What's new
What's new

Calvin Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 6 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Features an extensive range of slots and casino games
  • Live casino open
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German

Established

2017

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Interac, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, CashtoCode, ecoVoucher, Neteller, Payz, MuchBetter, Jeton, eZeeWallet, Paysafecard

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Interac, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Payz, MuchBetter, Jeton, eZeeWallet, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Amatic Industries, BGaming, BF Games, BetGames, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Ezugi, Fazi Interactive, Gamevy, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Slot Factory, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Games Global, NetGaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, PariPlay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Stakelogic, Swintt, SYNOT Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, REDSTONE

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Calvin Casino is an official online casino, owned and operated by HighWeb Ventures N.V. The casino features more than 1000 games powered by some of the leading software providers, like NetEnt and Microgaming. Here, players may find favourites from 3D video slots to classic casino games, like blackjack or roulette. Calvin Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal regulations, Calvin Casino games are not available to players from France, Latvia, The Kingdom of the Netherlands (Netherlands, Curacao, Aruba, Bonaire, Saba, Statia and St Martin), Singapore, the United Kingdom, the United States, and some other. Additionally, the casino has certain restrictions within its directories. Therefore, players are advised to check the casino's terms and conditions to ensure their preferred games are available in their region.

Virtual Games

The Calvin Casino's assortment of video games is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, and more software providers. The offer includes the Starburst Slot, Motorhead Slot, Twin Spin SlotGame of Thrones Slot alongside more releases. The selection of progressive slots contains the Mega Moolah slotFruit Fiesta 5 Reel Slot and many other jackpot slots.

The casino's offer of table games contains blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker. The choice varies from Classic Blackjack and Spanish Blackjack to European Roulette and American Roulette. Also, the baccarat selection ranges from VIP Baccarat to High Limit Baccarat.

Those who look for video poker can try Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, and various other types of poker.

Live Games

If players want to go further and have an actual interaction with a real casino dealer, they are welcome to try out live casino section. The portfolio includes different variants of live blackjack, live roulette, live baccarat and live poker.

Mobile Gaming

Calvin Casino is available through the official website and via any mobile or tablet application. As the casino features a mobile casino, players can access their favourite games on the go.

Support

Calvin Casino customer support team is ready to assist all casino members through live chat 24/7 and by email. In addition, there is a helpful FAQ section.

Security and Fairness

The casino’s website is secured with SSL encryption which keeps players' sensitive information and private transactions safe.

All games at Calvin Casino are tested by iTech Labs, an independent tester of gaming and wagering devices, in order to ensure that the games are fair and operate correctly.

Player Reviews

5.8
6 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Charin
April 25, 2021
10

It really feels like it is a luxury casino. Especially their slots and their special promotions via e-mail will make you feel like you are always VIP member. Thanks Calvin! I will continue to play more!

blondie
February 1, 2020
5

Calvin casino is a casino I signed up for almost 2 years ago. I had come across a no deposit offer and claimed it. Didn't win anything and the casino left me with a very average impression therefore I didn't deposit there up until recently.

I had noticed some comment recently on this casino about some free spins offer and that's how I remembered them. I logged into my account and I was quite disappointed with the user experience - the previous time I played there was from my mobile device and I remember it not being great but the desktop is quite bad in my opinion. First of all, the casino page lags, secondly the whole account section is very hard to navigate- I couldn't even find a place where to enter a bonus code if I wanted to do so.

Anyway, to give them the benefit of the doubt, I decided to make a deposit of 30eur. Deposit took a couple of minutes to show up in my account although I used Skrill. I started off by playing Wolf Gold slot, with minimum bets I managed to get to 35 eur shortly. Then I decided to chase Gonzo's Quest, spent the rest of my session trying to get a bonus round yet it didn't happen and I ran out of balance eventually.

All in all, I don't like this casino. I personally think that the casino design is old-school, the casino is lagging and I got kicked out of my games a couple of times. The casino navigation is also quite player-unfriendly, low amount of promotions and also they're not really appealing. I also think that the game selection is quite poor- they have Netent, Pragmatic Play and a few other providers but generally I didn't see too many games I liked. I wouldn't recommend them simply because I've seen better casinos with more enjoyable user experience.

Message
Torgeirnydal
May 5, 2018
3

Not good mobilesite. Not easy to enter bonus codes. No live Chat. Weird selection of slots, some good ones and many odd ones

Message
kris3006
April 18, 2018
2

Lots of games color casino ........................

I get email about promotion:
You have new reward on your account
This one is exclusive! Make sure to claim our limited bonus offer, as it is about to expire

Get exclusive 10EUR Casino Bonus by depositing whatever amount you feel is right

This offer will expire in 48 hours. Offer will become available for you only by pressing button below

Whatever amount!!! so I want to deposit 1e but in deposit amount min was 10 ...???
so I go to ask in chat they say after waiting 10 min ....Casino Terms apply to all promotions ....what so they lie. Whatever amount you feel its not min 10

Message
Fiekie247
January 30, 2018
5

Calvin casino is one of those I randomly stumbled upon. I think this was because of hunting for no deposit bonuses. I think they offered a freebie of $10 back in time. After I registered on Calvin casino I immediately received emails from VIP stakes, BetnSpin and I must admit their emails layout and messages looks more or less the same. I figured they are sister companies.

2 weeks ago, I decided to take 200% bonus on Calvin casino. They have many providers, Netent, Playson and some others as well. I tried logging in and were unable to. Reset my password and successfully logged in. I contacted live chat to ask about the bonus etc. and they explained the terms. Live chat is quick and know their story about their offerings. The wagering is x35 the bonus amount which was good, but if I am correct they also have x10 your deposit max cash out policy.

Anyways I still decided to proceed with my deposit. After I made my deposit I started with Netent, on that day I am struggling to decided which Netent slot to choose, because most of their slots are so boring and no big wins are anymore possible. I played some Playson and like 30 minutes later I left the casino with some bonus cash.

Later when I returned to the site, I could not log in and I am sure I remembered my password, but for some reason it did not work. Reset my password again and double-checked username and it was correct. After reset I could log in. I continued playing but busted my deposit bonus.

I went to contact live chat and I could not get hold of them, I tried 5 different times of the day and no live chat, even up until 2 days ago, I could not get hold of live chat but email. The most frustrating thing is the fact that I now need to reset my password every time I visit the site and want to login. I could not make withdrawal, but this casino has left me with mixed feelings.

Message
cygambler
September 17, 2017
10

It really feels like it is a luxury casino. Especially their slots and their special promotions via e-mail will make you feel like you are always VIP member. Thanks Calvin! i will continue to play more!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Calvin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Calvin Casino Bonuses

Show all

Calvin Casino Complaints