What's new
  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Fruit Warp Slot Thunderkick

Fruit Warp is an innovative fruit-themed video slot which runs on the Thunderkick software platform. This game does not possess traditional reels or paylines. If players wish to try the slot for free they can stay on this page in order to do so or if they wish to play the game for real money they can select any of the listed Thunderkick casinos.

In order to start playing this inventive game, one needs to first decide on their preferred wager. Pressing the “Bet” button offers players fixed bets which range from 0.1 to 100. In order to start the game, players need to push “Spin” and if they wish to play the game for a predetermined number of times without being interrupted, they need to click the “Au­top­lay­” button.

When 4 symbols of the same kind appear on the screen, a re-spin of the other symbol is granted which replaces the icons with new symbols. 

5 or more symbols of the same kind win a Fruit Mode. Each symbol matching the Fruit Mode type activates 1 step in the Warp Meter. A new re-spin is won when at least 1 symbol matches the Fruit Mode unless the Warp Meter is already full.

Dynamic multipliers increase in value for each win until they are activated and their value is locked. The number of symbols in a win determines the multiplier.

An activated extra life awards 1 extra re-spin if no symbol matches the Fruit Mode type.

Game Play

Bet: Choose the preferred wager.
Spin: Start playing the game.
Autoplay: Play the slot for a number of times uninterrupted.

Play game
Software Thunderkick
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 97%
Special feature Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    Thunderkick
  • Slot Type
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    1.00
  • Min Coins Size
    0.1
  • Max Coins Size
    100
  • Jackpot

    216
  • RTP
    97%
  • Bonus Game
    No
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    No
  • Scatter Symbol
    No
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Fruit Warp Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kayenne23 475 reviews
Greece
Message
Reviewed on December 23, 2021

LIKED

Fruit Warp is an online slot which was launched a long time ago by thunderkick software provider. The game has a unique design, with nice soft colors surrounding the reels, making the whole experience comfortable for the eyes. When it comes to the slot and how it works, the player needs to trigger the free spins feature. In order to make that happen, the player needs to bring 5 same symbols. After that, the player wins the free spins feature. There is also a somehow let's call it a pre bonus feature. When the player lands 4 same symbols, the game deletes the rest leaving the 4 symbols and re spins in an way the deleted symbols. If the player matches the 5th symbol he gets the free spins feature. So in the free spins feature, there are no free spins given like a set of free spins. The reels start spinning and the player needs to land the symbol he triggered in the first place. Every time the symbol lands, he gets points to level up in the progress bar which appears only in this specific feature. Now, if the player manage to reach the ultimate level, he wins the multiplier which was generated from the wins and the multiplier, multiplies the overall win. In my opinion it is indeed a great game and from time to time I prefer playing this game than any other when I want to trigger the free spins feature fast. As I stated, the game shows you from the start when the game is cold, so I think it is pretty obvious when this game is cold which always helps.

DISLIKED

Even though the game is pretty neat and the bonus can be triggered easily, without having to land 4 bonus scatters or anything like that, the free spins feature does not pay so big as other slots do. That is all.
Blackjax 346 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on October 1, 2021

LIKED

Fruit Warp is probably the most exciting and popular slot from Thunderkick. The slot is a fruit themed slot with no lines, no reels, no scatter symbols or wilds. The slot has a very symbol layout with the base game having a lemon green background. The slot has fruit symbols which has some great details and look real. The minimum bet on the slot is is 10cent with the maximum bet being $100.

Talking about the symbols there are a total of nine symbols which are Dragon fruit that pays 216 your bet size for nine of a kind. Then you have Kiwanos, Starfruit, Grapes, Bananas, oranges and strawberries that pay 45x, 42x, 36x, 30x, 27x and 24x your bet size respectively. In the end we have plums and cherries that pay 18x and 15x your bet size for nine of a kind.

The mechanism of the slot is simple and that is every time you connect three symbols you get a win. If you have more than four symbols of the same kind it triggers the portal re-spin where all other symbols which are not part of the group of four are replaced and you get a chance to get the fifth symbol and trigger bonus which is called fruit mode. If you have two symbols that are four then the fifth symbol will turn into the symbol which pays higher in the pay table. You can get more than 5 symbols as well. In the fruit mode each symbol that matches the symbol that activated the fruit mode adds 1 step in the Warp meter. There are some steps that contain the guaranteed multiplier and extra lives. A new respin is added when at least 1 symbol matches the fruit mode type until you fill the warp meter. If you end up filling up the fruit meter your winnings are multiplied by the final multiplier at the end of the meter and you have a chance to win 11000x your bet size.
Mikko 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on April 12, 2017

LIKED

It has potential for great payouts. Sound and visuals are nice and appealing.

DISLIKED

Bonus rounds are extremely rare. Dead spins are as common as other games I suppose (70-80%), but even not dead spins pay extremely low, over 1x is uncommon.

