What's new


What's new

GoldBet Casino

0
CasinoRank
5.7
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • In Business since 2004
  • Easy to navigate
  • Accessible to all operating systems
  • Multiple Languages
What we don’t like
  • No United States Players
  • No Download
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Bulgarian, English, German, Italian, Spanish, Russian

Established

2004

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Virtual Card, Skrill

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques:
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 12-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Amaya (Chartwell)

RTP

Not publicly audited

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Customer Support Telephone: +43 512 396439 705
Administration Dept. Fax. Telephone: +43 512 396439 705

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

GoldBet Casino, launched in 2004 and licensed in Malta, offers over 50 fully flash Online Casino Games. Partnered with Chartwell Technology, GoldBet Casino is easy to navigate and lists all their online casino games with the exception of their slots on the GoldBet casino home page.

Software

GoldBet Casino offers a fully flash casino with no download needed. The Casino is powered by Chartwell Technology, a leader in the online casino gaming industry since 1998. GoldBet Casino and Chartwell Technology are both dedicated to bringing their players an exciting and fair online casino experience. GoldBet Casino posses the variety of software, because it is also powered by Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Medialive and NetEnt. The Random Number Generator used at GoldBet casino uses a linear generator, generating numbers at a set rate.

GoldBet Casino Games

Slots like Bullseye Bunch, Jump For Gold, Money Love, Oktoberfest, Pirate Treasure, Hole in One, Arthur's Quest, and Hollywood Reels is just the beginning at GoldBet Casino. You will also find fun Scratch Cards games such as Candy Land, Go Bananas!!, and Magic Money, and exciting Video Poker games including Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild x4, All American x4, and Challenge Poker.

GoldBet Casino also hosts the following games: Blackjack, Lucky 7 Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, European Blackjack, Live Roulette 60 seconds, Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, Casino War, Pai Gow, and Red Dog.

Promotions

Join GoldBet Casino's Loyalty Club and earn cash back on all your wagers. You will earn points for every 10€ you spend and when you reach 1000 points you can request your points be turned into cash.

Player Reviews

5.7
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
semide
December 6, 2015
1

Almost nothing! They have a bonus that only part of it is true!

200% + 50 Free Spins, but forget the 50 Free Spins because if you spend all the money (less that 1 Eur in Balance) you can't open any game! So... you can't take advantage of the Free Spins! You have to deposit again to play the 50 fs! This is such a BS! No other casino does that! So It's a ONE STAR Casino for me!

Message
GoldBet Casino
December 8, 2015

Dear Semide

Thanks for your comment.

We kindly inform you that according to our general Terms and Conditions for this promotion (point 15) you should have a positive balance of at least of 1 euro on your balance to open any slot games. This rule refers to all our customers who enter this promotion and is clearly stated on the promo page (link to promo page). May you have any further enquiries, questions or anything we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or by email to [email protected].

Kind Regards
GoldBet Team

nikita11
July 27, 2014
8

This casino is from the famous NetEnt and Evolution gaming and the other softwares that are supporting, I have never heard of them.

This casino does not have a very good name in this industry right now as there are a lot of users complaining about payment and all but I was not that worried because I saw that is under the jurisdiction of Malta so they cannot rob me or anything unfair because Malta is the most important and the most difficult license to get. So I ignored all the complaints and nagging about this casino and joined it.

What I noticed that they have a lot of different bonuses and it all depends on from where and from what link you are joining this casino.
I liked it because I think this makes it very interesting. Everyone getting different bonuses depending on the source through which they join.

So I got a 200% match up bonus for my first deposit and also some free spins and both of them were not wager free. I could have used some wager free free spins but I guess these are the rules and no one can do anything about them.

The variance on this casino is very low and nice and the return on money was also very good and I did not play with the bonus money.

Slots were very lucky for me and Gonzos quest paid me more than 40 alone. But I had same problems when I was trying to cash out my money and in the beginning he support did not reply and I started thinking about what everyone had told me about this casino and all. But then they replied and even apologized for the late reply and I got my money within a couple of days which was quite long but I was happy as long as I was getting my winnings.

Message
katemak
June 27, 2014
8

I know about this casino for few months, but I have never sign up neither when they were having free spins just for joining them, because of the complaints and some of my friends friends had told me. When I saw here few complaints and someone I now had little problem with them I was having second thoughts.

Today I wanted to deposit and I wanted a bigger bonus, so when I researched again about them and I saw they resolved their complaints and after all they are under jurisdiction of Malta, I decided to deposit there. Like I said I was searching for the bigger bonus, so I found 1 site where they were giving 200% match bonus and plus 50 free spins on Wonky Wabbits so If you ask me that's a great sign up offer.

The minimum I should deposited was 25 euros, which I did, but previously I contacted the chat support, so they confirmed me that promo and that I was eligible for that offer. The chat support I can tell is very friendly and professional, so yes I got my positive feedback. So I started to play with 75 euros. I was thinking to start playing Fruit Case slot, which is number 2 for me, from the Netent games. At the beginning I place my bet at 1 euro per spin, so I lost around 24 euros.

Then the game started to load like I wanted to, I mean I was getting good winnings. Well that was pretty short, because I carry on playing this slot, till I reached zero on my account. I still didn't use my 50 free spins, waiting for them in Monday, so who knows, maybe I will make something from the free spins. This was my first deposit here, btw I am thinking to make another one, well after my free spins arrives. Well try it,they have good promo, good luck!

Message
aemakgol
March 30, 2014
0
Message
Casino Player
February 15, 2014
0
Message
Irine
November 21, 2013
0
Message
bogdangy
October 29, 2013
0
Message
paquito76
August 31, 2013
0
Message
szirtisas
July 25, 2013
0
Message
cocopop3011
May 30, 2013
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to GoldBet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

GoldBet Casino Bonuses

Show all

GoldBet Casino Complaints