What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

GoldBet Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

GoldBet Casino Review

  • In Business since 2004
  • Easy to navigate
  • Accessible to all operating systems
  • Multiple Languages
  • No United States Players
  • No Download
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.goldbet.com
Established 2004
Owner GoldBet Sportwetten GmbH
Casino Promotion

GoldBet Casino, launched in 2004 and licensed in Malta, offers over 50 fully flash Online Casino Games. Partnered with Chartwell Technology, GoldBet Casino is easy to navigate and lists all their online casino games with the exception of their slots on the GoldBet casino home page.

Software

GoldBet Casino offers a fully flash casino with no download needed. The Casino is powered by Chartwell Technology, a leader in the online casino gaming industry since 1998. GoldBet Casino and Chartwell Technology are both dedicated to bringing their players an exciting and fair online casino experience. GoldBet Casino posses the variety of software, because it is also powered by Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Medialive and NetEnt. The Random Number Generator used at GoldBet casino uses a linear generator, generating numbers at a set rate.

GoldBet Casino Games

Slots like Bullseye Bunch, Jump For Gold, Money Love, Oktoberfest, Pirate Treasure, Hole in One, Arthur's Quest, and Hollywood Reels is just the beginning at GoldBet Casino. You will also find fun Scratch Cards games such as Candy Land, Go Bananas!!, and Magic Money, and exciting Video Poker games including Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild x4, All American x4, and Challenge Poker.

GoldBet Casino also hosts the following games: Blackjack, Lucky 7 Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, European Blackjack, Live Roulette 60 seconds, Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, Casino War, Pai Gow, and Red Dog.

Promotions

Join GoldBet Casino's Loyalty Club and earn cash back on all your wagers. You will earn points for every 10€ you spend and when you reach 1000 points you can request your points be turned into cash.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.goldbet.com
  • Software

    NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Amaya (Chartwell)
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa Electron, Visa, Virtual Card, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Pending Time: 12-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Austria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Netherlands
    • Oman
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Saudi Arabia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Yemen
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros
  • Languages

    Bulgarian, English, German, Italian, Spanish, Russian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    GoldBet Sportwetten GmbH
  • Established

    2004
  • Live Chat

    No
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Customer Support Telephone: +43 512 396439 705

    Administration Dept. Fax. Telephone: +43 512 396439 705

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

GoldBet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
semide 10 reviews
Portugal
Message
Reviewed on December 6, 2015

LIKED

Almost nothing! They have a bonus that only part of it is true!

DISLIKED

200% + 50 Free Spins, but forget the 50 Free Spins because if you spend all the money (less that 1 Eur in Balance) you can't open any game! So... you can't take advantage of the Free Spins! You have to deposit again to play the 50 fs! This is such a BS! No other casino does that! So It's a ONE STAR Casino for me!
GOLDBET CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 8, 2015
Dear Semide

Thanks for your comment.

We kindly inform you that according to our general Terms and Conditions for this promotion (point 15) you should have a positive balance of at least of 1 euro on your balance to open any slot games. This rule refers to all our customers who enter this promotion and is clearly stated on the promo page (link to promo page). May you have any further enquiries, questions or anything we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or by email to casinobonus@goldbetmail.com.

Kind Regards
GoldBet Team
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on July 27, 2014

LIKED

This casino is from the famous NetEnt and Evolution gaming and the other softwares that are supporting, I have never heard of them.

This casino does not have a very good name in this industry right now as there are a lot of users complaining about payment and all but I was not that worried because I saw that is under the jurisdiction of Malta so they cannot rob me or anything unfair because Malta is the most important and the most difficult license to get. So I ignored all the complaints and nagging about this casino and joined it.

What I noticed that they have a lot of different bonuses and it all depends on from where and from what link you are joining this casino.
I liked it because I think this makes it very interesting. Everyone getting different bonuses depending on the source through which they join.

So I got a 200% match up bonus for my first deposit and also some free spins and both of them were not wager free. I could have used some wager free free spins but I guess these are the rules and no one can do anything about them.

The variance on this casino is very low and nice and the return on money was also very good and I did not play with the bonus money.

Slots were very lucky for me and Gonzos quest paid me more than 40 alone. But I had same problems when I was trying to cash out my money and in the beginning he support did not reply and I started thinking about what everyone had told me about this casino and all. But then they replied and even apologized for the late reply and I got my money within a couple of days which was quite long but I was happy as long as I was getting my winnings.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on June 27, 2014

LIKED

I know about this casino for few months, but I have never sign up neither when they were having free spins just for joining them, because of the complaints and some of my friends friends had told me. When I saw here few complaints and someone I now had little problem with them I was having second thoughts.

Today I wanted to deposit and I wanted a bigger bonus, so when I researched again about them and I saw they resolved their complaints and after all they are under jurisdiction of Malta, I decided to deposit there. Like I said I was searching for the bigger bonus, so I found 1 site where they were giving 200% match bonus and plus 50 free spins on Wonky Wabbits so If you ask me that's a great sign up offer.

The minimum I should deposited was 25 euros, which I did, but previously I contacted the chat support, so they confirmed me that promo and that I was eligible for that offer. The chat support I can tell is very friendly and professional, so yes I got my positive feedback. So I started to play with 75 euros. I was thinking to start playing Fruit Case slot, which is number 2 for me, from the Netent games. At the beginning I place my bet at 1 euro per spin, so I lost around 24 euros.

Then the game started to load like I wanted to, I mean I was getting good winnings. Well that was pretty short, because I carry on playing this slot, till I reached zero on my account. I still didn't use my 50 free spins, waiting for them in Monday, so who knows, maybe I will make something from the free spins. This was my first deposit here, btw I am thinking to make another one, well after my free spins arrives. Well try it,they have good promo, good luck!
aemakgol 323 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 30, 2014
This casino provides to players games from Net Entertainment, Amaya, Betsoft and few others, which I am not interested at all. This casino is licensed on Malta, and I thought it will be safe place to play, but with my first withdrawal I had some headache.

Goldbet casino offers to new players 200 % bonus on first deposit, and of course I was happy to get this bonus, so 33 euros was debited from my Skrill account, and I had 99 euros to play with. I started playing different Net Entertainment slots, you know, like every player I have some favorites ones and usually play it.

My best hits was on Gonzo, Alien robots, Evolution. So after around 3 hours of low betting I had 400 euros on my account and I finish my wagering requirements. I request withdrawal, and it was Monday, so I just get documents request on next day, they asked my ID and utility bill which I sent immediately. After this was two days of silence, then I got email that I should send photos of my documents, not scans. Oh come on, everyone was happy with my scans, but you guys need photos. Ok, I made photos and sent them. Two days more of complete silence, and then I was offered to complete my verification by sending photo of myself holding my id. Oh really, I was absolutely ok with such things, but when it all was done fast, and like two days passed between each reply. So I made photo of myself with ID, and 3 days after money was released on my Skrill account. 7 days withdrawal for ewallet from Netent casino - this is awful.

I do not suggest you to play at Goldbet casino, they had a lot of complaints, and better choose another casino which will not kick your head.
Casino Player 3 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on February 15, 2014
Looks like Icymod works for Goldbet after reading the comment above or at least has been paid for to write the comment!! I play on a lot of casino sites, but this is by far the worst site I have ever played on. I usually don't complain as all sites have their good and bad, but the most important is how they treat you as a player and how support treats you when you contact them.

I signed up on the site as I saw their FD bonus was attractive. Played a couple of hours and got lucky and won a good chunk. I requested for a cashout which was declined and was asked to provide documents for account verification. I send in my documents, however was contacted again requesting me to forward the documents. I sent in my documents again and contacted support who confirmed that they have received my documents. After a day I receive a mail from another person from the same department asking me to submit my documents for verification. I contact support as I was told my account would be verified within 48 hours and I could then cashout my funds. The agent (LuigiP) I talked to was not helpful at all and was trying to be a smart ass. I have talked to support agents on many sites as you tend to face issues once in a while on all sites and from what I have experienced, I would say support on other sites has been very helpful and friendly unlike Goldbet support.

I play on a lot of sites and have cashed out big chunks from two other sites and account verification and cashout request have been processed within 24 hours (after documents have been submitted). However on Goldebt they say it takes 48 hours only for account verification but in reality they stall it for weeks if there is a cashout involved.

I started searching online for cashout issues with Goldbet and came across a few forums where players have been complaining how the site has been stalling their account verification, specially when it came to cashing out funds. Goldbet is known for stalling big cashouts hoping that the player goes back and loses the money in the meantime. I even read on a forum a player complaining that she got a verification call from Goldbet who told her that her voice did not match her identification she had provided. Her cashout was processed after she filed a complain and reported this issue in the forums.

I would not recommend playing on this website as you will have to go through a lot of hassle if you win and want to cashout your funds
Irine 232 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on November 21, 2013
I slightly dislike this casino honestly, the reason is based on my experience and here it is. When I visited Goldbet Casino via the AskGambles'r website and saw some of their promotion I decided to register first to their casino and instead play their fun version.

While playing their fun version I realized that my winnings are better than my loses and I didn't questioned it because I know that they're certified fair casino. So I after that and playing some of the slot games I deposited $40 to try their roulette and slots in real version like common draw roulette, Dead or alive slot, Thor slot, Secret of stones and black jack. My first bet of $2 to the roulette is awesome and I won $4 quickly after that I won again $4 and lost in the third and win and lost so on and so forth, I managed to make $16 for that roulette game and I quit and switched to the slot game. My fortune carried me to that slot game, The dead or alive slot, a 5 reel 3 row 9 bet line multiple coin video slot, with some exciting bonus feature!

My total credits at that time was $56 and I decided to bet 1% of my credit. The total of my per spin would be $.56 maximum of lines. At first I felt lucky because of the wilds that I stroke and paid me $9.4 for that spin until I spin again. I was shocked because of the free spin bonus that opened my fortune I got $31 from that spin! I changed my plan and I increased my bet to $1. My first 15 spin was unlucky so I lost around $5 but then I stroke the wild and the featured bonus! I was thinking at that time that the pay out was so huge then the result of the bonus was $57.90.

Although I won from their slots unfortunately I lost to their black jack game 38% of my credit and after I lost I contacted their support if I can withdraw my winnings and they said that I need to submit the required documents before I proceed and withdraw my funds. I bothered because of the slow verification process that took 2-3 days! The withdrawal took 24 hours and at last I saw the payout in my ewallet!

I rated this casino B+ overall.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 29, 2013
I started to play at Goldbet because I saw a no deposit offer on AskGamblers' and I thought that it is a mega offer but I was very disappointed!

I created my account and I made my deposit via Skrill and received the bonus of 20 euro (the bonus was 200%+25 free spins on South Park)! I started to play Silent Run slot because I played on other casino and won lot of money from it!
After I finished the wagering requirements, my account balance was showing 47 euro, not much money but it is profit! From here begins my sad story!
I contacted the support team and asked them what documents I have to send in order to be able to withdraw! They told me to send a copy of my ID, front-back, to an e-mail address provided by them!

After I sent the e-mail, 2 days later I received an e-mail from their support team and they told me that my account has been disabled because I didn’t completed the KYC verification! This wasn’t true because I already sent them copy of my ID and I contacted them again via live chat to ask for an explanation!
They replied me with the same message that was already sent to me via e-mail! Also they didn’t agreed to give me the 25 free spins on South Park slot because they told me that the free spins are intended only for players that didn’t complete the wagering requirements and lose their deposit!
Also I submitted a complaint on AskGamblers' but they replied that they wont comment individual cases like mine!
I sent them again my documents, scanned and xerox copy but they replied with the same message, 6 times in a row the same copy-pasted message!

Also in their terms and conditions is written that they will refund the remaining balance but when I asked them for a refund they told me that wont refund anything!

I will rate this casino, I don’t know if I should call it casino ,I will give an 8 for the games, 5 for the bonus because I didn’t received the free spins and 3 for the support team which is good for nothing, especially live chat because when you contact them they will tell you to send an e-mail to I don’t know what address to resolve your issue!

Overall, a bad experience and a bad casino, I wont recommend this casino to nobody even if they will launch a mega-super promotion!
paquito76 867 reviews
Hungary
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2013
First, I was connected with GoldBet gambling company because of their sports betting services. Unfortunately, they almost haven't any promotions which is quite unwonted nowadays (not just welcome bonus but any others), but they offer some unusual bet formula for football matches that sympathetic for me. Some weeks ago I had success with these bets and doubled my initial €65 deposit and one day later on a boring Monday night when nothing real good (or that would have interested me) sport events were held I transferred my money to casino to play a little but I have to say it was one of my worst gaming experiences for a long time.

At this time I practically only played with NetEnt's Dragon Island slot. This little 15-payline product became on of my favourite game lately. It has lovely graphics with well-created symbols and background pictures. I always play it in the activated 'Win both ways' mode so I could double my winning id 5 matching symbols form a line and the free spins can pay back more with it. Plus the Golden Wild icon is only appear in this concept and has a possibility to multiply (from x 2 up to x 8) the winning line.

My activity started here at €1.20 bet and less than 10 rounds, 3 scatter symbols brought 10 free games resulting a €23 award. That was the last time I saw this feature. More than an hour of play later, meanwhile my biggest win was only €4.90 on a single spin (I say it again the special element was turned on all the time, so I could have win not just counting the winning lines from left to right but rightmost to left, too) my balance stood at €11 and I felt I've seen enough this game. I went on to roulette where after my second spin, 9 numbers were hit in a row from the very same column. No comment.
Of course it had nothing to do with casino and it wasn't their fault at all but it left bad memories in me.

Not based on this gaming session but besides the uncommon betting possibilities I have found nothing special or outstanding here to force me to be an everyday player at GoldBet Casino. In my book, it's just another average place.
szirtisas 349 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 25, 2013
When I searched for a casino to play I found them, I had enough money to play so I wanted to try a casino without any kind of bonus. I saw they uses a large scale of slots, and the most important thing was they use Netent machines too. Also they have some other kind of games like: Sports, Casino, Live Betting, Monte Carlo Live, Live Casino, and Poker. So I decided I play here and try my luck, even I didn’t want to claim any kind of bonus I checked the conditions because maybe change my mind but I didn’t.

I registered my account then I went to the live support to ask them to remove all of the bonuses from my account because I didn’t want to get it. After the account details verification they was successfully removed it from my balance. I went to the banking page and made a deposit from 25 euro with Neteller.

Immediately I got it then I went to the video slots and picked the Dead or alive machine with 0.45 euro stakes and started to play. I get the free spins but the wild wasn’t comes and didn’t won from much. I collected 17 euro from it. I played down a little bit more then I reached the 22 euro I decided to leave it and try another slot. I started to play with the demolition squad with 0.4 euro bets.

I didn’t get the free spins or any valuable so I lost my money, I decided to make another deposit from 15 euro because I wanted to win. I went back to the dead or alive and played with the same bet. Sadly the story went like my previous gameplay. I didn’t played here again maybe if they had a good offer I change my mind.

Thank you!
cocopop3011 265 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on May 30, 2013
I discovered Goldbet casino about two months ago. I instantly liked it because of the amount of slots they have and the variety the have.I noticed there were a mixture of platforms available, my main one being NetEnt. I knew that I would play some of the others there too, I had a good look through what they have and on their terms and conditions and I couldn't see anything relating to a welcome bonus. All I could see was a promotion saying that if you wagered £1000, I'll say that again. A £1000 you get 25 free spins,yes ill say it again 25 free spins. Are they for real?Surely this promotion on its own doesn't encourage players to deposit so they can aim for the free spins! If they do then they are a bit cuckoo.

I discovered that there was no deposit match bonus here at the moment and I don't think players from the UK can get one anyway. I really enjoyed playing the slots on practice so I just deposited. I forgot to say as soon as I registered I had to send documents,until I sent them anthem were verified I couldn't deposit. I sent them immediately and they were verified the same day for me,so I was impressed by this.

Due to not having a bonus I thought I'd deposit a bit more than usual and deposited £40. Unfortunately their slots didn't play as good in real mode as demo mode and I found myself struggling to find a decent slot. My Balance soon managed to worm it's way down to zero! It's a shame they don't have bonuses. Surprises me because you don't find many online casinos these days that haven't got some kind of welcome bonus.

I'd keep your eye on this casino,I'm sure they are destined to introduce a welcome bonus,and when they do I'd tell you to give them a go, but whilst no bonus is available I wouldn't recommend it.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

GoldBet Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy