your jurisdiction.

All deposits are processed instantly, while withdrawals to Visa, MasterCard and Maestro take 3 to 5 days. The casino doesn’t charge any processing fees for transactions. The minimum amount you can deposit is €10. The top limit for a single bet in table games is €50, while slot machines are limited to €20.

The minimum you can withdraw is €20, whereas the maximum withdrawal depends on your payment method. The casino can pay up to €10,000 per month, but if you join their VIP program and climb up the ladder, that amount can grow to €12,000, €20,000 or unlimited for the top three tier, respectively.

Customer Support at iLUCKI Casino

The chat icon is located in the bottom right corner of the casino. Enter your name, email address, and a question, and the casino will immediately connect you to an agent. There aren’t any chatbots you need to go through first. The agents at iLUCKI Casino are responsive and friendly. 

Before contacting chat support, check the casino’s FAQ page. They’ve already answered many questions, so you might want to save some time. If, for any reason, you don’t receive an answer through chat support, you can always send an email to the casino by clicking on the ‘Support’ button in the footer of the homepage.

Games at iLUCKI Casino

Players at iLUCKI online casino will always have something to do as more than 6,000 games are available! The wide selection of online slots allows players to stick to classics such as Aloha King Elvis or Zeus Fortune or explore some new games from renowned and novel providers. Speaking of providers, you can choose your favourites or look for a specific game in the search bar.

Slots are divided into different categories, including megaways or bonus buys. Still, if you’re after an adrenaline rush that comes with every spin, progressive jackpot slots at iLUCKI won’t disappoint. No matter your preferences, you can test games in demo mode before registering.

iLUCKI loves to keep things interesting by organising regular tournaments, giving the players a chance to win online lotteries or participating in monthly quests for generous prizes. Players who prefer games of skill can dip into table game classics that include online poker, roulette, baccarat or blackjack.

Missing a host? The online casino has ensured players have access to live casino games from different industry leaders including NetEnt, Evolution, Red Tiger Gaming and others.

iLUCKI Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

iLUCKI has taken significant steps to help players with gambling problems. The casino has included multiple responsible gambling features that players can access from their accounts with just a few clicks. 

You can set limits on deposits, losses and wagers for a day, week or a month. You can request a change in limits 24 hours after setting it.

Additionally, you can set a cooling-off period of one week, one month, three months, or six months or self-exclusion that lasts six months, nine months, or one year. During the cooling-off period, you can still access your account and withdraw money from it, but self-exclusion prevents you from logging in, so make sure you withdraw money before you activate it.

Final Verdict on iLUCKI Casino

At the time of writing, iLUCKI casino offers €300 + 150 Free Spins as a welcome bonus for newcomers. With the games such as Buffalo Hold and Win or Book of Armour, players have a variety of slots to choose from. They can also participate in tournaments and quests, enjoy table games, or have fun at the live casino. 

The chat support is responsive—if you ever need it, you will talk to friendly agents eager to help. Overall, iLUCKI provides a great environment for players. Although there are some country restrictions, players who have access to the iLUCKI casino should definitely consider it.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.7
45 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Robert_w
February 8, 2024
9

I play slots here almost every day. Lately, they have added a lot of new games, so I try them out hoping to find something interesting. I usually spend 1-2 hours here in the evening, but on weekends I can play all day long.

Gasp1111
October 14, 2023
1

Wide range of games even though they are always very very slow to start. The website looks ok and there are a lot of different deposits methods.
And that's it.

I'm very surprised that they are casino of the year 2023.
I've been playing there sins 2021 and my experience went from bad to worse.
First, I have just seen that I have been playing on games with 85% RTP (I don't even know if it's legal)
Then if you finally pass a VIP status you are rewarded with free spins! But don't be happy, the max cash outs are so low, it doesn't even makes sense.
Withdrawals are very slow and they ask for endless docs when you win.
The chat is very very slow and if you are a good player they assign you to a VIP manager, but for the manager won't answer or very slowly.
I don't recommend this casino to nobody.

nazim_bartarev
December 28, 2023
8

I like iLucki casino because of the wide range of different games that are here. Life chat is very helpful and answers my questions in one moment, I cannot miss this fact.

What I really don't like about the casino is the availability of live chat, I mean that it doesn't work 24/7. I have no more complaints about the casino.

alexpiros
September 15, 2022
6

The site has a lot of games of high quality. They also have daily promos and a vast VIP program. The support is polite and strives to make things good.

MorrisinAdam
April 4, 2022
9

I enjoy playing in this casino a lot. The design is settle and I like it. Dark theme where is it very easy to navigate and find whatever game/provider/section you would like.
Great to see different tournaments, quests and a loyalty program, that isn't too unique but good quality, which gives you good privileges.
Selection of providers and games in amazing.
Great support.
Mostly fast withdrawals.
I like it a lot!

dubzydub
December 30, 2022
9

The website is welcoming and very easy to navigate, there's a huge range of slots for everyone. A number of payment options. I'm only new to this casino, and had some really nice wins, maybe its because I'm new.
But withdrawal was instant.
I had to contact chat about a minor issue with withdrawal and they were extremely quick to respond and gave precise information. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with this casino.

There was nothing really that I disliked, or there's nothing bad I can say about this casino, other than I couldn't deposit or withdraw using bank transfer although it outlines this on the AskGamblers site in their assessment of the casino. I had to withdraw my winnings using Skrill as the casino couldn't send the cash to my debit card.
No huge issues with this casino.

Message
Blackjax
November 22, 2021
7

Ilucki casino is probably the only casino I have signed up on by just falling in love with their website design and layout. I signed up on this casino about two years ago and back then they had this sleek design in navy blue colour and had a magician hat logo next to their casino name. I was really disappointed when they decided to change that. But I still love their new design so now let’s see what the casino has to offer. Ilucki casino is owned and operated by Dama NV group and operates with a Curacao license. The casino offers its players to play in 15 fiat currencies that include EUR, USD, NOK, INR, CAD, NZD and many more. The casino also offers its players 6 crypto currencies that include BTC, ETH, USDT, Dog, LTC and BCH. The minimum amount for deposit and withdrawal is €10 and €20 respectively meanwhile the maximum amount per transaction for deposit and withdrawal is €4000. You can choose to play in any of the offered currencies by using more than 20 payment methods that include Visa, Mastercard and various Ewallets.
The casino has almost 90 slot providers and more than 5000 slots from these providers. The slots offered by the casino belong to providers like Amatic, Yggdrasil, Play'n GO, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Thunderkick, Playtech, No Limit city, Elk and many other big and small slot providers. The casino has a decent welcome offer that gives you a chance to collect €300 in bonuses with your first two deposits. The casino gives you a first deposit bonus of 100% up to €100 plus 100 free spins and a second deposit of 50% up to €200.and 50 free spins. The minimum deposit amount to claim any bonus is €20 and the casino gives you 30 days to clear the wager, which is 50 times the bonus amount. The casino has a maximum bet policy of €5 while being on bonus. One of the things that I don’t like about the casino terms apart from their high wager requirements is that they have a humongous list of restricted games. Apart from this a huge number of slot providers contribute around 50% of wager. Ilucki casino apart from the welcome bonus offer also offers reload bonuses and free spins on deposits.
The casino has a great support staff who are always there to handle your queries. The verification process takes about 24 hours. Though I have deposited over €300 during my play at this casino I have never managed a cash out but I can guarantee that Dama NV group casinos process cash outs in under 8 hours.
If you really want to try this casino I suggest, try without taking a bonus as it is going to be a tough task to finish wager even though you get 30 days. Play with real money and improve your rank at casino and enjoy the various freebies they offer at different VIP level.

High wager requirements at the casino are a hindrance towards claiming the welcome offer. The casino has a long list of restricted games plus only 23 slot providers contribute 100% towards wagering from the available 90 providers.

Message
j0ne_
October 4, 2021
7

Hello ^_^ the tournaments here at iLucki are fun and simple enough for me to be more competitive against players. There are enough bonuses to choose from in different situations. Personally, I like their weekly free spins the most. The cashback bonus is only weekly and I’m struggling to raise it to 20 % to get the maximum benefits. I hope to play more slots here next time when I reload my wallet again!

Floofy
April 27, 2021
10

Great bonuses. Easy payment options. Good customer service and easy verification process.
And heaps of awesome games to choose from. Will continue to use.

Message
KyzaM8080
April 12, 2021
8

I've played at many online casinos over the years and iLucky would be in the top 5 I've played at, plenty of different games to choose from with fast loading and play, the live chat has always very helpful and kind to find the best solution for what ever I'm asking for or enquiring about, the Vip manager I have is amazing when it comes to her job to provide the best VIP service available with amazing offers always provided. A real joy to play at .

Haven't really got anything to complain about other then live chat not being able to provide a VIP service instead of having to contact manager yourself. Other then that its a pretty good place to play online.

Welcome Bonus

iLUCKI Casino: 100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to iLUCKI Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

iLUCKI Casino Bonuses

Show all

iLUCKI Casino Complaints

iLUCKI Casino News