What's new
What's new

Drift Casino

7.7
CasinoRank Good
6.3
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Website available in several languages
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Top-tier game developers featured
What we don’t like
  • Multiple restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Spanish, Russian, Norwegian, Romanian, Portuguese, Polish

Established

2016

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, EPS, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Payz, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Ripple, Yandex Money, AstroPay Card, Dash, Flexepin, Jeton, MuchBetter, Payeer, Perfect Money, SticPay, WebMoney, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Sofort, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf, CashtoCode, Giropay

Currencies

Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Monero, Yandex Money, Payz, Jeton Wallet, MuchBetter, Payeer, Perfect Money, Ripple, WebMoney, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Blueprint Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Betdigital, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Booming Games, Push Gaming, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Side City Studios, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), GreenTube, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Chance Interactive, Fantasma Games, Foxium, Lightning Box, Old Skool Studios, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Just For The Win, 2 By 2 Gaming, Realistic Games, Wazdan, WMS, Bally, Light & Wonder, Nolimit City, High5Games, Igrosoft, Shuffle Master, GameArt, Swintt, TrueLab Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Leap, Skywind Group, Inspired, Amatic Industries, 4ThePlayer, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, iSoftBet, ReelPlay, Pocket Games Soft, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Authentic Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +448081695907

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Drift Casino is an online casino with a dark and neon futuristic design, featuring a variety of video slots powered by NetEnt and Microgaming. The casino can be viewed in English, Russian, Spanish, German and Finnish. Players are free to enter the mobile casino in order to engage in mobile gaming. Drift Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries

Players residing in certain countries cannot play at the online casino. The list includes, but is not limited to the following countries: Iraq, Denmark, Italy, Hong Kong, Ecuador, Belgium, Spain, France, the United States of America and the United Kingdom. To see the full list of excluded territories, players should refer to the 'Casino Details' section.

Virtual Games

The casino features a selection of popular NetEnt slots and Microgaming slots. Players can choose between some of the all-time favourites like the Starburst slot, Dead or Alive slot, Immortal Romance slot, Game of Thrones slotAvalon II slot and various other newer and older video slots by the two providers.

The casino's selection of table games includes different types of roulette, blackjack, baccarat and craos.

Players looking to play video poker can try All American, Aces and Eights, All Aces Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild and a variety of other video poker variants at the casino.

Players looking to try something else, apart from the regular online slots, video poker games and table games, can give scratch cards, bingo and various point-and-click games a go.

Live Games

Players who prefer betting against live dealers can benefit from the Drift's live casino section, which works 24/7. The available games include different variants of Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Roulette and Live Poker.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be accessed from mobile devices and tablets which allows players to engage in gaming on the move. Since Drift Casino features mobile slots by NetEnt and Microgaming, players can be sure the quality of these slots will be as impeccable as it is on desktop computers.

Support

Players can contact the customer support team in several ways: via email, telephone and live chat, which is the quickest and most convenient option as it is open 24/7.

Security and Fairness

The website is secured with the most advanced SSL encryption technology, which ensures players' private information remains safe from third parties.

Since NetEnt is a regularly audited software developer, players can be sure they are playing fair slots with unbiased results at the casino.

Player Reviews

6.3
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Blackjax
May 27, 2022
8

Drift Casino was one of the first casinos that I had signed up on which belongs to the Avento NV group. The sign-up process at the casino takes under a minute and as soon as you verify your email you are good to go. I stay in India and the casino offers us to choose from two currencies which are Euro and USD. Currency once selected during the sign-up process cannot be changed. The entire site is geo targeted so every country has deposit and withdrawal suited to their region and these methods are Bank deposits, Astropay, Upi, Skrill, Sticpay, Much better and various cryptos. The minimum amount allowed to deposit and withdraw for my region is €6 for banking methods and local Indian e wallets and €10 for foreign e wallets and deposit methods.
The casino has more than 70 slot providers which include big names like BTG, Netent, Nolimit City, Play’nGo, Thunderkick, relax gaming, Playtech, Red Tiger, Elk, Red Tiger. The casino has a great sports section and unfortunately, they will be discontinuing the sports section after 31st May. The casino gives you a first deposit bonus of 100% up to €500. The minimum deposit to claim this bonus is €10. The wager requirements are 30 times the bonus and deposit and you need to finish the wager in 3 days. If you start your deposit with €50 you get 50 free spins in a pack of 10 days everyday with wager requirements of 35 times. An important thing you need to know about this bonus is that you need to claim your bonus in under 30 days of signing up at the casino. The casino does not allow all games to be played while being on bonus and it also has some slots that contribute 70%, 50%, 10%, 5% and also 0% to wager.
The casino has a very helpful and dedicated live chat which is at your service 24x7 and you can also contact them via email. The verification process at the casino takes around 48 hours. Talking about cash outs, the casino processes your cash out in order and it can take anywhere from 1 hour to 24 hours to get your winnings.
I really enjoyed playing at this casino as this casino is out of the very few casinos that allow Indian e-wallets for payment options so I don’t lose too much money on currency conversion. The casino has a great slot directory and all their games run smooth and have a fair RTP.

Message
jarodwiza11
October 28, 2021
6

Drift casino is making a lot of progress than the last time I made a visit on the site, and I think it has improved so much when ti comes to their added games and more categories available at this point. That is a big win for me since I am very picky when it comes to the ones I play and I also tend to choose the best game that works well for me.

They also have a lot of payment methods to choose from and that makes it easy for me since I have a lot of accounts and being available in almost every payment option is a fine way to add more players into the fold. The more flexible the site is, the better.

There are a few downsides in drift casino for me, starting with the few bonuses they have. I do not know if they have updated this one but i have a lot of complaints for this one since they really do less to help players when it comes to their bonuses.

Aside from the welcome bonus and VIP bonus, there is no more of the bonuses such as free spins, added coins or even multipliers. I wish they would work out on that one to add some fun on the winnings.

I would not recommend the site to those players who want to try a new site that would turn out to be a big no for all of us who wants to win a lot of money.

Legasovski
August 25, 2021
1

I like nothing about this casino at all. Don't like the games, support and most of all, their persistence in preventing you from closing your account...

They will do absolutely everything to prevent you from closing your account. They won't listen to the request, ignore what you say and go on with questions about why you want to close your account. All I want, is that they just close my account and stop stalling it. I absolutely recommend never creating an account on this casino.

qqmydarling
December 30, 2021
2

All popular providers with a lot of new slots. You can make slot in fullscreen, that's a nice feature and must be in every casino. Design is very good and simple, with dark colours.

In CIS countries that casino is in blacklist, because of tons of complaints. They'll take your money in case of finding any small reason.
Support is bad, they will ignore all your messages with 100% proof of your right.
Cashout isn't fast, even if you are a VIP player or a highroller.
KYC isn't fast, mine verification was almost 2 days and than account was blocked, because they knew I won't play in their casino :)

kayenne23
November 16, 2020
7

Drift casino is another good online casino promoted here on askgamblers and it is owned by Avento n.v. As you enter the main site you see the dark theme and the nice layout and design. Moreover, the casino runs pretty smoothly, so there is no lagging whatsoever. After my registration, I decided to head to my account in order to verify my account. I uploaded my docs and then asked the support about the verification time frame. The support told me that in 20 minutes the verification would be done. Indeed the verification was completed with full success inside the specific time frame. So thumbs up for that. Later I decided to deposit and get the welcome package, the casino has in store. On the first deposit, you get a 100% bonus and 20 free spins. On the second deposit you get 100 free spins. On the third deposit you get a 50% bonus and 30 free spins. On the fourth deposit you get 100 free spins. And on the fifth deposit you get a 100% bonus and 50 free spins. Unfortunately, I used only the first bonus because in order to welcome package you have a 30 day duration. After that, you lose this privilege. I like the fact that drift casino had the bonus terms displayed on the main site, which is very easy for every customer to read them and of course it makes it more player friendly. I enjoyed my session here, with some ups and downs and also I had the chance to play my favorite slots. Unfortunately, in the end I did not have the chance to withdraw any winnings but at least my session was somehow long enough. When it comes to withdrawal time frames, I do not know anything.

Actually i liked playing here in drift casino but unfortunately I decided not to continue playing here because the minimum deposit for many bonuses is high for my standards.

Message
Drift Casino
November 17, 2020

Dear Kayenne23,

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

The bonuses change often, there are different minimum deposits for receiving the bonuses. Please check for updates. Also we are working on making bonuses better day by day.

Best Regards, Drift Casino.

Inactive user
November 3, 2020
9

The casino is very fast and transparent. Deposit bonus claims are excellent, Wager percent is easy to track. The customer service is very fast and helpful. KYC went fast. There are plenty of game providers and the list of games that can’t be played with bonus money is pretty narrow, so there are plenty of options. I'm very satisfied!

When you pay, the balance doesn't disappear, as we've been used to at other casinos. This, in turn, can mislead the player that his payment request has not been met.

Drift Casino
November 4, 2020

Hello, Alter87!

Thank you for your feedback!

We are working on becoming better and providing great customer experience day by day. If you have any questions, in particular regarding withdrawal, we kindly advise you to contact our Support Team that is available 24/7.

Best Regards, Drift Casino

PangPang83
June 3, 2020
10

I’ve played in a lot of online casinos in my life, Drift casino has ended up being my favorite casino, it has a very good offer of 1000’s of games, lots of slots providers, live casino, everything you need in 1 casino.

Special attention goes to my VIP manager Artem, he is always very fast in replying e-mails and always has some great bonus offers ready.

And payouts are also very fast, usually within 1 hour, and you can payout € 100.000 per month.

Nothing bad to say, the casino technically works perfect, I’ve played 1000’s of hours and have never seen the server is down, even at night payouts are fast.

Message
Shyper25
October 3, 2019
6

Fast verification process, fast withdrawal " less than 2 hours ", smooth casino. And also get calls from support Team providing extremely good promotions.

Just too little technicals issue, but better than others.
- The ordination in the casino is a little different, you need to get used to it.
- I had a problem but the solution took a long time, now it's okay.

antwa21111
October 1, 2019
10

Fast pay out. In 1 hour.
Friendly support. Good bonuses.
Good games. I like this casino the most. Whit birthday a gift. I never play at a another casino anymore. I like the menu. I nice and easy to sign in.
Friends bonus and every week new bonuses. And cash back and loyalty pointe.

Message
frigjet
May 23, 2019
7

I always start playing the casino as “ mystery shoppers”, that is, with a small deposit. If the gambling house is undergoing testing and gives the winnings, then I will raise. And Drift casino did not let you down. I turn barrels in my spare time right here for over a year. Yet, you do not have to download the client for Windows. To use the browser version is a great advantage. The biggest win that happened to get in this casino is $ 500. Of course, it`s not the jackpot, but still, it`s not bad to up to a family income. It is impossible to reproach Drift casino with honesty. Money is paid without any questions. Technical support is fast.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Drift Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Drift Casino Bonuses

Show all

Drift Casino Complaints