What's new


What's new

Expekt Casino

6.3
CasinoRank
5
Player rating 56 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Pay’n Play - No registration required
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Home to well known software providers
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Only accepts players from Sweden and Finland
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Swedish, Spanish

Established

1999

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Trustly, Swish

Currencies

Euros, Swedish kronor

Withdrawal Methods

Trustly, Swish

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: Not offered
Bank Transfers: 0-1 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 1-7 days

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, PariPlay, Play'n GO, Just For The Win, iSoftBet, Relax Gaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, 1x2Games, Evolution Gaming, Push Gaming, Kalamba Games, Red Rake Gaming, Fantasma Games, Foxium, Golden Rock Studios, Rabcat, Thunderkick

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Expekt Casino is an online casino where players will not have to register an account. Members simply deposit and play instantly using Trustly or Swish. This casino currently only caters for players from Sweden and Finland who can enjoy a variety of games from multiple software providers like NetEnt, Play’n GO, Thunderkick, Pragmatic Play and Red Tiger Gaming. The casino can be enjoyed through most web browsers or from a mobile device and they are fully licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino can only accept deposits from players who are citizens of Sweden and Finland. This means players from any other country cannot currently play here. 

Virtual Games

The casino is home to world class software providers so players should find video slots they’ll enjoy. Each game has already been labelled by the software provider so players can easily locate their favourites. They cater for players who enjoy different types of theme, variance and feature and some of their most popular games include the Mustang Gold Slot, Hot Safari Slot, Treasure Mine Slot, Voodoo Magic Slot and Book of Dead Slot

They have plenty of other games too which include table games like Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat. Players can find tables to suit their budgets and to keep them entertained around the clock. Players can also enjoy some poker games. 

Live Casino

Players looking for live casino games can enjoy the most realistic action possible through the live section. Here you can find a number of friendly dealers running games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette for all bankroll sizes. Interactive features and crystal-clear webcam technology make the experience as immersive as possible.

Mobile Gaming

Expekt Casino can also be enjoyed on the go through most mobile devices which run on operating systems like iOS and Android. There is no need to search for an app, players can log in or register through a mobile browser any time of day or night. Players will enjoy hundreds of the casinos most popular games and can do anything they would usually do on a desktop device. 

Support

Customers who need assistance can contact the casino's customer service team and one of the easiest ways to do this is by using their live chat facility. They have English speaking customer support agents who will be on hand to assist around the clock 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Other multilingual chat agents are also available throughout different intervals of the day. Alternatively, players can email the casino if they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

The Expekt Casino team has taken great care to ensure that their players are kept safe. Most importantly, they use SSL encryption throughout their network. This technology obscures any sensitive data you send the casino, making it incredibly difficult for anyone to steal. Additionally, all information stored on the Expekt servers is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

When it comes to fairness all their games are regularly audited by the Gaming Commission to ensure that they run under licensing requirements and are fair and random.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

5
56 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
AnokoZ
May 5, 2023
9

Great casino for players from Finland. Good game selection fast and professionally functioning support. Verification was super fast (30 minutes or so). I managed to get a super hit on Book of Power and made a withdrawal of 2,5k€. I only made one deposit so I knew they might make a manual check to my account. Waited i a bit and contacted chat support. No hassle there, got a reply from support that they will put my withdrawal next in line, and boom! 5minutes later it landed in my bank account. Got nothing bad to say about their practices being fair and professional.

The site took a little long to load, maybe they could improve this a little. Also, play n go runs lower ~94ish rtp (the industry standard in present-day). Maybe they could also use more vivid colors on the site.

Message
nakkikiisseli
April 10, 2022
1

Deposits and withdraws work fine. That's pretty much it. That's all positive they have on their site. They have lots of slots also, but bad rtp. Basically nothing good about this site.

They often settle bets wrongly, and sometimes they don't wanna fix them. So you basically just lose your money probably if you play sports betting. Also their customer service is not professional at all.

JoWood
December 28, 2021
8

Playing on android I find that the user interface and design is as good as any other site. Sports is very prominent at Expect and they have genuine good odds which will change in real time. You can take the price or wait on the ponies and make side bets on the soccer. Easy site to use and play.

CristalClear
May 4, 2020
7

Expek Casinot features an amazingly handy menu. The tabs are conveniently placed and the games list are presented beautifully. The animated icons are a nice touch to an already fun-looking website.

It is difficult to read the supported payment methods. I guess they were mostly white because that's how they appear on other websites too? White on white doesn't work. I can only see it if I tilt my monitor but who does that? Speaking of payment methods, it does not support e-wallets or crypto, only money transferring services.

Inactive user
March 14, 2020
1

That they offer you absolutely no customer service. I really enjoy that Im totally on my own. I mean if you have any issue, you just wont get that issue fixed, because there's nobody to help you

Games laggy, opens every game full screen, no customer service, greedy, long payouts, you can't withdraw money until you are verified which takes up to 1 month. Bad Casino, stay away!

emilschneider.132
March 12, 2020
4

The webpage is clean and easy to browse through. I can only speak for the desktop because the mobile version is under construction when I first visit.

There's a really low number of slot games but it still took more than 10 seconds to load. When I first visit, I thought it was completely empty. Then thumbnails load one row at a time. I thought the same would happen for Table games and jackpot but turns out they really are just empty. There's one game for the last two categories.

LIGHTofAMBER
September 25, 2019
4

Lots of games, offers, etc. They even have a live betting section which is pretty interesting. I tried their mobile casino and it’s working fine, not great. No major concerns though I only mostly just play slots here and for only short periods of time.

Kinda petty but I’m not a fan of their colour palette, too distracting if you ask me. Very few withdrawal methods and they have deposit fees when you use credit cards and I do. I also wondered why their ‘live’ chat isn’t responding and I found out that it’s not a 24/7 service. I EXPECTED more, to be honest.

BrockleySSS
September 9, 2019
4

Liked their bright orange theme! The site looks so energetic and lively. Played a couple of games in their live casino and so far, so good. It’s helpful that they grouped their slot games by theme too, it’s easy for me to find the fantasy slots that I like

They don’t really offer an impressive number of slots, if you know what I mean. I’ve played in less enticing-looking casinos with more choices of slot games. They can step up on chat support too. If you weigh everything about this casino, it’s a pretty average. -BS

Niel22
August 19, 2019
3

They have a lot of casino games I can give them that. But that’s about it. I have more things to say negatively due to what I have experienced with this site.

The quality of their games is overshadowed by how weak this site’s overall quality of service and “fun”. I agree with the guy before me that players cannot get their free spins or any other welcome bonuses when the site is down for maintenance or for whatever reason. I also tried to contact their chat support, but I only got a reply 12 hours after my complaint! Some site you guys are running eh?

Ncelg
July 17, 2019
4

Many different slots, live casino and other games to play. User interface is okay. Many cool promotions with free spins if you deposit. Really nice if you are credited them. Some bonuses are good, some are not that good, but I am mostly satisfied.

The site refuses to credit free spins from promotions when their payment system is down. To receive free spin all customers had to deposit 500 NOK before midnight. Skrill was down, and credit card didn't work for others, but Expekt refuse to honor their promotion. Customers shouldn't lose out because the casino is having problems. That is not OK, especially not when one is a a VIP customer. They just refer to their rules, but that is not OK, especially when the problem could be fixed easily if they told players to deposit the amount needed to get the free spins the day after. Very strange behavior.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Expekt Casino: 100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins on Book of Dead Slot

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Expekt Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Expekt Casino Bonuses

Show all

Expekt Casino Complaints

Expekt Casino News