What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Epoca

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Casino Epoca Review

  • Instant-play casino
  • Provides services in Spanish, Portuguese, and English
  • Offers a wide number of games from Microgaming
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, email, international phone, and several toll-free phone numbers for various countries
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Does not accept players from the Albania, Belarus, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, and most countries in Africa, the Middle East, and South Asia.
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.casinoepoca.com
Established 2012
Owner Digimedia Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion

Casino Epoca is an online casino that offers games to players who speak Spanish, Portuguese, and English. This Microgaming casino features some of the web's most popular slots and other casino games. The games are available on instant-play software. Casino Epoca is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Due to regulations, Casino Epoca is unable to serve players who reside in the the United States, Australia, Albania, Belarus, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Czech Republic, and most countries in Africa, the Middle East, and South Asia.

Games

Casino Epoca is home to the full line of Microgaming slots. These include many different five-reel bonus video slots, such as Immortal Romance, Hellboy, Thunderstruck II, Lucky Koi, Avalon, and Mega Moolah. The site is also home to numerous three-reel slots and AWP-style pub fruities.

Players looking for table games can enjoy Casino Epoca's impressive selection of card, dice, and roulette games. Among these are several different types of blackjack, classic and modern variants of roulette, Cyberstud Poker, craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Poker Pursuit, sic bo, and many others.

The selection of video pokers at Casino Epoca is impressive. Players can choose from single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker. Available variants include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Double Double Bonus, Deuces and Joker, and Aces and Faces, among others.

Support

Casino Epoca does a fantastic job of providing assistance to players. Representatives are available 24/7 to answer questions or resolve problems. Players can connect with an associate via live chat through the website lobby, or by calling the casino using the toll-free number for Spain, Argentina, Chile, Mexico, or Portugal. Internatonal phone and email support are also available.

Security and Fairness

Player safety is a priority at Casino Epoca. The casino has implemented 128-bit SSL encryption to safeguard sensitive details like registration information and credit card numbers. Furthermore, the professionals at Datacash Ltd are responsible for processing banking requests, and they monitor all accounts constantly to prevent fraud.

The Microgaming platform is one of the most heavily tested and trusted casino software brands in the world. Although a full audit is not currently posted on Casino Epoca's site, there are plenty of reports available to show that the software is fair.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.casinoepoca.com
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, Envoy, EZIPay, Lobanet, UseMyFunds, eChecks, QIWI, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Instant Bank
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ACH, Cheque, ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, Pay Spark, PayPal, instaDebit, Visa, EcoPayz, EZIPay, QIWI, Skrill, iDebit, iBanq, Easy EFT
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-6 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 14-21 days

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Buffalo Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Austria
    • Belgium
    • British Indian Ocean Territory
    • British Virgin Islands
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Guernsey
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Swaziland
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Taiwan
    • Turkey
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Vatican City
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Euros, British pounds sterling, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Mexican pesos, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Digimedia Limited Casinos
  • Established

    2012
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Spain Support Phone Telephone: 900-994-520

    Chile Support Phone Telephone: 123 0020 6984

    Mexico Support Phone Telephone: 001 800 514 8545

    Portugal Support Phone Telephone: 800 845 198

    International Support Phone Telephone: +44-800-917-8547

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Casino Epoca Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 29, 2015

LIKED

As with many other successful casino and here's "fortuna" played a major role, because the owner of the casino Digimedia Ltd. which is registered in Malta invested maximum effort that his players presents what is currently the most valid from two popular gambling platforms which is also Microgaming. Here yesterday I played on a very interesting slot that is an amazing story that is today realized as great slot game, and its popularity continues to this day, probably guessed about which the slot machine works. It is a Avalon II, which is for a short time has achieved excellent success, and was a regular in my casino repertoire in the last few months. For this game, on the Casino Epoca yesterday I won over 70 € for an hour, thanks to the Wild symbol.

Currently, the actual bonus of 100% up to 200$, but I never got to use it because I play without the bonus with less money. I hope to later when fully gain confidence in this casino to use some of the bonuses on my next deposit. Frankly, I do not have too many reasons to make new deposits for the account here now have € 120, so for now there is no need for new contributions. As I said yesterday, I was at Avalon II I achieved significant gains, and next to it the additional income I made to Max Damage and Jurassic Park slot. Customer support I've used only once about some details related to the deposit, without taking a welcome bonus. I must say that I had a lot of help with the verification of my account, so that when everything is taken into account fully deserved from me a solid score.
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 27, 2015

LIKED

Casino Epoca is owned by Digimedia Limited Group of casinos and I have account in each and every one of these casinos. I mostly play in King Neptunes but I had deposits and withdrawals from other casinos in this group as well.

This is a standard Microgaming casino. They offer download and Instant play mode but I always play in download mode. They have a Maltese license so they are a safe casino to play in.

From the bonus offer they have a 100% match deposit bonus for a minimum deposit of only 10 euros. Still there are a few things about the bonus that you need to know. The wager is a high 50 x bonus and the max cashout is limited to only 6 x deposit. You need to make a bigger deposit if you want to make a descent withdrawal.

I took this bonus and had a few more deposit in the casino after but didn’t manage to make a withdrawal. Somehow it seems to me that the luckiest casino from the group for me is still King Neptunes. I decided to take their welcome bonus with a 20 euros deposit because I was lucky to make a withdrawal from a similar bonus at 777Dragon casino so I was hoping to repeat my success. But still after a long session of play I ended up with a big fat 0 on my balance. The 2 - 3 deposits I made after that didn’t bring me a descent withdrawal also. Somehow I would manage to double or triple my deposit but whenever I start playing on high bets the games go completely cold or if I win a bonus round the wins are too small. Maybe it’s just my luck and I hope it will change soon. I like playing here because of the low deposits you can make and maybe get lucky on one game.

Overall I think this is a safe casino even though I didn’t manage to make a withdrawal.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 15, 2015

LIKED

I know about Epoca casino for a while but I have never played there, so maybe I was waiting for some bigger better bonus to arrived with lower wagering. So browsing the net I found one site where they offered 5 euros free chip, just to use their banner and automatically should receive the no deposit bonus. So I download the casino from that site, since you cant play at Epoca casino in instant player, so had to download, opened my account, but on my surprise the 5 euro bonus wasn't there.

Right away I contacted the live support to ask about the free 5 euros, which I got answer they don't have such a offer. I even send the link to the costumer support, but it was all for nothing, because I got the same answer. At that moment I was angry at this casino, because hoe can some casino advertise them self's and not honoring the welcome free chip.

For the time being I closed the casino uninstall the software and that was it. So maybe 2 months ago I was searching for casinos that I had open account at and never made deposit there. The first casino came on my mind was Epoca Casino. Just because I am somehow lucky in DigiMedia Casinos, because I had 2 big withdraw from them, like some miracle, when you deposit small amount and walk away with 100 euros, so I thought I might get lucky one more time in Epoca Casino.

So my first deposit here was 40 euros, but when I looked at the first deposit Terms I didn't liked them at all, just because of the huge wagering of X 50 and the maximum cash out, but still decided to play here. I took the bonus o 100% and played with 80 euros. Few months ago my favorite slots were, actually still are Immortal Romance slot and Cool Wolf. I played Cool Wolf slot, so having 80 euros I hoped I can trigger the free spins feature, like I usually do. Well yes, I did triggered them, not only once but 4 times ,but for nothing. The free spins were so empty and I was playing with 2 euros per spin and from the free spins I was getting 10 euros max.

I played maybe for half an hour and lost all my credit. I really don't like their Term of maximum cash out if you decide to take the bonus, so always read their Terms, as I think every DigiMedia Casino has the same rule for that thing. Nice safe casino with Maltese licence, doesn't have any complaints, so yes I do trust them and will deposit here again, but no bonuses attached, just because they have huge wagering.
blondie 1547 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2014

LIKED

Only a few days ago I was looking for a casino that has good mobile games, and when I went through list of mobile casinos on askgamblers, I came across Epoca casino. They have Microgaming software and that made me sure I would find something nice to play there. I visited their page and went through their terms to see, if I could play there, but I couldn't find the info anywhere, so as they have 24/7 live chat, I decided to just ask them. I was connected to a nice chat person right away, without any waiting, and I got a positive answer.

I signed up through mobile device and made a 20€ deposit. Everything with the sign up went very smoothly and after that I went to play Game of Thrones. I was actually positively surprised that they already had this game for mobile device. I didn't have to download their casino app, I just played online slots. And they had 2 options for game of thrones- 243 ways or 15 paylines. I chose the 243 way game. I placed 0.30€ bets per spin and I really wanted to get to the bonus game. I had few times 5 of a kind wins that gave me 1.75€ wins, which was nice. I spent about an hour with this game, but I just couldn't get to the free spins. When I was down to 13€, I decided to play Ladies Nite because I hadn't tried it before. I liked the look of it, it was colorful and fresh. I placed 0.45€ bets (it has 9 paylines and it was the minimum). I was surprised that from all bets I made, only 2 of them gave me any wins and both times it was lower than my bet size. So quite predictably I lost my balance fast.

Even though I wasn't very lucky there, I was pleased with everything. I'm used to having difficulties or lagging problems with mobile device casinos, but this one worked great and smooth. The game selection was ok too, since I didn't download the app and played with their mobile online slots. Great live support, so I give them 8/10.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 24, 2014

LIKED

This is a casino that I solely provided by Microgaming software. This casino is one of the members of Belle Rock Entertainment group of casinos. I have played here couple of times but didn't manage to meet the wagering requirements even though they are 50x. So this time I was hoping not only to meet them but at least to double or triple them. So I made a deposit via Neteller for 15$, not much but I was hoping for some luck.

I started playing Max Damage a game that I played recently on another casino so I thought to give this game a chance in this casino. This is a 5 reel and 243 pay line game that I decided to play with the minimum bet per spin of 0.30$ since I didn't had a lot in my balance, but after the first spin the slot was generous enough and I triggered the free spin mode (that is I hit 3 scatters) , where I got 15 free spins. In the free spin mode I had a 2x multiplier and I was awarded for every alien ship that appeared plus it turned into a wild, which helped a lot. After the free spins I managed to collect 30.72$, so now in total I had 45$ which was awesome.

So I continued playing and after about 5 minutes I hit 3 scatters again for FS. Where I won 26.02$ but after that for about 45 minutes I didn't manage to trigger them anymore, even though I had some good wins thanks to the wilds. I did kept playing, but the spins became more and more empty so I decided to quit while I was ahead. I pulled 30$ of pure profit out that slot. I decided to keep the money in my account and try later this game or maybe another , because I played this really late.
Overall a great casino, but I have some complaints about their live chat which is a bit slow. I would gladly recommend it and rate it with 8/10.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 6, 2014

LIKED

Casino epoca is a Mg casino and owned by Digi media. It was licensed by Malta so I was tension free about this casino and moreover they also had Mg so absolutely nothing to worry about. They had very nice and tempting sign up bonuses and at first I took one because of the low wagering requirements but I knew what would happen and I lost the money so I made another deposit here and this time I knew that I was going to play with my money only and no need to take any sign up bonuses which are not worth it because you do not even get to keep the amount you make in play through process.

I got to the action with Immortal romance and first time also I had started with this game only but I got a little greedy and then lost the money so this time I had held my composure and was placing minimal bets. Got nothing in the beginning as most of the times the start is very slow. But then got some multipliers and good hits to make me good money.
Their support staff was a little slow and I think they are not available all the times because sometimes they were fast and sometimes they were really very slow and that is not good for me.

Mg games never really give a lot of problems but sometimes the internet can also be a issue and support can always be helpful but only if they are fast and coordinating.
The return to the players on this casino is not very good and I think it is a very fine casino in my opinion.
I would give them 8 out of 10 actually I was thinking about 9 but since I had lost my first deposit so I would stick with 8. Digi media has casinos way better than this one but they are not that bad too.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2014

LIKED


I started to play at this casino because I wanted a good casino with a good welcome bonus and low wagering requirements! Also I like very much Microgaming games and the casinos that have only games from one provider because I won't be distracted and I will play only Microgaming games!
So I created my account,I chose usd currency because I had about 35 Ron in my Skrill account (about 10$) and I was able to make a deposit of 10$!
I received another 10$ bonus with 50 times wagering requirements!

I opened The Finer Reels of Life slot because I was bored of the Immortal Romance slot because last time when I played this slot I lost a lot of money!
I like at this casino that you may play slot games straight to your browser and also you can download the casino software and install it!
The games are running very smooth and the payout rate seemed to be quite good!
About 10 minutes passed and I managed to catch the free spins,I was awarded with 10 free spins, 5x multiplier and I won 22$, good money in my opinion because I was playing on 0.30$!
It took me about 3 hours to complete the wagering requirements, I made a profit of 42$ and I decided to request a withdrawal via Skrill because I knew that is possible to lose the money if I will keep playing!
Overall it was a nice and interesting experience, and I am saying this because I thought that I wont be able to complete such big requirements!
For the quality slot games from Microgaming and for the good payout rate I will give a 9!Also the welcome bonus seemed to be quite good but I will give only an 8!
Regarding the payment methods,they have lot of options available and I will give another 9!
In conclusion this is a good casino where you can spend your money and have fun!
szirtisas 349 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

In the past month I get a invitation from one of my usually visited gambling forum. They sent me an email if I register to the casino Epoca I can get some no deposit bonus and exclusive deposit bonus offers. I knew they use Microgaming software on instant play and downloadable casino so I decided to try it.

The first time when I visited their home page it was fully Spanish so I think they are operated from there. After I changed the language I contacted with the live support to ask about that exclusive offer. She didn’t know about the no deposit bonus but she gladly offered me their match bonuses. I left the chat but I didn’t decide to register because if I can’t get the free money I have to deposit before I can try them.
After a bit thinking I made my decision and registered to their casino. Even I signed up via the instant play version I didn’t have any trouble or slowness.

So when I successfully registered I went to cashier to check their deposit options, I saw they have many deposit options and the minimum deposit is 10 euro. I claimed their 100 percentages match bonus so I had 20 euro to play with 50 times wagering requirement.
This was a bit high but I tried my best. I started to play on the Alaskan fishing with 60 cent bets. My first spins not was the best but a few minutes later I triggered the free spin feature. I started to play my 15 free spins and on my second spin I get the bonus feature too. After I completed all of the features I had about 60 euro but my wagering was high. I played on a few different type 243 line video slot but at the end I lost my money before I can complete the play through.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on July 25, 2014

LIKED

Casino Epoca is a casino I play in often. This casino is a member of the controversial Belle Rock Entertainment group of casinos. As I noticed a lot of people praise this group and a lot of are against them. In my opinion this casino as well as the other casinos from this group are no more different than the rest of Microgaming casinos. When it come to Epoca casino I played here a lot and I spent some time here everyday. I don’t have lots of deposits here because I mostly play on multi player tournaments with free entry.

Off course you cant expect to win a lot of money here that way but gambling is fun for me before everything. I think this is the right way to understand gambling because it narrows the chances to become a compulsive gambler one day.

Despite of the tournaments I have made several deposits here. I’m not a high roller player. That is why the minimum 50 euros withdrawal bothers me a lot. On the other hand the minimum deposit is 5 euros if you use Neteller or Skrill, 10 euros if you use a credit card and in case you choose Eco Card it’s 20 euros.

I think it would be fair from the casino to make the minimum deposit equal to the minimum withdrawal. After a few unsuccessful attempts I finally managed to make a withdrawal here. The cash out wasn't big only 80 euros. But I was satisfied because I played on a 10 euros deposit and got 25 % bonus from the casino.

The withdrawal was very quick and I got the money on my account after 2 or 3 days. It surprised me that the casino didn't ask for any documents. I guess that’s because I was already verified in Jackpot City casino which is another member of the Bell Rock group.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

This is one of the most diverse casinos I have played on and the have been supported by Micro gaming which is also one of the best in the world. The only reason that I joined this casino was because of the no deposit bonus because their are very less casinos now a days that offer a no deposit bonus to new users and all of the only have a match up bonus which is of no use in most of the cases. Even though I lost the no deposit bonus but I think it gave me an idea about if I want to continue with this casino or not.

So I deposited real money and got a 100% match up bonus. They have a wagering if I guess 50 times which is just very inconsiderate of the because 50 times is just impossible no matter how good the games are and how high the return to the player is.

I started with Mega Moolah and played that game for almost an hour but did not manage to win a single penny and then I tried bonus poker which also did not turn out to be very good for me. In the end I had to go to my favorite slots and then I tried Immortal and started with minimum bet size. I had to go the support team in the beginning because I think the games were very slow initially but then with time it picked up. I think their was something wrong with the software and they refused to tell me but I did not care as long as the games were working fine. They need to lower the wagering because 50 times I just stupid and I think that would annoy a lot of other users from joining too. I would rate them 7 out of 10. The only problem was the wagering and the games were fine and fun to play.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino Epoca bonuses

Casino Epoca Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Casino Epoca?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy