What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Heavy Chips Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Heavy Chips Casino

4.93
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 19 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Mobile friendly
  • Superb selection of 1000+ games
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Live chat available 24/7
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://heavychips.com

Languages

English, German, Finnish

Established

2018

Company

Winzon Group LTD

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Heavy Chips Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aruba
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belarus
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Metropolitan France
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saba
  • Saint Martin
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino

Deposit Methods

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per week

Software

1x2Games, Amatic Industries, BF Games, BGAMING, BetGames.TV, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Ezugi, Fazi Interactive, Gamevy, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Slot Factory, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Games Global, NetGaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, PariPlay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Stakelogic, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, REDSTONE

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Heavy Chips Casino is an online casino where members can play a wide range of games from online slots to table games and video poker. Players can enjoy titles from various game providers including top-notch producers such as Microgaming, Endorphina and others. The site can be reached in English only. Heavy Chips Casino is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, due to legal stipulations, not all players are allowed to register. These include players from Afghanistan, Belarus, Bulgaria, France, Hungary, the Netherlands, Portugal, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the USA. The full list of restricted countries can be found under the ‘More casino details’ tab.

Virtual Games

Members who enjoy video slots have plenty to choose from here. There are games from the likes of Microgaming, Playson and other trustworthy game suppliers. Players can find a large number of popular titles including games like Starburst slot, Gonzo’s Quest slotImmortal Romance slot and Mega Moolah slot

Players who prefer table games can enjoy ones like Multi-Hand Blackjack, American Roulette and Baccarat. 

There’s also a selection of video pokers like Aces and Eights, Deuces Wild or Joker Poker. 

Other games include Bingo, Scratch cards and Keno. 

Live Casino

The casino features a range of live games including Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and Live Poker. 

Mobile Gaming

Heavy Chips also works on smartphone and tablet devices with their fully optimized mobile casino. Players can log in on the go to access a large selection of the casino’s most popular games. 

Support

The casino's customer support team can be reached round the clock via live chat, while those who prefer to communicate via email can email the casino at any time of the day and expect a reply within a few hours.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino employs 256-bit SSL encryption. This ensures players’ personal and financial transactions are kept secure. 

The casino also uses a random number generator to keep their games fair and random

Player Reviews

5.4
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
simonmaiasan
June 20, 2022
8

Heavy Chips Casino has a great selection of games so it's fun to play with them. I also like how they have small wagering requirements for their bonuses so that makes playing actually easier for me. also impressed by how their welcome bonus can be as high as 300%.

The site is good but there are some issues I have experienced on it. For example, withdrawals really take a long time to be completed. The deposits are really instantaneous but the withdrawals will really test your patience and I don't understand why.

Blackjax
October 29, 2021
6

Heavy chips casino is owned and operated by Highweb casino and is authorized and licensed by the Government of Curacao. The entire site is very easy to navigate and all the tabs like Casino games list, Banking, offers, Terms conditions, tournament and other info are just away from the click of a button. You can choose to sign up at the casino from six currencies that are AUD, EUR, NOK, USD, NZD and CAD. The casino allows you to deposit and withdraw from more than 10 methods that includes carious E wallets, vouchers, bank transfers and credit or debit cards.

The casino has added a lot of new providers since their inception and now have 51 providers. Some of the major providers the casino has are BTG, Push gaming, Pragmatic play, Elk, Thunderkick, Netent, Relax gaming, Gamomat, Isoftbet, Quickspin. The casino updates new games to their site instantly upon their release and you can find them on new releases tab. Heavy chips casino gives two juicy offers for their first two deposits and they are a 200% up to $200 and a 150% up to $125. To claim any bonus your minimum deposit needs to be $10 and to turn your funds into real money the deposit and bonus needs to be wagered 35 times and the casino gives you 5 days to complete this task. The maximum bet while being on bonus is $3. The casino does not allow all games to be played with bonus money and only those games are allowed which have a bonus tag. The casino apart from these bonus offers gives you free spin and reload offers every week and also organizes various tournaments for its players.

The casino has a very helpful support staff which is available from 5AM to 9PM every day. You can get your account verified in under 24 hours by uploading your documents on the site or by sending them via email. The casino is quite quick with their payouts and processes cash outs up to $300 in under 10 minutes.

The casino has a max cash out of 10 times the deposit amount. The casino has a lot of bugs especially on netent, gamomat and relax gaming slots which ruins your experience. A lot of providers are restricted from bonus play and the providers which are allowed a lot of good games are restricted from them as well.

Message
NickGrimsby
April 25, 2019
6

A well reviewed casino with a decent UI and a good lobby. Decent looking as well with good games.

The back office is not good here and the staff are not quick replying. No reason for an 8.2 on AG and I would have to go with a 6 at best. Live chat seems like bots and emails take 3 days.

jodz18
May 29, 2018
1

I joined this casino yesterday, am from New Zealand and it accepts and offers NZ dollars so nothing seemed amiss there. Deposited my first $10 and selected with bonus which was processed and accepted and money removed from my bank account. It has been 24 hours and my account is still showing $0. When emailed as live chat would not work funnily enough, was told bonuses not available in New Zealand and that my issue has been sorted - well no I still have $0 in my account and they have not refunded my initial deposit. Looks like people have positive stuff to say about this casino, although I beg to differ, never had this issue before with any casino!

Message
bogdangy
January 31, 2015
5

If you will see this casino you will say that it is a good one because they are offering no deposit bonuses and also big deposit bonuses! But I want to say that I was disappointed when I created my account and I saw the wagering requirements! I saw on Askgamblers that they were offering a no deposit bonus of 50 euro and I decided to take this bonus and to test the casino. But when I read the terms and conditions of this bonus, I was disappointed because it is almost impossible to complete such huge wagering requirements, 99 x bonus amount! I decided to not waste my time with this no deposit bonus and to check if they have a decent deposit bonus.

I saw a 200% welcome bonus and I thought that it is a good amount but again the wagering requirements of 60 x made me to decide that isn’t a good offer and I didn’t took this bonus! I made a deposit of 20 euro just to play the Playtech slots that they have, especially The Mummy and Gladiator! I started with The Mummy slot, the game dint paid so well, my balance decreased to 3 euro and I changed the game and played Gladiator slot! When I had only 0.70 euro in my account, I triggered the free spins feature that paid me only 3.2 euro and finally I lost the money!

Overall I could say that it was a bad experience, I didn’t had fun at all and I am sure that I won’t came back here to make another deposit. The only good thing about this casino is the games provider, I like Playtech games and I will give an 8!

They have big wagering requirements for the welcome bonus and also huge for the no deposit bonus and I will give a 6! The payment methods that they have didn’t make me happy, no Paysafecard so another 6!

Message
katemak
January 26, 2015
2

If you saw and played at Chips Palace casino ts like you played at Heavy Chips Casino. The look of the site is similar, they have same bonuses. no deposit and deposit offers , the lobby the same, well they are owned by the same owner. When i was looking for some free bonus the i came across this casino and then they were giving 100 euros free chip.

When i saw on their main page that they are Playtech Casino, the first thought it came to me, wow Playtech casino with such a big bonus. Firstly i opened at Askgamblers site to see what kind of casino they are and the first thing i saw was the complaint status. Ok i said they are not that bad only 2 complaints, but the fact that they are not resolved still its a big matter.

I went to open account even not reading everything, so when i sign up and claimed the bonus right away in the lobby where the bonuses can be claimed, i got the bonus, but when i opened the bonus page again and see what kind of slots are available to be played with that bonus i was disappointed. Only GamesOS was allowed to play with that bonus and the wagering was big X 99 the bonus, so honestly i dont think that anyone has wagered on that type of games.

I just dont like that Games OS just because of their winning potential, which is ridiculous. I am really upset while you play their games and you win something like 1-2 euros and when the big win appears, come on. I think they should know what big win is!

I didnt play that free chip, well why should i ? Only to waste my time, when i now that is mission impossible, well Heavy Chips Casino, thank you, but no thank you, i wont visit this casino again thats for sure. Many famous and reputable Playtech casinos are giving free spins or free bonuses and this guys dont, i really dont understand that, well if you are fun of this kind of slots, good luck!

Message
aussiejass
November 6, 2014
7

Heavy chips casino is exactly like chips palace casino. The game provider and the owners are also same. Thanx to promotional emails we always keep getting emails about the casinos from same software orowners of the casinos which we have already played on. I mean these casinos really go hard on advertisements and promotions. Well i saw the free money offer and jumped on it as there is not a single gambler who would not jump on an offer of no deposit.

Got 77$ free. Wagering requirements were 99 times and the maximum cash out was 25$ and i did not think that it is fair. And on top of that we can only play os slots. So ijust decided to just see what happens and started playing. Golden India is the best slot from OS games so i opened this one first and was hoping that i would get the bonus round but it did not happen to my bad luck and small features were paying me though so no worry about losing but since the wager was very big i could not see myself getting any closer to that. apart from this cup football cup and cho cho slots were the only games where i sustained for sometime and others were just plain . I strongly believe that if they had let us play all the games from both the soft wares with the free money the chances of making it to the play through would have been very.

After that i made a deposit of 30 but did not really do any wonders from that too. Mystic slots did give me some hope but that also did not last very long. Not my best experience but the casino is quite nice and the server is very fast and i never experienced any problem in the game or it never got stuck or any thing like that. Support is just fantastic and contacted them while claiming the bonus. This casino would be a 7 for me. I do not think i would make another deposit here. Thanks

Message
szirtisas
August 31, 2014
5

A few weeks ago when I was bored and runs out from the gambling money I tried to find a no deposit bonus what I didn’t try. I browse on the askgamblers when I found the heavy chips casino and their no deposit bonus. I checked the no deposit promotion details, they give 34 dollar to play but it has 99 times wagering requirements and 34 dollar maximum cash out. That amount was really low but I decided to try because I didn’t play here jet. I went to their home page via the askgamblers link and created my account.

I registered in instant play version but they also have a downloadable version if you prefer that more. When I signed up the instant play runs smoothly and I didn’t have any problem upon on my registering. I logged in and claimed the no deposit bonus and I tried to start some playtech video slots but all of them were excluded from the bonus money so I had to play on the game Os slots. These games are terrible, the design and the payout rates were awful, but this promotion was for free so I choose a video slot and started my game play.

The first game was the golden India; I didn’t take seriously this no deposit bonus so I started to play with 5 dollar bets. I played a lot even I had only 34 dollar because this slot gives nice amounts. I didn’t try any other game because I enjoyed this. The wagering requirements were very high so at the end I lost my bonus money but I liked to play there. I think they can invite more new players if they let them play on playtech slots from the bonus money.

Message
Imvikas911
August 27, 2014
6

Heavy chips casino is exactly like chips palace casino and the portals on this casinos are also same . I like casinos which have big no deposit bonuses for us. I joined them with a bonus code WELCOME77 an got 77$ free as a sign up bonus and he wager was 99 times so i was a little taken back by that.

I started playing casino hold em because you do not find this game on a lo of casinos so i did not want to miss out on this opportunity. This time was my worst experience in casino hold em because i had only won 3 hands in total and all the other hands were won by the dealer and i guess 'they' were right when they said that the house always
wins. Then i saw this game called golden India and i had to try it because i was really liking the name of it.I was only left with 53$ and lost 24$ in casino hold em in just 10 to 15 minutes and most of them were bad lucks and because of stupid variance.

The loading thing took a lot of time and that is the single thing i do not like because it is very irritating. I was not eligible to play this game but i still tried because i was very excited to see what this game had to offer. In the first spin only i hit the golden princess bonus round. Minimum amount per spin was 5$ so i was very hesitant while playing and was looking to hit three scatters to get free spins but that did not happen and hit the golden princess bonus round again. And this time the plates i chose paid me 9$ and i was very excited. Hit 4 q's and it got me 10$ and this was by far the most interesting slot game i had ever played. And soon hit the three scatters and got 5 free spins and those 5 free spins paid me 19$. I have got to say this that it is one of the best
slot games ever.

Then i hit the big win which got e 27$ and i could not believe what i was watching. Even though i had lost more money than i had won but this was a lot of fun and i would make a deposit here only to play golden India. With the remaining balance i played blackjack and survived only for a couple of minutes. I liked this casino a lot and would make a deposit soon.

Message
blondie
July 31, 2014
8

One of my recent discoveries was this casino. I've heard and read good things about Heavy Chips casino and wanted to try it. It attracted me with its offer-77$ no deposit bonus and since it is based on playtech ,which is my favorite software and gameos, I decided to take advantage and signed up.

At first I didn't want to get my hopes up and contacted their staff to know if I can get this bonus. I got a positive answer very shortly and claimed this bonus. However, wagering requirements for this bonus were pretty high-99x.

The sign up and deposit process was fast and took only about 10 minutes. I played many slots. I used their instant play version and it was a little slow, I had to wait for the games to load longer than in other casinos. I really liked Space Robbers, as I am a fan of space-themed games. I guess it's one of the most expensive slot I've played. It has 40 paylines and the minimum bet is 0.20$ per line- for all 40 lines it's 8$! I decided to risk and played with 20 lines.I spent about 40$ there and won only few times about 1$. But the look of it is so great! And I believe that playing with all 40 lines would give bigger winnings.

Later I continued with New York Gang, which is a cool 30 line slot, but not my favorite. I played with 2$ bets (1.50 bet itself and 0.50$ sidebet for the jackpot coin,so in case I get 5 golden bars I can win big). I played it for about half an hour and had ups and downs, and later ended up having only 7$ in my account because I didn't quit in the right moment. My last money I used on Goddess of life. It's a 20 line slot, but since I didn't have that much money I played only on 5 lines. After 7 absolutely empty spins I had reached 0.

I recommend this casino to all askgamblers. I had a really fun time there, I think that the games there are great. I like their bonuses and the staff members are very helpful and polite. I will consider making a deposit there and checking out their table games.

Message
4.93
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 19 reviews
4.93
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Heavy Chips Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy