What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: BetDNA Casino is closed, please try these instead:

BetDNA Casino

0
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 8 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Instant-play gaming
  • Wide range of slots, including hot titles from Betsoft and Novomatic Gaminator
  • Good selection of table games and video pokers, as well as some specialties
  • Live dealer room
  • 24/7 support via live chat, toll-free phone in many countries, and ticket system
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by third-party audits
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to players in Costa Rica, Egypt, Ghana, Indonesia, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Nigeria, Pakistan, Serbia, or Ukraine
  • Limited information provided in the FAQ
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://betdna.com

Languages

English

Established

2007

Company

Yellow Sportz Overseas Limited Casinos

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Casino Affiliate Now

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Egypt
  • Estonia
  • Ghana
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Netherlands
  • Nigeria
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Bitcoin

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 14-21 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-72 hours
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Betsoft, Novomatic

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
US/Canada Toll Free Telephone: 1-800-710-6359
UK Support Phone (freephone) Telephone: 0-808-234-1720
Australia Support Phone Toll Free Telephone: 1-800-883-059
Spain Support Phone Toll Free Telephone: 900-991723
Mexico Support Phone Toll Free Telephone: 01-800-681-9583
International Support Phone Telephone: +18006598524
Fax Number Telephone: +18665710749

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

BetDNA Casino is an online casino integrated into the BetDNA sports betting network. It features an impressive array of games from Betsoft and select titles from Novomatic Gaminator, as well as a live dealer room. The casino provides players with 24/7 dedicated customer service via live chat. BetDNA Casino is licensed by the government of Costa Rica.

Restricted Countries

BetDNA Casino does not offer games to residents of Costa Rica, Egypt, Ghana, Indonesia, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Nigeria, Pakistan, Serbia, or Ukraine.

Virtual Games

Players looking for the hottest online video slots have plenty of choices at BetDNA Casino. The site features popular 3D slots from Betsoft like The Slotfather slot, Viking Age slot, Arrival slot, Mr. Vegas slot, and A Night in Paris slot. BetDNA Casino also offers numerous titles from the Novomatic Gaminator, including Sizzling Hot Deluxe slot and Secret Elixir slot.

BetDNA Casino has plenty of choices for all types of table game players. Roulette lovers can try to pick their lucky numbers in Zoom, Common Draw, European, and American variants of the game. The blackjack selection includes Standard, European, Super 7, Pontoon, Pirate 21, and 21 Burn. The site also features several other favorites, including Casino War, Red Dog, Pai Gow Poker, Oasis Poker, Draw Hi-Lo, and Poker3.

The video poker assortment at BetDNA Casino is one of the largest online. Available variants include favorites like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Tens or Better, Joker Poker, and Double Double Bonus, as well as some less common games like Split Way Royal and Bonus Deuces. Most of the games can be played in single-hand, multi-hand, and Pyramid Poker versions.

BetDNA Casino also features a healthy number of specialty games, including 4 different types of Keno, Virtual Racebook 3D, Predictor, and Scratcherz.

Live Games

Those looking for a realistic online gaming experience can try the BetDNA Live Dealer area. This section provides actual table games being broadcast from a professional casino studio. Players can choose from among American Blackjack, Blackjack Early Payout, Baccarat, American Roulette, and European Roulette.

Support

BetDNA Casino makes it easy to get in touch with a support representative. Players can load the live chat interface at any hour of any day to get connected with a live associate. The casino also offers toll-free phone assistance for residents of the US, Canada, Mexico, Spain, the UK, and Australia, with a tolled international number for all other players. For more complex inquiries that require time in between responses, players can use the on-site ticket system.

Security and Fairness

Safety is one of BetDNA Casino's top concerns. To ensure that players have a safe gaming experience, they have implemented SSL encryption into all pages of their website. This prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information like passwords and financial data.

Although the BetDNA Casino FAQ is lacking detailed information, there is enough evidence available online to show that the Betsoft platform is fair. Furthermore, since the live games are all broadcast in real-time, it's easy to see that they are also genuine.

Player Reviews

5.4
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
kmax33
November 24, 2016
7

Easy to sign up, somewhat fast response time from chat. Good array of games and options to bet on sports online.

Strange withdrawal system. Still waiting on my approval, will update once I do.

Message
fb_1033661420034398
January 24, 2016
1

Finished bonus of 100 % and not write off for email and chatting no one written off .

Message
blondie
December 31, 2015
6

BetDna is a casino I joined earlier this month. For a while I thought that this casino doesn't accept players from my country and I never actually checked if that was true. Then recently I saw a no deposit bonus code that would give me 50€ no deposit, I must say so large offers don't come often, so I decided to find out if I could play there and then claim the offer. I was interested because lately I've been playing a lot of Betsoft games and this casino has Betsoft along with few other softwares.

I noticed that they are a sister site to Pamper casino and Always Cool casino, which both I've played at, but they didn't allow residents from my country to play with freebies. I went through their terms but in the restricted country list I didn't see my country, so after I signed up, I went to speak to live support. I was quite disappointed with the attitude from support, I was just told that wagering for free bonus would be 80x and when I asked about my country, support told me just to read their terms and before I got to answer to that, support had already closed the chat. In my opinion it was quite unprofessional.

So knowing that in none of their terms was my country listed, I went to cashier and saw they offered 10€ no deposit bonus for Betsoft. But since I had my own code I claimed it and 50€ were added immediately. I started to play Under the Bed slot with minimum bets, but my balance was decreasing rapidly. When my balance was down to 30€, I went to a game called Three Wishes. I was very disappointed with the payouts from this game, I had many bonus rounds but none paid over 10x bet. And at last I played Madder Scientist which took away all my money.

Overall I had a pleasant time at BetDna casino but I believe it was because I played with a freebie. Not even once I reached over my initial balance amount. Support was unprofessional and also the amount of games I could play with no deposit bonus was small, but their game selection overall was quite impressive. I think they are decent casino, but what makes me doubt them is the fact that lately I've seen numerous amounts of no deposit bonuses for them, that doesn't leave very good impression. So far I don't think I will deposit there.

Message
Zeljko777
June 30, 2014
7

BetDNA casino is a casino sponsored by Betsoft and Novomatic. Both of these software aren't really familiar to me, especially not Novomatic, and I never had any prior experiences, if I recall correctly, with Operia Corp Casinos.

I also had a hope that this casino was DNA themed, but sadly it wasn't. It was the reason why I wanted to try the casino out, but when I realized like ' I'm already here, might as well give this casino a shot' which is exactly what I did.

I used their 25$ bonus, and added another 20$ on top of that. I was surprised how many options they offer when you play with them ;Live Betting, Sports betting, tables, Poker, slots. It was really nice to see as the casinos that offer this big range of playables, because casinos like this are very few and far in between.

I actually found myself reaching the wagering requirements quite fast , as I had a double deposit, which in terms led me to the 10x wagering. Originally, I thought it would take me quite a while to rake it up, but when there are table games, there is profit to be made. I believe I was able to reach the bonus in little over 4 hours, but I wasn't playing constantly, instead, I was playing in parts, hahah, I had a feeling I'd go dry out of luck playing for 4 hours straight.

I didn't withdraw the money I won though, as I always think there is more money to be made, I mean, I had well over 200$ and when having this much money in my sights, I always tend to get a bit greedy trying to double it.

I left the money on my balance, just in case I make some additional money to play in this casino, and then to withdraw the remaining money. 7/10. Very decent! Cheers!

Message
bogdangy
April 30, 2014
6

I saw on askgamblers that they offer a no deposit bonus of 25$ with only 10 times wagering requirements!So I registered my account at this casino and I received the no deposit bonus!I took a look at their casino games,I was very surprised because I saw that they also have Gaminator games like Sizzling hot,a game that I am playing very often at offline casinos! But I was disappointed because the no deposit bonus wasn’t available to play at the Gaminator slots only at RNG slots and this slots are unknown for me!

I played a slot called Pharaoh King but it didn’t paid so well and I lost the no deposit bonus very very fast! I saw that they also have sports betting but I didn’t tried it yet,and also they have a lot of promotions for both casino and sportsbook! The website doesn’t look very good,it is simple and also the payment methods aren’t very wide,they only have skrill,neteller,credit cards and ukash!The paysafecard and the bank transfer are missing!

Regarding the support,they have support via e-mail,via phone and also they have live chat but I didn’t tried it yet! I will try to rate this casino even if I played only a couple of minutes and it wasn’t a nice experience!For the games I will give 8,and this because they have Gaminator games,the other games that they have are totally unknown for me! They didn’t impressed me with their payment methods and I think it deserves only 7!Also the support it is ok in my opinion,they have live chat and this is important and I think its ok to give a 9 even if I didn’t tested their quality! Overall it is a simple casino,I don’t know if I will play here with my money because I don’t like their slot games!

Message
betmania
April 16, 2014
0
Message
HeatherMacD
April 3, 2014
0
Message
Inactive user
March 23, 2014
0
0
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 8 reviews
0
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BetDNA Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy