Casino La Vida Review & Ratings - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: Casino La Vida is closed, please try these instead:

Casino La Vida

0
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 38 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra
What we don’t like
  • International phone call fees apply
  • Low withdrawal limit
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.casinolavida.com

Languages

English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Established

2009

Company

Digimedia Limited Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Buffalo Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
    • Ontario
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Mayotte
  • Metropolitan France
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Palau
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Sofort, POLi, EPS, Euteller, Lobanet, Neosurf, Gluepay, eChecks, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, WebMoney

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Courier Check, Direct Bank Transfer, EcoPayz

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 3-28 days
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Games Global

RTP

Audited by eCOGRA

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino La Vida is a leading online casino that offers some of the hottest games currently available online. They are powered by Microgaming, a platform that continues to be one of the most popular in the online gaming industry. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta.

Games

Because Casino La Vida is a Microgaming casino, they offer one of the largest selections of slots in the world. In order to experience it fully, you'll need to get the downloadable version of the casino, but the instant play version has plenty as well. Their most popular games include Thunderstruck II, Tomb Raider, Break da Bank Again, and Karate Pig slot. You can also enjoy a number of different three-reel games and English-style AWPs.

Enjoy playing table games? Casino La Vida has one of the industry's largest collections of popular card, dice, and roulette games. Try your luck with French, European, and American roulette; compete against the dealer in standard, High Streak, and Single Hand Blackjack; or see if the dice are in your favour with craps and sic bo. You can also enjoy casino pokers and baccarat.

Casino La Vida also impresses with their diverse video poker library. Whether you enjoy playing traditional single-hand games, the action of multi-hand poker, or want to see if you can rack up a winning streak in the multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker, Casino La Vida will inevitably have a variant for you.

Support

One of Casino La Vida's best selling points is its 24/7 support. If you have a question at any hour of the day, you can get a hold of a representative directly through live chat. This easy-to-use system is available through both the casino software and the website. You can also give them a call to any of their listed local numbers toll-free, or use the tolled international number if your country is not available. Lastly, you can use either the general support or banking department email addresses if you have an inquiry that would be better handled through email.

Security and Fairness

Casino La Vida does a good job at ensuring that their players are kept safe. In order to ensure that your personal and financial details are kept out of harm's way, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This technology prevents anyone from gaining unauthorized access to your data.

Although it is virtually common knowledge that Microgaming software is fair, Casino La Vida has taken the steps to show for certain that their casino is genuinely random. By clicking the eCogra "Safe & Fair" seal on the bottom of their website, you can read the latest third-party audit report yourself. In addition to guaranteeing that the games are fair, this report even includes the latest game return data.

Player Reviews

6
38 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Skephan
July 13, 2018
1

Easy acces, good bonuses and smooth software. KYC is fast.

Their responsible gaming practices is misleading cause support has to set limits for you where they clearly set it to their advantage. I asked for a locked/ self excluded account forever and they just closed the account. AtFortunalounge Support you'll have to admit a ''gambling problem'''until self-exclusion is valid. Support doesn't gets you (or pretends), is rude and arrogant and not even slightly helpful. This is the downfall of what could've been the best casino.

Message
Inactive user
December 12, 2017
1

Nothing to like her if I have - stars I will put -10.

2 times they offering me 100% with free spin in Pikini party. Pikkini party is error from them system, first time I was thinking its ok no need. But second time same problems.They left in you chat 15 -30 min and they closed sometimes without any reason.

All them games stuck you should connect between 3 or 7 times in 1 game if you want spin more then 30 spin. Is much stress lose money and time. Nothings good.

I wonder how is possible casino like this get 8 review. It's should be under 0.

Astaroth
January 20, 2017
3

Casino La Vida :

Well I've seen some ground with them over the years ill give them full marks for presentation, livechat, game stability,
and a few payment methods and I'll end there on the positive things.

Well first off customer support is a little argumentative, slow, and uninformed the last conversation I was
left wondering ..."am I sitting in a pub with a prickly patron" ... guys have slipped over the years.

Also same thing about Ecopayz they take cash but wont pay cash somebody needs to do some updating
its getting confusing figuring out which place does it and doesn't I'm checking everything since that last incident
with joy.

But yeah that last experience was a shocker mate and I call it like I see it standards have slipped the agent
that I spoke with screamed problems and I didn't look past that point honestly.

Message
honestdude
November 24, 2016
1

I liked the bonus which came via text and emails. Many of them. All from John Hughes, I can't understand the high ratings on Ask Gamblers !

Customer support is the worse I've ever seen. Leave you hanging forever and never did respond or helped me then logged off. Brandon, the service agent is absolutely terrible!

None of the games were working for me at all. Just kept getting a DNS error. Wrong server, etc etc.. While I played on LaVida I thought it was my puter so I opened another window and tried Omni. Worked fine. Tries different browsers, Nothing. Tried calling their 800 number 1 866 7452416, said it was some conference line. OMG ! What kind of customer support and crap casino is this? Seriously people ???? I can't be the only one experiencing this. I rated a 1 and they are lucky they even got that !

Message
zenekk87
November 20, 2016
8

- Gameplay its working good like for my old laptop
- Reload bonus
- Tournaments in instant version

In begging I choose USD. Later I asked for change currency but If I accept to loose loyalty points (not big deal).

Message
fueldrockets
November 3, 2016
7

I love the withdraw, I just made a withdraw last weekend LATE Saturday early Sunday morning, and it was in my Bank early Monday morning, with echeck, I deposited with my debit card, withdraw with my echeck!!

Bonus points that are that I can use, been playing off an on here FOR 12 years and I still dont have one bonus point redeem

Message
Inactive user
September 20, 2016
7

One of favourmicrogaming casino.

I already cashout only one time at this casino and next I always lost here, but this is the place one of my favour microgaming casino, nice support especially always give bonus via email

Inactive user
August 28, 2016
7

Casino La Vida is yet another classic Microgaming powered casino. I can’t recall when did I signed-up with them, because it was long time ago. As to their long term customer, allow me to say that this is a safe and trustworthy place to play. I haven’t make any deposit recently but they should maintain their good reputation according to my experience. Back in time Casino La Vida along with Red Flush was one of my favorite Microgaming’s places to deposit my money in and spend some quality time. And I also made decent number of cashouts with not an single issue.

For the past 2-3 years Casino La Vida is part of the huge Fortune Lounge Group of casinos. I would say they know how to do business and they do care about their customers. They keep sending very attractive bonus offer both trough email and your home door. And of course there are so wanted Free Spins too. If your passionate gambler it’s going to be hard to resist their offers, which means, you will make that deposit no doubt. Pending time is 24 hours and as per withdrawal it would take 2 to 3 days. I know we want to get paid within minutes which is possible at some casinos , sometimes I would mind 2-3 waiting my winnings money but it’s really not a big deal because nowadays what really matter is that you know you are playing in safe and reputable casinos.

But impatient like I am, I started avoid La Vida and look at other casinos with faster cashout time. Lately my places to play are casinos with 24 hours cashout time frame. When it comes to Live Support and customer service they simply rock and they are available to answer customer queries anytime. It happened that I received Free Spins offer via post but when it was delivered, FS offer already expired. I contacted Live Support and guess what happen..  Free Spins were added to my account and I used them. To me, this is excellent customer service. There is many free-roll tournaments here and I would strongly recommend la Vida to spend your time in.

Mimosa
November 23, 2015
10

Just join this casino and won $$$! Couldn't come in a better time having continuously losing from others casino. Thank you so much! ;)

I made a withdrawal through bank transfer with no problem and no question asked. Very nice and fast customer service on live chat I surely be back!

Message
Inactive user
September 30, 2015
9

What needs to be here still say the fact that the Casino La Vida owned by the well-known Red Flush casinos, which enjoys a very high reputation in the world of online gambling, I would say absolutely deserved.

After downloading and installing the casino you will have access to everything Microgamnig and Qucikfire platform can currently offer to the players. While you are still thinking about whether to sign-up here I'll just tell you now have a very interesting bonus offer. What is it about? It's up to you to discover. Every game here is perfectly designed graphically, it is one of the reasons why in my opinion Microgaming untouchable on the look and sound among competitors. Thunderstuck II, Cool Wolf, Avalon II, these are just some of the slots that are leading in terms of animation, at least to me did so.

I've invested at La Vida Casino over 500 € for half a year, I can say that I now somewhere almost in the same I keep it around 450 €, sometimes I fall on Avalon II below 350 € and get back to playing 500+ Slot Game of Thrones. The biggest losses I've suffered at roulette, the rest is mostly positive. On the other hand, a greater loss is to be expected when you're playing such a game as it Roulette, put € 30 on black and three times in a row gets red, for me is you better invest € 90-100 on a jackpot slot game that does not require stake greater than 2 €. You just get the 50 opportunities to win much bigger prizes than the red / black roulette game.

When it comes to customer support, I'm not too experienced at this point. Mostly I used their option to change the password because it has happened at least 5-6 times to forget. Option payments using Skrill as the Red Flush casino using Neteller, so little combine. Excellent casino, recommendations serious players.

0
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 38 reviews
0
CasinoRank
6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino La Vida in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy