What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Fetbet Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Fetbet Casino Review

  • Games available in instant play mode
  • Mobile friendly
  • Site can be accessed in several languages
  • Over 20 gaming providers
  • Live Casino
  • Live chat 24/7
  • SSL encryption
  • Proven Fair
  • No phone support
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.fetbet.com
Established 2016
Owner FETBET ENTERTAINMENT N.V. Casinos
Casino Promotion

FetBet Casino is an online casino and sportsbook home to a mammoth number games from some of the biggest names in industry. There’s over 20 different gaming providers which include the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Endorphina, 1x2 Gaming, Genii, Omni Gaming, Playson, Cyrptologic and a whole list of others. They provide sports betting along with a top-class live casino. All games are available in instant play mode, the site is mobile friendly and players can choose to play in several languages.

FetBet Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are some country restrictions here. Players residing in Australia, Denmark, France, Spain, Turkey and the United States cannot register here. The full list of restricted countries and territories can be found in the right-hand menu of your screen.

Virtual Games

There’s so many gaming providers on board here the casino literally caters for all types of players. Their list of video slots is impressive to say the least. Players can browse games from their favourite gaming providers at the click of a button. There are numerous sub-categories to narrow down the game search along with an in-built search engine. Games at the casino include the Hot Safari Slot, Secrets of Atlantis SlotNeon Reels Slot and Tiki Wonders Slot.

Table games includes variants of blackjack and roulette along with games like Baccarat, Casino War, Hi-Lo and lots more.

There are over 10 variants of video pokers which include popular ones like Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild and Bonus Poker.

The casino also has a dedicated section of games which include Russian Roulette, Backgammon, Chinese Poker and many more. There’s Skrill Games, Live Betting, Mini Games, the list is endless.

Live Gaming

Players can indulge in a top of the range live casino powered by games from BetConstruct, Evolution Gaming and Ezugi. Games like Live Russian Poker, Live Roulette Fortune, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat and more are available around the clock.

Mobile Gaming

Players can use their fully optimized mobile casino available on smartphone and tablet devices for both iOS and Android. Android users can also download the app for a smooth gaming session.

Support

The casino offers a friendly and professional live chat facility that is available 24/7. Customer queries can also be emailed over to the support team for a prompt response.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured their personal and financial details are kept secure as the casino employs the highest level of SSL encryption. Players are also guaranteed fair results with the use of a random number generator.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.fetbet.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, World Match, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, iSoftBet, PariPlay, OMI Gaming, Multislot, Ezugi, Playson, Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, ZEUS PLAY, Habanero, Betconstruct, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, WireCard, Visa, Skrill, dotpay, PayAnyWay, moneta.ru, Otopay
  • Withdrawal Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Moneta.ru, Skrill, AstroPay Card
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 12-24 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    Fetbet Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Italy
    • Jordan
    • Kuwait
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Pakistan
    • Philippines
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Yemen
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Turkish Lira, Ukrainian hryvnias, US dollars
  • Languages

    Chinese, English, German, Hindi, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Russian, Turkish
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    FETBET ENTERTAINMENT N.V. Casinos
  • Established

    2016
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Fetbet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
claudio90 15 reviews
Austria
Reviewed on April 28, 2022

LIKED

Fetbet casino really improved a lot. There's a lot of slots to choose and with free play no deposit with a minimum in poker. are short shines the page in a really nice design.
The support is always helpful , bonus with very friendly wagering- 35x bonus. That gave me enough interest in them and I found myself scrolling their page a few seconds later.
jariouti 1 review
Finland
Message
Reviewed on July 16, 2017

LIKED

2 days ago I got some free spins here and managed to win 780 euros. It is awesome that I don't have wagering requirements. I received my money in about 45 minutes on my Skrill account.

Support is responding very fast and they have fast withdrawals. This is my future place to play at.

DISLIKED

Strange that they are blacklisted since I only read good reviews about this casino :(
verdara 1 review
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on June 8, 2017

LIKED

Fetbet casino really improved a lot. There's a lot of slots to choose and with free play no deposit with a minimum in poker. are short shines the page in a really nice design.
The support is always helpful and always very friendly.
flyrock 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on May 14, 2017

LIKED

I had a complaint issue written up before, just like to add everything going forward has been very good, several payouts no problem. Casino games have been very fair, payouts have been quick after proper ID on file and there is a sportsbook to boot no need to go anywhere else for my gaming needs.

Previous comment:
Plenty of games with sportsbook, no glitches in play

DISLIKED

$1000 max payout a week, also would like to play in Canadian funds but not able to, could also use a few more banking options like paysafe etc.

Previous comment:
The way you are ignored, chat window mostly gives generic answers to questions not even asked, makes you think not available 24 hrs no phone contact, for a player in the gaming industry they have no idea what ENTROPAY is.

If you deposited with gift card they would give no payout because your name can not be associated on card used with numbers of card, great place to play if you just want to play without ever withdrawing, emails the were stated that were sent to me never sent.
flakki 19 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 17, 2017

LIKED

Lots of games and decent bonuses, all though I did not use any bonus. Played here for a short time and now I did my first withdrawal. Won 7000 € in total. Now waiting for process to go forward. It's been a few days now but accounting was probably off during easter.

DISLIKED

Nowhere does it say in the website terms and conditions that they have a maximum withdrawal limit. Very big minus. With the information on AG I expect I will have to wait 7 weeks before I get my winnings. From a customer perspective this would mean that I wont be playing until the 7 weeks have passed. I want to see my winnings before I return.
lillyW 5 reviews
Germany
Message
Reviewed on April 10, 2017

LIKED

I play n this casino regularly. the games pay out a lot. the bonus offers are very generous. support is friendly and helpful and the withdrawals are fast - anyway they are reliable.

You can play free tournaments and get the chance to win attractive prices. I can recommend this casino as a reputable place for gambling. For myself I will be playing here in future.
lopex 4 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on April 9, 2017

LIKED

One of my favorites that I have been playing at, is this casino. They are really working in a professional way. Handles their customer very helpful and they are available all the time. Loved pretty much everything about the casino. They are not known so much in the market but my thoughts is that if they still provides what they are doing, it will become a very big casino in future.

Hundreds of slot games to choose from, top notch graphics, great professional customer service, and great welcome bonuses.

Super Fast Withdrawals as well!
jennyster 1 review
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on March 4, 2017

LIKED

My experience in this casino is awesome. Huge selections of games and they do also have sportsbook which means that it´s a complete casino. I do also like their support because they are answering instantly. They offer a good bonus of 100%. I forgot to claim the bonus and didnt got it but later I asked live chat for it and they added it manually in my account.

Totally made a deposit of 12000 SEK and won 15.000 SEK. They have a withdrawal limit of 10000 SEK per day which means 1000€ and I withdrawed 10000 once and the second time 5000.

I will be back for playing again in this casino because I feel that they will have more to offer and deliver. I Think it is one of the most honest and serious casino since they are forwarding me as a player to askgamblers for making a Review in their emails for my experience in this casino. Since they are new and providing a good service and games for me as a player, I Think that they will become top 10 casinos in future.

Keep up the good work guys.
Kevin S. 10 reviews
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on March 4, 2017

LIKED

You can make deposits. And play games. And make more deposits.

DISLIKED

Unless you're all about depositing and don't bother get any winnings any time soon - please stay away.
Although I will use Euros to specify amounts, I actually used SEK, my local currency which holds about 1/10 in value to a Euro.

Verification process:
You just send your docs as usual, however they do not confirm if and when they are approved, only if they are not. So I guess you should wait a few days, if they don't say anything you can assume it's ok.

Responsible Gaming:
No option to set any limits. No information that tells this is even possible if you were to ask them. Instead they advise you to set the limits in your own mind.

Withdrawals:
Well, after about €1000 deposits in a few days, I finally made it to the point where I could send a request for a withdrawal. Was close to €2000 and thought I should withdraw half. Rejected. Could not find any limits either on their site, but I think it even said "unl".

After failing every request, finally the €100 request was accepted. Looking here at AG, I see that they have a 1000 EUR LIMIT PER WEEK. But since I had SEK as my currency, it was actually not even that much. 1/10 of that = 100 EUROS PER WEEK (1000 SEK), and I would then have to wait 7 days until the next €100. So I would have to return every week and ask for my €100, for the next 5 months.

Last summer, I had a request on €28000 on a well know giant in the casino world. Had every penny within 15hrs.

At Fetbet, it would require 280 request every week for over 5 years. Considering they opened for business a few months ago...

Btw, after not receiving a response on my email to the support, I had to try several times and wait for hours in the chat. After a few hours, somebody finally showed up, and I managed to close the account.

The rest of the €1900? Gone of course. Just spent it all in a few moments so I could get out of there.

Why not simply remove the ability to withdraw anything at all. Just deposits. Guess people will still signup and go at it.

As far as I'm concerned - this should be more than enough for a blacklist, or at best just a "play for fun" casino.
Inactive user
Reviewed on March 2, 2017

LIKED

There is a huge selection of games to choose from.

DISLIKED

The site navigation is among the worse I have ever encountered. This is especially true for their mobile site.

On mobile:
First of all, it logs me out every single time I switch games. So I need to log back in (which takes a long time due to their long loading screens). Secondly, as a Canadian player I would highly recommend staying away from this horrible casino. All of their screens default to NetEnt games which are unavailable for Canadian players. I actually couldn't find a way on mobile to exclude NetEnt games, so I had to click on a game only to find out it was country-restricted. Then when I went back, as stated previously, I would be logged out before I could try and find a new game that was NOT country-restricted.

Please do yourself a favour and play at literally any other online casino.

Thanks!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Fetbet Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy