What's new
What's new

Casino Tropez

1
CasinoRank
7.6
Player rating 25 reviews
Complaint response 5 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Multiple Languages
  • Play a game of Mahjong
  • $2700 in Sunday deposit bonuses
  • Playtech powered
What we don’t like
  • US players not accepted
  • No flash option for Macintosh users
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Arabic, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Russian

Established

2003

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Instant Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Abaqoos, eKonto, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, FundSend, QIWI, Todito Cash, Skrill, AstroPay Card, dotpay, PugglePay, WebMoney, Yandex Money, PayU, SafetyPay, iDebit, Trustly, TrustPay, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Zimpler, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Danish krone, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-10 days
Cheques: 7-28 days
Card Payments: 3-10 days
Pending Time: 0-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 9,990 per month

Software

Playtech

RTP

Publicly audited

Contact

Info Email: [email protected]
Support Email: [email protected]
Customer Service Email: [email protected]
Toll Free Canada Telephone: 1800-947-1328
Toll Free International Telephone: +63-2756-7821
Toll Free UK Telephone: 0800-047-0541

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

With over 100 Las Vegas style casino games Casino Tropez has a well-established reputation for being a world leading Online Casino.

Software

Casino Tropez is powerd by Playtech, one of the industry's leading software companies. Playtech has been in business since 1999 and brings vast experience for the "brick and Mortar" casino world with them.

Games

At Casino Tropez you can choice from Casino Games like Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, Blackjack Switch, and 21 Duel Blackjack. Also pick from several other table games such as online craps, online baccarat, online roulette and other online card games including Stravaganza, let it ride and tequila poker.

Casino Tropez has many different Online Slots games. Starting with classic single and multiline slots such as Rock'n'Roller, Sultan's Fortune, Funky Monkey, and Fountain of Youth. This online casino also offers a mixture of video slots starting with multi spin slots, Ugga Bugga and Goblins Cave included. Casino Tropez also offers multi line video slots with anywhere from 5 to 50 lines. Some of these fun online slots are Wall St. Fever, Ultimate Fighters, Highway Kings, Lotto Madness, Wanted, What's Cooking, and Thrill Seekers.

As an added bonus Casino Tropez offers the Asian games known as Mahjong, Sic Bo, and Pachinko.

Promotions

Casino Tropez has a lucrative comp bonus program. They will reward you will regular cash bonuses just for playing in their Online Casino. Also earn extra money by collecting comp points redeemable for cashable dollars.

Player Reviews

7.6
25 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Shyndnwoman73
March 5, 2021
10

I love Casino Tropez! I had no problems with depositing or/and withdrawing my money! I've won quite a bit of money from the site!
I like the variety of slot games, live games, and my most favorite live game is Adventures Beyond Wonderland!
Its a lot of fun playing at the casino, I wished I had done it a lot sooner. ;-)

Helen

Afi4wins
December 5, 2016
7

UPDATE:

Casino Tropez was one of my favourite casinos, when it suddenly became off limits for me. I later found out that my local ISP had blocked off all access to the casino. This was about 2 years ago. I have since tried many times to get access to their website again but to no avail. The casino remains out of bounds for me. Sigh.

Message
NextTimeWin
April 30, 2015
7

Casino Tropez it is regular Playtech casino by all maters, they generally do not have any decent pluses against most other Playtech casinos, but if you like Playtech software and always trying to play at as much casinos as possible- good choice.

Casino Tropez offers Playtech software, possible to play instant play or download software on PC. I downloaded at my PC, and never have any problems, there is a thing with all download softwares- it almost never lags.

Customer support at Casino Tropez I tried only once, when they requested verification documents after I submit my first withdrawal request. Account verification took a bit longer than 24 hours, but it is ok, because anyway WD is held pending for a long time, so their verification team has a lot of time.

Bonuses and promotions weekly. Sometimes casino gives no deposit bonuses, usually it is 5$. I have not made deposits for probably 2 years or so, but promotions still hit my inbox, even no deposit bonuses. Reload bonuses not big, and generally something like 30- 50% reload bonus.

Withdrawals took 5-6 days, because for some unknown for me reason Casino Tropez following many other Playtech casinos and has 4 days pending for withdrawals. This is not good at all, and it is required a lot of time to get paid. Not something I really like. This is one of the reasons why I almost stopped playing Playtech casinos- only few pay winnings fast, almost all others have 4 days pending period, which can be removed only for vip players. But how to become vip player I have no idea.

Overall this is Playtech casino with almost same things like most others, a bit different promos and nothing else. Withdrawals are same long, so no difference at this.

Pending period for allwithdrawals 4 days.
Reload bonuses can be bigger.

Message
blondie
August 31, 2014
9

As I'm a big fan of Playtech software, I'm a member in most of their casinos so when I saw Casino Tropez, which is powered by Playtech, I had to try it. This casino is available on flash play, so I didn't have to download anything, I signed up and made a 30€ deposit.

I started with Casino Holdem. I placed 1€ bets, but playing it for some time it only gave me loss, so I went directly to Iron Man 3. I played it with 0.50€ bets per spin but somehow this game wasn't lucky for me at all, so with 10€ left in my account I went to Iron Man 2, I guess I like the look of it better.

I placed the same value bets and finally, after few empty spins I hit free spins features and my 10 free spins gave me 15€ win. I continued, increasing my bets to 1€ per spin and many wins like 2.40 came up very often and I got free spins again. Overall, after spending there more than an hour, I quit this game with 70€! I was very happy with it, since I'm usually luckier in table games.

After that I visited Spiderman. I placed 0.50€ bets and within first 10 spins I got Spiderman bonus. I was pretty excited because I haven't got this bonus before and it gave me 10 free Spiderman Rivaling games. The spins started but then the spider man feature came and put a net (freezed) the amount of free spins, so I got a lot more than only 10 free spins. But when the Goblin came and broke the net and the free spins ended, I got a 47€ win from this bonus! Amazing! After that I visited few more marvel jackpots, but luck like this didn't appear again. Then I made a successful withdrawal.

I have to say that I'm super happy with my experience at Casino Tropez. I didn't meet any kind of problems.The withdrawal took about 3 days, so I do recommend this casino and I will surely go back there!

Message
LilianInThaHouse
August 29, 2014
7

Casino Tropez is a casino I joined about a year ago. I remember that this casino offered a 10 euros no deposit bonus via some affiliate site. Of course I decided to make an account here and take the no deposit bonus.

I expected for the 10 euros to be added to my account instantly. But that didn't happen. I thought that a certain amount of time would have to pass before the bonus money was added to my casino account. When it wasn't there after 24 hours I decided to contact their live chat support. Their support wasn't very good. I waited for a while for their operator to appear ( I saw that their live chat wasn't fast a few time more later ). He explained to me that in order to get the bonus I needed to verify my credit card first. I absolutely never use my credit card for online gambling so this bonus wasn't for me.

If I remember correctly I had a total of two small deposits here. Still I didn't have any luck to make a withdrawal here. The reason why I don’t play in Casino Tropez very often isn't because it is a bad casino. On the contrary I believe that this is a safe casino. The fact that this casino exists for almost 10 years contributes to that fact. But except for the long tradition this casino has very little to offer. By this I mean the bonuses which aren't so attractive. Most of the bonuses they have to offer are not cashable. Also the wagering requirements are a bit higher than most other casinos run by Playtech software. Also I don't like that the pending time here is 4 business days.

But at the end I would like to add that I like the looks of their front page and the combination of black and green color. Also the navigation is easy, if you prefer instant play you will find everything you need.

Message
yapro
July 28, 2014
6

Casino Tropez is Playtech online casino, and I tried it couple of times, they send me bonuses and promotions usually, including no deposit bonuses, and generally it is just another one Playtech casino, and I can not say if it is better or worse than others.

By the way I analyse player complaint for 12.000$ (wow, great win, congrats), and he told that he waited 6 days but casino still have his withdrawal pending, I probably can defend casino here, just because I have same experience. Probably 6 days pass because all withdrawals in this casino should be pending with 4 business day, and including two weekend days, this just exactly these 6 days. But who knows, probably it is AskGamblers help this player behind the scenes, and if so, big respect to everyone who help to player in this complaint.

My biggest withdrawal from this casino was 360$, I won this amount from 40$ deposit and 100% bonus that casino just send me in my email. Usually casino use bonus codes, which you can redeem in cashier and activate bonus. I played with 80$ Marvel games, and my biggest win comes from Incredible hulk slot, when I got 3 expanded wild reels, but unfortunately on reels come not very nice symbols, and I win just about 300 x total bet.

Also I had few nice features on Fantastic four, during fire man feature. Also I had few nice wins on Xmen game, so generally it was very good evening for me and good evening and good experience of Marvel games, and I can only say that this hot games did not land for me Marvel jackpot. By the way verification in this casino took 3 days for me, and usually withdrawals take 5 - 7 days.

I rate this casino with 6 stars, there is not provided any unique service, but casino services is not so bad.

Message
nikita11
June 30, 2014
7

Playtech powered casinos are always fun to play on and that is why I had decided to join this casino site. It has been a very long time since I have just been playing Gladiator on this platform and win or lose I just used to leave the casino site after that.

The best feature on this casino site is their welcome bonus offer which is very unique
and I like it a lot. They gave me a 100% match up bonus on the first deposit I did in this casino site. And then the support told me that I will get 50% refund if I make up to 100$ and I was very confused about this offer as this was something I had heard for the very first time in any casino site and this is not the everyday bonus offer that Playteach had with very casino they were supporting so I had a little doubt but then I continued and tried my luck.

They also had very nice slot tournaments which I liked a lot because slot tournament are the most fun to play on. and then performances are compared. I played Gold
rally a lot as the jackpot on that one was very high and was expecting to get that some where in my mind but I think it was too stupid of me and in that greediness I lost my whole deposit. We all know that almost no one hits that big jackpot because it is just too much money.

I want to thank the support staff to tell me about the bonus and help me understand it and I like them a lot and give them a thumbs up. I lost my money on this casino so was not really happy with them so I would rate this casino 7 out of 10.

Message
Connectline
December 22, 2013
0
Message
Afi4wins
December 5, 2013
0
Message
katemak
November 12, 2013
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Tropez in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Tropez Bonuses

Show all

Casino Tropez Complaints