What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Bettilt Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Bettilt Casino

5.73
CasinoRank
3
Player rating 8 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Mobile gaming offered
  • Multi-lingual live chat available
  • Top-performing software providers
What we don’t like
  • Live chat available from 12:00 to 22:00
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.bettilt.com/

Languages

English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Hindi, Turkish

Established

2016

Company

Abudantia B.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Income Partners

Allowed Countries

  • Andorra
  • Angola
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bermuda
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Burundi
  • Cameroon
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African Republic
  • Chile
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Comoros
  • Congo
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Czech Republic
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Denmark
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • East Timor
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Kenya
  • Kosovo
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Malawi
  • Mali
  • Martinique
  • Mauritania
  • Mayotte
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Mozambique
  • New Caledonia
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • Norway
  • Palau
  • Peru
  • Portugal
  • Réunion
  • San Marino
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Tanzania
  • Tunisia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • Uruguay
  • Vatican City
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino, Live casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Multibanco, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Currencies

Brazilian reals, Euros, Japanese yen, Polish zlotys, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Indian rupees, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, Bangladeshi takas, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, BetGames.TV, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Playtech, Nolimit City, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, Spinomenal, Betsoft, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Endorphina, Evoplay, Ezugi, Gamomat, Pocket Games Soft, BGAMING, Golden Hero Games, Big Time Gaming, Habanero, Booming Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, 1x2Games, Kiron Interactive, Fazi Interactive, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, GameArt, Gaming Corps

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Bettilt Casino is an online casino that focuses both on sports betting and casino games. The website can be viewed in 3 languages: English, Japanese and Portuguese. The casino’s choice of online slots and casino games is powered by the likes of Games Global, Yggdrasil Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Evolution Gaming and other software providers. Players can enjoy both the option of instant gaming and gambling on the go. Bettilt Casino is licensed and regulated by Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players residing in the following countries cannot open an account at Bettilt Casino: Denmark, Israel, France, Iran, Spain, Italy and Belgium and the United States of America.

Virtual Games

The casino’s selection of video slots includes various Microgaming slots and games by Nyx Interactive, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming and more. Players can spin the reels of beloved titles like the Mega Moolah Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Spina Colada Slot, Tiger Claw Slot and numerous others. Players will be able to filter the large selection available in alphabetical order or can use the casinos search engine to find their favourites.

Players looking for table games can pick between diverse types of roulette, blackjack and baccarat. Roulette games range from European Roulette to Roulette Titanium, while blackjack variants include Blacjkack Multihand and Double Exposure Blackjack.

The video poker section offers Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, All American Double Up and Oasis Poker.

Specialty games include keno and scratch cards.

Live Games

Bettilt Casino features a live casino powered by Evolution Gaming and equipped with several different types of table games players can play against a live dealer. The selection of games includes different types of live blackjack, live roulette, live poker and live baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

Players who enjoy playing online slots and table games on the move can access Bettilt Casino via their mobile devices and tablets. Live casino can also be used on mobile phones. Players won’t need an app, the casino can simply be reached through a compatible mobile browser.

Support

Players can check the FAQ section to see if the questions they have might have been previously answered. Otherwise, the multilingual customer support team can be reached via email and live chat, works from 12:00 to 22:00. Customer services can also be reached via email.

Security and Fairness

Players can be certain their personal details will remain secure since the casino has a 2048-bits SSL certificate.

In addition, since Bettilt Casino features top performing software providers, fair play is guaranteed with the use of an industry standard random number generator.

Player Reviews

3
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
thatsme
December 7, 2020
1

The Videopoker Games. Only this, the rest is bad! Even support is ridiculous with some answers. Played but can´t withdraw because some rules are only to kick off the player.

All about payments. They invent everything to cancel your withdraw ( example: I deposited via Multibanco and via Neteller and I never cashed out. Now I made a withdraw and they say I need to have my balance account with 0€, deposit again in order to be able to change the withdraw method!!! How ridiculous is that?? Very very bad.

Message
reviewer2
March 28, 2020
1

Quick website, user friendly. Very important to me, they have live chat quick enough. They have plenty of deposit and withdraw methods. This is very important, but so far so good, this is it.

They seem to me that they try to avoid payment.
They have strange account verification policy.
They violate their own rules about refunds.
I had a very bad experience with them.
They closed my validated account and I lost my deposit. They never refunded me.
I had a validated account to them for 2 years. I had some winnings and they payed me the first time on 2017.
I made my second deposit of 25 euros on 2018 and for a year I did not place any bet.
I place my bet on 2019 and <> I won! My 25 euros is now 58 euros.
I made a withdraw for a second time.
According to their rules they reserve the right to ask again for account verification. So, they did it.
They asked again for my documents. I send for the second time my documents, but this time they called me to my phone.
I mentioned to them that I can’t speak well enough English, and I will give the phone to someone who can speak.
They agreed to that.
They asked for my email, address etc.
But their agent kept asking questions about my account’s activity on 2017.
They gave me the impression that they try to find a question that I couldn’t answer.
I couldn’t remember what was my first bet and what was my first deposit on 2017. It was 2 years before.
So, they closed my account because, according them I failed to validate my already validated account.
But they seized my deposit, not only winnings.
Nowhere in their terms is written that they can close accounts without refund our deposit.

TIluCrew
March 17, 2020
4

Good games, nice site layout, bonus mechanism worked fine, live chat, also betting. It was quite nice but there was a horrible surprise with the welcome bonus. That's what imma tell u next

Welcome bonus is low wagering yes. BUT it has winnings capped and this is not written anywhere?!?! It was terrible to notice that winnings with bonus are capped. You just cant ADD bonus cap if u not gonna tell it on the terms and conditions. There's plenty of fair casinos so I advise gamblers to play their monies elsewhere.

Message
Bettilt Casino
March 20, 2020

Hello dear Tilucrew,
We're sorry for that, thank you for your review.

Keep in mind that it's impossible to remove the bonus cap for Welcome Bonus since it depends on the amount of bonus. All bonuses offered are subject to change by Bettilt and are our sole responsibility as stated on our Terms and Conditions.
We are doing our best to improve this conditions and your experience with Bettilt.


Best Regards,
Bettilt team

Oli1989
March 6, 2020
8

I really like registration process and also impressed by the number of games. They offer good enough welcome bonus.
Very helpful and friendly support.

Not a very large selection of deposit methods, but there are the most popular and this is enough.
I won about 1700 euros and the withdrawal process took just over 24 hours.
despite the negative sides, I would recommend this casino.

Bettilt Casino
March 20, 2020

Hello dear Oli1989;
Thank you for your review.

We are doing our best to improve our website and your experience with Bettilt.

Best Regards,
Bettilt team

neonics
February 24, 2020
2

Good Design, variety of slots and a stable connection. Creation of the account was easy. The casino offers some good bonuses and a 10% cashback each week

Website is partly not translated to English (Live Chat), Website randomly switches language to Portuguese.

Account Verification: Only Identity Cards, Citizen Cards and Passports are accepted, NOT Driving Licenses, which I don’t understand as like 99.9% of all other Casinos do. My Passport expired a few days ago and was therefore not accepted, now I have to wait 1-2 weeks till I get my new one.

Responsible Gaming: The „Responsible Gaming“ Page on the Bettilt Website states that:
- Self exclusion
- Cool Down period
- Financial limits on bets and Loses,
- Limits on Session Time
Can be accessed by contacting their customer support.

Well, as I‘ll be able to cash out in approx. 2-3 weeks I wanted to set a loss limit to keep myself from losing my winnings, so I've contacted the Support, this is the reply I‘ve got:
„Unfortunately we have no way to access that request. It‘s the customer’s responsibility to manage their balance.“ So much in regards to player protection.

From my side, that was my last deposit on that casino and once I've received my money I‘ll request the closure of my account - if this is even possible

Message
Bettilt Casino
March 20, 2020

Hello dear Neonics,

Thank you for your review.

Our Live Chat works in English and Portuguese and we never noticed language changes during the use of the website. Please make sure you're language is set to English on your link (bettilt.com/en).
At this moment, we can't cap your losses but we can try and cap your deposits depending on the method choosed. Please make a new request via email to [email protected]
We are doing our best to improve our website and your experience with Bettilt.

Best Regards,
Bettilt team

rokita555
February 3, 2020
1

Good website design. You can place bets both in a casino, as well as in slot machines and in a sports book. Impressions are sometimes misleading, and you must be sorry.

A rather strange approach to the players in this casino. You can win or lose something here, and you can even get paid. But once they sent you a letter stating that your country is not currently included in the list of allowed for registration, although you register first, and everything is in order. And only your deposit will be paid to you, and you will save the winnings. Very unpleasant. Therefore, they took from me about 300 euros. Therefore, I do not advise anyone to make a deposit here, because it is not clear whether they will be able to rewrite them in their rules.

Message
Bettilt Casino
February 10, 2020

Hello dear ROKITA555,

Thank you for your complaint and for choosing Bettilt.

Please notice that is your duty and responsibility to read and accept the terms and conditions when you created your account and as stated in terms and conditions:
7.10. Below is the list of restricted or blocked countries from which we do not accept any play or registrations. This list is not exhaustive and we retain the right to update where needed: Afghanistan , Albania , Algeria, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antarctica, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chad, China, Cuba, Djibouti, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic of Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Korea,, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Moldova, Republic of Mongolia, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal,Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Province of China, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uzbekistan, Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, VietNam, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
https://www.bettilt.com/en/info/terms_and_conditions
As your country is in this list before you open an account, your winnings were canceled and the value deposited was returned.
Also, if you were loosing, we would still return the value that you have deposit.

Best regards,
The Bettilt Team on AskGamblers

ScammedByBetTilt
March 25, 2019
1

Good odds for betting, fast enough service and variety in playing options

Terrible customer support, tried to scam me from a deposit of 40€ (said there was an error with the deposit, when my bank confirmed the transfer and clearly the fault was on their side) and then didn't transfer back the money to my bank account as requested, they deposited directly on the account (without the requested bonus) several days after when I made the deposit and the gamble that I wanted to do was no longer available. When trying to withdraw through bank transfer the minimum amount is 100€ (ridiculous) and the minimum for other options such as Neteller is 50€. Without surprise I couldn't withdraw the 55€ I had in the website, the disgusting customer support told me the withdrawal needed to be through the same method as the deposit! (Oh look, another policy for them to keep our money) Another anti-custommer response and terms from them. Advice: never put money in this website, because even if you're happy with the gambling you made their ultimate goal is to keep the most money possible from their customers.

Bettilt Casino
April 8, 2019

Dear ,

Thank you for your complaint and for choosing Bettilt.

We would like to kindly ask you to send us the bank statement of your deposit via email to [email protected] so we can escalate it to our Financial Department so they can check and come back to you with a proper response as soon as possible.
Our withdraw limits are clearly exposed on our Website, Terms and Conditions and it is important to point out that all other gambling sites also have minimum limits to withdraw the funds.
According to Anti Money Laundry policy established by our gambling licence it is not possible to allow a player different deposit and withdraw methods.
We understand that you are displeased about some rules but we urge you to be comprehensive and keep in mind that we have official duties and rules we cannot avoid.

If you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
For better service always send your username and / or account number.

Follow us on:
Twitter - https://twitter.com/Bettilt99_com
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/bettilt_official/

Best regards,
The Bettilt Team

blondie
June 30, 2016
6

Bettilt is one of the latest casinos that has been added to askgamblers and right away I wanted to check them out. I noticed that they have my favorite software providers- Netent and Microgaming, Yggdrasil and others. I also saw that they offer a 100% match bonus with only 30x bonus wagering yet it was stated that my country wasn't eligible for it. I decided to have a conversation with their support to see, maybe there was something I could claim.

So the first thing I noticed was that the casino was focused on Portugese players as the page was in Portugese language. Luckily there was english too, so I started a conversation with their live chat. I asked if I could play there and received a quite unprofessional answer- I was told if my country was in the registration list, then I could play there.

Okay, I had a couple of issues with registering, I couldn't do it on firefox and chrome browsers but it worked on mobile. Then I went to speak with support again about their promotions. I was told that there was no restrictions and I could have their bonuses. I was really happy about that as the bonus had relly nice wagering. I made a 30€ deposit using skrill yet no bonus was added, I then got connected to another chat person who told me that the promotion was limited to only Argentina, Spain and few other countries. I told what the other agent told me before and then support apologized and told me to request the bonus via email and that I would get it within 24 hours. The next day I still had no bonus in my account or a reply from their support. It took nearly 24 hours to get an email reply which said that this promotion was only for few countries and that I indeed wasn't eligible for it. At this point I had lost all of my trust for them, as I clearly couldn't trust their support, every agent told me something different.

Anyways, I decided to play a little with my own money and I opened Twin Spin. I played for about 15 minutes and got a win over 100x bet, and with that my balance was at 60€. I decided to take my win and withdraw. To my surprise the minimum withdrawal to skrill was 50€, which is a lot and is a quite unusual thing. I requested a 60€ withdrawal and the next day I received email that required for me to send in verification documents and my selfie with passport. I did that and now I am waiting for the payment to arrive.

Overall I had an unpleasant time at Bettilt casino and I know I won't be playing there again. The game selection was really, really nice, yet the fact that the support had no idea about their own promotion terms was unprofessional and also I don't like playing in casinos that give bonuses to only a few countries.

Message
Bettilt Casino
July 1, 2016

Hi Blondie, first of all it was very nice of you to give such a detailed review and I will make sure that we will try to get a better player experience for every Player.
I will also ask about this Bonus issue and if thats your player username i will make sure you will get it credited asap.

Thanks again for adressing this errors to us , very very appreciated.

I wish you a nice day

Cheers

Bettilt team

5.73
CasinoRank
3
Player rating 8 reviews
5.73
CasinoRank
3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Bettilt Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy