What's new
What's new

Caribic Casino

0
CasinoRank
7.7
Player rating 41 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Completely instant-play
  • Features many of Microgaming’s network progressives
  • Good selection of video slots and instant-win games from NetEnt and Microgaming
  • Includes a well-diversified live casino
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Holds Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to players in the US, Denmark, France, Romania and Spain
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Czech, English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Slovak, Russian

Established

2015

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Curacao, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Abaqoos, MisterCash, Swedbank, eKonto, ePay.bg, Euteller, Lobanet, u net, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, DineroMail, QIWI, Todito Cash, Trustly, Online Bank Transfer, SporoPay, Skrill, dotpay, PugglePay, TrustPay, UseMyServices, Skrill 1-Tap, WebMoney, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Nordea, POLi, Payz, Moneta.ru, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Trustly, WebMoney, Skrill 1-Tap

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Caribic Casino is a tropical online casino inspired by the sunny shores of the Caribbean. This instant-play site features a wide variety of network progressive slots, scratch games, and more from both NetEnt and Microgaming. It also includes a well-rounded live casino from Evolution Gaming. The site is available in English, German, Slovak, and Czech, and is totally instant-play. Caribic Casino is licensed by the governments of Maltam, Curacao and the UK Gambling Commission. As it provides a fair game, the casino holds our prestigious Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Caribic Casino does not currently accept players who reside in Denmark, France, Romania, Spain, the United States, or any other country or territory where offshore online gambling is prohibited by law.

Virtual Games

Players at Caribic Casino will find a vast selection of slots from two of the biggest software providers, Microgaming and NetEnt. These include some of the largest network progressive slots on the web, such as Mega Moolah slot and The Dark Knight slot. There are dozens of bonus video slots as well, including hit releases like Spinata Grande slot, Starburst slot, Break da Bank Again slot, Savanna King slot, Ariana slot, and many more.

There are also enjoy some fast-paced RNG table games that players can enjoy. These include multiple kinds of Baccarat, less common blackjack variants like Pontoon and Super Fun 21, Red Dog, Poker Pursuit, and a few others. There is also a nice selection of video poker games including Aces and Faces Power poker, Deuces Wild Power poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker and many more.

Additionally, those looking for something a bit different can enjoy Caribic Casino’s scratch games and other instant-win favourites, including Hexaline, Electro Bingo, and Max Damage and the Alien Attack.

Live Games

Caribic Casino features more than 25 different live tables in its Live Casino section. Players are guaranteed to find a game of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, or Live Casino Hold’em at any hour of the day. The games range from traditional variants to “party” and “immersive” styles, and most tables have a wide range of bet sizes to accommodate all players.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Caribic Casino’s most popular slots are available for mobile users on virtually all smartphones and tablets, including iOS and Android devices. The mobile site will load automatically when opened on any compatible mobile browser, so players don’t have to download an app. These games are identical to their original counterparts except for the touch-based interface.

Support

Members of Caribic Casino can get help with any issue or concern 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through a convenient live chat interface. This ensures that players typically never wait longer than a few minutes to get their questions answered. Players also have the option of using an online contact form or emailing the casino directly.

Security and Fairness

Caribic Casino ensures the safety of players by using SSL encryption on all of its pages. This technology obscures sensitive information like passwords and financial data, making it virtually impossible for anyone to compromise an account.

All of the platforms used by Caribic Casino have met the rigorous fairness requirements of independent testing agencies. These tests concluded that all of the games are powered by a genuinely fair random number generator and provide statistically unbiased results in every game round. Hence, it can be found among our group of Certified Casinos.

Player Reviews

7.7
41 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Gemtwitch
October 17, 2018
9

Great casino!

Have been with them for a while and been lucky, but never cashed out because I decided to play on. Made my first withdrawal last night and money hit my bank this morning - sign of a good casino for me!

Love the game selection and the fact that they give you bonuses on 10 euro deposits.

Layout is nice on the eye and easy to navigate.

Nothing really! For me they are everything I look for in a casino.

Message
andy_caufman
July 5, 2018
8

Casino looks good and fair, have interesting bonuses. Not sure yet, do I need to deposit there. First impression is pretty good.

Casino design is too dark, don't have phone support.

Message
Monkey86
June 29, 2018
9

Love the design on the page. They have also categorized the games so it's easy to look for. Bonuses and Freespins have reasonable turnover requirements. I really like how easy you can see your bonus turnover.

Live support is nice and responds quickly, I have nothing to complain about.

The only thing I can think of is that I'm missing Play'n Go slots.

Message
Caribic Casino
June 29, 2018

Hi, MONKEY86,
Thank you for Your kind feedback. We will try our best to keep high standards also in the future.
We are also working on implementing new games from various providers, including Play'n Go, hopefully it will be done soon.

Wish You good luck , and hope to see you back soon,
Caribic Casino.

Ericrich6
February 1, 2018
6

Ahh, I love the designs of the site. Even though, it’s painted in plain brown, it’s attractive! Plus, they have classified all the different games in categories which make the gameplay even better.

However, Caribic Casino has just 5 offers… which is not very much huh!

Message
Caribic Casino
February 6, 2018

Hi, ERICRICH6

Thank you for Your kind words. We will try our best to keep CaribicCasino the best place for our customers. As for the n0 of offers we are working on the new ones, also different promotions are sent out to our players on personal basis.

Wish You good luck , and hope to see you back soon,
Caribic Casino.

RNielsen
September 26, 2017
4

100% bonus Match, CAD funds . Deposit Options, not much else to say.

I've played at many Casinos. I'm not to happy I decided to put my $50.00 CAD on this one so far.100% bonus Match with Spins on Netent game that is not applicable for Canadians and no other offer for us Canadians. Not Happy!! Usually through Chat I will get extra 5-$10.but nope nothing, guess they don't want return players.

Balance amount at top of page shows Zero, you have to scroll over it to see your funds - weird! You can only withdrawal using the same method - this I don't like and I could not enter the Withdrawal area prior to deposit, as I usually do to make sure. So I'm stuck using Bank Transfer, as I used a prepaid credit card not reloadable.
We will see if I'm in need of withdrawal by the end, as I have my doubts so far.

Message
bio4jaa
August 2, 2017
10

This is to confirm that I have been informed that the verification process is completed, and all my withdrawals are approved. So, as I mentioned earlier, Caribic Casino has one of the best customer support service system in place I have ever experienced so far. And I wish all the best for Caribic Casino team, and looking forward to play their as I feel more secured and trusted.

Previous Comment:
Everything seems perfect with Caribic, and all the games that I desire are there. Specifically the live casinos games, and Video Slot games. The customer service is very responsive, even though I will mention below on the dislike that service is too slow. On the top so far everything seems to be ok, and no major glitches. I usually rate casino based on the turn around time of customer related resolution and how responsive is the customer service, and thats really what matters.

There is nothing so far negative, its all good :-)

Previous Comment:
What I dislike about the Caribic is that, so far I posted withdrawals totaling in the about GBP 4620 which I posted last Friday. They mentioned that it has to go first through the verification process. Since it was Friday, they said that the verification will be done Sunday midnight/early Monday morning. Well, I am surprised that the verification was not done on Friday, since Friday is a working day. So far I can only judge in terms of delay in the verification process, and yet have to see if the verification would be completed today which is Monday 31st of July 2017 . And I hope that verification process will go smooth without any glitches, since they mentioned everything seems ok. Its very frustrating to wait for verification to complete and specially if it is taking over 3-4 days time, so I will post further here, once I experience the whole withdrawal process. Wither Caribic is the greatest place to play and trust a reliable team out there, which I hope that is the case.... So, I will post again in the next couple of days about my experience with Caribic Casino.

Message
Caribic Casino
September 7, 2017

Dear BIO4JAA
Thank You for Your concise review. I am happy You liked our casino and had good experience with the support team . Yes, sometimes verification process can take extra time, but we will do our best to make the withdrawal process even more fast and make Caribic even better place for our players.

Let us know in case of any other questions, wish You good luck , and hope to see you back soon,
Caribic Casino management .

DMG
July 28, 2017
7

This is what I like the most:
1. Has "Practice" option;
2. Has visible winner results;
3. Deposit via Credit/Debit Card and it is free;
4. Withdraw to bank account (or me it took about 2 days);
5. Can save favorite games;
6. Has NetEnt games.

Had a few problems with payments and finding stuff in website, but support was good and helped me with all problems.

There is nothing serious, what I dislike. One small thing that I do not like, is the Firefox message "Connection is not secure". They promised, that they will fix this, but nothing changed so far. Another small problem for me is finding my favorite games. Intuitively I go to the games section and can not find them. They only appear in the homepage and in my account sections.

Message
Caribic Casino
August 2, 2017

Dear DMG,

Thank you for Your kind words. We will try our best to keep Caribic Casino the best place for our customers. The issue with the " Non secure connection" is also resolved. Thank You for letting us know about it.

Wish You good luck , and hope to see you back soon,
Caribic Casino.

johnnykayen
June 25, 2017
6

Hi!
Caribic Casino is really good looking and has a nice name with professional design.
If you like to play different games, you are on the right place. The welcome bonus is nice, 100% bonus + 150 free spins.
I am very pleased to have chosen this casino, I made deposits and I also managed to make withdrawals.
The account verification and processing withdrawals are processed very quickly, they pay out in just a few hours
Customer support is very good, all in all, its a nice casino.

Message
Caribic Casino
June 30, 2017

Dear JOHNNYKAYEN,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal. Hope you will come back to find even more great and new games. We are working hard to make Caribic the best place for our players.

Sergej,
Caribic Casino

Extracash
May 24, 2017
10

- Fast Payouts, received 2300€ less than 24hrs into Skrill account.
- Responsive and helpful live support chat
- Excellent and Friendly customer service

Not nothing!!!
Not much to tell....................

Message
Caribic Casino
June 30, 2017

Dear EXTRACASH,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal. We are pleased You had a positive experience with us , wish You good luck and hope to see You back soon. In case of any suggestions on how to make Caribic even better place for our players, feel free to let us know.

Thank you in and have a great day,
Caribic Casino.

TumbleToke
October 28, 2016
10

I love the live casino and easy it is to use on my mobile.

Have had no issues with this Caribic so far and find it very enjoyable. I will be playing here often for sure!

No options, that I could find, to send in my Verification Documents without a request.

Message
Caribic Casino
June 30, 2017

Dear TUMBLETOKE,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal.We are pleased You had a positive experience, and planning to stay with us. As for the verification documents, You can always provide those to [email protected], it will speed up the withdrawal process. In case of any suggestions on how to make Caribic even better place for our players, feel free to let us know.

Thank you in and have a great day,
Caribic Casino.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Caribic Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Caribic Casino Bonuses

Show all

Caribic Casino Complaints