What's new
What's new

BestCasino

0
CasinoRank
6.3
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • UK Gambling License
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to residents of France, Hong Kong, Spain, and others
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

Established

2008

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa, Entropay, Multibanco

Currencies

British pounds sterling, Danish krone, Euros, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-48 hours
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 100,000 per month

Software

NetEnt

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

BestCasino is a NetEnt casino with a simple instant-play interface for players at home or on the go. The layout is designed to make it easy to find any game in the casino, from progressive slots to live dealer games. The online casino is available in 6 different languages, including English, German, and Swedish. BestCasino is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

BestCasino does not accept players who reside in ceratin countries including but not limited to Belgium, Costa Rica, France, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Israel, Malta, the Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, or the United States. The full list of restricted countries can be found under 'More Casino Details'.

Virtual Games

BestCasino contains a staggering number of NetEnt games, including some of their famous network progressives slots like Mega Fortune Slot and Arabian Nights Slot. Players will find plenty of other NetEnt slots like Starburst Slot, Aliens Slot, Boom Brothers Slot, Neon Staxx Slot, Muse Wild Inspiration Slot, and nearly 100 others.

All of the most popular table games can be found in BestCasino’s virtual selection. Among these are multiple variants of Roulette and Blackjack, as well as Baccarat, Red Dog, Let It Ride, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Trey Poker, plus others. Keno is also available.

The video poker selection at BestCasino is comprised of only three primary variants: Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All American. Although this is somewhat limit, each game can be played with anywhere from 1 to 100 hands at a time to enable players to choose their own level of variance.

Live Casino

Players have access to the entire suite of NetEnt live dealer games at BestCasino. This section of the site provides players with round-the-clock access to Live Blackjack and Live Roulette. There’s always a spot open at a table, and a built-in chat feature makes it possible to discuss the game or anything else with other players and the dealer.

Mobile Gaming

Many of BestCasino’s slots and casino games are accessible to players on the go. The mobile platform is available directly through the website and works seamlessly with the desktop version, ensuring that players can switch between devices without any delays or hiccups. No app download is required.

Support

BestCasino has representatives available through a simple live chat interface to help with any question or concern. This enables players to get nearly instant assistance from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. CET during both weekdays and weekends. In the event that staff are not available, players must fill out an email contact form and wait until the following day to get their questions answered. There are also two phone numbers players can use to contact the support team, whereby one number is for UK and the other is for Sweden.

Security and Fairness

BestCasino protects its entire website with SSL encryption, the same technology entrusted by leading banks and online merchants to prevent anyone from reading private information sent for any purpose. This protocol works by converting sensitive data into unreadable text that cannot be decoded.

All of the games at BestCasino are routinely audited by iTech Labs, one of the most trusted independent testing agencies. This means that players can count on getting a fair gaming experience every time they log in.

Player Reviews

6.3
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
rilini
May 2, 2017
1

Netent slots all work fine, which is nice since it is an online casino and would expect no less.

Terrible experience with this website, and is a stark reminder of the danger of online casino's and how much control they have over your online account. I submit a question regarding any slot restriction in the terms and conditions, I get a reply back nothing to do with my question, and as I'm spinning away my balance instantly hits 0.00 from 108 pounds. It so happens the minute I got the email this happened. After waiting 4 days for a response they deny any wrong doing and say they haven't touched the money in my account, hence accusing me of clicking the "remove bonus" button and on top of that CONFIRMING that I want to lose my 108 pounds in my account?

Absolutely awful casino, I have played 100's online and this is the first to have ever caused me an issue, I recommend staying far away from this casino, as at any time you could find your balance hitting 0.

Message
Askalon87
February 28, 2017
1

Not a great casino not a good casino not even a decent casino, support is so bad and not always available. Bonus is bad, overall experience not good. Dont waste your money or time, I played there for about 2-3 hours and went up 10 profit on 1-2 euro bets, and on top of that I get a message from their support saying "how to make 1 euro an hour job offer" like an advertisement to mock me. Trust me guys its not worth your time or money. There are thousands upon thousands of better casinos out there.

Message
PennyGambler
July 22, 2016
10

Quick payouts, excellent customer support, huge selection of slot games & great winning odds!

The layout of the website, other than that, excellent casino!

Message
PennyGambler
July 19, 2016
7

High Quality games, great variety of different slots.

Great customer service, and amazing bonuses.

The wagering requirements are too high, I would lower them if I could.

Message
Inactive user
May 4, 2016
10

I wanna make new review after my first one what you can read below. After my complain about mobile withdrawal, casino refund all my lost back to my account.

I play hundreds of different casinos and never see this kind of good service from any casino before. 10 stars to bestcasino.

You give good name to your casino, totally earn it.

Inactive user
April 24, 2016
1

I deposit and get some wrong bonus, so I have to ask those free spins. I play it by my iPad when I am on holiday and those mobile casino is technically very poor, but slots work ok.

Finally when I am on winning some 300€ I decide to cashout my money. After searching on site how I can do that, suprisely I don't found any place where I can make withdrawal. After I ask chat support how I can do it, they say it is impossible to do it on mobile casino.

Excuse me... What? You can make withdrawal only found some PC what is impossible to me.

What kind of casino publish mobile casino where can deposit and spin some slot but not make cashout?? How fast you have to take players money, if you don't have to time build this casino ready also on those cashout - section BEFORE you open mobile casino? Actually I lost my 300€ winning because this halfway ready mobile casino. One of worst experience ever.

BestCasino
May 3, 2016

Dear Jamethai,

Unfortunately, we did have an issue on withdraws via mobile at time of your review. Our customer support was informed to manually assist players that did not have access to a desktop at the time. However, I realize from your comment that this was not the case for you and for this - I truly apologize.

I would happily review your case and compensate you for any errors on our end.

Please email your details directly to me at: [email protected]

Looking forward hearing from you.

Regards
BestCasino.com

Afi4wins
April 20, 2016
8

In the very beginning there was only Gold. It became Gold Club Casino. Then there was also Best, but he only played football, or soccer, to some countries. But now, I just found out that there's also another Best, a place called BestCasino. Is it the best? Can it be the best? Your guess is as best as mine! Hehehe. But their offer for new players, or customers, is certainly amongst the best, with a no-deposit 20 free spins offer upon registration, followed by 100 free spins with a first deposit. What is best about this deposit offer, is not the 100% bonus that comes with it, but the 100 free spins given for the game Gonzo's Quest. Now, this beats 100 free spins on Starburst any time! What the heck, it even beats 200 free spins on Starburst! So you see, the people at Best do know what's best for you and me! Hehehe.

When I first saw their promotion, I was thinking 'gees, this is blardy good!' I could get free spins upon registration, I could double my bankroll (would be best if I could double my bank account, but that would be asking too much), and I could even play one of my favourite explorer game for free, 100 times for free in fact. So, I did what I had to do...I signed up! Hehehe.

The 20 free spins didn't go well at all, as expected, as usual, damn those blardy stars, but my explorer friend was more kind and friendlier. Nope, he didn't give me any whopper gifts, or sweets, or candies, just plenty of pennies, but what the heck, that was pretty good enough of him. With those pennies, I bought some boxes of bullets, loaded up my pistols, and headed west, to the wild wild west, to meet up with my dirty old friend, Jesse. Better make that my dirty old enemy. I wouldn't be hunting him down if he was my friend, would I? Hehehe.

Well, Jesse and me, and his outlaw boys, we had a pretty long shoot-out showdown, from evening right up to sundown. By night time, I couldn't see a thing anymore, so Jesse and his blardy boys did what they do best...they escaped unhurt! Damn! I knew I should have bought boxes of brass bullets back then, but those blardy pennies only afforded me plastic bullets! I hit them boys a few times, but they just laughed at me, or rather, at my plastic bullets. Dang, and double dang! I knew I should have hunted them down in my Sherman tank! Hahaha.

What do I dislike? Gees, I can't think of any at the moment, can you? I haven't tried out their withdrawal process, so I can't comment on that, but the pending period does seem to be a bit too long for comfort. Customer support and Live Chat was nice enough. So, if there's something not nice that I do come across later on, I'll do an update here. Till then, nothing to dislike, hehehe.

Message
zerooo
February 29, 2016
9

BestCasino is nice looking casino. First when I opened their website I liked it, overview for video slot machines is great, there is search toolbar which is very useful when you are playing games. I joined at this casino at least some months ago, I think I found some no deposit free spins which I claimed later. From them I never made any cash out, but a few days later I decided to make deposit.

I claimed welcome bonus which was 100% match deposit. I deposit small amount, I usually never make any huge deposit if I take some bonus. The only reason is because of W.R for the bonuses. Here the wagering requirements is set to x35 bonus amount, I think this is ok; it could be a little lower but if you get lucky there will be no problem. I think this casino is very trustful.

With my money and the bonus cash I played different games, but I never got any big win here. I never meet the W.R for bonus and later I lost the money. I think BestCasino could offer also some other software provider not only NetEnt. At least Microgaming, I like to play their games too.

Otherwise it offer live chat support which is cool. I tried it once and I never got any problems with the support agents. They were friendly and professional and I liked that.

I think I could play here more often, sometimes I got a few free spins from them even if I made last deposit some months ago. I think this is good, that they offer you some free spins even if you are not playing all the time at one casino. I will rate BestCasino with 9 stars, I think withdrawals here are fast, without any problems if you stick with their bonus rules.

Only one software provider. They could add WMS or maybe Microgaming.

Message
winningfly
October 31, 2015
10

Best casino have very interesting name, not sure why owner decide to pick this name, because it is already making their goal is very hard, almost impossible hard - to be best online casino. But from my experience, they're not best, but very close to best online casino. One of the most loyal and interesting online casino for me. Many my deposits come to this place!

Website at best casino is very simple. There is not many information, but everything what is required is easy to find.

Customer support is friendly and nice. Live chat not working during nights, and if you leave them a message during a night - you will get reply at morning, when they come to office. But they very good, don't worry. Very professional and friendly.

Bonuses and promotions, by my honest opinion, is best for Netent casinos. They had great reload bonuses, with only 35x reload bonuses. During a month there is couple of times 100% bonus, sometimes 200% bonus, usual 50% bonuses, and many freespins offers. And they never ask to deposit much to get freespins. Usually 25$ is enough to get bunch of freespins. Thumbs up for that. Also it is very easy to check did you have any bonus offer - just visit my account section. Be sure to visit it regular, because sometimes there is something good waiting for you.

Withdrawals are very fast. I never wait more than 12 hours. Usually when they in the office they process it within couple of hours. If you requested withdrawal at night - you get it by the morning. Couple of times i have asked them to do it a bit faster , and they processed my withdrawal really faster.

I rate this casino with 10 stars. Not many online casinos get this mark from me - but here it is really well deserved. Perfect service for me, and perfect loyalty.

If they can add a bit more games, not only from Netent, it will be awesome.

Message
Gaizer
September 3, 2015
1

Why would anyone choose to play on pure Netent casino? Netent is the most rigged software there is and I'm talking about years of experience, chance of winning is almost zero. Stay away and choose another gaming software, this is not right one to go.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BestCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BestCasino Bonuses

Show all

BestCasino Complaints