What's new
What's new

GetSlots Casino

7.9
CasinoRank Good
7.9
Player rating 38 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software providers
  • Multiple payment options are available
  • Withdrawals within 24 hours - once processed
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • User-friendly interface
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Canadian, Arabic

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Payz, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Litecoin, Venus Point, instaDebit, iDebit, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Interac, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys, New Zealand dollars, Japanese yen, Kazakhstani tenges, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Czech Republic korunas

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Payz, Interac, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Bank Wire Transfer, iDebit, instaDebit, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 2,500 per day, EUR/USD 7,500 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Games Global, 1x2Games, August Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Wazdan, Play'n GO, Avatar UX, Gamomat, CT Interactive

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

GetSlots Casino is an online casino home to a large variety of games to keep players entertained around the clock. There are plenty of software providers as well so members can always enjoy something different. These include well known names in the industry like NetEnt, Games Global, Play’n GO and Pragmatic Play. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. GetSlots Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players will have access to hundreds if not thousands of video slots thanks to the sheer volume of providers that are available. Members will be able to pick from some of the best suppliers in the industry so there will be no disappointment here. There is a search function in the casino lobby so players can easily find their favourite games and of course since there are so many games available, players can also sort by provider. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and Fruit Warp Slot

There are lots of table games too which are more traditional than video slots and include variations such as Blackjack, Roulette and Poker. Players will find games here that have different table limits to suit all kinds of budgets. 

The lobby is home to a collection of video poker games as well which include variants like Joker Poker and several others. 

Live Casino

When it comes to their live casino again there is a lot to pick from and each game is hosted by real life dealers. These games can offer both low and high betting limits with big stakes available and they are open around the clock. Providers include the likes of Evolution Gaming and Evoplay.

Mobile Gaming

Players can reach most of these games through a mobile device too. In fact, virtually any smartphone or tablet device will access the casino as long as the player has a compatible mobile browser. Players will have instant access to hundreds of games just like the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility where a customer support agent will be on hand to help. This service is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Alternatively, players will also be able to email the casino or use their online contact form should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

Safety is not an issue here as the casino uses a high level of encryption to protect players and their personal information. Financial transactions will always be encrypted before they are sent to the casino servers. 

The games are also fair so members can enjoy complete peace of mind. A random number generator is used to keep games fair and random at all times. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.9
38 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
dan1ka
September 14, 2022
9

I think this casino is having a broad variety of games from the best providers all around the world. The support is very friendly and helpful. Cashout is super fast. I can only tell good things about GetSlots casino.

The reason I didn't give a maximum rating it's because they are missing BigTimeGaming which is my favourite provider. This is kinda strange since it's available in almost every other casino. Hope they will fix that little inconvenience soon.

GetSlots Casino
September 14, 2022

Good afternoon, dear!

Thank you so much for your kind words, Danika. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us .We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. Also we will consider your thoughts regarding adding a new game provider and I hope we will able to add it, thanks for your suggestion.

Best regards,
GetslotsCasino Team.

mmazamm
January 6, 2022
1

The only good thing about this online casino is that it kept me busy for a little over a year. Some of the games were entertaining that's about it. I have nothing positive to say

When I first started playing I never cashed in coz the amount I won wasn't much. But when I won I tried to cash out but the people at this place has other ideas. They would ask for documents after documents, when I sent them through they would say "document rejected" for unknown reason then when I asked why they would come up with " well your card number must show on the transaction". I gave them my bank account screenshot, driving license front and back, the card I used front and back but they were not satisfied. They would come up with some other excuse. "the photo you have sent is not clear" Far out it went on for like a week and a half. Finally, they accepted my documents and paid only ones. Mind you I have been playing for over a year. Then I started losing again, I hardly won. It doesn't end there. I used my other card to fund my gambling lost a lot and finely won some but they were at it again asking to match the card to my account. After sending them everything they kept stating that my document was rejected. Mind you these people have taken thousands from me and I am still a stranger and have to verify my documents according to them. I won $1000 tried to cash out but of course, they will delay and I managed to finish the winnings.
After spending thousands I only once cashed out $1000.
If you want to play with these people be prepared to not cash out. (cash out is a no-no with them)
Keep in mind that they are in the Caribbean.
I will stay clear of them.
Thank You for making my mind to delete the app and not pump in more money to you. I can actually save some.

GetSlots Casino
August 26, 2022

Hello!

We are sorry that your experience at GetSlots didn’t quite match your expectations.

Please, mind that due to legal requirements (e.g. money laundering regulations), we are obliged to request certain documents to ensure the protection of our players. That is why your account should be verified upon withdrawal at the latest
I understand your frustration, but the documents should meet KYC requirements, otherwise they won't be accepted. We need to follow license regulations.
In your case, we needed to verify a new payment method you have used recently.

We are sorry once again and we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you.If you will be willing to talk further please reach us via [email protected] would like to find where was the problem.
Best regards,
GetSlots Team.

amidad014
January 1, 2022
1

Many providers and lot of slots like the most of casinos, also live chat support or help is quick in reply and do their best to inform players and try to help them.

They request documents many times and they don't pay in 0-1h. I have an account verified ( documents) with this casino and I have request some winning since 3 days so they reject it after many hours of waiting and they was request new documents.
I have upload them again and also after hours approved so I request again withdrawal but they make me waiting more than 24h without sent it to me.
I think that they don't have fair play and an untrusted casino.

Message
GetSlots Casino
August 26, 2022

Hello!

We are sorry that your experience at GetSlots didn’t quite match your expectations.

Please, mind that due to legal requirements (e.g. money laundering regulations), we are obliged to request certain documents to ensure the protection of our players. That is why your account should be verified upon withdrawal at the latest.
The documents should meet KYC requirements, otherwise they won't be accepted. We need to follow license regulations.
Once the verification is done, your withdrawal will be processed according to the queue. Usually it won't take too long.
We would like to extend to our sincere apologies regarding the recent issues with your withdrawal. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. If you will be willing to talk further please reach us via [email protected] will find out where the problem was.

Best regards,
GetSlots Team

Patterson898
November 4, 2021
9

Really like their casino. Straight forward, fun, simple, easy.
Good customer support there to help when questions arise.
Will continue to play here from time to time as long as bonuses keep flowing in ;)

GetSlots Casino
December 8, 2021

Hello!

Thank you for your review.
Nice to hear that you like our casino :)

Best regards,
GetSlots team

KEFFY11
July 11, 2021
1

Started playing on this casino based on askgamblers reviews. Good choice of games and lots of slots easy to deposit. Many game providers. Chat open 24/7.

No vip manager each time have another operator when you have an issue you have to explain problem all over again. I had problems with free spins that disappeared while playing as well as balance. They said it was not true everything was checked. I played a few thousands of euros never take bonus but when they issue a cashback bonus. it is still 40X wagering. Never a little gift for all you played and some operators are rude answering the rule is the rule.
I really regret having spent so much money on this casino where I never won once. I based on reviews of ask gamblers but I am very disappointed

Message
GetSlots Casino
July 12, 2021

Hello!

Thank you for your review.
Sorry to hear about this situation. Can you pls send us an email to [email protected] with the subject "AskGamblers Review"? Try to tell us more details and your account email. We will try to find out why your VIP manager didn't write you and what was the problem with bonuses.

Best regards,
GetSlots team

Deeabloo
July 4, 2021
1

Not much to like that I can think of. Chat is responsive but not very knowledgeable. English skills seem to be lacking but passable.
Lots of promotions but who wants to see banners for promotions when they have already deposited and are trying to navigate for play

Almost everything.
Already cancelled account. Couldn’t offer anything that would make me deposit another dollar here cause I don’t accept restrictive bonuses.
Glitches, crashes like I’ve never seen on any other site.
Had horrible issues with Evolution blackjack. I had no betting restrictions set or wagering limits of any kind and when I feel a table is hot I bet big. Lost out on two huge bets one of which turned out to be blackjack. No reasons given for my limited bet amount well under table max. Some tables were available to join then showed I had zero balance.
Why bother with a casino that gives you problems right off the bat.
This casino does not deserve its rating.

GetSlots Casino
July 5, 2021

Hey!

Thank you for your review.

Sorry to hear about this negative experience with the live games in our casino. We don't see these types of problems usually with other our players :(
You can send us a letter to [email protected] with the subject "AskGamblers Review". Tell us an email address from your account and maybe more details about glitches you've met. We'll try to find where was the problem.

Best regards,
GetSlots team

Blackjax
June 27, 2021
10

Released in 2020 GetSlots casino belongs to the Chilli partners group and owned and managed by Dama NV. A simple design and a site very easy to browse around. You have all the important navigation buttons like sign in/sign up, promotions, VIP, games payments and support easily visible on the left side and you can proceed to know about every aspect with a click. On the main screen the casino has a tab for slots, new games, live games, jackpot games and table games and just below that you have the entire slot directory which gives you a whopping 56 providers and over 6000 games.
Their portfolio of games includes PlaynGo, BTG, Nolimit city, Playtech, Elk, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, BetSoft, and NetEnt to name a few. They also have a wide variety of live and table games as well.

You can sign up for Get slots casino in less than 20 seconds and fill up your profile once you are in. You can choose to play out of 12 fiat and 6 crypto currencies with any deposit. The currencies chosen at time of deposit is not fixed. The casino has more than 15 types of deposit and withdrawal methods and you can choose whatever suits you.

The casino has a welcome package of $500. A first and second deposit bonus of 100% and 75% up to 50 and a third deposit bonus of 100% up to $200. The first deposit bonus has a set of 150 free spins as well. These bonus comes with 40 times wager on bonus and all bonus needs to be finished in 14 days since issued. The casino allows almost all games apart from a few games and all jackpots game. Apart from this they also run a daily cash hunt, a weekly tournament and a monthly tournament. they also have a tournament for live casino as well. Also every deposit gives you a ticket which automatically gives you an entry into a monthly cash draw.

I have been part of this casino for almost 8 months and every week about two or three times they add 30 to 40 no deposit free spins. I have managed to cashout 50 euro twice.
They have a very swift verification proves and after verification the withdrawals are processed in order which can take up to 10 minutes to at least 4 hours.

The best part about the casino is the live chat probably the best in the world. After signing up I did not make a deposit for one week and they sent me a a bonus offer of % up to 50 with 10x wager. I went to casino and talked to the best Customer support agent named Ethan. He said he would add me the bonus whenever I wanted. I went to chat about two weeks later and asked if they could transfer me to Ethan but he was not their. I told them when would he be back as I had a chat about bonus. The chat agent told me they could add the 10X wager for me. I asked them how did they know and they said Ethan had left a note on my name saying add 10x wager bonus up to 50. I have never had such a wholesome experience at a casino ever. I did manage a cashout and received my winnings in 20 minutes.
Shoutout to ETHAN!

Absolutely nothing to dislike about the casino and that's why I gave them 10 out of 10 stars. I hope other casinos also end up having support staff like these guys.

Message
GetSlots Casino
June 28, 2021

Hey!

Thank you for your review.
It's very nice to see so much positive feedback ☺️

Best regards,
GetSlots team

GirlonTheRocks
June 7, 2021
10

I love this casino! They're owned by Dama N.V so you know they're going to be good :) Amazing support, fast account verification, deposits are credited instantly and withdrawals happen very quickly! I love the tournaments they host and all the bonuses, not to mention the variety of games they offer from different providers.
You get lost browsing their website when you see how much choice there is!
From slots to live dealers, you can find anything to suit your gambling taste! Very impressed, keep up the great job GetSlots! :)

GetSlots Casino
June 8, 2021

Hi!

Thank you for your review.
We are happy to see so positive feedback from you! Will try to be even more better :)

Best regards,
GetSlots team

mcloyyyy
May 20, 2021
10

Recently signed up with these guys and I must say pretty good so far. Helpful support team, good bonuses. Nice and quick game response. What else can you ask for :)

Finding it hard to find any. If I was going to say anything negative it would be a lie. I am pretty much just trying to fill in the section. :) Thanks

GetSlots Casino
May 21, 2021

Hello!

Thank you for your review.
Nice to see that you like to play in our casino :)

Best regards,
GetSlots team

Lainpinomne
May 18, 2021
7

Great casino, easy to use, lots of winnings and their chat support is friendly. Never had an issue with them unlike other casinos. The variety of providers is very big.

GetSlots Casino
May 19, 2021

Hello!

Thank you for your review.
Glad to hear so positive feedback. Hope to see you again in our casino soon ;)

Best regards,
GetSlots team

Welcome Bonus

GetSlots Casino: 100% up to 500 CAD + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to GetSlots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

GetSlots Casino Bonuses

Show all

GetSlots Casino Complaints

GetSlots Casino News