Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Tropez - Withdrawals declined & account locked with 53,465.23 euro

UNRESOLVED
jogyajit India
Posted on April 4, 2017.

I deposited on 28th Feb 2017 and I won 1,100 Euro approx. I continue playing and won few amount and also simultaneously withdraw few hundreds in few requests after I had completed my wagering. I have cancelled and withdrawal many of times based on the my winnings and losing the types of games i played. I successfully received 9 of my withdrawal request with total of 5,300 USD ( I had requested in Euro as my account is in Euro)

I had also requested another 4,600 (approx.) in few requests and continue playing. I won 22,475 Euro by playing Halloween fortune II ( please refer screen shot 1 and 2) and my account was upto 30,378.63 Euro. I continue playing with win and losses with other games . I won 2 big winnings by playing Halloween fortune II of amount 29,940 Euro (screen shot 3) and 30, 830 Euro (screen shot 4). My account was total of Euro 53,465.23 excluding the pending withdrawal of Euro 4,600.

With continue to my withdrawal pending of 4,600 Euro, I had requested another 10,000 Euro and on the next day all my pending requests were declined including pending withdrawals total of 4,600 Euro . When I checked with the support team, I was informed monthly request withdrawal was only 9,990 Euro . So the online chat support suggested the total amount should not exceed 9,990 Euro in a month. The I requested another 4,450 Euro on 13th March 2017 and that is less than 9,990 Euro including the total amount already received of 5,600 Euro.

On 16th March when I tried to login, I found my account was locked. When I checked with the support team on email, they informed me that my account is under ‘’ Risk and Fraud’. After follow up with the support team they informed me to contact them on first week of April 2017. In between I tried sending email to the specific id (vipcl­ube­[email protected]­asi­not­rop­ez.com) on 29th March and 2nd April 2017 and both the emails were bounced back. I wrote another email on 2nd April 2017 to regular support (suppo­[email protected]­cas­ino­tro­pez.com) and they yet to respond back. This means my email to the VIP ID is also blocked by them.(attached email bounce copy) I called up on 3rd April , and they are unable to provide any update. I am worried here because my email ID is blocked and this is first sign of something not correct.

I have attached the photo taken from my mobile for the winnings . I kept this in mind based on the review I read somewhere where the casino was clamming for no winnings and the player was unable to provide any proof. I have also attached the email communication.

I want to wait for few more days for the casino to response but blocking the email id is not fair.

Note – My amount/ withdrawal mention is approx. figure I have no access to casino account.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2017.

Dear Casino Tropez,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

jogyajit India
Posted on April 11, 2017.

Hi

I received 4000 euro yesterday but not received any email reply to my earlier emails. I tried login to my casino tropez account yesterday and today but still it is locked.

So i had pending withdrawal earlier 4600 euro (approx) and i have received 4000 Euro. I have still 54k (approx) in my account.

Please update me regarding my account status and rest of the amount

Regards.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds