What's new


What's new

EUSlot Casino

8.4
CasinoRank Trusted
8.3
Player rating 45 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Top tier software providers
  • Multiple payment options
What we don’t like
  • Processing fees apply for some payment methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese, French, Bulgarian, Kazakh, Estonian, Greek, Japanese, Hungarian, Arabic, Chinese, Korean, Croatian, Hindi

Established

2018

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, instaDebit, Visa, Sofort, Neosurf, Trustly, Skrill, iDebit, Zimpler, Rapid Transfer, WebMoney, Bank Wire Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Interac

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, US dollars, South African Rand, Japanese yen

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, Payz, Skrill, Trustly, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, WebMoney, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per transaction, EUR 10,000 per day, EUR 20,000 per week, EUR 60,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Quickfire, Pragmatic Play, Booming Games, Wazdan, Novomatic, Big Time Gaming, Fugaso, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City, Pocket Games Soft, Playtech, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, TrueLab Games, Lightning Box, NextGen Gaming, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Games, Bally, Barcrest Games, Iron Dog Studios, Red7 Slots, Light & Wonder, Shuffle Master, WMS, 2 By 2 Gaming, Just For The Win

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +442080892295

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

EUSlot Casino welcomes you to its website with generous bonus offers, and displays top and latest winners. You can see the number of active tournaments in the menu if you're eager to start playing for rewards. Whether you want to join their VIP program or install the casino app, everything is easy to find, making the playing experience that much smoother.

General Information About EUSlot Casino

EUSlot Casino was founded in 2018 by N1 Interactive Ltd. and has an MGA licence. This licence and the highly respected operator are already two indicators that we are dealing with a reputable online casino. The casino has been awarded with AskGamblers Certificate of Trust, which speaks for the provider as well. 

The sign-up is easy and only some basic information is required for you to claim the bonus and start playing. You can choose from a wide range of languages in a side menu. EUSlot Casino is available on desktop and mobile via their app.

Players can access a large selection of games from top providers such as NetEnt, Wazdan, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, or Yggdrasil. There are also numerous promotions and a great VIP program. Before registering, remember to check our online casino review to learn more about EUSlot Casino.

Payment Information and Options at EUSlot Casino

The list of available payment methods is long, so you will definitely find an option that works for you. The minimum deposit is €20 or equivalent. Some payment methods, such as bank transfer, EcoPayz, or WebMoney, charge fees. Therefore, it is better to use fast and fee-free payment methods such as Skrill, Neteller or any other option available in your country.

The withdrawal methods are also plentiful. The casino accepts withdrawals from €30 and reserves the right to take up to 3 business days to process withdrawal requests, but most requests are processed within the first 24 hours.

Your account needs to be fully verified to receive the money. The casino reserves the right to contact you regarding withdrawals and check your identity before they process the withdrawal request, so make sure that all the information you submit is legitimate.

Customer Support at EUSlot Casino

The customer service of EUSlot Online Casino is excellent. There are numerous contact options. You can find the casino’s telephone number as well as the support button in the footer, which opens the contact form where you can include relevant information. The online casino also offers the option to contact them via an official support email, but the best option is the live chat, available 24/7.

In the live chat window, you first select your concern and click through answers until you receive a possible answer to your problem. Of course, these pre-made answers do not cover all of it, so you can naturally type a message to chat with a real employee, and you will be connected swiftly. In our test, the support agents were very competent and friendly, and they answered all of our questions.

If you have no solution to problems with the casino’s customer service, you can check out our AskGamblers Complaint Service. We act as an intermediary between you and the casino and can proudly boast a high success rate. Remember to read our guidelines before submitting your complaint.

Games at EUSlot Casino

EUSlot Casino offers over 1,000 online slots. The filter function only includes the jackpot and bonus buy options, but the EUSlot slots are labelled with tags like "New" or "Top", which should help you find games quickly. If you don't immediately see one of your favourites like Starburst, Big Bass Bonanza, or The Dog House, you can search for a specific machine or sort the games by providers.

The live casino collection at EUSlot Casino deserves some praise. Evolution, Ezugi, and Pragmatic Live set the tone and offer games with live dealers in HD quality that leave nothing to be desired. The choice of live games includes different types of online blackjack, roulette, poker craps and lotto. For those who are into more traditional ways of playing games, there are enough table games to keep you entertained for hours.

EUSlot Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

EUSlot Casino recognises the importance of adding different responsible gambling features to help players control their spending. You can take the gambling addiction quiz to determine whether you’re exhibiting any signs of addiction before you take your next step.

Responsible gaming functionalities are located within your account in the Personal Limits section. You can set limits on your deposits, wagers, and losses. The loss limit is based on the initial deposit and not on winnings attributed to the deposit amount. A session limit restricts the amount of time you spend playing.

Cooling off and self-exclusion are also an option for those looking to take a break from online gambling. The difference is that with the cooling-off limit, you can still access your account to withdraw money, while that’s impossible for self-exclusion.

EUSlot Casino sends hourly in-game notifications to players to remind them to take a break and reconsider their bets. It’s up to a player to decide their next step.

Final Verdict on EUSlot Casino

There’s a welcome bonus of 100% up to €1,000 +100 Free Spins awaiting new players. However, gambling sites can change their casino bonuses at any moment, providing players with even more attractive offers!

With slots such as Book of Gold: Multichance or Gates of Olympus, we’ve only scratched the surface. We’ll leave you to explore other slots, live-action, and table games. The casino consistently adds new games from renowned providers for your enjoyment.

The well-developed VIP program rewards loyal clients, while the regular tournaments keep you on the edge. Many payment options, excellent support, and a reliable licence indicate that EUSlot is an excellent online casino, and our AskGamblers Certificate of Trust is an icing on the cake.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.3
45 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
MariosGeorgiou
May 17, 2023
10

Euslot is the best online casino. The withdrawal not take so much long only 3 days which is very good for me. Also I have a very good VIP MANAGER, when I want something he is here to help me for everything.

EUSlot Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear MariosGeorgiou,

We are so delighted with such a sincere review of yours!

It's always a pleasure for us to know that you're enjoying your time in our casino. We are doing our best to ensure the excellent gaming experience for our players, and we are glad to hear that we've earned your trust.

Thank you for being a part of our casino, and wishing you lots of luck!

Warm regards,
EUSlot Casino Team

danimartin025
December 28, 2023
10

I’m on Euslot about 4 years Now, and I don't Find anything better like this Casino. Always good staff and I have the best VIP Manager, Andrew.
You become always the best bonuses and you can So easy cashout. Good win rate and the best games to play.
Verry grateful!

EUSlot Casino
December 29, 2023

Dear danimartin025,

Thank you for your feedback!

It's heartwarming to know that you are enjoying your experience with us. Thank you for being a part of the EUSlot family for 4 years! Your feedback is what drives us to continue doing our best to ensure that all our player spend only the best time in our casino.

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Warm regards,
EUSlot Casino Team

natanaelbarboi
December 1, 2022
10

Hey Kim, as I've said. First of all, You are the Best VIP manager cause You always have time for me. Second, EUSlot is the Best casino ever!
Only easy ways to play, good Games, cash in and cash out are really easy to do.

EUSlot Casino
December 5, 2022

Dear Natanaelbarboi,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We are happy to hear that you've been enjoying playing at our casino, and we thrive to inspire trust in every single of our players, your words mean a lot to us!

If you experience any troubles or need help, do not hesitate to contact us any time is comfortable for you - we work round the clock and are always glad to help you.

danimartin025
November 10, 2022
10

EUSlot is the best Casino I've ever played. I’m here about 4 years Now , and always have much good time playing , deposits are easy and So are withdrawal too, less then a day you have the Money in your account.
There are many good games and really good staff when you have issues, they Find always a way.
I also have a very very good VIP manager, Andrew! You May Find yours. :)

EUSlot Casino
November 13, 2022

Dear DANIMARTIN025,

Thank you for your positive review!

We are pleased when our players enjoy spending time at our casino and share their positive experiences. Thank you for highlighting our deposit and withdrawal process, as well as our wide selection of games and the customer support. At our casino, we constantly strive to improve everything in order to meet each player's expectations. A high level of your satisfaction at the casino is our top priority.

If you experience any issues, you are always welcome to contact us. Our customer support team is available for assistance round the clock.

Thank you for choosing our casino, and may the fortune be on your side!

Warm regards,
EuSlot Casino Team

navalasta
August 12, 2022
7

The support team is very fast and nice people, lot of goods games in this site. There are a lot of cool slots here that I have not seen on other sites.

There are problems with the withdrawal of money.
I have been waiting for a very long time, more than a week, although most platforms have already solved these problems and the withdrawal of money is fast.

EUSlot Casino
August 13, 2022

Dear NAVALASTA,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our wide range of games. We do our very best to add the newest and the best slots available.

Thank you for mentioning our support team! They work 24/7 and always try to help resolve players' issues as fast as possible.

We are sincerely sorry to hear that you're not completely happy with the process of withdrawing money, sometimes the speed of the withdrawal does not only depend on the casino, but also on the payment method you chose. However, we will definitely take your comments on board.

Wish you only good luck ahead!
Best regards,
EUslot Casino team

danimartin025
November 10, 2021
10

I play for 3 years, and I have more played. But I Find EUSlot Casino only the best.
You can find all the games you want, easy win, easy play and easy cash in/out.

The staff are the greatest that you can find, and when you are lucky maybe you can have your best personal manager as I have :).
Thanks to all the staff but specially thanks to my personal manager, Carter ! :)

EUSlot Casino
November 11, 2021

Dear DANIMARTIN025,

It is a pleasure having such nice customers like you. We are working hard to meet our customer's expectations.

It is good to know, that you are pleased with our customer service and the variety of slots.

Thank you for being with us for 3 years!
May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Warm regards,
Euslot Casino Team

Blackjax
September 29, 2021
10

EU slot casino was one of the first N1 interactive casino that I had signed up on. The casino operates with a gambling license issued by Malta Gaming Authority. The casino has a very simple design and all the important tabs are listed on left of the screen. After signing up at the casino you can fill up your profile and the entire process takes up to 10 minutes. The casino offers you to play in 9 currencies and you can choose any currency while signing up. If you are not happy with your selected currency on signing up you can change it anytime on any deposit. The casino offers you a minimum of 5 payment methods for every currency and the minimum amount for deposit and cash out is €20 and €30 respectively.

Talking about the list of providers the casino has almost 50 providers that include big names like Play’Ngo, BTG, Netent, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil, NoLimit City, Elk, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play and many more. You can enjoy these slots with a real money deposit or play these slots with their amazing first deposit bonus which is a 100% up to €300 and also a 55% reload bonus which is a weekly bonus up to €300 which you get on Friday provided you made a deposit in the past 7 days. The wager requirements are 40 times the bonus money and you get 14 days to clear the wager. The minimum deposit to claim any bonus is €20. Apart from the above-mentioned bonus the casino also gives a few deposits with lower wagers to players.

The casino processes cash out in under 8 hours provided you are verified. The verification takes up to 24 hours. The support staff is very helpful and is there for you 24x7 on email as well as live chat.

My personal experience at EU slot has been amazing as I am on a good profit at this casino. So far, I have made deposits close to €400 and cashed out around €800. The games run smooth and without any glitch. The casino has player friendly RTP so you can always trust this casino.

Message
EUSlot Casino
September 30, 2021

Dear BLACKJAX,

Thank you so much for such kind words!

We are happy to know, that you are satisfied with everything.

Thank you for appreciating our fast service and wide range of slots. We always put great effort into trying to make our players' journey as pleasant as possible.

Wish you only good luck ahead!

Kindest regards,
EUslot Casino Team

danimartin025
July 2, 2021
10

I didn’t find a better online Casino than EUSlot Casino, I play on this Casino since 2017 and everything is more than perfect. Good staff my personal manager is always there FOR me, cashout work Fast as always, and I don't find a problem that the staff doesn't resolve can! Find the best Casino online. Big up Euslot!

EUSlot Casino
July 3, 2021

Dear DANIMARTIN025,

Thank you for being a part of EUslot family!

We are delighted when players enjoy the game and the support team in our casino.​ We are pleased that you enjoy your experience in EUslot Casino.

Please let us know if we may be of assistance at any point in the future!

Sincerely,
EUslot Casino Team

zaqu1337
June 18, 2021
9

Throughout the years of playing on here, I have had nothing but an amazing experience. Your support team on chat is so kind, caring, and very much supportive to help in any way they can. Honestly, I'm so happy playing here for that reason. The account managers are so so amazing and really awesome people, I have only but the highest regard for everyone and that is the reason why I will stay playing here. Love it!

Message
EUSlot Casino
June 19, 2021

Dear ZAQU1337,

Thanks for joining us. We promise to always provide our players with the excellent service that they deserve, and we hope that our relationship will become better and better.

We are more than happy to have such a player. May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Thank you again!

Warm regards,
EUslot Casino Team

Monika998
May 1, 2021
8

Great casino! I am impressed;) Very quick and appropriate support. Simple and uncomplicated design. The best selection of games, I recommend it to everyone!

EUSlot Casino
May 3, 2021

Dear MONIKA998,

Thank you for being a part of EUslot family!
We are more than happy to read, that you rised our support team, design and selection of games.

We wish you a great day!

Warm regards,
EUslot Casino Team

Welcome Bonus

EUSlot Casino: 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to EUSlot Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

EUSlot Casino Bonuses

Show all

EUSlot Casino Complaints

EUSlot Casino News