What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grosvenor Casino - Bonus not paid, no reply to numerous emails and chat

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grosvenor Casino
Reason Bonus not given
Amount £ 50
saigon75 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 12, 2016

Grosvenor are normally great at paying bonuses and have low wagering rates in order to be award bonuses which is why i use them so much. I participated in their consecutive cash back promo and have tripled checked my eligibility and depositing for that promo that I meet the criteria. I've emailed twice and chatted twice and no-one has got back to me in over a week now. The promo ended 29th April. Disappointing as I spend thousands there. It's only 50 quid as well.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2016

Dear saigon75,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on May 16, 2016

Hi Saigon75,

Can you please provide me with your username, customer ID or registered email address so that I can investigate this for you?

Thanks
GrosvenorAffMan

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2016

AskGamblers Complaints Team sent user's credentials directly to the casino management.

saigon75 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 17, 2016

Still no response! Not a peep from GC

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2016

This case has just been reopened as per Grosvenor Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties will reach to a satisfactory resolution of the dispute.

Posted on May 24, 2016

Hi Saigon75,

Our customer services team have informed me that they have now reached out to you and explained the situation. I trust that all is in order now?

Can you please confirm?

Thanks
GrosvenorAffMan

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2016

Dear @saigon75,

 It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy