What's new
What's new

Grosvenor Casino

6.6
CasinoRank
4.9
Player rating 29 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Good selection of online slots
  • Licensed by Gibraltar and UKGC
  • Live casino games available
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Strong security and fairness standards
  • Manual Flushing
What we don’t like
  • No third-party seal
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2007

Licences

UK Gambling Commission, Gibraltar Regulatory Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, PayPal, Visa, Paysafecard

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, PayPal, Visa, Paysafe Card

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 6-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Playtech, NetEnt, Boss Media, Electracade, Ash Gaming, Cozy Games, Bally, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming, Endemol Games, Barcrest Games, Novomatic, Amaya (Chartwell), Yggdrasil Gaming, FremantleMedia, Probability, Core Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: 0800 083 1990

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Grosvenor Casino is the self-heralded "Most Popular Casino Brand in the UK". The online casino features an impressive repertoire of virtual casino games, as well as its very own live casino. It is powered by a number of leading software providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT, Novomatic, Realistic games, and many more. Grosvenor Casino, as well as all other casinos in the Rank Group, has a licence from Gibraltar and the UK Gambling Commission, two of the strictest licensing jurisdictions for online casinos.

Virtual Games

While the live games are great, Grosvenor Casino's largest selection of games is in its main casino. Players can still have a realistic experience with their virtual games, as they may be familiar with several of the video slot titles already. Games like Starburst and Cleopatra, some of the most popular in land-based casinos, are available for play straight from your home computer at Grosvenor Casino. With dozens of NetEnt and IGT slots to choose from, Grosvenor Casino is a slot junkie's paradise.

Table games players can also choose from a selection of virtual table games if they're in the mood for faster action than they can get at the live casino. Popular favourites like blackjack, baccarat, roulette and Double Roulette are available in several variations. Additionally, players can enjoy craps, three card poker, and unique games like the money wheel and Shut the Box.

Live Games

Since Grosvenor Casino is an actual brick-and-mortar property brand, it's no wonder that they have a well-made live casino. Their Live Casino software is provided by Evolution Gaming and, as their largest partner, Grosvenor offer more exclusive and dedicated tables than any other network partner.  A selection of beautiful and friendly native English-speaking dealers will greet you from their new state-of-the-art studio in Malta. Players can enjoy a true-to-life gaming experience right from their own computer. baccaratNot only will you find various blackjack, roulette and baccarat options but also games like 3 Card Poker and Ultimate Texas Hold’em. Grosvenor Casino's live games are what set it apart from the hundreds of other online casinos out there.

Support

Any company ought to know that customer satisfaction is key to running a successful business. Since Grosvenor Casino has over a 55 properties in the UK, it's no wonder that their customer service team is one of the fastest and most efficient in the industry. Live chat representatives are available to answer any inquiries you may have. Additionally, you can give them a call at their toll-free UK number, send them an e-mail, or even write to them. With so many ways to contact Grosvenor Casino, everyone can rest assured that their problems will be solved.

Security and Fairness

Online gamblers need to be aware of the risks that come with disclosing their personal and financial information. To put to rest any worry players might have, Grosvenor Casino has strict security measures to prevent hackers from stealing data. To do this, Grosvenor Casino has embedded SSL encryption into their network, obscuring all data until it reaches the server. Once at the server, your details are protected with high-quality firewall technology.

In addition to offering a secure place to play, Grosvenor Casino guarantees that the games you play will be fair. Since they go through the Alderney Gaming Commission to obtain their licence, Grosvenor Casino has to prove that the games offered are fair on a regular basis. While there are no third-party seals from auditing companies, the stringent requirements from the jurisdiction of Alderney, as well as the reputation of IGT software, are sufficient evidence of fair play.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

4.9
29 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Inactive user
June 7, 2020
10

Well run site with plenty of games, and a good choose of deposit/withdrawal.
I use PayPal and the time frames are between 6-12 hours from the time I hit withdrawal, to money reaching PayPal.
I also like that when I use there sister sites BellaCasino and MeccaBingo, I do not have to verify all my documents again, which again make the deposit/withdrawal process stress free.

Grosvenor Casino
July 2, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review and for taking the time to review Grosvenor Casinos!

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us and hope that you continue to enjoy playing with Grosvenor Casinos.

Kind regards,
Grosvenor Casinos Team

logrinac
April 22, 2020
1

This online casino is a joke.
They have suspended my account over a week ago, because apparently I have deposited high amount of money.
A few minutes later, I got an e-mail, explaining why did they do it, and I should reply to that e-mail, and they will call me soon.
It's been more than a week now, nobody called my from the casino, I have e-mailed them, don't get any reply. I have tried to contact them online chat, they could not help, I need to wait for their call.
I have even tried to call them, nobody is picking up their phone, can't even reach them now on live chat either.
I can't get access to my money, don't know what to do now.
This is a complete joke .

Zed4456
February 15, 2020
9

One of the best Online Casinos I have played at. Good bonuses and promotions. Well designed site. Great selection of table game's. Including Live gambling. It is a casino you can bet at and trust you will likely not get any drama when dealing with withdrawals.

There is not much to dislike. But the only complaint I have is that the website does not include a full in-depth selection of slots which some of their competitors do.

Proplayer1
March 27, 2019
2

Live tables, lot of variety. Straight forward to deposit and withdraw,

4 times in a single session, I placed a bet and got logged out of the web-site. Strangely each time I would have won the bet, Real dodgy software.

kynod
February 23, 2019
1

Good games and good support..
After you have actually managed to log in it's easy to navigate and easy to use!!

Very poor at offering diposet bonuses and very little as far as incentive to play..
I don't think I have ever had mail offering free spins..
And having to pick squares with sidewalks or squares with traffic lights every time you log in would drive you insane!!!
Why do use even have this??
All in all there are much better sites to play!!!!

Message
louie191
January 29, 2019
4

Good gaming site easy to navigate and if any issues live chat or phone support are prompt and efficient.

Again when I won they decided to split payment via 2 methods PayPal my original depoising method and via my bank. I'm off the opinion that you the customer should choice where you want your winnings paid. Anyway closed the account because of this issue.

louie191
January 28, 2019
3

They have a huge selection of casino games that load well and play crisp.

I deposited via PayPal and won on perhaps 2 occasions but they decided to split the return some via PayPal some via bank. So this happened on a Friday I then had to wait nrly 24 hrs for the PayPal payment and 3.5 days for the bank payment.

This is way to long they need to speed this process up.

Eddavis
October 7, 2018
1

The worst customer experience ever!!

Whilst I totally endorse a self exclusion when needed especially for budgeting for a holiday etc but when coming out of the exclusion for 6 months the experience is terrible. The account goes to dormancy because you have not used it for 6 months duh.... then you can’t log in unless you change your password (10 times in 1 week) get kicked out of games half way through, told to open another account due to dormancy but then new account conflicts with the dormant account. Can’t remove suppression’s properly in the background, my account used to be so stable before my exclusion. All they do is blame u to clear cookies etc. I have deleted the apps and used three devices and still it is my fault. They need to take ownership,

Message
Waynem21
August 14, 2018
1

A lot of selection and the withdrawals are quite quick.

The disgraceful connection issues. Whether it's on the computer, phone or app. Constantly disconnecting or going slow. More than half the slots are unplayable because of this. No point having a roulette strategy because it'll disconnect in the middle and ruin it.

Message
Skillianz
December 29, 2017
8

+Easy to deposit/withdraw (Withdrawal process about 2-5 days)
+Proffessional website layout
+Good range of promotional offers on Casino and on their Sportsbook
+Friendly Customer Support

-Good amount of slots but a few of my favorite slots aren't on there.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Grosvenor Casino: Deposit £20, Play With £50

NEW CUSTOMERS ONLY. MIN DEPOSIT £20 (EXC PAYPAL). MAX BONUS £30, BONUS AMOUNT NON-WITHDRAWABLE, PLAYABLE ON SELECTED GAMES ONLY. 30X WAGERING FOR £30 BONUS. EXPIRES WITHIN 30 DAYS. MAX WIN £2,000. Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Grosvenor Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Grosvenor Casino Bonuses

Show all

Grosvenor Casino Complaints