How to play fruit warp: make a very low amount of spins, say 10-20, and leave if the bonus round don't hit. It will eat balance faster than most other games if chasing bonus.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on March 16, 2017

LIKED

I love fruits and I love Star Trek movies and this game has both.

The best way to describe Fruit Warp? When Fruit Shop and Gonzo's Quest have a baby and it's on the loose. Yeah, I guess that's about it.

This is the most stragest video slot ever. Actually, I don't think it's a video slot at all. All video slots have reels and paylines regardless the form and this one clearly doesn't. You might think that I dislike this game. Well, you are wrong. This game is awesome with a capital A and some.

I was truly amazed when the game went live. This game was created by Thunderkick and it kickass big time. To be honest I had some doubt when the first time I saw this game because I used to paylines and reels and what not but after playing for several minutes I began to like the game and it get stronger each time I win.

Since I found out about this game I became addicted to Thunderkick games because in mind I saw a lot of winnings playing their games. Day in and day out, I played several Thunderkick games but I noticed that Fruit Warp is actually their best game so far because only on this game I managed to win (not always but most of the time). Fruit Warp is a game from another level, it is fun, colorful and exciting. It could takes some times to adapt to this game but when the time comes I really think you'll love this game and maybe a slightly chance of addiction.

Thunderkick just released their latest game with the name Well of Wonders and it looks very similar with Fruit Warp. Is this game the sequel of it? The gameplay is not exactly the same but the style on the other hand is the same though.

I recommend to play this game to experience what I've experienced. I also advise not to play as a high roller because sometimes this game could be a money eater.
normitts 10 reviews
Latvia
Message
Reviewed on February 4, 2017

LIKED

Its me again, sorry for my gramatics :) See my previous comments = "I hate this game now", but still cant stop to play it :)) Looks like i'm in love with this game :)....love, hate, love,..... I hope the end of this story will not be like "Romeo @ Juliet". Be clear - I'm addicted

Previous comment:
First time i really loved this game- it has nice video look and very attractive game, was many bonuses, big wins.

DISLIKED

I'm addicted, I'm addicted, I'm addicted, I'm addicted, I'm addicted, I'm addicted, I'm addicted

Previous comment:
Now when this game become very popular- something changed totally. Now its rigged to "eat" your balance. To cache "expensive" fruits is mission impossible and when you do it bonus game mostly ends very shortly. Hundreds of empty spins, jumpy hundreds bonus draws etc.....and RIP RIP your balance very fast. Be aware of this game - it takes your soul :)
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 20, 2016

LIKED

I only really became aware of Thunderkick games recently and I think actually Fruit Warp was the first of their efforts I really took notice of. It's perhaps best known for its flashy 3D graphics but for me the same thing applies to slots as does regular computer games - you need more than just pretty visuals and presentation to succeed.

For me, Fruit Warp falls a little short in this "gameplay" respect. There's no traditional reels, instead each "spin" throws a group of nine random fruits onto the screen which float around in a strange, gravity defying fashion. Three or more matching fruits awards a win, with special features awarded for catching four or more. Four seems very strange to me though - the remaining symbols get a "respin", but it seems impossible to actually receive more of the same fruit on screen? I can't understand this and it means the best result you can have from one of these respins is another set of three or more different fruits.

The main bulk of the games payouts are tied up in the various "Fruit Modes", triggered by landing five or more of the same fruit on a single spin. When this happens you enter an auto respinning mode where you continue to play free spins as long as there is at least one of the same fruits onscreen that triggered the initial bonus. I've had some ok wins in this feature and it's possible to get really high multipliers - I've had as high as 12x but it seems even higher should be possible.

DISLIKED

I've seen screenshots of people winning a few hundred times stake in the fruit modes but my highest so far is only around 150x - hardly world shattering. The game seems really quite limited to me and I'm not pulled in by the fancy visuals so much either, so I don't think I'll be playing this long enough to experience any really big wins. I hope Thunderkick have much more to show us in the future though as they definitely seem to have potential.
Fiekie247 1106 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on August 18, 2016

LIKED

You know Thunderkick never produces any ordinary slot, because fruit warp is a slot like no other. This slot starts with an animated clip of fruit flying through a time warp tunnel which makes it special.

I guess this slot is any ways pays slot because there are no winnings lines or directions, just getting some fruit of the same kind to create a winning combination. 9 fruits appear on the screen and you need a minimum of 3 of the same kind to create a winning combination. The more fruits of the same kind you land, the bigger the winning prize.

If 4 fruits of the same kind appear, you'll have a re-spin and the other symbols will be replaced in order to find a match fruit to your 4 of a kind to enter fruit mode. If 5 fruits of the same kind are displayed after a spin, then you enter fruit mode immediately.

You are presented with a progress bar at the bottom, current winnings and multiplier stage and an extra life on certain fruits. Now as the new spin brings new fruits you need at least one triggered fruit in order to stay in fruit mode. If there are no triggered fruits out of the 9, the feature ends. But on certain triggered fruits you will get an extra life to extend fruit mode in case you do not have triggered fruits in a round.

This games winnings potential is limitless and you can never know when to expect a big win, it just happen when you least expect it. I once had a win of x300 my total bet, which was $0.50. This landed me a good $150. The easiest $150 I made every in any slot lol. This is a game you should definitely try and trust me if you can get pitayas in fruit mode, you will probably make your days profit, provided you completed the progress bar to the fullest. I give this game a 9/10 and this is one of my top 5 slots.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on November 22, 2015

LIKED

Fruit Warp is great design game. It is one of my favorite game from Thunderkick software. I played this game many times; I had some nice winnings on it too.

The first thing which I like from Thunderkick is that the games are unique. The graphics is one of the best things too, so as the sounds. I mainly don't play games which has theme about fruit, but I could say that this game made good impression on me. I like Fruit Warp because it offers 9 different fruit modes with different multipliers. When I played it, I received a couple of times at least x50 bet on free spins, some time ago even x100 and more. I love that into settings menu you can speed up the game, I played a couple of times at normal speed, but I prefer quick spin here, because main game is not so interesting.

I think I will play this game more and more. I really like it. At the beginning I don't like it so much because of the fruits symbols, but later when I made at least 500 spins, I knew that this game has good potential on big wins. If you looked into paytable there are the best payout symbol, which pay out x216 for 9 of them, at 1€ stake. I know all 9 are really hard to get, almost impossible. But imagine to start multiplied this 216€ amount. It will be super mega big win for sure.

DISLIKED

The only thing which I don't like is that main game pay poor. Most of the time I won my bet amount back, rarely much than this. I think this game could also offer more interesting main game, since free spins mode are really fun. Otherwise I don't have bad words about Fruit Warp. Great, well designed game.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 28, 2015

LIKED

Fruit Warp it is slot game made by Thunderkick. It is great looking game with absolutely crazy win potential, I somehow tried to count how much it is possible to win, but I give up on some steps, but if I am correct it could pay much more than 1000 bets, on a perfect scenario probably even better than 10000 bets.

Game looks great and interesting, and the interesting fact for this game - there no any paylines. You just have playing field, nothing else.

I do love gameplay here. Always easy to check if you get win or not, no paylines no win lines, it is even better than 1024 paylines games. Also payouts can seem low for you, but do not be cheated. Good paying symbols will pay outstanding for 9 same symbols (max possible amount, because each spin 9 symbols appear only). To get win you need 3 or more, 4 or more activate some kind of respin - winning symbols held, and others disappear. And finally if you have 5 same fruits you activate fruit mode.

Fruit mode award increased multiplier for overall feature win, and also give you current wins. You adjust with steps each time you have at least one triggered symbol on reels. Other wins just increase multipliers. Simple, but so much possible scenarios...

My best win was done at guts casino. I have entered this game; make spin, and first spin give me fruit mode with carambolas. I am somehow managed to reach the end of fruit mode, and my win was only 6 bets (at 1$ stake). But finally multiplier was 30, so I won 180$ during this feature. I had couple others close to this hits, but never higher than this miracle win (so great win on first spin after deposit, of course it is miracle).

I rate this game with 9 stars.

DISLIKED

You got 4 same symbols, then respin, then nothing. Repeat 20 times. And you will be angry.
blondie 1632 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 26, 2015

LIKED

Fruit Warp is one of my favorite Thunderkick software games and also one of the first I tried from this software a while ago. I remember at the time our fellow askgambler advised me to try this Slot and he had really great winning screenshots that impressed me.

This game has fruit theme and you can see nice designed fruit symbols there. Usually I am not the biggest fan of food themed slots, but this is an exception because the graphics are really great. There are banana, cherry, strawberry and few other symbols and game looks really tasty.

This game doesn't have a typical free spins round, which can be triggered by bonus or scatter symbols, and I think that is refreshing. Also, this game has no paylines, every symbol has it's own worth, and whenever you have 3 or more matching symbols on the screen, you'll win. When you have 4 identical symbols, you'll have a respin and the other symbols will be replaced, and that all happens in order to get fruit mode, which is triggered by 5 matching symbols. In my experience, sometimes it can take some time to get this fruit mode.

One of the reasons why I like this game is because of the minimum bets and they are 0.10€ per spin. I like to play with minimum bets because most of the time I get spins with very low payouts or empty spins and in that case I am not losing much.
I like the fruit mode because it is really colorful. The symbols that triggered fruit mode will be important, because whenever you get a matching symbol, it activates the multiplier meter and gives you a respin. Winnings also increase those multipliers. I believe my best one has been a win with 11x multiplier. This bonus round ends when there's no matching symbol on the spin so the most important thing in this bonus is the consistency of matching symbols.

Overall I really like this game and whenever I play Thunderkick games, I always play this one. The design is clever and I never get bored while playing it. But I have to admit that the payouts are quite low, it's really rare when I get bigger winnings than 40x bet size and when I do play this game with higher bets like 0.50€ per spin, it can be a real money eater, because there can be many empty spins. But definitely worth trying.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Fruit Warp Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.