What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bettilt Casino - Not credited the deposit and not confirming that payment failed

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Bettilt Casino

Amount

₹ 2000

Posted on November 2, 2020

I initiated a deposit of Rs 2000 on October 14th. The bank says it is successfully paid. But customer support of Bettilt casino does not confirm the same. It is taking more than a week to verify that the payment failed.
I am not sure what’s the delay in verifying and confirming whether deposit received or failed,

Posted on November 3, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for contacting us via https:­­­/­/­w­­w­­w.a­­­s­k­­­ga­­m­b­­le­­­r­s.com

Could you please provide us your username from Bettilt account so that we can confirm this situation.

Thank you!
Best regards,
Bettilt Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2020

Dear Bettilt Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 4, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for contacting us via https:­­­­­/­/­­w­­­w­­­w.a­­­­­s­­k­­­­ga­­­m­­b­­­le­­­­­r­s.com

We inform that your deposit did not reach Bettilt yet. However, with the information that you provided, the situation was forwarded to the responsible department, in order to investigate the situation with the bank provider.
Please note that we are counting to receive a reply from the provider and you will be notified accordingly via email once we obtain an answer.
If you require further assistance you can contact the Support Bettilt via chat and email - [email protected]
Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Bettilt Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2020

Dear Bettilt Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 9, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for contacting us via https:­­­­­­­/­­/­­­w­­­­w­­­­­w.a­­­­­­­s­­­k­­­­­­ga­­­­­m­­­b­­­­le­­­­­­­r­­s.com

Please note that the funds were credited manually into your account on the 09.11.20.
If you require further assistance you can contact the Support Bettilt via chat and email - [email protected]
Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Bettilt Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear @Greddy63,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy