What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Eagle Casino

5.51
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Grand Eagle Casino Review

  • 24/7 support in a variety of methods
  • Renowned software suppliers
  • Third-party audit visible to visitors
  • Strict security standards
  • Several country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.grandeaglecasino.com
Established 2009
Owner Genesys Technology N.V.
Casino Promotion Grand Eagle Casino: 325% up to $3,250

Grand Eagle Casino is an online casino with a unique take on online gaming. Since it's powered by the leading providers like Saucify (BetOnSoft), Betsoft, Rival, and Genii, Grand Eagle Casino gives players several games they have likely never seen before. The Curacao-licensed casino is a part of the Genesys group, an operator that is generally regarded as reputable.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are some limitations when it comes to opening an account the casino. Namely, the list of the restricted countries includes but is not limited to Australia, Curacao, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, and Switzerland.

Virtual Games

Being powered by BetOnSoft, Befsoft, Rival, Genii and more platforms, Grand Eagle Casino is able to give players several unique games. Players will find numerous different slot games, each with an immersive theme and its own special features. While this isn't nearly as many slots as larger software providers have, no slot is just a clone of another. Whether you want to race your way to big wins in NasCash slot or find the value of fitness in Peek Physique slot, there's bound to be a slot game for you.

If you aren't in the mood to play slots, don't fret. Grand Eagle Casino also has an impressive library of other games. Their table games are some of the most beautifully crafted in the industry. From a regal roulette table to the fast-paced action of three card poker, players will certainly enjoy a realistic experience playing their favorite table games at Grand Eagle Casino.

Perhaps Grand Eagle Casino's most remarkable set of games, though, is its video poker. With colorful animations, enticing melodies, and smooth gameplay, it's definitely worth checking out. Players can play single- or multi-hand varieties of a host of video poker variants.

Mobile Gaming

Grand Eagle Casino allow their players to access popular casino games on the go, through their instant play mobile client. All they are required to do is log into the casino through their mobile devices and start spinning the reels wherever and whenever.

Support

While there are always some online casinos that seem to skimp on customer care, Grand Eagle Casino has taken measures to ensure that all problems can be resolved swiftly. They include a 24/7 live chat feature both on their website and in the downloadable client, making delays virtually nonexistent. If you feel that an issue could be better resolved by another means of contact, Grand Eagle Casino's support staff is more than willing to help. You can also send them an e-mail or call them toll-free from several permitted countries. See the support section of their website for more information.

Security and Fairness

Grand Eagle Casino demonstrates that they care about player issues quite well. They begin by ensuring that your gaming experience is protected with the latest technology. With a stringent CSS protocol as the company standard, as well as 128-bit SSL encryption, players can know that their personal and financial details are safe from getting loose.

A fair game is also very important to Grand Eagle Casino. To ensure that players know that their games are not rigged, third-party auditors conduct regular examinations of the casino software.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.grandeaglecasino.com
  • Software

    Saucify (BetOnSoft), Genii, Betsoft, Rival
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, iDEAL, GiroPay, Skrill, American Express
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, ECO Card, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, Skrill, Cheque
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 7-10 days

    Bank Transfers: 7-10 days

    Cheques: 10-15 days

    Pending Time: 24-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 1,500 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Genesys Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Denmark kroner, US dollars, New Zealand dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Genesys Technology N.V.
  • Established

    2009
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: 888 595 5835

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Grand Eagle Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
gemneye73 3 reviews
Georgia(US)
Message
Reviewed on January 26, 2019

LIKED

Games are great and entertaining and site layout is nice.

DISLIKED

Terms and conditions are vague. While many casinos include scripts into their site (code) to ensure you follow their deposit and bonus guidelines including detecting your location, this site does not. It's important to note that this site as per their terms and conditions, do not allow players from the United States to register, deposit or withdraw yet the site does allow a US citizen to do all three. Even on this site (askgamblers) there is a "restricted" warning. If this is true, then Grand Eagle and their sister sites should not allow US players to register.
ICE121314 3 reviews
Kuala Lumpur
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2017

LIKED

The replies from the live chat was fast and they are very helpful. The games are really great and I love the slots game the most.

DISLIKED

When I try to do withdrawal from my no deposit bonus, they cancel tlmy winnings by telling me that I am not allowed to claim no deposit bonus across their `sister`s casino` without making deposit and therefore my winnings are forfeited. I claim one no deposit bonus per casino and I am not awared that claiming one NDB is considered claiming multiple bonuses and this is not made cleared in the terms and condition. I am greatly disappointed as I spend quite some time fulfilling the wagering requirement and I wouldn't have done so if they have made it clear in their terms and conditions.
jubla2014 31 reviews
Bayern
Message
Reviewed on December 8, 2016

LIKED

A really very good Casino like all Casinos of Genesys!
The best Service and Support you can get!
I love the Slots, for me is Saucify the best Software!
The Withdrawals are good, always 3 Days to get your Money!
Very good!

DISLIKED

At first i was not able to deposit with Paysafecard, my favourite Payment Method!
When i opened my Account two Years ago, it was possible to do it!
Since 05.12.2016 i am not able to deposit with Neteller any longer!
I am very sad, because i always deposit only with Paysafecard, Neteller and Skrill!
This was the End of my Playing with the best Casino Group, Genesys!
GRAND EAGLE CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 9, 2016
Hi JUBLA2014,

Thank you for your comments.

Unfortunately Neteller and Skrill are not possible any longer for players residing in Germany. However we do have other solutions for you that will work just as well.

UpayCard is another option you can use and I can confirm that Paysafecard is still available so please try again. If it is not working, I would suggest that you contact the Casino Support Team for further assistance, support@grandeaglecasino.com or contact them via the Live Chat service 24/7 365 days a year.

Please try those options before leaving as we would not want to see you go.

Have a great weekend!

Kind Regards

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
Alifrmcali N. 2 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on July 19, 2016

LIKED

I love that these people who rob the casino to be friendly and helpful they are honest and I am happy with their payouts unlike planet 7 who did me dirty on my payout request.

I know I came back to this casino that is worth a damn! I love you Grand Eagle thank you for making me feel like a winner even when I lose your the best guys!

DISLIKED

Nothing, they are the best I recommend them to Everyone.
GRAND EAGLE CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 20, 2016
Hi Alifrmcali N.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We value and appreciate all our Players and it is always humbling when you receive a really honest review of the casino.

Trust that we will continue to deliver the best in quality and service to you and all our Players, and that you will remain with us for a long time to come!

We at Grand Eagle Casino are always at your service – Thank you Alifrmcali N.


Kind Regards

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
jubla2014 31 reviews
Bayern
Message
Reviewed on May 28, 2016

LIKED

The best Experience with Grand Eagle and the other Casinos from Genesys I had today!

I closed today my Accounts with them!

I was a loyal Customer over two Years with hundreds of Deposits!

DISLIKED

What is negative?
Everything!
I come from Germany, so it was good that they had a German Agent! I opened my Accounts and I got the best Support and Service! The German Agent left Genesys, but there was at once a new German Agent! A few Months later also this Agent left that Place! After that there was no German Agent again in the Team of Genesys!

Several Times I got not the promised Offers which I asked for always in the Live-Chat! The Gaming Experience was also terrible! I played always with a Match Bonus which i got for my Deposit! I tried many, many hundred Times to wager my Bonus! I managed it 4x! What poor Reality! With this Kind of Software, Saucify, you cannot be successful! It is a Fact!

I chatted with so many Players and all had the same Opinion, this Software is the worst one you can play with! Today I finally stopped my Activity with Grand Eagle and the Genesys Group! I am very, very happy! If you play with them, there is one good Thing you can do: stop your Playing, log out and close your Accounts!

The last Point: I had 4 Withdrawals in over 2 Years, always the Minimum of 100 Euro, and I had always Problems with getting paid!

Stay away!
alezx 1 review
Latvia
Message
Reviewed on November 9, 2015

DISLIKED

IMHO the worst of all the casinos I've ever played.
1) Outdated game technology (year 2000 or so when you need to download some games as these are not available in flash version).
2) Typical fraud scheme using not-obvious regulation.
3) High minimal requirements for withdrawal - 100USD/EUR.
4) Huge fees for money transfers.
5) Very strange big number of personnel in support team with "important" position names.
6) Phone communication like with "Nigerian scam" guys.
GRAND EAGLE CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 24, 2015
Hi Alezx,

Thanks for your review of Grand Eagle Casino.

Apologies for not responding sooner.

I read through your review and was a bit surprised by it. I am wondering if you did not confuse the Grand Eagle Casino with something else.

1.) All Saucify software games are available in flash and HD quality. In fact some games have been designed in 3D like Arcadia i3D and Yeti Hunt i3D. All our mobile games are designed in HTML5.
2.) The Grand Eagle Casino is regulated and certified by GPWA, iTech Labs and licensed by Curacao eGaming.
3.) The minimum withdrawal is $/€/100, and has been since we launched in 2009.
4.) The Casino is not a Financial Institution and must make use of 3rd party banking processors so yes there will be fees. The Casino is also gracious enough to credit players back with international banking fees.
5.) The Casino has a large Support Team in order to respond promptly to all queries and resolve them in a friendly and courteous manner.
6.) I would suggest you call again I am sure you will be pleasantly surprised .

Regards

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
MacdoniS 108 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on August 23, 2015

LIKED

Grande Vegas Casino was labeled for me as a “progressive casino” that has been proved the value of being an honest casino! Both of them including Grande Vegas Casino sister’s casino Lucky Creek was competent in fact I already played Lucky Creek and cash out thousand dollars. Mandarin Palace and Treasure Mile all of them they’re part of Genesys Technology group that once was have some complaint against their bonuses and tier loyalty points I remember that time when the Genesys Platform including their respective casinos release an official statement about the complaint and fixed it immediately. You know there’s something that U.S players don’t currently have at this moment when we want good casinos cause they’re restricted but Saucify casinos was indeed a great replacement for them for meantime.

Grand Eagle Casino interface and graphics are so friendly because they’re well arranged you will able to browse their different types of games without turmoil unlike the RTG powered platform.

Move on I withdraw my credits from the bonus that I deserve even though it takes long enough this was the last time that I played to their casino and also the last time where I withdraw the worst. I didn’t blame their casino I think it’s just a technical problem or something there casino is good but not that satisfactory.

DISLIKED

There was a time that I made a $75 deposit to their exclusive bonus of I think it was something 100% or 150% but it’s not a first deposit just a regular exclusive one. So, I read the terms and conditions about this bonus and found out that there’s a limitation for withdrawal so I continued. After that I play “Age of Spartans” slot and it was really cool where you can gamble when you won something very seductive. That’s the first so I won from that slot playing for whole day somewhere $200 and wagered almost one fourth of the 40 times the bonus amount. Move forward after I luckily completely wagered the necessary wagering and verified my account the casino message me and said that they need to validate everything because they found out that I violated their terms and condition about 2 accounts! Section 8.5.5!

I don’t know how it happened the process take weeks and days to comply their representatives assisted me very well and there’s no problem concerning to them. So the time had come where they resolve and ratify that I’m the only one in my household that plays their casino! I don’t if they just made this as their reason.
GRAND EAGLE CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 30, 2015
Hi MacdoniS,

We appreciate you taking the time to review Grand Eagle Casino.

I just wanted to clarify something and that is Grand Eagle Casino is only affiliated to Genesis Club which consists of 5 casino brands, Lucky Creek, Mandarin Palace, Treasure Mile and WizBet. The casino you mentioned “Grande Vegas Casino” is not affiliated.

Regarding the issue you had with the “duplicate accounts”, it is good to hear you received fair service from the Casino Support and that your problem was resolved. I am sure it was a case of mistaken identity or human error and for that I must apologize.

Please consider a comeback and share your new experience with us.

Yours sincerely

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
shamr 3 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on April 2, 2015

LIKED

- Nice assortment of games.
- Single line, 10-line, and 50-hand video poker.
- Friendly chat support.
- Intuitive cashier payment / withdrawal interface.
- When I first registered using a bonus code I made substantial winnings in video poker.
- Smooth withdrawal document submissions ( just take camera phone pics )
- When I requested a withdrawal, I was emailed back congratulating me on my winnings and explaining how withdrawals work. Unfortunately, I did a reverse withdrawal on the funds lost. LOL

Overall I really like this casino. I will continue playing and keep everyone updated.

DISLIKED

- Slow loading times for certain games / slots.
- Unable to make deposits with certain credit cards (blocked transactions ).

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Grand Eagle Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy