What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Tropez

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 5 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 5 days

Casino Tropez Review

  • Multiple Languages
  • Play a game of Mahjong
  • $2700 in Sunday deposit bonuses
  • Playtech powered
  • US players not accepted
  • No flash option for Macintosh users
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.casinotropez.com
Established 2003
Owner Universe Entertainment Services Malta Limited
Casino Promotion

With over 100 Las Vegas style casino games Casino Tropez has a well-established reputation for being a world leading Online Casino.

Software

Casino Tropez is powerd by Playtech, one of the industry's leading software companies. Playtech has been in business since 1999 and brings vast experience for the "brick and Mortar" casino world with them.

Games

At Casino Tropez you can choice from Casino Games like Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, Blackjack Switch, and 21 Duel Blackjack. Also pick from several other table games such as online craps, online baccarat, online roulette and other online card games including Stravaganza, let it ride and tequila poker.

Casino Tropez has many different Online Slots games. Starting with classic single and multiline slots such as Rock'n'Roller, Sultan's Fortune, Funky Monkey, and Fountain of Youth. This online casino also offers a mixture of video slots starting with multi spin slots, Ugga Bugga and Goblins Cave included. Casino Tropez also offers multi line video slots with anywhere from 5 to 50 lines. Some of these fun online slots are Wall St. Fever, Ultimate Fighters, Highway Kings, Lotto Madness, Wanted, What's Cooking, and Thrill Seekers.

As an added bonus Casino Tropez offers the Asian games known as Mahjong, Sic Bo, and Pachinko.

Promotions

Casino Tropez has a lucrative comp bonus program. They will reward you will regular cash bonuses just for playing in their Online Casino. Also earn extra money by collecting comp points redeemable for cashable dollars.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.casinotropez.com
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Instant Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, eKonto, Moneta, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, FundSend, QIWI, Todito Cash, Skrill, AstroPay Card, dotpay, PugglePay, WebMoney, Yandex Money, PayU, SafetyPay, iDebit, Trustly, TrustPay, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Zimpler, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-10 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-10 days

    Cheques: 7-28 days

    Pending Time: 0-96 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 9,990 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Euro Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aland Islands
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bahamas
    • Barbados
    • Belgium
    • Belize
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Colombia
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Estonia
    • Faroe Islands
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Greenland
    • Grenada
    • Guyana
    • Haiti
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jamaica
    • Latvia
    • Libya
    • Macau
    • Montserrat
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • North Korea
    • Philippines
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Suriname
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars, South African Rand
  • Languages

    Arabic, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Russian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Universe Entertainment Services Malta Limited
  • Established

    2003
  • Live Chat

    No
  • Contact

    Info Email: [email protected]

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Customer Service Email: [email protected]

    Toll Free Canada Telephone: 1800-947-1328

    Toll Free International Telephone: +63-2756-7821

    Toll Free UK Telephone: 0800-047-0541

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Casino Tropez Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Shyndnwoman73 4 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on March 5, 2021

LIKED

I love Casino Tropez! I had no problems with depositing or/and withdrawing my money! I've won quite a bit of money from the site!
I like the variety of slot games, live games, and my most favorite live game is Adventures Beyond Wonderland!
Its a lot of fun playing at the casino, I wished I had done it a lot sooner. ;-)

Helen
Afi4wins 2040 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on December 5, 2016

LIKED

UPDATE:

Casino Tropez was one of my favourite casinos, when it suddenly became off limits for me. I later found out that my local ISP had blocked off all access to the casino. This was about 2 years ago. I have since tried many times to get access to their website again but to no avail. The casino remains out of bounds for me. Sigh.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2015

LIKED

Casino Tropez it is regular Playtech casino by all maters, they generally do not have any decent pluses against most other Playtech casinos, but if you like Playtech software and always trying to play at as much casinos as possible- good choice.

Casino Tropez offers Playtech software, possible to play instant play or download software on PC. I downloaded at my PC, and never have any problems, there is a thing with all download softwares- it almost never lags.

Customer support at Casino Tropez I tried only once, when they requested verification documents after I submit my first withdrawal request. Account verification took a bit longer than 24 hours, but it is ok, because anyway WD is held pending for a long time, so their verification team has a lot of time.

Bonuses and promotions weekly. Sometimes casino gives no deposit bonuses, usually it is 5$. I have not made deposits for probably 2 years or so, but promotions still hit my inbox, even no deposit bonuses. Reload bonuses not big, and generally something like 30- 50% reload bonus.

Withdrawals took 5-6 days, because for some unknown for me reason Casino Tropez following many other Playtech casinos and has 4 days pending for withdrawals. This is not good at all, and it is required a lot of time to get paid. Not something I really like. This is one of the reasons why I almost stopped playing Playtech casinos- only few pay winnings fast, almost all others have 4 days pending period, which can be removed only for vip players. But how to become vip player I have no idea.

Overall this is Playtech casino with almost same things like most others, a bit different promos and nothing else. Withdrawals are same long, so no difference at this.

DISLIKED

Pending period for allwithdrawals 4 days.
Reload bonuses can be bigger.
blondie 1547 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

As I'm a big fan of Playtech software, I'm a member in most of their casinos so when I saw Casino Tropez, which is powered by Playtech, I had to try it. This casino is available on flash play, so I didn't have to download anything, I signed up and made a 30€ deposit.

I started with Casino Holdem. I placed 1€ bets, but playing it for some time it only gave me loss, so I went directly to Iron Man 3. I played it with 0.50€ bets per spin but somehow this game wasn't lucky for me at all, so with 10€ left in my account I went to Iron Man 2, I guess I like the look of it better.

I placed the same value bets and finally, after few empty spins I hit free spins features and my 10 free spins gave me 15€ win. I continued, increasing my bets to 1€ per spin and many wins like 2.40 came up very often and I got free spins again. Overall, after spending there more than an hour, I quit this game with 70€! I was very happy with it, since I'm usually luckier in table games.

After that I visited Spiderman. I placed 0.50€ bets and within first 10 spins I got Spiderman bonus. I was pretty excited because I haven't got this bonus before and it gave me 10 free Spiderman Rivaling games. The spins started but then the spider man feature came and put a net (freezed) the amount of free spins, so I got a lot more than only 10 free spins. But when the Goblin came and broke the net and the free spins ended, I got a 47€ win from this bonus! Amazing! After that I visited few more marvel jackpots, but luck like this didn't appear again. Then I made a successful withdrawal.

I have to say that I'm super happy with my experience at Casino Tropez. I didn't meet any kind of problems.The withdrawal took about 3 days, so I do recommend this casino and I will surely go back there!
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2014

LIKED

Casino Tropez is a casino I joined about a year ago. I remember that this casino offered a 10 euros no deposit bonus via some affiliate site. Of course I decided to make an account here and take the no deposit bonus.

I expected for the 10 euros to be added to my account instantly. But that didn't happen. I thought that a certain amount of time would have to pass before the bonus money was added to my casino account. When it wasn't there after 24 hours I decided to contact their live chat support. Their support wasn't very good. I waited for a while for their operator to appear ( I saw that their live chat wasn't fast a few time more later ). He explained to me that in order to get the bonus I needed to verify my credit card first. I absolutely never use my credit card for online gambling so this bonus wasn't for me.

If I remember correctly I had a total of two small deposits here. Still I didn't have any luck to make a withdrawal here. The reason why I don’t play in Casino Tropez very often isn't because it is a bad casino. On the contrary I believe that this is a safe casino. The fact that this casino exists for almost 10 years contributes to that fact. But except for the long tradition this casino has very little to offer. By this I mean the bonuses which aren't so attractive. Most of the bonuses they have to offer are not cashable. Also the wagering requirements are a bit higher than most other casinos run by Playtech software. Also I don't like that the pending time here is 4 business days.

But at the end I would like to add that I like the looks of their front page and the combination of black and green color. Also the navigation is easy, if you prefer instant play you will find everything you need.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 28, 2014

LIKED

Casino Tropez is Playtech online casino, and I tried it couple of times, they send me bonuses and promotions usually, including no deposit bonuses, and generally it is just another one Playtech casino, and I can not say if it is better or worse than others.

By the way I analyse player complaint for 12.000$ (wow, great win, congrats), and he told that he waited 6 days but casino still have his withdrawal pending, I probably can defend casino here, just because I have same experience. Probably 6 days pass because all withdrawals in this casino should be pending with 4 business day, and including two weekend days, this just exactly these 6 days. But who knows, probably it is AskGamblers help this player behind the scenes, and if so, big respect to everyone who help to player in this complaint.

My biggest withdrawal from this casino was 360$, I won this amount from 40$ deposit and 100% bonus that casino just send me in my email. Usually casino use bonus codes, which you can redeem in cashier and activate bonus. I played with 80$ Marvel games, and my biggest win comes from Incredible hulk slot, when I got 3 expanded wild reels, but unfortunately on reels come not very nice symbols, and I win just about 300 x total bet.

Also I had few nice features on Fantastic four, during fire man feature. Also I had few nice wins on Xmen game, so generally it was very good evening for me and good evening and good experience of Marvel games, and I can only say that this hot games did not land for me Marvel jackpot. By the way verification in this casino took 3 days for me, and usually withdrawals take 5 - 7 days.

I rate this casino with 6 stars, there is not provided any unique service, but casino services is not so bad.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

Playtech powered casinos are always fun to play on and that is why I had decided to join this casino site. It has been a very long time since I have just been playing Gladiator on this platform and win or lose I just used to leave the casino site after that.

The best feature on this casino site is their welcome bonus offer which is very unique
and I like it a lot. They gave me a 100% match up bonus on the first deposit I did in this casino site. And then the support told me that I will get 50% refund if I make up to 100$ and I was very confused about this offer as this was something I had heard for the very first time in any casino site and this is not the everyday bonus offer that Playteach had with very casino they were supporting so I had a little doubt but then I continued and tried my luck.

They also had very nice slot tournaments which I liked a lot because slot tournament are the most fun to play on. and then performances are compared. I played Gold
rally a lot as the jackpot on that one was very high and was expecting to get that some where in my mind but I think it was too stupid of me and in that greediness I lost my whole deposit. We all know that almost no one hits that big jackpot because it is just too much money.

I want to thank the support staff to tell me about the bonus and help me understand it and I like them a lot and give them a thumbs up. I lost my money on this casino so was not really happy with them so I would rate this casino 7 out of 10.
Reviewed on December 22, 2013
Just forget about this Casino. I think that they are running out of money.

I haven´t seen anything of my withdrawal. They told me it would take up to 3 days, where is was pending, because they hope I would play again, and after a complaint then I haven´t hear anything. Does anyone know who the owner is?
Afi4wins 2040 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on December 5, 2013
I started playing here several years ago, using their free no-deposit bonus offer, but that didn't last very long. Not a good start to begin with. Gradually over the months, I made a few small deposits of $25 each time, played with their offered bonuses, familiarizing myself with its game play as I progressed along. Not many deposits later (cannot recall exactly how many), I finally made my first win at Tropez - not a lot, only $190 if I am not mistaken - but a first win was what I was looking for, to keep my spirits and confidence up on Tropez. But not for long!

If you have been a member long enough, you would know that Casino Tropez would soon start introducing their other sister casinos to you, one by one, each time with a bonus incentive good enough for you to give it a go. Well, if any offer is good and worth taking, I'll take it without too much hesitation, and I did, but that's another story which will come later. ;) This is a common practice among casino groups, spreading their influence and memberships within their own group, expanding further without having to depend on entirely new customers to do so. A good concept for the casino, but not necessarily so for new members like me, especially if that group of casinos are still the struggling kind. In my case, this was, and still is, one group of casinos that I have not benefited from till today.

WAGERING REQUIREMENT (WR). A standardized wagering requirement is the norm at Casino Tropez, meaning, a wagering requirement of 25 times or 30 times (depending on which country you are from) is implied on each and every bonus being offered. A 100% deposit bonus has the same WR as a 10% deposit bonus! Now, I find this a little bit, no, totally, ridiculous! Just imagine - lets say you deposit $25, you'll get a very small $2.50 as bonus, but the wagering required would be $27.50 x 25 times = $687.50! Meaning - for a free $2.50 bonus, you have to wager $687.50 before you can even think of making a win! How's that for fair gaming?! No point complaining to the casino management though. I did. Many times. Still no changes made till today!

BONUSES. Typically, bonuses offered by Tropez are usually very small and insignificant - ranging from 10% to 50%. Only occasionally can you find offers of 100% and above bonuses. This alone had frequently made me turn elsewhere to play, where better bonuses were being offered. I had written in to Casino Tropez Support on several occasions regarding this matter, with suggestion of better bonuses, deals and offerings, but I have not seen any changes or improvements made till today! Ah well...back to my OTHER regular casinos then...hehehe.

In my personal opinion, Casino Tropez should not be in this top 50 listing, same for Magic Box. There are better Playtech casinos out there that are more deserving of a top 50 listing - Club Gold Casino being one, but I'll write a separate review on this later. Naaah...Tropez and Magic Box are not in my top 10 listing.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on November 12, 2013
Casino Tropez is official online casino from 2002 year so as I did read about it it's very reputable casino for online gambling. Tropez casino wants to make every player as a high roller because of their huge bonuses as a welcome offer they are offering new members 100% match bonus which you have to wager that bonus times 20 the bonus, which by my opinion, is really good, for example the other casinos make you wager that bonus times 60 and some of them times 90; which is solid and not so hard to playthrough.

Tropez casino is powered by Playtech software which I really like their games.
I did visit once their casino but they didn't give any free no deposit bonus so I waited for that to come, well have to say I waited for 3 - 4 months so they put the welcome offer which is still valid of 10 $ free the first 5$ free you get it when you register a real money account and the other half of the rest of the 5$ free they give you when you register a credit card on their site. I think that they have +100 games which you have big choice of variety games you can choose from no matter if you are card, video slot classic slot or poker fan.

So I did take the advantage of their 10$ free sign up offer and did play there but have to say didn't get anything. At Playtech casinos I like the most the game Captain Treasure who is 9 line slot game, reels 5. It has wild symbol captain treasure but there is no free spins at this game but have to say I like this game, also Chinese kitchen is nice game which is similar like Captain treasure slot. Well I have to say I did enjoy those 10 $ free but didn't manage to wager that bonus and playtrough so I can cash out from them, well maybe next time.

About their deposits methods - they have various deposit methods: master card, visa, Moneybookers, Click2Play, Neteller, entropay, bank transfer etc.

Casino Tropez and their support team are number 1, always there to help you, explain and if you go on live chat and ask for their help you won't be waiting no more then 1 minute. Well that is great support for me.

Have a nice gambling day at Tropez casino, hope you will like them as I did, they are running 10$ free November free bonus so try them. It won't cost you anything.

terms and conditions:good
support :excellent
bonus : great
welcome deposit bonus good
withdraws: so far didn't make any withdraws but surely I will deposit in the near future.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino Tropez bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy