What's new
What's new

ExtraSpel Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 13 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat feature
  • Approved by iTech Labs
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Spanish

Established

2011

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Boleto, Skrill, EnterCash

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Danish krone, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Chilean pesos

Withdrawal Methods

Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Payz, Entropay, instaDebit, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill 1-Tap

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 7,000 per month

Software

NeoGames, NetEnt, Amaya (Chartwell), Big Time Gaming, High5Games, Evolution Gaming, Lightning Box, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Inspired, Skywind Group, 2 By 2 Gaming, Light & Wonder, Play'n GO, Games Global, Electric Elephant, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, PariPlay, Nyx Interactive, Amatic Industries, iSoftBet

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

ExtraSpel Casino is a modern online casino that aims to give players on both web and mobile a seamless gaming experience. The site features games from both NetEnt and NeoGames, including several popular video slots and instant-win favourites, as well as a modest selection of table games. ExtraSpel Casino offers its services in 8 different languages and also provides players with support through live chat, phone, and email. The casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Various government regulations prevent ExtraSpel Casino from offering games to players residing in the United States. All other players are welcome as long as their laws do not prohibit online gambling.

Games

ExtraSpel Casino is most widely known for its slots. Players have access to the full line of slot titles from NeoGames and NetEnt. These include both platforms’ most innovative five-reel bonus video slots, such as Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Twin Spin Slot, Bejeweled Slot, Flowers Slot, and Fruity Friends Slot. ExtraSpel Casino features a number of more traditional single-line slots as well.

Scratch cards and other instant-win games make up a big portion of ExtraSpel Casino’s games as well. These range from classic scratches with simple payouts to more advanced games with more elaborate themes (some that are even designed to look like popular table games). Some of the most well-known games in this section include X&O, Postcards, and Numero Uno.

Table game players and video poker lovers will also find a few of the most common casino games at ExtraSpel Casino. These include Blackjack Classic, Roulette Lounge, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild.

Mobile Gaming

ExtraSpel Casino is designed to give players a seamless experience across all platforms, both at home and on the go. As such, many of the games can be played on web, smartphone, or tablet. No app downloads are needed: players are automatically redirected to the mobile version when they load ExtraSpel Casino on their mobile device.

Support

Player support is one of ExtraSpel Casino’s top priorities, which is why they have associates available 7 days a week. Players can get in touch from 8 am to 1 am CET through live chat or telephone. The customer service team can also be reached through email with an online contact form, or by fax, if needed.

Security and Fairness

ExtraSpel Casino protects players by ensuring all sensitive areas of their website are encrypted. Players can validate the SSL certificate by clicking on the VeriSign seal on the website footer. This guarantees that all private details sent to the casino, such as passwords, credit card information, and other personal and financial data, are all converted into unreadable text immediately, making it impossible for anyone to read or even decode the information.

All of ExtraSpel Casino’s games have been independently tested by iTech Labs. These audits have shown the games to be genuinely random and fair. Players can review the most recent audit certificate at any time by clicking the iTech Labs seal on the website footer.

Player Reviews

5.6
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
kazlaukasadamas
June 20, 2022
8

Extra Spel Casino has a nice interface that I can easily navigate and I think that it's great. I also appreciate how they have exerted some effort into their game selection since that makes it really fun to play with them.

Transactions are smooth with them but I think it would be better if the withdrawal limits are not that low. That way, I won't have to withdraw again and again since it can be quite a hassle at times.

LaylaLang
November 4, 2018
8

Excellent Casino with great design and game selection and what feels like a goos payout % as well.

Playthrough on bonus is 50X on some games and not available on all games.

Message
Kaskad
May 17, 2018
6

The scope of amusements is incredible. The site runs truly easily. The customer support is likewise quick with answers.

Is a complain about wagering requirements which are way too high, and on which the casino can act!

I have made several deposits in the past several months and haven't even come close to meeting wagering requirements, and much less being able to make a withdrawal. I repeat, this is a complain about wagering requirements only.

Message
SalvadorW
April 16, 2018
6

I hate seeing pages and pages of games on any site but the EU sites seem to go for a quality over quantity approach which I prefer. They also seem to have more strict laws about licensees etc... Extraspel is a good site with fewer games and the site is easy and smooth. CS is not great when verification took me 5 days but I HAVE received my money but will not try the bonus because they attach your first deposit. Too long at wager 35X as usual.

Message
cobalt
July 13, 2017
6

The website itself, support, withdrawals, games, all these things are just great.
All prizes I've been unlucky to win so far were the way to small to be considered as something that could attact me as a player. But that's np, I'll give you another chance as I really like all other things about your casino.

Message
cooledmuch
June 30, 2017
6

Good game choice and welcoming environment. Good deposit options.

Verification takes too long. Even though I was promised no more than 24 hours to verify my account. They are reluctant to pay out if you win a large sum.

Message
Steveo123
June 21, 2017
3

Games are good and not pages and pages of games, and help desk are polite but not able to find out why I never got my free spins

They sent me a email offering 200% and 50 free spins, I received 100% and NO free spins, that's when they lose my trust if they can do this just to get you to sign up then this is surely bad management, when I use there help line they are polite enough but they say they can't understand why I have not got the free spins

johnsonsuises
June 14, 2017
4

You can deposit with PaySafeCard which is ideal for me great promotional offers with massive deposit bonuses on offer with a 150% bonus from yesterday but you get offers all the time.

Message
fb_10204756963964367
March 6, 2017
10

Great bonus offers, good choice of games, easy to use site and good loyalty scheme. Love playing here

Message
Inactive user
January 10, 2017
9

You can deposit with PaySafeCard which is ideal for me great promotional offers with massive deposit bonuses on offer and a great VIP scheme I used a 150% bonus and 50 free spins yesterday but you get offers all the time.

Could be doing with more of a slot selection, not had many wins so far but hopefully that will turn around.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to ExtraSpel Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

ExtraSpel Casino Bonuses

Show all

ExtraSpel Casino Complaints